Skip to main content
Weddings

The Oaks at Heavenly Reviews

The Oaks at Heavenly View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

71 User photos

  • Karen
    Karen Z. Married on 11/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book it!! It’s phenomenal ❤️

    It was the perfect venue for our daughter’s wedding!!! The service was outstanding…they were there for us all along the planning process and Devin was beyond helpful during our entire day. He was calm, hard-working and soooo professional! It’s beautiful and they are always adding new features…. You can’t go wrong with this venue! It’s truly a gem!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    We so dig you guys are are very grateful that you took the time to share your experience :). God Bless you guys!!! The honor was all ours!
  • Corina
    Corina R. Married on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Oaks = Amazing Connections and Reliable!

    For any brides that are looking for inclusive packaging, The Oaks at Heavenly is the place! Loretta got us a package with trustworthy vendors! When you book with Loretta, you will get the "A-Team!" I planned my wedding from Kansas City, MO (current home) and expected to be stressed out. Since we booked with the The Oaks at Heavenly planning was very simple and easy. Julie, the in-house florist, did an EXCELLENT job with all of the center pieces, sweetheart table, bouquets, etc. Most notably, Julie was able to make me a bouquet made up of wood flowers that were absolutely beautiful, and sent them to me across the country in time for my bridal portraits in Kansas City. The Oaks at Heavenly was a great venue and very affordable. When Loretta says she's got the A-Team, she really does! Shout out to VEGAs DJ, Limelight Photography, Cynthia's Cakes & More, and Heavenly Gourmet!!!
    Loretta and her team at the Oaks are also very responsive. They will make you top priority. Also, if you struggle with any vision or not sure how to match colors (like me lol), the vendors I mentioned will use their creative super powers and exceed expectations. Book with the Oaks ASAP!
  • Kristen
    Kristen L. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect place to say "I Do"

    I cannot thank the Oaks enough for making my wedding day so PERFECT! Loretta and her team are really the "Dream Team"! They are loving, organized, and truly there for you on your day. Not only is the Venue BEAUTIFUL, but the staff is helpful, and accommodating to any weather circumstance. I could not think of a more beautiful place to get married. Thank yall so much!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    We just adore you guys, and cannot thank you enough for your trust and kindness :) You and your family are the reason, it never ever feels like a job!! May God continue to Bless your journey as one!! Much love, Loretta, and the entire Oaks at Heavenly Team!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brianna
    Brianna Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My perfect wedding

    What words can I use to explain how absolutely Gorgeous and PERFECT my wedding day went? I’ve been extremely blessed throughout my wedding planning, and TOAH was DEFINITELY one of those blessings. TOAH had so much to offer and did even more; it was truly worth every penny. I knew I wanted to get married at TOAH 3 years ago when I first saw it online (even though they are beautiful photos, the pictures do the chandelier NO justice). Each time I went there in person, I was both awe-struck and more certain that this is where I was meant to get married. TOAH is both beautiful in structure and character in the venue as well as its staff. Loretta has been a treat since the beginning and throughout everything. Every time we spoke with Loretta, she had so much enthusiasm and care in her voice, and it shined even more in person. We did reach a scare when COVID hit, but Loretta assured my mother and me that everything was going to be Safe and Fantastic for our guests; and it was! Madi was so helpful, patient, professional, informative, and over all kind. Devon was FANTASTIC; I could literally fill a whole review discussing him. Devin was on point from the moment we had an additional tour, to maintaining the venue, as well as its plants’ lives. No words can describe how attentive and vigilant Devin was the day of our wedding; there whenever you needed him with a positive attitude and a smile (even one that could be seen under the mask). No job was too big or small for him; you could tell he truly cared about the venue and that it looked the best it possibly could at each moment. A part that truly touched my heart and shines on the compassion and care that Devin has in his work can be seen in a Live Facebook Video I had of my ceremony. Devin is barely seen in the corner, but as I walk up the stairs to get to the main aisle, he is seen lifting the train of my dress as I go up the stairs, then fixing it before I continue to walk down the aisle. This was in no way requested or practiced, but overall shows how willing he is to go above and beyond for y'all.
    TOAH was everything I could have wanted and asked for in my dream wedding Venue, plus more. It is beautiful, rustic, romantic, and just… amazing. You will NOT be disappointed.
    Thank you so much Loretta, Madi, Devin and everyone that helped make TOAH what it is today.
    I truly had an amazing experience and the perfect wedding
    Happily, Mrs. Garcia-Sanchez
  • Destiny
    Destiny A. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Noriega Wedding

