Skip to main content
Weddings

The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel Reviews

The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel

The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel

Little River, SC
4.9 out of 5 rating, 158 Reviews
View more information

158 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 158
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

20 User photos

  • Shelly
    Shelly L. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There is no other option

    My husband and I are from out of state. We decided to elope. The Myrtle beach wedding chapel helped plan my special day with ease. The minister was beyond greatness. I give them 10 stars. Cheers.
  • Sharon
    Sharon C. Married on 03/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was amazing!

    We live more than 100 miles away and first I was worried about everything because of the distance but since my first call with Nicole everything change. She made me feel so comfortable that my wedding was completely stress free. I couldn't meet her but Reverend Richard was amazing too. He made us feel good. The photographer (i forgot his name 😔) was amazing too and took a lot of pictures. Can't wait to receive them. Everything was so smooth, professional, friendly and beautiful that we cannot ask for more. It was our dream come true. Thank you for everything
  • J
    Jason Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I renewed our vows today and we have to say it was the most amazing experience ever!! The pastor was the most amazing man ever! He was a very kind, caring, and an incredible person! We are so blessed to have had the experience of renewing our vows with him on this wonderful beach! The photographer was also awesome! We are so truly grateful for all you guys did for us by making this happen for us!! Words can’t thank you enough! God Bless you! We hope to see you on our next trip out here!! 5 stars is not enough!! We rate this service a 10 star experience by far!!!!! Thank you so much!
    Jason & Kassandra Meyers
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lisa Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would would like to express our sincere thanks for making a wedding day so special and meaningful, Mr Martin was very friendly and professional. The Chapel was beautiful and the photographer did have wonderful job, pictures were lovely!
    Lisa and Manuel
  • M
    Matthew Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent experience, awesome people to work with and a fantastic venue!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for an easy stress free experience. Just what we were looking for!
  • K
    Krysti Married on 06/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great, professional company! Highly recommended
  • C
    Crystal Married on 06/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could give you 10 stars I would! I cant express how smoothly my wedding went! Quiet and romantic. The Minister and N****** were perfect! Totally helpful and EVEN ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS A WEEK AFTER THE WEDDING!!!!!! Yes I still needed someone to hold my hand lol. They walked me through everything and I totally got my monies worth! I will see them in around 10 years to renew my vows! They are perfect! Love them!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 06/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I planned a surprise 50th wedding anniversary vow renewal for my parents during our recent vacation to Myrtle Beach. Niccole was awesome to work with. The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel is very accommodating to whatever your needs are and offer suggestions to make the event awesome. My parents were thrilled!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This vendor is perfect for an affordable, professional, fun and romantic beach wedding. The pastor is humorous and will meet with you in advance. Nicole is responsive and professional when helping you plan your dream wedding. The photographer took excellent pictures that made you feel as if you were there just by looking through the pictures. We had a June 9th 2018 wedding with 35 people at 10:30am. It was absolutely perfect and we are still getting compliments.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 11/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very fa easy and stress free.
  • D
    Debbie Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love the way how they went above and beyond to make us happy!
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Niccole and Richard did an amazing job with our wedding. The whole event was stress-free from planning to "I do." Richard queued everyone during the ceremony and we were able to add special personal touches. The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel does a fantastic job - highly recommend you contact Niccole and Richard if you want a beautiful beach wedding (with a pretty back-up chapel location, just in case) in North Myrtle Beach!
  • D
    Dawn Married on 10/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We renewed our vows for our 25th anniversary. It was beautiful. The minister was awesome and even had my children share some words. Hopefully we can do for our 50th. Great company to work with.
  • R
    Ragan Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had my beautiful wedding on the beach. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everything was beautiful and perfect. Best day of my life. Thank you so much for everything. Couldn’t of done it without you
  • L
    Lisette Married on 09/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The whole experience was smooth and enjoyable. Niccole was extremely instrumental in coordinating our desires for the ceremony. Richard executed the wedding with class and grace. THANK YOU for making our day that much more SPECIAL!!!!
  • C
    Cyndy Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The whole team at TMBWC was incredible to work with! Their services were affordable and Niccole made planning an event for 600 miles away, super easy! I would recommend them to anyone looking at getting married or doing a renewal ceremony in North Myrtle Beach and surrounding areas!!
  • G
    Glenda Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dream come true beach wedding .. affordable and professional
  • T
    Tammy Married on 08/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had the best experience from the 1st phone call I had with Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel group to the end when I got my photo disk. Thanks for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary the best!!!!!!
  • A
    Alma Married on 08/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved the experience and our wedding renewals is a memory we will forever cherish in our hearts!
  • R
    Robert Married on 06/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our very thoughtful daughter planned our SURPRISE 49th-Anniversary Vow Renewal. It was SO awesome, my husband insists on a 50th-Anniversary Vow Renewal June of 2018. I say "Yes!"
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super nice people to work with!!! So accommodating and helpful when planning from out of state!!! Niccole was pretty much my wedding planner and did everything I needed!!!
  • C
    Clara Married on 04/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend The Myrtle Beach Wedding Chapel-everything I needed they did! Being that I'm 3 1/2 hours away Nicole answered all of my emails and phone calls. Richard called and walked me through the proces. It was a beautiful ceremony on the beach and I cannot wait to get my pictures!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 10/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place is AMAZING! Richard is the man! He will go beyond to make your day special there is no limit to high or low that richard wont go just to make your day all that you want it to be. I recommend 10000000% this is the place for a beach wedding.
  • C
    Cindy Married on 08/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    FROM THE VERY BEGINNING TO THE END THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!! MY SON AND HIS WIFE RENEWED THEIR VOWS FOR THEIR 25TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.WE ARE FROM PA-I WAS HESITANT TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS OVER THE PHONE-NOT KNOWING WHAT THE RESULTS COULD BE--EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS FROM NICCOLES EFFICIENCY AND PROMPTNESS TO THE REVERENDS SERVICE-EVERYTHING WENT OFF PERFECT INCLUDING THE WEATHER AND THE OCEAN.I GIVE THEM A 5 STAR AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY!!!!! CINDY TUSKAN
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message