The Mansion Inn Reviews

47 | Rock City Falls, NY
See photos, pricing and details

47 Reviews for The Mansion Inn

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

47

26 User photos

The Mansion Inn 1
The Mansion Inn 2
The Mansion Inn 3
The Mansion Inn 4
The Mansion Inn 5
+ 22
Order by:
  • Angel

    Angel Zheng · Getting married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue for our Chinese tea ceremony

    We rented out the Mansion Inn the whole weekend for a small elopement celebration / Chinese tea ceremony. The rooms were gorgeous and our guests had a lot of fun sleeping over (breakfast was amazing!) Chef Rick was so much fun to work with and was excited to whip up some of our traditional Chinese meals. He was so accommodating and co-designed the menu with us to feature home recipes. Annie was a lifesaver and Lori was amazing as well. The day of was stress free thanks to all of them plus the attendants (even helped us sew a button that popped off!!). Can’t say enough good things about them. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    There are not enough words to describe how perfect The Mansion was as a wedding venue. They offer it all with outdoor spaces, tent, barn and their incredible Victorian style mansion! They aren't kidding when they say they do it all for you- they provide a bridal lounge with a 'lady in waiting', a wedding coordinator to ensure all runs smoothly the day of, a fantastic chef who can make any food you could imagine or desire and you get the entire property to yourself for 12 hours to use however you can dream of! The day of our wedding I truly did not have to lift a finger! The Mansion staff was incredible and 100% grasped what I had envisioned! Honestly the nicest group of people to work with who made our wedding planning stress free! Chef Rick is absolutely amazing - all of our guests are raving about how great the food was! Now we are hoping we can get invited to a wedding at the Mansion so we can experience it on the other side!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Stephanne

    Stephanne · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words can cover it!

    If we could do our wedding over and over again, we would never choose another venue. The Mansion is an absolute hidden gem and we were so lucky to have found it. Lori, Annie, Chef Rick, Rachel, Adam, and their entire team made ours the most incredible day we could have ever asked for. The moment you walk into the Mansion and across the grounds, you are struck by its beauty and inspired by every single space. They think of everything and are so communicative that’s nothing falls through the cracks. I could go on for pages about this place and this amazing team of people. We are already ready to plan an anniversary celebration there! So much love for the Mansion! Take a trip to see them for any one of the events they host and you will fall in love too!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Janelle

    Janelle Rice · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue Ever!

    We chose the "mid-week" package at the Mansion. From our first visit we KNEW this was the place for us. We wanted something that was not the typical "banquet room" feel. This is the place! Lori is amazing and informative. Annie is attentive and helpful and Rachel pulled everything together flawlessly. Chef Rick is the best. One big seller for us is that we had use of the entire property, the Mansion, the grounds, the deck, the barn. There is only one event at a time at the venue. It is absolutely beautiful...all of it. The food is amazing and so many of our guests were beyond impressed with everything. The staff is beyond accommodating with everything...from the moment you arrive on your big day they are there to make sure everything runs smoothly and get you anything you need to packing everything up for you after your event. We could not possibly be more impressed with The Mansion Inn!

    The Mansion Inn 6
    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • R

    Rick Marchant · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t wait to have another wedding here!

    Everything about the Mansion Inn is enchanting. The grounds, the exceptional staff, chef Rick, our planner Annie (The A Team), the quirky historic buildings..... We can’t say enough about how grateful we are.

    The Mansion Inn 7
    The Mansion Inn 8
    The Mansion Inn 9
    The Mansion Inn 10
    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • Kristyn