    Where do I begin...
    I came across this venue in a magazine and bridal show back in 2018. Then I reached out and made a tour appointment and Mrs. Loretta gave us a grand tour and we just fell in love with the venue. Loretta is just a ball of fun and so sweet and we felt no pressure to book the venue. So we booked it! Anytime I had questions or wanted to go back and see what we could do to decorate they were on board and very responsive. I was even able to do my bridal pictures and wedding rehearsal there. We got so much rain last minute before our wedding rehearsal that they even let us rehearse inside instead. We did our walkthrough with Devin and he was so helpful informative and patient with us. Our wedding day was so beautiful. Devin was ready to go and was on his A game from 11am to midnight. I think at one point he was even fixing my dress for pictures. Our bartender and security were awesome. And the venue did a great job making sure everyone was being safe and wearing they’re masks. Our families had a great time beginning to end. We highly recommended Oaks at Heavenly! We had a great and memorable experience❣️
  • Jacy
    Jacy Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEAUTIFUL hill country venue!

    Having my reception at the Oaks at Heavenly was truly a dream come true! I fell in love with the venue the moment I saw it. Working with Loretta and her team was incredible, and they made us feel like family. Such an incredibly venue that is always updating and improving its amenities. Pricing was very fair and transparent, something I appreciated! So thankful to have worked with such an amazing team, and have such a BEAUTIFUL venue for our wedding reception. Highly recommend to any future brides!! :)

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    we just love you guys!!!! Thank you so much for trusting our Heavenly family with yours!! We are so grateful!!
  • C
    Caroline T. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Oaks is spectacular!

    I fell in LOVE with this amazing venue when I went for my tour. It was literally love at first sight. Loretta and her team did an amazing job at making sure we picked the perfect place. My vision would not have been possible had we gone elsewhere. The Oaks at Heavenly is truly a gem. My Husband had never stepped foot inside before our wedding due to being stationed in another state; however, stepping into the Oaks blew his mind beyond expectation.
    I was saddened by the misty weather; however, the team at The Oaks at Heavenly were very accommodating and allowed us to make quick and fast decisions. None of our guests knew the difference and had an awesome time. I can only hope that they know grateful we are for they’re kindness and hospitality. The Oaks at Heavenly isn’t just a venue, it’s an experience.
  • Nancy
    Nancy Married on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our expectations!

    Having found Ever After after going a google search we just had to see the venue in person and we were not disappointed – the venue is breathtaking!
    We were made to feel at ease from the outset and the running of the day was seamless. Loretta and staff were so helpful and easily contactable by email whenever we had a question. I highly recommend this venue, Do not hesitate, book this venue for your special day! Thank you to TOAH and HG for making our dreams come true. Love always Kristin & Nancy

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    As always, you just put the biggest smile on our face!!! You guys were such a pleasure to work with, it really was such an honor!! Thank you so much for your kindness, and allowing us to witness such love and joy!!! You guys rock!! xoxoxo
  • K
    Kelsey K. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Snider Wedding

    Loretta is the kindest, most energetic, and accommodating venue owner I met along my wedding planning journey. She was one of the MANY reasons why I booked at Oaks at Heavenly. Besides the fact that we were in the beautiful hill country we couldn't possibly pass on the beautiful Swarovski chandelier, the gigantic flower wall, and the CHAMPAGNE WALL! Our guests were absolutely blown away by all this venue had to offer. They provided golf cart service not only to our elderly family members but to us as well, so we could take pictures all over the venue without having to walk in 6 inch heels. Absolutely LOVED this venue!!!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Kelsey, you are so kind!! We just adore you and James right back. It was an extreme privilege to serve you, and your beautiful family! Thank you so much for the honor! Please don't forget to call Heavenly Gourmet for your complimentary one month anniversary meal. May God continue to Bless your journey as one!! xoxoxoxo
  • Pamela
    Pamela R. Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wonderful night!

    We picked The Oaks at Heavenly since we loved the venue and Loretta at first glance. They did not disappoint and surpass our own imagination. The place and staff were perfect for the most wonderful night in our lives and would recommend it to anyone searching for their venue. Our guests loved it and we will cherish the memories of this place
  • Alexis
    Alexis Married on 09/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect day

    We had the BEST day ever and really enjoyed our wedding at The Oaks at Heavenly. Mrs. Loretta and her team were wonderful and accomodating to our wants and needs. This was the 5th venue we visited and I immediately knew this was the one. The look and feelings you get from this place is one of a kind. Such a beautiful, classy venue full of so much character. We highly recommend to everyone!
  • E
    Emily W. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Here!

    The Oaks at Heavenly was an absolute dream venue to have our wedding at. Loretta, the owner, is so professional so attentive, and just knows how the wedding business works. She will help with whatever need you have. The venue itself is gorgeous and fit all 160 of our guests for the big day. The weather in the hill country is always delightful and was great during our September wedding. There isn’t a single complaint I have about this place. Do yourself a favor and book now!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! It was a complete privilege to work with you guys, and your beautiful families!!! We are super grateful :)
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue!

