Skip to main content
Weddings

The Last Minute Bride Reviews

The Last Minute Bride

The Last Minute Bride

Vacaville, CA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 99 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
99 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

99
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Katie
    Katie Sent on 02/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was quick to answer every question and concern. Last Minute Bridal is the answer to every budget savvy bride. I would highly recommend to everyone.
  • W
    Wav Sent on 12/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Last Minute Bride

    The Last Minute Bride is a great option for brides trying to stay in budget yet not compromise on style. The gown I purchased was as advertised and pristine. Although not the gown I wanted initially, I ended up with the gown that was perfect for my day. It is daunting to make such an emotional purchase online, and the Last Minute Bride seems aware of this. The staff is helpful, responsive, and does their best to support a bride through their trepidation. The Last Minute Bride may not work for every bride, but do not hesitate to give it a try.
  • G
    Giesela Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely Recommend!

    I had just received my dress from Last Minute Bride and it is PERFECT!!! They answered all my questions and concerns before my dress was shipped. My heart was so happy to see it also so lovingly packaged! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mahlah K. Sent on 04/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free and Fabulous by Mail

    I found this amazing Hayley Paige dress online from Last Minute Bride in the midst of shelter-in-place restrictions. Their return policy allowed me to try the dress on in my own home. They were flexible with how long I was able to keep it to decide. The whole process was smooth and stress free. I was so happy to be able to continue my wedding planning for my September wedding and able to make this very important decision from the safety of my own home. And this dress is the one! Perfect!
  • L
    Latosha R. Sent on 06/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Just received my dress yesterday and I have already tried it on several times because it is AMAZING! The pictures don't do it any justice!! Last Minute Bride was GREAT, from customer service, responses and the actual dress I recommend to all brides!! I truly thank Jennifer for helping me choose the right size!! Also the price of their dresses are so affordable and amazing quality!! Now I am ready to walk down the aisle and don't need to purchase a back up this, this dress is EVERYTHING!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Ever!!

    They are the best EVER!! If you are on a budget but still want that designer label then look no further! Not only are their dresses affordable but you can also create a payment plan! I got a Allure bridal couture dress that on their site was originally priced for a little over a thousand dollars. I ended up buying it during their once a year sale and when everything was said and done between shipping and adding a garment bag spent less than $500 dollars! I definitely recommend this shop!
  • Maureen
    Maureen O. Sent on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful dress!

    I needed a dress for my Microwedding. Luckily I found The Last Minute Bride! I was able to get a beautiful dress at an amazing price. Shipping was fast and Jennifer communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend this bridal salon! I received so many compliments on my "Lark" dress.
  • N
    Nadia O. Sent on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I was a bit discouraged when I started my journey of finding a bridal gown. I AM A PLUS SIZE BRIDE. I am fabulous, but I DID NOT FEEL like it when I went to local bridal stores. Their team is amazing!!! I was blown away by my gown!!! I unboxed it yesterday. I am overjoyed. Jennifer assisted me every step of the way!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY GOWN!!! The payment optios make finding your dream dress (within your budget) that much more affordable. I AM TRULY THANKFUL FOR THIS EXPERIENCE.
  • Rejahn
    Rejahn Sent on 04/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The promptness of response and politeness was ABSOLUTELY awesome. I got an amazing dress, exactly as described, and at a great deal! Jennifer was thorough with descriptions and pictures, way more than expected. She went above and beyond to help me choose an amazing dress, gave me multiple budget options, and was very polite throughout the entire process. I would use this company 100 times over! The best part of my wedding planning experience so far!
  • K
    Kirin N. Sent on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very impressed! Great selection of bridal gowns and incredible prices. Great service!!

    Love my dress!!! Dress is beautiful - exactly as shown and described on their website. I paid $99.99 for a $1299 Stella York dress and the care that the people at Last Minute Bride took to package it up with a sweet card was as if I paid full price for it. I am truly impressed! Thank you Last Minute Bride!!!
  • M
    Megan R. Sent on 03/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dress place ever!