    Kristyn · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly don't even know where to begin. The Mansion was an absolute dream. The moment I walked into The Mansion I felt like family, and I knew right away it was the venue for us. I didn't even look at another venue! (When you know, you know!) The Mansion is a creative's dream. What drew me to them initially was the flexibility of their space! There's SO much to play with! I also loved how we never had to leave the property the entire weekend. It made for a smooth, relaxing, and wonderful weekend.
    The staff at the Mansion deserve so much more praise than I can put into words. I went into the planning process with a very specific vision and theme - and they encouraged my creativity throughout! Chef Rick took my ideas for dinner and developed an absolutely amazing menu that was so perfect for our day. My guests were floored by how delicious and exciting all of the food was! (Also, huge shoutout to the fun signature drinks, and all of the bartending staff!) I also can't leave this review without mentioning dessert. Holy cow. The desserts were just as creative as cocktail hour and dinner. Between the cake, the churros, the candied apples, and the Mickey-shaped rice kripsie treats - our guests had enough sugar to keep them dancing all night long! :D Seriously amazing.
    Annie, the event coordinator, is brilliant. She was so easy to talk to, flexible, eager to answer any questions I had, and was such an integral part of our day. She honestly seemed as excited for our wedding as we were - and encouraged our creativity throughout! Her attentiveness the day of was a lifesaver. I think she has spider-senses, because every time I felt a little overwhelmed she was at my side asking if I needed anything! I honestly can't thank her enough.
    Also huge shoutouts to Lori, Regina, and everyone else at The Mansion for making our wedding magical. Unfortunately there isn't enough space to thank everyone enough. Choosing The Mansion was the best decision I could have made! <3

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had three pieces of criteria when we set out looking for a venue for our wedding: somewhere that could do everything in one location, allowed full customization, and was a unique, completely private setting. The Mansion delivered all of this and more, in spades. Lori, Annie, and Rick have so much combined experience that the entire process felt as smooth as cutting into Chef Rick’s perfectly prepared filet. They were prepared to guide us over every speed bump we expected to experience, which was a needed relief as our to-do list grew.
    For the venue itself, as a couple that had recently moved into a historic, Victorian-style building, it was the perfect setting for us, and an incredible subject for our guests’ Instagram. We used every structure on the grounds for our wedding, and the flow could not have been more-natural—as flawlessly facilitated by Annie—throughout the day and evening.
    The icing on the cake was that Chef Rick did and incredible job bringing our tastes to life with his menu. Our combination of traditional station dining and tapas helped ensure we could bring the best of what, and how, we enjoy eating at weddings into our own reception. He even created a beautiful cupcake tower, which we knew we wanted rather than cake from the onset. Needless to say it was hard narrowing down what we wanted from the tasting, but we definitely appreciated the leftovers! Our guests’ one gripe was that they wish they had superhuman appetite to eat more of the incredible food.
    To round it off, being able to have all of our closest friends stay with us at The Mansion, and having Annie there to check in on everything along the way made the weekend as special as we could’ve hoped. We can’t thank her enough for helping us stay focused on our special moment and not every detail of the wedding, which was executed to perfection.
    The Mansion was the second and last venue we looked at—we still can’t get over the feeling we stumbled upon a gem.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • A

