The Legend At Bergamont Reviews

8 | Oregon, WI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Legend At Bergamont

Recommended by 97%

8

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • A

    Anne Rego · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Venue!

    Our wedding reception at The Legend at Bergamont was absolutely perfect (October 2018)! We loved working with their event planner, Kylie! She was always very responsive to our emails and phone calls. Kylie was organized and helped us a lot throughout the planning process. We attended an annual gala to taste the most popular food and drink choices and meet with some local vendors (rentals, transportation, ect). The event was very helpful and it was nice to bring our family too.

    Our wedding day was flawless and everything went smoothly from the cocktail hour to the last song of the night. The indoor space and outdoor landscape is beautiful! The staff was professional and kept us on time the whole night - everyone worked well with our other vendors (DJ, photographer, ect). Plus, the food is amazing! We got many compliments on the food from our guests, even saying it was the best wedding food they ever had. The staff cleaned up most of the event afterwards and we only had to come to pick up our own decorations the morning after the wedding. Overall, we highly recommend The Legend at Bergamont as a wedding venue, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • User4265609 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue. Well worth the money to do it on a Friday as you get much more for your money. It is beautiful and needs minimal decorations. Our guests LOVED the venue, the view, and the service. Bartenders and waitresses were always giving great, fast service.

    Sent on 07/21/2014
  • nicole

    nicole · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with. Amazing venue and very professional, friendly staff.

    Sent on 06/10/2012
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding reception at The Legend at Bergamont in October 2009. I can't say enough about the facility. Everything was absolutely perfect, the staff was very accommodating, food was great and the view was stunning! To me, there is not a comparison venue in the Madison market. Almost one year later, our guests are still talking about The Legend at Bergamont!

    Sent on 10/08/2010
  • User4776123 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used The Legend at Bergamont for our reception and it was absolutely amazing. The event director is so wonderful and went the extra mile to make our reception go smoothly. She really looked out for myself and my husband and was so friendly and professional throughout the entire planning process. The views from the ballroom were stunning and the food was delicious. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/27/2015
  • Gyna

    Gyna · Married on 06/22/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Spectacular!

    A spectacular venue for a wedding! The views are breathtaking and the space was perfect! The service was great, Kylie was so helpful and the night was perfect! Couldn’t have asked for a better wedding day venue; we received so many compliments on the food, space, views and service!!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • User4945327 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was very helpful and made sure that we stayed within our budget and get everything we wanted. We were able to express what we wanted and they made sure we got everything without spending more than we wanted. We only had our reception there and it was a beautiful and perfect for our fall wedding!

    Sent on 05/31/2015
  • T

    Traci · Married on 09/27/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at the Legend at Bergamont on a Friday and loved it. The service was great and the wedding coordinator on site was more than helpful. They were easy to get a hold of over email and were flexible with meeting times and setting up for the ceremony/rehearsal. We did hear mixed reviews on the food, but we loved our dishes. It's hard to satisfy everybody. Overall, great experience!

    Sent on 10/07/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review