Skip to main content
Weddings

The Orange Blossom Barn Reviews

The Orange Blossom Barn

The Orange Blossom Barn

Bushnell, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

3 User photos

  • S
    Shannan W. Married on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue with amazing staff!

    We have absolutely loved working with Orange Blossom so far! The venue is hidden down a dirt road but once you get there, it is amazing! Beautifully decorated with lots of add-ons! The staff has been amazing so far! Highly recommend them!
  • Kaylee
    Kaylee G. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night ever

    I don't even know where to start. Casey and David have done such a wonderful job with the venue and what it has to offer. We went with the all inclusive package and I wouldn't change a thing. With being located 3 hours away from the venue, I was worried that there was going to be so many things we had forgotten. But with the package, there was not one thing for us to worry about.

    Every person that runs the venue and that we had contacted was more than willing to help and listen. Casey who works for the venue and helps out, is also such a charm. Even though the venue is remote, every one of our guests was blown away. We received so many compliments on the venue.

    Looking back, we would not have changed a single thing. Thank you to everyone at the Orange Blossom Barn!
  • D
    Diana T. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Beautiful!

    Great venue and scenery! They were great to work with and went above and beyond.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tori M. Married on 02/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    I could not say enough about this venue! It was only the second venue we toured and we booked it within 30 minutes of touring.

    It’s owned by an amazing family who are fabulous to work with. It’s a gorgeous venue and they have packages that make wedding planning way easier than they’d normally be.

    Our guests were completely in awe of the venue and I could not be happier with our decision to book here!
  • Sam
    Sam Married on 01/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely gorgeous, chic & timeless

    The Orange blossom barn was no doubt the most gorgeous venue. My wedding day came to absolute life with its beauty. It was so simple yet classic and chic. The coordinator Cynthia and her husband are hands down the best, make your dreams come true and so easy to work with. So happy we chose to promise our forever here!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is literally the BEST venue around. Casey and David are wonderful they answered all my questions very fast and very easy to get a hold of. They are very flexible with things, one of the only outdoor venues that would allow my dog to be there the entire time and also fly a drone. I was supprised by how many venues did not allow this. They are very affordable and you get so much for the price.
  • K
    Krysten Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the moment I drove out to this barn I just knew this was the one. Finally… After many venues, an endless search. I loved something from each venue but didn’t love everything. This place, if you follow the path down a long windy lane to a white barn at the end of the road. That’s where you’ll find a beautiful hidden gem.
    What a beautiful venue, white barn surrounded by acres of trees and fields of wheat and beautiful landscape. The inside barn is strung with lights and a chandelier, shiplap walls making it a perfect blank canvas for any theme. Bridal suite with a wall of vanity mirrors and vintage couches. The dance floor was outside on a wood platform strung with market lights. The ceremony is anyone’s dream. It was beautiful and breathtaking, barn doors closed leaving an amazing entrance impression. The trees sweeping right above the ceremony were just magical. Outside games such as giant Jenga and cornhole were provided, and a firepit surrounded with benches. An adorable wooden bar is also provided. They allow outside vendors which is amazing. The owners Casey Norwood and David are the sweetest couple. They are both so amazing to work with and helpful. They were so responsive and answered all my questions along the way. As well as be hands on helpful the day before for our rehearsal and the entire day of the wedding. I just love them!! The entire staff was so truly helpful and accomodating, they truly went above and beyond (to say the least) to help us the entire time!
    They also provided the beautiful mixed colored goblet rentals. I promise when I walked out and saw them on the table I cried. It was so beautiful, and put the tables together so perfectly. Totally brought out my boho vision! I highly recommend this venue. It made all my Pinterest dreams come true!!! Thank you for such a beautiful venue and allowing us the joy of partaking our most memorable day we will forever cherish, there.
  • User2994837 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful white barn with a gorgeous ceremony site right on the property (think hanging mossy oaks and strung lights). I love being able to have my reception at the same location as the wedding. Casey is the best!! So sweet, flexible, and attentive, and she has been such an awesome addition to our wedding planning. Casey and David are awesome in alleviating stress and helping keep it fun! The site comes with games such as giant jenga and cornhole, and with the handmade tables and benches and pre-strung lights, it already look perfect without even trying
  • S
    Sara Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The venue was amazingly beautiful and our wedding day was perfect the owners Are so Down To earth and so sweet I'm so glad we found this venue and I highly recommend this venue to anyone!!!! The day couldn't have been any better