    Alaina · Married on 08/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at The Mansion this past week, and we can't say enough wonderful things about our experience! Because of work schedules, we decided to go with The Mansion's mid-week wedding option. If a midweek option works for you and your family, we highly recommend it! Everything you could ever need is included in the package (florist, DJ, photographer) and they deliver everything that is promised with no surprises or changes in cost - it was seamless and stress free! We had complete use of the grounds, and each location was absolutely stunning. We held our ceremony outside by the pond/barn, our cocktail hour in the rose garden, and our reception under the tent on the deck. While we didn't use the inside of the Mansion for the wedding itself, the Mansion itself provided a beautiful setting for the "getting ready" photos before the ceremony. We also loved the option to rent the Mansion for the night, which included not only 9 beautiful rooms for family and friends, but a delicious breakfast the following morning for everyone that stayed.
    The Mansion team (Annie, Lori, and their intern Rachel) were incredible. They were professional, yet so down to earth and made the whole experience a blast. They acted as liaisons between us and the vendors when it came to set up and payments, but connected us directly with the vendors so we could plan out the specifics for our day. The team that The Mansion put together really is a dream team: Florals from Gretchen at the Posie Peddler, Susan Blackburn Photography, Karen and Paul from Saratoga Sound, and the mansion's own Chef Rick, who's food our guests are still raving about! Everyone worked together like a well oiled machine and it's clear they have the utmost respect for each other and the work they all do. We couldn't have asked for a better wedding planning experience or a better wedding day. I can honestly say that I had zero worries on our day because of the trust I had in this team!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough good things I can say about this wedding venue! We got married here in June (2018) and everything was above and beyond what we ever could have imagined. Annie, the director of events, is fantastic. During the planning process she was always available to answer questions along the way (with very timely responses, which I really appreciated!). She was very flexible with our schedule (we do not live in NY) to set up meetings and walk-throughs. With Annie, you could tell she was genuinely excited for us and our wedding, not just doing a job. Her guidance was incredible and her suggestions made our wedding day flow perfectly. Chef Rick is amazing. Do the tasting if you can, you won’t regret it! Chef helped us build our menu from scratch based on all our favorite foods. Not only does the food taste amazing, but being able to have anything you want (as opposed to picking from predefined menu options) was SUCH a cool feature. We had everything from a soft pretzel bar, to poutine, to veggie burger sliders, to chocolate chip cookie ice cream sandwiches (and this is just some of it!). The venue itself is gorgeous. I loved that we had the whole property and could use all the different spaces like the pond, rose garden, under the tent, and dancing in the barn. Our guests made comments about how much they loved that we moved around to different locations during the day and night! Having our immediate family stay in the Mansion was also a great perk, the Mansion rooms and innkeeper are also top notch (no surprise here). The Mansion Inn Saratoga blew me away from the day we did our first tour to the day of our wedding. If you want a unique venue close to beautiful downtown Saratoga with top notch food, responsive, kind, excited staff and beautiful grounds, look no further!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • W

    William · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to say thank you to the Mansion Inn for providing us with a terrific venue for our special day! Our wedding was a short-notice event, and we couldn't have done it without the help of Lori, Annie, and Rick. It was a pleasure to experience the friendly professionalism with which all three guided us through the planning process and instilled confidence that our day was going to be great! Lori provided us with a great deal and she made it easy to understand what we would be receiving for our cost. Annie coordinated the event and made the event smooth and enjoyable. Chef Rick provided us with a multitude of dining options and delivered an absolutely delicious dining experience. In addition, the service staff were friendly and attentive. Overall, our reception was a huge success and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Mansion Inn to anyone looking for a venue for their special day!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • B

    Brian and Mary · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would just like to say if must check the Mansion Inn out for your wedding venue, party, reunion etc. we could go on and on. Annie Brill , Regina and staff were fantastic could not ask for anything better. They were so great with every detail and for everything that we needed. They made sure we felt right at home and Rick the chef his food was wonderful our guest are still raving about the food and the rooms there were beautiful. It would we well worth any bride and groom to check the mansion out you and your guest will not be disappointed ! Thanks again for a lovely time at the Mansion Inn Annie , Regina, Rick , Todd and Staff.

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at The Mansion Inn was perfect! We had such a beautiful day, and everyone there was absolutely phenomenal. We had the whole family staying in the house, too, so we got to enjoy being there for a full day before the wedding. It was such a beautiful space, and we loved every minute of staying there. We had our ceremony in the barn, cocktail hour in the house, and dinner/dancing under the tent. Every space was unique and using all of them for our different moments was perfect. On top of that, everyone working at The Mansion Inn is absolutely amazing - great senses of humor, well organized, and attentive to details. We are so, so happy we got married here, I can't imagine a better venue!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can't say enough good things about The Mansion Inn. The staff (Lori, Annie, and Rick) truly created the wedding of my dreams. They were so accommodating, always available to answer questions, and helped guide me when I didn't have all the answers. My wedding was absolutely beautiful, and I'm so fortunate to have been able to plan it with them. The service was amazing, my quests were taken care of, and the food was amazing. Thank you again. If you're thinking about having your wedding with them, do it. You won't regret it.

