The Oaks at Boerne Reviews

7 | Boerne, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Oaks at Boerne

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

3 User photos

The Oaks at Boerne 1
The Oaks at Boerne 2
The Oaks at Boerne 3
Order by:
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most gorgeous venue in boerne

    Charlotte and mike were amazing , those are the owners. We had the easiest time making sure our wedding was perfect. Not to mention how on top of things those two were compared to us. What we really lived was how easy they were to get along with and how generous they were! We can’t say that enough. They always invited us over just to see the location and even have a beer. We were so grateful to have our wedding there on a wonderful star filled night.

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • Callie

    Callie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only wedding venue you'll ever need

    Bride’s stop searching for other wedding venues and book The Oaks right now. I promise you will not find a more beautiful location or sweeter owners (the most adorable couple you’ll ever meet).

    I researched a ton of wedding venues but was lucky enough to visit The Oaks first. About 5 minutes after our venue tour, I looked at my fiancé (now husband) and said, “THIS IS IT.”

    The venue is more than you could ever want. From rustic and beautiful accents placed thoughtfully throughout the venue, to the beautiful oak trees that your photog will lose their minds over. To fun yard games to entertain the kids, to an awesome fire pit to keep you warm. As beautiful as this venue is during the day… wait until you see it at night all lite up as you dance the night away with your friends and family. It’s your Instagram dreams come true. Your options for night portraits are endless and they will be stunning.

    Mike and Charlotte are too amazing for words, but I’ll do my best to paint you a picture. From the moment you meet them, you will feel welcomed, heard, and loved/ Their attention for detail and love for their job made this experience so much better and was one of the reasons we booked them. So many places these days are only out for money and will slam you with hidden costs, but The Oaks won’t do that. They even offered for us to come back and split a bottle of wine with them. They go above and beyond for their couples and you won’t find better customer service.

    Thank you, Mike and Charlotte from the bottom of my heart for making all my dreams come true. It was an honor to use your beautiful property for our wedding. It really was the best day ever.

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On 4 27, I was blessed enough to have my Beautiful Niece make her wedding day my wedding day too. The Oaks is a perfect venue! It's beautiful, romantic, festive all in one amazing spot. The owners are so nice and I loved that they were part of the event. They have made this wonderful place in hill country one of the best if not the best wedding venues I have ever seen! Thanks to them both for such a great day, the best place makes for a life long wedding memory. I highly recommend it!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • P

    Pam · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue causes so many people to have wedding fever and venue envy. It was like coming home every time we went there. The guests are still talking about how beautiful it was. The grass was green in the dead of winter, the whole venue is immaculate and warm. Im gonna figure out something else to have there, because I miss Mike and Charlotte.

    The Oaks at Boerne 4
    The Oaks at Boerne 5
    The Oaks at Boerne 6
    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • CatRecords

    Catherine · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held a wedding and reception for 150 in October. The owners were always available for every question as we planned this event from the Houston area. They were helpful, encouraging and truly wanted the couple to get off to a great start. It was perfect in every way. Our guests raved about the wedding and reception. (Mother of the bride - Records/Muhleman wedding))

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • A

    Annakyi · Married on 12/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Oaks At Boerne is basically the Disney World of wedding venues, the happiest place on earth. Honest to goodness the second you drive on to the incredibly well maintained property you just feel peace. Driving through the oak trees, fields of honey grass and flowers up to the most beautiful white barn in the world you really have to pinch yourself!! This venue was built for family with love and it really shows in every little detail. Charlotte and Mikel are the kindest most inviting people in the world, and they really are there to help make your dreams come true. I can't say enough good about this perfect gem. Best place for a wedding ever!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is such a gem, located in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. Mike & Charlotte Jaynes (the owners) are incredible and have truly put their heart and sole in to making this the venue dreams are made of. The beautiful Oak trees span as far as the eye can see in every direction, and the white barn looks like something straight out of a magazine. It is perfect beyond words, and I highly encourage you to take a tour of this majestic venue and experience the beauty of The Oaks of Boerne.

    Sent on 12/20/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review