The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel Reviews

157 | Little River, SC
See photos, pricing and details

157 Reviews for The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel

Recommended by 98%

157
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

20 User photos

The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 1
The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 2
The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 3
The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 4
The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 5
The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 6
The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to the Myrtle Beach wedding Chapel, I had my dreams wedding!

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Niccole was a joy to work with... She was able to answer all my questions and always got back to me quickly...

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • Gary

    Gary · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, let me say that we couldn't be more happy and pleased with the service that the myrtle beach wedding chapel had provided us. From the first call with Nicole the receptionist, to the ceremony with Rev. Martin, and the photography with Ashley, everything was so wonderful. Their friendly nature, Ashley's professionalism with taking our photos, and Rev. Martin's kindness, and funny jokes, made our day such a beautiful experience. We are so pleased that we chose them for making our day a success. We are very thankful to them for everything. Our pictures turned out so beautiful. Thanks again and God bless you!

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • Juanita

    Juanita · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used MBWC for our beach ceremony and reception. The ceremony was priceless! If you are having thoughts of a beach wedding they are perfect! The pastor is nice and fun. Niccole is a huge help.

    Sent on 11/28/2013
  • M

    Mari · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel made our day perfect! Better than we imagined. Everyone was so down to earth and helpful, and easy to work with. We planned our entire event (wedding and reception) over the phone and email from out of state and were highly impressed at how perfect everything turned out! Exactly what we asked for. I couldnt be happier ♥

    Sent on 09/15/2013
  • J

    jessica · Married on 08/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would just like to say Thank you to The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel. They made our wedding a stress free event and absolutely perfect!!! I Everybody was wonderful and made my special day perfect!! From the ceremony to the pictures everything was better than I imagined!!! Thank you again!!

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event was great and certainly exceeded our expectations which we appreciated. Thank you

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My ceremony was very nice!!! I would recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 07/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So thankful & happy to have found and choose The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel & Rev. Martin to marry & baptize us!! Both ceremonies were amazing. The location is great, love the access/walkway to get to the beach, it's somewhat secluded (only just a few people on beach) and the ocean was right there with us.. u can't get any better setting, was gorgeous!! Loved Rev. Martin, he is a super great person, was very easy person to talk to.. very sincere & genuine. The wedding photographer took many great pictures, I have lots of great memories!! Didn't get a chance to meet, Nicole, however, she is truly why I choose The MB wedding Chapel. I spoke to her on the phone a couple times and she was super nice & helpful. Thanks to all !!!!!

    Sent on 08/16/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend The Myrtle Beach Wedding Co. to anyone who is wanting to have a beach wedding of their dreams. I am so greatful that I found such a great company to work with. They literally made our wedding day a stress free day for us and it was perfect!! Thank you again for everything!!

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with everything! Would redo it over an over!

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with everything. It was the best decision I have made. Easy, simple and stress-free!!

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy how everything came out, me and my family really enjoyed it. The minister was very funny and personable. The photos came out very well. We were pleased with everything.

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • K

    Kasia · Married on 07/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Very happy with the services provided. Will recommend to anyone who is thinking of getting married on the beach in SC.

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • J

    julia · Married on 07/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect and beautiful from start to finish. Thank you so much. My entire family, yes all 50 to 60 of them, thoroughly enjoyed our special day. The recommendations that Niccole made for the baker and the catering helped to make the planning easier as we do not live in the area. My cake turned out amazing and the catering was good as well. Thank you again! I would highly recommend your services to anyone that is planning a wedding in this area.

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • LaTanja

    LaTanja · Married on 07/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a great company to use for your wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better wedding day!

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The myrtle beach wedding chapel was very responsive with all my questions and an absolute pleasure to work with. They made our wedding very special.

    Sent on 08/16/2013
  • L

    LaTanja · Married on 07/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people to work with. Our wedding day was perfect & the pictures came out beautiful.

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • M

    Mikishi · Married on 07/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for anyone better to capture the memories of our special day!

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • R

    Robby · Married on 07/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful time everyone was very nice and helpful

    Sent on 08/30/2013
  • User3492613 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys made my wedding day a day to remember! It was set up beautifully just what I had envisioned & all I had to do was show up! Best wedding chapel ever! Thx again! (:

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • User3505111 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job all around, nothing to complain, the place offers what it says on the website.

    Sent on 09/02/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a beautiful ceremony without all of the hassle! Can't wait to see our pics!

    Sent on 07/27/2013
  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fun...and sincere all the same. We were very pleased with choosing them for our beach wedding. One improvement if I had to think of any...would be having a simple map of the physical beach wedding ceremony. Hand that to the couple in person when you meet with them a few days or day before the wedding. Just to help the couples be a little more organized. They could visit that spot in advance on their own and also type in advance the ceremony address in their cell phones navi. We were late to our wedding ;/....but luckily they were flexible enough to put up with our late arrival.

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a beautiful wedding vow renewal on the beach. Very professional, photography was great.

    Sent on 08/28/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review