    The Mansion Inn 11
    The Mansion Inn 12
    The Mansion Inn 13
    The Mansion Inn 14
    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • S

    Sidney · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about the Mansion and the staff! Annie was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful! Our wedding turned out ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! We couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Mansion Inn and it's entire staff completely blew our expectations out of the water for our wedding.

    VENUE: The venue is a victorian-style estate with 10 suites on-site, beautifully maintained grounds with a pond, rustic barn and giant back patio with a tent, ALL INCLUDED in their price! The venue comes with tables, white chairs, linens, china, glassware and plenty more. The staff even setup and breakdown any DIY decorations you bring yourself! We used every inch of the property for our rehearsal dinner, hair/makeup, ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. You get private use of the venue for the entire weekend, which means no competing with other weddings! This the farthest thing from a "pre-determined, packaged wedding", as they make your entire wedding weekend one you'll never forget!

    FOOD: Chef Rick was one of our favorite people to work with for our wedding. You have the ability to create your own customized menu for your wedding, down to the every single detail! You can choose from as many plated dinner options as you want, an endless selection of buffet items, and even hand-select your own liquor/beer/wine! From passed appetizers (e.g., buffalo chicken spring rolls, grilled cheese & tomato soup shooters, lobster rolls, pulled pork corn muffins) to stationary appetizers (e.g., bruschetta, hummus, various meats/cheeses) to plated dinners (e.g., chicken & waffles, filet mignon, pan-seared halibut, pork tenderloin) and even desserts (e.g., apple cider donuts, s'more sliders, adult milkshakes, funfetti cake truffles), Chef Rick will not disappoint!

    STAFF: The entire wedding staff went out of their way to ensure every single guest had an amazing time. Annie Brill, the venue's coordinator, is one of the main reasons we chose this venue. She is extremely organized, handles ALL of the vendor coordination, setup and logistics during the day-of. We truly couldn't have asked for a better coordinator and we owe the world to her for all of her hard work!

    The Mansion Inn 15
    The Mansion Inn 16
    The Mansion Inn 17
    The Mansion Inn 18
    The Mansion Inn 19
    The Mansion Inn 20
    The Mansion Inn 21
    The Mansion Inn 22
    The Mansion Inn 23
    The Mansion Inn 24
    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very beginning I felt as if I was surrounded by friends. The staff here is just incredible! Everyone was so kind, polite, hardworking and attentive! The day of my wedding was stress free because of The Mansion Inn's team! Ms.Annie and Chef Rick treated me as if I was family and always responded to emails right away! If you're thinking about having your wedding here don't hesitate just do it!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • L

    Linda · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning is stressful.  Wedding planning at a venue in NY State when the bride lives in PA and the bride’s parents live in NJ is even more so.  But The Mansion made it easy!  Our experience from start to finish was truly wonderful.  Lori started by showing us around and handling all of the contractual details — her love of the Mansion is clear.  Annie, our event coordinator, was there for us every step of the way.  She was amazingly responsive to our every need — no question or request was too big or too small.  She also recommended several local vendors and all were fabulous.  Regina (“Reg”), the Innkeeper, was a mind reader.  Throughout our stay at the Mansion, she anticipated our every need — from early morning coffee to sticky tape to get unique boutonnières to stay in place.  And what can we say about Chef Rick?  I don’t know how he turns out such fabulous food for 100 guests from what must be a fairly small kitchen, but he does.  Many of our guests commented that it was the best wedding meal they’ve ever had.  Each and every staff member was kind and competent.  This is an outstanding venue — beautiful grounds, talented and caring staff, amazing food and the ability to stay at the Mansion for the entire weekend — all contributed to one terrific wedding.  I just have one question ... can we do it again???

    Sent on 09/15/2018
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose The Mansion Inn Saratoga to host our destination wedding. The Mansion and the people running it are very special, and our event was spectacular as a result. Everyone who attended our wedding had relayed to me that they felt transported back in time, and that it was an incredible venue.
    The venue, atmosphere, food, and personal service were all phenomenal. Truly an elegant and classy event!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been happier with The Mansion Inn. From the preliminary stages of planning the event and figuring out what exactly we wanted to the actual wedding day, all of the Mansion staff was beyond amazing. Any questions we had, a prompt response would follow. Everyone makes you feel so relaxed because they have every little item covered.