    My husband and I were so pleased by the staff of Oaks at Heavenly. They were accommodating and pleasant. Loretta was awesome and helpful. On the day of the wedding, Devin helped out my mom, husband and I a lot. We are so very appreciative.
    The venue has an elegant, rustic look. I loved it! I received so many compliments from guests on the venue. I had around 200 guests, and more than enough room. Also, the groomsmen and bridal suites are beautiful and spacious.
    I highly recommend the venue. Sincerely, Andrea.

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Thank you for putting the sunshine in our day!!! We are so grateful!! You guys rock!! May God continue to Bless your journey as one!!! We dig you!!!
  • Ashlyn
    Ashlyn R. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    Thank you to The Oaks at Heavenly family for making Newly Mr. and Mrs. Blake Letourneau the happiest couple! The staff, venue, and professionalism was out of this world! The venue is stunning and the second I laid my eyes on it, I knew it was the perfect place to host our wedding reception. It was everything we could of asked for and more. Guest were oooohhhing and awwweeeeing over the venue the entire night and even to this day! We are so pleased with the services provided at the Oaks and will definitely be recommending this venue to anyone who needs a place to hold an event. Thank you so much and God Bless!!!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    We love you and your family!! you were such a stunner!!!! It was a complete honor to be part of your Blessed day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!
  • J
    Jacquie D. Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Mrs. Loretta is the most friendly, responsive and caring woman you could meet. The Oaks is the place to book if looking for a beautiful hill country venue. My wedding ceremony was amazing and looked amazing under the gorgeous trees and my guests thought the venue was beautiful and loved being there.

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Thank you so much Jacquie, it was such an honor to witness you an Al kick off forever! Your kindness makes what we do so seamless! We are so grateful for sharing your experience, we so dig you!
  • Anai
    Anai G. Married on 05/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Venue with The Best Team

    As soon as we went to check out the venue we fell in love with it instantly. But what really made it so much better was the amazing team. They really became family. And we felt like a part of theirs. We are so blessed to have encountered this venue and our expectations for what a venue should offer or feel like were surpassed by a long shot. High recommend!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Oh sweet Anai!!! We love you!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! It was truly an honor to be part of your Blessed day!!!
  • Shawn
    Shawn Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue!!

    Loretta had us at New York! My husband and I were looking for a venue to have our wedding and it was a no brainer that we fell in love with the venue. This hill country venue sets the bar high with a rustic, earthy and vibrant look. The venue takes you away on a mini Italian island, you wont even think you are in Helotes, TX. Loretta and her team go above and beyond to make your special day awesome. Most importantly, Loretta and her team treated us like family, understood our vision and executed our needs to make our special day one of a kind. My husband and I coming from New York had our connection with Loretta from the first visit and we are so delighted to have had our wedding on May 18, 2019 at The Oaks at Heavenly.

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    bout ready to cry!! You guys are so awesome, loving, and kind. It was such an honor, and a complete blast to be part of such a loving amazingly Blessed day!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! We so dig you both!!!!
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 03/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Oaks at Heavenly (ceremony and reception site)

    Stop looking and just book The Oaks at Heavenly! From our very first encounter with Loretta and our tour of their BEAUTIFUL grounds we knew this was where we wanted to say I DO! We decided to book with The Oaks before we even drove off of the property. ZERO REGRETS! Loretta and her team are so very accommodating. It is without a doubt what they live for. It felt like you had not only a gorgeous venue, but a built in wedding planner as well. Loretta gave us recommendations for several vendors, but the most important people of the day, our officiant (Pastor Jim Berrier)and our day-of coordinator (Caroline with Queen of Harts) were booked because of Loretta. Honestly, you cannot go wrong with this venue, they are meant to be in this business and they are FABULOUS!!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    You simply know how to make a Monday rock!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, but most of all, we want thank you and Rick for choosing us, you guys are incredible humans!! May God continue to Bless you throughout your amazing journey as one!!!
  • L
    Leslie G. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue experience and dream wedding

    The moment we walked into the Oaks at Heavenly we knew it was the one. We were looking exclusively in the Hill Country area and we had looked at 10 venues and we were about ready to settle when we discovered Oaks at Heavenly. From start to finish Loretta and her staff were accommodating and they listened to any special requests. We ended up having more people show up than who RSVP'd and within 10 minutes they had another table set up with place settings. We couldn't have asked for a more gorgeous venue, a more perfect staff, and a more beautiful wedding night.

