The Little Picture Photo Booth Reviews

13 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for The Little Picture Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
13 The Little Picture Photo Booth Reviews
Sort by:
  • Q

    Quin · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Emily Wren to photograph our wedding, and it just made sense to use her photo booth services as well. It made coordinating logistics super easy to not have to engage another separate vendor. Her prices are spot-on with competitors and the quality of the images is really phenomenal. If you're spending good money on wedding photography, you definitely don't want your guests' photobooth images to be sub-par. The photobooth was super fun with its ability to great .gifs and our guests loved it. I highly recommend getting the album as well- was SO much fun to go through the day after the wedding!!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found this vendor through social media and I am SO glad that I did. We had a tented reception and this was the perfect set up for our space. I love the fact that it was an open Photo Booth, allows for more people to join the fun and the backdrop was so chic! The price was extremely reasonable and the folks we worked with were so nice and accommodating!! Some props were included and then I bought some more to supplement what they had. HIGHLY recommend using The Little picture! Also, buy the guestbook, you won't regret it :)

  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found the Little Picture because I booked Emily Wren as our wedding photographer (and you should do the same), and I was floored by the quality of the booth and the images. All my guests raved about it, and I don't know if I've ever seen such a high-quality photo booth at another wedding, both in terms of the actual look of the booth itself and the pictures produced. They came out so flattering and the props were really cool and quirky. The open air booth was amazing, for many reasons, but uniquely because it gave the wedding photographers a chance to get some candid shots of people taking photos in the booth. Really, really cool.

    I have guests asking about the photo booth because they want to book them for their own events. I sincerely recommend the Little Picture!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a Fun Detail for the Wedding reception! My daughter and her fiance were very excited to have The Little Picture Photobooth at their reception.....the guests had a great time getting creative with the props....the double photostrips allowed guest to take one home as a favor and enter one in a photobook for the bride & groom!.....It brought laughter & smiles to a Wonderful night of Celebration! Thank You Little Picture Photobooth!

  • User6096919 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were very pleased with The Little Picture Photo Booth! The people who ran the booth were so kind and helpful to all of the guests. The booth functioned well and had plenty of space for large groups of guests wanting to take their picture. It was an absolute hit and we are so happy to hear our guests enjoyed it!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so thrilled to have The Little Picture Photo Booth at my wedding! The booth itself had a vintage look to it, which is exactly what I was looking for! Having the double prints of the photo strips was perfect for people to take as a favor and stick one in a book for us! Gregg was wonderful to work with! He happily tweaked the look of the photo strip to make it exactly how I wanted. Everyone LOVED the photo booth - people could not get enough of it! The only thing I'm sad about was that I didn't spend more time in it! It is definitely worth booking them for the additional hour - your guests will be thrilled! Couldn't be happier with choosing The Little Picture Booth! Thanks for making our wedding extra special!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Little Picture Photo Booth was great. Well made and great looking. It was better than others I've seen.

    The quality of the photos was very nice, and we were promptly given a link for digital copies.

    Emily and Gregg are awesome to work with, and completely accommodating with a last minute location change.

  • M

    Marisa · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Emily and Gregg and having the Little Picture Booth at our wedding. Arranging the rental with Emily was incredibly smooth, and she was flexible when we needed to change timing because we had to switch from our original plan to a rain plan 48 hours before the wedding. Gregg attended the booth during the wedding, he was professional and delightful! On the night of the wedding and in the weeks since, we have had so many guests tell us that they loved the Little Picture Booth and the beautiful pictures! Looking at the pictures together was one of the most fun parts of our wedding!

  • User4344411 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we worked with The Little Picture booth for our wedding! It was such a fun thing for our guests to do during the reception, and the pictures were all great. We found their rates to be very reasonable. We ended up buying the photo book that gave us an extra print of all of the guest photos (even though we weren't planning on it originally) and are so glad that we did! We love reading all of the messages and seeing the goofy pictures. They provided some props and let us bring in some of our own. Both attendants were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

  • User3875369 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I debated about renting a photo booth for our wedding. While we loved the printed photos, we were never very keen on the look of the actual booth.
    Once we saw The Little Picture Photo Booth we knew it would be perfect for our wedding. It is unique, elegant and fit the overall look and feel of our wedding perfectly.
    The printed photos were beautiful, the quality was much better than any others we have seen before. To top it off the team was amazing; they were flexible, accommodating and overall a true pleasure to work with. Our guests even commented on how friendly the attendants were. I would highly recommend the Little Picture Booth to future bride and grooms.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Little Picture was the prettiest photo booth we came across when searching for different vendors. This was important because our venue space was very open and it flowed well with the rest of our aesthetic. The attendants were great and our guests had a blast with the props!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My three friends and I rented with the Little Picture for our best friend's wedding. They were very accommodating from the very beginning. The team answered all of our questions and suggested packages that fit with our budget. We reserved the photo booth with a few quick email exchanges and a security deposit. Our friends were so happy on the day of their wedding that they were able to capture their special day in a unique way. Props were provided and the team running the booth was there the entire time to assist the wedding guests. I would highly recommend the Little Picture booth for any event and will most likely use them again in the future if the need arises.

  • User5214874 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregg and The Little Picture Photo Booth team were amazing for our wedding! The photobooth itself was beautiful, the staff was super professional and fun, and all in all was a great addition to our wedding. We elected to do the photo guest book as well, which was amazing to look at that night once we got home (and over and over again the next day). We've received digital copies of all of the images within approx a week, which was also great.

    We would recommend them to anyone!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review