    Besides being relaxed on your wedding day, the food was just amazing. We have received so many compliments from guests about how fantastic the food was. We also received complements on how everyone was incredibly pleasant on the Mansion's staff as well as the beauty of the grounds and house.

    The Mansion is truly a gem amongst the available venues in the Saratoga Springs area!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Our wedding was absolutely perfect. We didn't want the typical "wedding banquet hall" and were looking for something a little more us. The Mansion was exactly what we were looking for. Lori and Annie were amazing. They were both so patient and listened to every little detail to make our wedding day perfect and exactly what we wanted. They were unbelievably patient and I had the wedding of my dreams. Chef Rick created an amazing wedding menu with us and the food was not only the best food everyone had ever had at a wedding but some were raving it was the best meal they ever had in general. It was a magical weekend.

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • User5633047 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting married at the mansion inn was the BEST decision my husband and I have made. The staff is so thoughtful, eager, and responsive. We had a small indoor wedding with just over 40 people but it still seemed grand and elegant. They allow you to utilize their piano. The food is completely customizable. The rooms are amazing. The amount we spent includes wedding venue and food, assistance by the staff setting up the venue, assistance during the day, alcohol, all of the rooms for the night, custom linens, and a very impressive brunch the next morning.

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot express how amazing our wedding was at the The Mansion Inn. Everything - from the days leading up to the wedding to the breakfast the morning after the wedding - was PERFECT. Everyone who works there is SO NICE and they really made me feel comfortable and at home. We had our rehearsal dinner there which was the best idea ever because the food is DELICIOUS. All of our guests LOVED our venue and raved about the food. The morning after was so relaxed and romantic. We couldn't have been more impressed...such a great place at such a great price!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Mansion Inn was the first venue we looked at and the last! The Mansion and grounds are absolutely stunning! We were sure to make use of almost every aspect of the venue (ceremony at the pond with the swans behind us, cocktail hour and reception in the barn, & dinner on the deck under the tent). We couldn't have been happier to have worked with Lori and Annie, they are absolutely amazing at helping you plan your day and how it will work best at the venue. Not to mention they are also great at taking so much weight off of your shoulders, especially the day of your wedding. Annie killed it the day of the wedding, love her! The food....unforgettable! Chef Rick is one of a kind, our first meeting before the tasting was a piece of cake. He asked us what our favorite foods were and ran with it! Now we want all of our favorites just from him! Speaking of cake, our wedding cake was unremarkable! I sent Lori a picture of what I liked and our cake looked EXACTLY LIKE IT! No lie! We had the inn for the entire weekend, having the rehearsal dinner in the barn. It was an absolute pleasure to be able to stay there the weekend with our parents and bridal party. Especially since a majority of them were from out of town. The housekeeper, Maureen (aka Mo) was so great! Nothing seemed to phase her and always had a smile! It's been 5 days since our wedding and we already want to go back but definitely plan on it for our 1 year anniversary! Do not pass up this venue, it's worth every penny!

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • User5269992 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Mansion was perfect for my daughters wedding, We used all the spaces made available to us. Wedding was in the barn because of rain. Dinner was under the tent and family stayed in the Inn over the weekend. The food was perfect , the staff attentive and everyone left happy. Thank you to the Mansion staff for a wonderful weekend.

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our wedding at the Mansion Inn and the only words I can come up with that even is close to describing our weekend is magical! We planned our wedding long distance (living on the west coast) and Lori was incredible to work with. She not only had so many great suggestions and ideas, but was also extremely responsive and easy to work with. Our family stayed at the Mansion Inn from Friday through Sunday morning and every moment was perfect! Chef Rick also did an incredible job - everyone absolutely loved the food and the breakfast. And on the wedding day, Lori and Regina and the staff were right there to take care of all the details, everything went flawlessly on our special day. My only wish is that I could get married there again!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review