The Lookout Lodge Reviews

15 | Snohomish, WA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for The Lookout Lodge

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • Abi

    Abi Manoni · Married on 09/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please have your wedding here!!

    Not only is the space so natural and expansive but Jamie and Creighkett are the most knowledgeable and helpful individuals. Having Jamie as our day of coordinator took all my worries away. She helped us navigate planning during the months leading up and making sure we were on top of everything. While we weren’t able to have the reception here due to COVID, she made our ceremony and everything leading up to that go off without a hitch. Truly an amazing location and team!!

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • Heather

    Heather Mcfarlane · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding/dinner

    The Lookout Lodge is the most beautiful venue in Snohomish. The grounds are so impressive you will not be disappointed. Jamie, our wedding planner goes above and beyond, for a mother planning a wedding for her only daughter, she kept me calm and grounded. If you don't give this venue a look you will truly miss out...

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • Breez

    Breez · Married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue was stunning!

    I love this venue, it was beautiful in every direction you looked. I had a lot of out of town guests and everyone thought it was beautiful and the most perfect place. Jamie(the coordinator) was so amazing and helpful. She responded to all my questions. She stuck to the timeline on the wedding day and helped with whatever was needed. She was truly great. I could not have asked for a more perfect venue.

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • Nate

    Nate Strong · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a Great Day

    We planned our wedding from far away so we literally swung by the venue 14 months before our wedding for about 30 minutes. It was better than we imagined - the venue is so well laid out and so pretty. But before that, we worked with Jamie with all of our crazy requests all over email and phone. And when the day came we handed it over to Jamie and everything happened so perfectly and all the details came together and we didn’t have to worry about it! So great! And so beautiful.

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • lisa

    lisa · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, more than we could ask for!

    The Lookout Lodge was AMAZING. Our wedding could not have been more perfect and so much of that was because our wonderful wedding coordinator Jamie who works for this venue! She is so sweet and attentive and will handle any and everything you need on the big day!
    I loved working with Jamie and Creighkett they made everything so easy and the venue was BEAUTIFUL. If you are looking for a small natural setting in the beautiful woods of snohomish then you must check out the lookout lodge!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved this location

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • J

    Janet · Married on 12/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pour Girls & Some Guys are one of the vendors on the facility list. We are bartenders for hire. We LOVE going to this venue. The place is AMAZING, the staff for the venue are super nice to work with and very accommodating. They have the true knowledge of what customer service is all about. Between the amenities, the views & the staff along with the list of preferred vendors they have worked hard to narrow down to the very best in their categories & work well with the facility. You can't go wrong with choosing Lookout Lodge for your event.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • User7458897 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is the absolute most beautiful place ever!! The owner and Wedding Specialist are organized and gracious and professional and made the Wedding perfect!! This is the best place to get married!!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owners of this venue are not only professional but very warm and inviting. This venue might be booked if taking a moment to think about it... the rustic but elegant charm , any bride can't go wrong .

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful location. Mother nature can be a factor so consider if rain will be an issue. The management is great to work with, they are on top of the schedule and helped keep us on target with projects and dates with email reminder.
    They are also very connected to the local area and are a great resource for other services as well.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is so amazing! Coming up on our one year wedding anniversary and reminiscing through all of our beautiful pictures at the Lookout Lodge makes for such great memories. We were in search of a rustic outdoorsy feel and found it with this venue. The scenery is amazing, the staff was great, and definitely give this venue 5 stars!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • J

    Joan · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful venue, the layout is perfect. Jamie and Creighkett were really friendly, helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • P

    Penny · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about The Lookout Lodge and how wonderful it is to work with Jamie & Creighkett - They are amazing. I had a small birthday celebration at The Lookout Lodge and they went above and beyond for me. Referrals were top notch, permits were simple but most importantly - my guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The grounds are breathtaking and well kept. I am thrilled with the service I received and will definitely book here again.

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 08/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place offers a great variety of scenery , plenty of preparation space and an overall friendly , helpful staff that goes above and beyond the call of duty.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/13/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    We had a wonderful experience at Lookout Lodge for my son's wedding and reception. The team worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed and had a wonderful attitude. We couldn't have asked for more!

    Sent on 12/08/2016