The Manor at Airmont Reviews

4 | Round Hill, VA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for The Manor at Airmont

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

4

13 User photos

The Manor at Airmont 1
The Manor at Airmont 2
The Manor at Airmont 3
The Manor at Airmont 4
The Manor at Airmont 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley Washington · Getting married on 09/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best kept secret

    I was at home at Airmont, the scenery was beautiful. Amber was so straight forward and really sincer about giving me the perfect wedding. The owner Anthony is so kind light hearted, and dedicated to his work. I can tell they love what they do here at the Manor. I don't want to give away all of the surprise but this is the place for anyone tiered of searching for the best all around wedding venue.

    Sent on 12/24/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Eckstone Reid · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warm and intimate, yet elegant and romantic...top-notch!

    We can not say enough about The Manor at Airmont and the owners, Anthony and Natallia!! After meeting them and seeing how beautiful the place was, we knew that it was the perfect location for our wedding! We felt completely taken care of and knew that everything was going to be okay. They were truly amazing and went above and beyond from beginning to end! Weddings can be a very stressful time but they were completely on top of it and totally calm throughout the whole process! They made our special day go better than we could've imagined and the location was absolutely perfect! The scenery was so lush and had the perfect country wedding feel and the inside of the manor was top-notch! It made it feel so warm and intimate, yet elegant and romantic! It was just absolutely perfect, every part of it and they made all of our visions and more come to life! Not to mention, our family and friends from the wedding could not say enough about how amazing everything was and we truly feel like we made new friends out of it. We could not have asked for a better experience and we will definitely highly recommend The Manor at Airmont to anyone we know!

    Michelle & Barry

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • L

    Lauren Maxam · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warm, inviting, and accommodating.

    We had our wedding at The Manor in April after a 3 1/2 month engagement. We immediately started looking at venues after we got engaged and The Manor at Airmont was the fourth one we visited. We arrived unannounced just to take a look at the property since we were in the area and were short on time. Anthony, the owner, warmly invited us in for a tour and gave us information about packages even though they were closed for the holidays (we had failed to notice on their website that they were closed before showing up). The Manor offered everything we were looking for was was very reasonably priced.

    When we left The Manor after our unannounced visit we were both very excited because both of us absolutely loved the owners and the overall feel and look of the property. We were impressed with all of the different spaces that could be used-- a large deck, indoor conservatory, ballroom, upstairs balcony, front lawn with pergolas, beautiful fields. We quickly decided that it was exactly what we were looking for and there was no need to use up time looking any further. They also offered an amazing package deal that we ended up going with and it made the whole wedding planning process so much more relaxed and easy.

    One thing we wanted was to be able to have an outdoor ceremony but to have a rain plan that did not involve having to use tents. They created a fantastic plan for us that was just as beautiful indoors as was our Plan A. My husband actually preferred our rain plan because of how amazing it looked.

    Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and many of our guests raved about the venue to us afterword and about how kind and helpful the team at the Manor was. Overall, we would highly recommend choosing The Manor for weddings and other events. Our experience was absolutely wonderful and we are so thankful that we chose it for our wedding!

    Sent on 07/07/2019

    The Manor at Airmont's reply:

    Lauren and Trey,
    It was an absolute pleasure to host your wedding. You guys were so easy to work with and it made the process fun. We loved your ideas and bringing your vision to life. Many blessings for an amazing marriage full of love, friendship and fun.
  • Becca

    Becca Korman · Married on 08/24/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect unique and intimate wedding

    We got married at the Manor in August and could not be happier with the entire experience. From the beginning, Anthony and Natallia (venue owners) made it their mission to make us feel comfortable and stress free throughout the process of wedding planning and for the day of. As soon as we walked in the manor and had our initial conversations, there was no doubt in my mind the manor is where we were supposed to get married. The indoor and outdoor spaces are gorgeous and different from the many barn and winery options in the area. The inclusive packages was also what won us over - that made planning so much easier as a one stop shop. I had a smaller bridal party with 4 bridesmaids and we rented the rooms on-site for all bridesmaid to stay. This was especially nice for my sisters with small children! There was plenty of space for the bridesmaids and the groomsmen to get ready and hang out separately the day of. Our day was perfect and Natallia really helped bring our vision to life from the floral designs to the tablescaping. Anything I said I wanted, she made it happen. We left the next day wishing we could do it all over again and feeling like we are part of the family.

    The Manor at Airmont 6
    The Manor at Airmont 7
    The Manor at Airmont 8
    The Manor at Airmont 9
    The Manor at Airmont 10
    The Manor at Airmont 11
    The Manor at Airmont 12
    The Manor at Airmont 13
    The Manor at Airmont 14
    The Manor at Airmont 15
    The Manor at Airmont 16
    The Manor at Airmont 17
    The Manor at Airmont 18
    Sent on 10/02/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review