The Mix Master Pro Dj & Limousines Reviews

8 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Mix Master Pro Dj & Limousines

Recommended by 82%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.1 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.2
  • Value 4.1
  • Average response time 4.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used both the DJ and limo service. My wedding was amazing, beautiful and the music was awesome! Everyone was dancing and had a great time. My limo was a lot of fun! We got the hummer limo, champagne and an awesome light display. Our DJ and his assistant were great! My DJ actually came to my head table and asked me if my husband and I wanted a drink from the bar! If you need a DJ then choose mix master pro. They work their butts off. My DJ had everyone out and dancing, trust me there was never a dull moment. I have got so many compliments and they are still coming. My DJ also coordinated everything too. I can not say thank you enough! My wedding was the best ever and I thank you guys for going over the top for me! Thank you so much!
    Sarah & Cun

  • K

    Kevin · Married on 01/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Limousine was very clean. It was holding my wife,friends and family. The service of the limousine was very nice. No accident or anything. Smooth turn and no-one spill a drink on the floor. Everything was nice.

  • T

    Tianna · Married on 11/29/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Mix Master has a package that provide limousine and dj service. Our chauffeur was on time to pick up all our bridal party take us to the church and reception. The chauffeur rolled out a red carpet and that made our day special and that's what you call a five star service. Our Dj was very professional with the announcement and made sure that the reception went smoothly. Dj was fun did group dances and conga line. Over all the dj made our wedding memorable and will tell other friend and family to use Mix Master for there dj and limousine service.

  • S

    Stacey · Married on 04/28/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional staff; reasonable prices. Definitely recommendable.

  • T

    T · Married on 05/29/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the first time i contacted mix master it was kind of hard to get a hold of someone, but i finally did. the price was very good and everything worked out well. teresa, our driver was awesome. she was on time, every time. she was patient, nice, and very reliable. we needed her for 8 hours and she drove us to several places. she drove like a pro and never had a hard time parking.

    the only bad thing was that the limo was very hot! our wedding day was may 29th and it was probably in the high 70s that day, nice and clear. but inside the limo it was probably in the mid to high 80s. being that there were 10 people in the limo didnt help either. rolling down the windows wasnt an option because the girls' hair would have been messed up. even thought the AC was on high, it just blew out room temp air. it actually got a little nauseating and we were all so tired to begin with, the heat just really ruined the experience of riding in the limo.

    i still do recommend this company because they were so professional and courtesous. their prices were also very reasonable. but ask about the AC before hiring them, it may make or break your experience

  • J

    Joe · Married on 09/13/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our DJ knew how to keep our wedding goers entertained. The music played was exactly as we described it to him. He understood the sequence of events and was able to pronounce everyones name without a hitch.

  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/20/2009

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The service overall was good. The only thing was that our driver arrived 15 minutes late to pick up my wedding party and I due to high traffic, which was something out of his control, but as a result we were late to our ceremony. I don't fully hold our driver responsible because he did call to let me know that he was late, which was very professional on his part.

  • F

    felix · event on: 06/20/2015

    0.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    hi my name is Felix I hired a mixed Max master for my daughter's party. My daughter wanted a limousine so the photographer recommended me to mixmaster. I wanted a hummer limousine so when I called I spoke to a representitive named Jesse who sayed he had one. When the day of the party rolled around the limousine show up but it was different from the pictures Jesse text me. Along with that, the inside door panel was broken, the rims looked like something was missing in the middle,and the inside of the limousine look dirty and so did the outside; it looked like it had not been washed in a while. It wasn't what Jesse promised me the limousine would look like. I payed good money for it and in return was not given as I was promised, even the driver was having trouble parking the limousine.I was really upset because it was a special event for my daughter. So I spoke to Jesse and he told me he never had the limousine he promised me so he hire somebody else and in return, those other people sent me a horrible limosine. Jessie said he was willing to get me $50 back. But In my opinion, that's nothing! If anyone highers this limousine company, make sure you get what you payed for and don't ruin your special day. thanks!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review