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    We love you to pieces!!!! Thank you and your beautiful family for your trust. We know how busy you are, and are super grateful that you took the time to share your experience. You guys will always be family :)
  • D
    Diana Married on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hill Country Elegance

    Our wedding was Jan 19, 2019 and a month later we're still getting compliments about it.
    To Future Brides,
    This venue is breathtaking and you wont regret chosing this stunning place to have your dream wedding. They are helpful from beginning to end plus management and staff are very attentive to meet the needs of both bride and groom, wedding party and guests.
    To Staff,
    We are forever grateful to you guys for making our wedding a dream come true we can not thank you enough!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Hey Diana!!!
    Thank you so much for putting the sunshine in our day today!! You and Greg are such beautiful people!! Your family was so gracious, and kind!! We cannot thank you enough for filling our venue with such love!!! We are beyond grateful!!!
  • R
    Ramona G. Married on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Jan 2,2019

    Mrs.Loretta..OMG.the weather is Beautiful today but what happened Yesterday I wont change a bit..since the first day I enter your Venue I was stunned..I saw other Venue but I didn't feel that same magic..Thier is something special about your Venue all the Love in all your team..You and your Team..are a 10🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 not a 5...every person I met had a awesome personality....God has our Plan..I think waiting 15 years..was well worth it..Thank you so much for spoiling me from the beginning to the end..😍your First wedding of 2019 wish you the Best to all of you..and one of my Dreams came ture... 😘😘😘

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Ramona your are even more beautiful than this incredible review!! Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for being so kind!! Thank you for making the start of the 2019 even more memorable!! you guys rock!!! xoxoxoxox
  • T
    Trinidad Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Our Imagination!!!

    If your looking for a fairytale dream come true, look no further then the Oaks @ Heavenly. The venue is truly breathtaking, especially at night under the lights of the venue. From the string lights running over head across the courtyard to the little lanterns hanging from the trees to the Cinderella Story arbor complete with a magical chandler. No detail is too small when it comes to the landscape of the venue. Then when you step inside the reception hall your swept away by the beauty within. The grand chandler is marvelous and yet your once again taken away by the flower wall that lights the backdrop of your dream wedding. Pictures dont do the venue justice, to truly appreciate it you must experience it's majesty. All of our guest in attendance can't stop talking about how gorgeous the venue was and how much fun they had.
    Furthermore, from the moment we arrived at the venue we were treated like family. Loretta the owner of the venue was made for this type of business. The business of making peoples wedding day dreams a reality. We were truly blessed to cross paths with her and her staff. In fact, every detail was handled down to the coordinating colors of the napkins, thanks to Carolyn, the venue manager. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and always polite when it came to my hundred questions. (Lol) On the day of the wedding, Devon made sure everything was taken care of, so that we would have no worries whatsoever.
    In addition, we also went with their sister company for our catering needs. Everyone loved the food prepared by Heavenly Gourmet and were super delighted by the macaroni bar later that evening. They loved how for a special touch it was served in little martini glasses. We have had several people say they want us to do our wedding all over again! That it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been to.
    Once again we would like to thank the heavenly family for all that they did to make our day so special and complete. We could not imagine a better place to start our happily ever after.

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Trini! Wow! Thank you so much for your eloquent words about our facility, it really blew us away! We are so grateful for the privilege you gave us to be part of your Blessed day! You guys rock!
  • P
    Pearl Married on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loretta and Carolyn went above and beyond to meet all my expectations!! Always stayed in contact and delivered great service. Of course, we went with heavenly gourmet catering too and the food was delicious!! My experience with the oaks is one I’ll never forget!! I will always recommend it!!!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    Thank you for making our day Perla! What an honor to be part of your Blessed day’
  • R
    Robyn Married on 10/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No other like it

    First of all let me say the pictures of the oaks do not do the gorgeous property justice. It is by far the most beautiful and unique property in San Antonio. I Truly felt a home and my wedding turned out perfectly. From the bridal suite to the reception hall, It’s all hand crafted so perfectly. And the day of Devin the venue “handy man” was so helpful and kind you couldn’t ask for more. This venue really give you all the bang for your buck! Loretta and Carolyn are truly gems and the federal of natalie Hart was the most amazing thing I could have had happen! LIFESAVER

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    We love you and Tre!! Thank you for picking October 26th, it is so cool that we will always share an anniversary!! Thank you so much for the kind words, we are truly grateful to have been part of your Blessed day!
  • Y
    Yadira Married on 10/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day!

    Best venue to have a wedding at!! Loretta and her team were amazing!

    The Oaks at Heavenly's reply:

    What an honor and a joy to work with you!! You were so kind, and such a stunner!! Thank you so much for your trust, we know what a big deal is, and are so grateful!! xoxoxoxoxoxo
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message