    I purchased my dress from The Last Minute Bride a few months ago, and I could not be happier!!! The staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. The dress I fell in love with in the store was $1900! This dress was the same design and I think more beautiful was half that. Weddings are expensive as is, you shouldn’t have to buy an expensive dress to feel and look beautiful on your special day. I would 100% recommended them to any bride for their big day!
  • Shanelle
    Shanelle S. Sent on 09/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love my dress!!

    My dress was absolutely beautiful 😍 ❤.. i loved it. My husband was blown away when he saw me. I love their gowns. I knew my dress was "THE ONE" when I saw it. The Last Minute Bride has 8 different payment options. The dresses are made to order and are ready to ship in 3 months. Even with this pandemic my dress came on my expected delivery date.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 04/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond ❤️

    Absolutely love the dress I purchased from The Last Minute Bride. It was everything and hoped for and more. And Jennifer was fantastic to deal with. Highly recommend!!
  • MILAGROS
    Milagros N. Sent on 03/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I definitely recommend this vendor!

    Jennifer was amazing answering all my questions, making sure I knew the process and helping me find the perfect dress! I'll tell every bride I meet about this wonderful site!
  • Amber
    Amber M. Sent on 12/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional service. Dress was exactly as pictured and arrived even sooner than anticipated. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Dress arrived ahead of scheduled time. The dress was beautiful. No marks or stains and exactly as pictured. Would recommend for any bride looking for the perfect dress on their special day!
  • Michelle
    Michelle L. Sent on 08/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and responsive!

    Jennifer was amazing to work with in helping me find a last minute minimony COVID dress! We had to postpone our wedding for a second time and wearing my original dress just didn't feel right for a less than 20 person ceremony. Jennifer took extra time to look through new shipments of dresses that had not yet been posted on the website and send me options that matched what I was looking for. Also very flexible in letting you order multiple dresses at a time to allow you to try on side by side. I am thrilled to have found my COVID dress from the comfort of my home and a style dress I hadn't felt confident in when I originally bought my first wedding gown...thank you covid diet ;) Dresses came in a weeks time too which was wonderful!
  • Jaquile
    Jaquile Sent on 12/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David Tutera Neela Wedding Dress

    I am soooo soo grateful for the last minute bride! She is very responsive and generous. She was a little late replying to my message and gave me free shipping (-$45) on my gown! I set up a payment plan. I finished paying for my dress on a Friday and received it the following Saturday. It is stunning. Originally $2023 however I only paid $599. Ladies you don’t have to be hesitant in ordering, Jennifer is AMAZING!!!
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent communication, beautiful dresses

    I had A LOT of questions for many weeks before I ordered and Jennifer was always prompt to respond, and always kind. I ordered 2 dresses, got to try them on, and returned one. Easy process in the comfort of my own home. I found my dream dress and wouldn't change this experience for the world. Thank you, Jennifer! If you are hesitant to buy online, don't be, just make sure you buy from The Last Minute Bride!
  • K
    Katrina Sent on 01/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Said Yes to the Dress

    After trying on lots of dresses in stores and not finding the one, I found a dress at The Last Minute Bride that looked like my style and in my price range, but since it was online I was a little hesistant. The measurements of the dress were really close to mine, but I was worried about the length as I am pretty tall. I contacted The Last Minute Bride and was very impressed with the responsiveness and help given. Jennifer got back to me right away and even tried the dress on herself to see if it would be long enough. I was also reassured about the return policy, that if it wasn’t the one, I wasn’t going to be stuck with it. But as it turns out, I didn’t need it. The dress arrived in two days and was a perfect fit! I absolutely love it and would highly recommend the site.
  • Linda
    Linda B. Sent on 04/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with The Last Minute Bride

    My wedding dress is arrived and it's enchanting, exactly as in the picture. The size is perfect and comfortable. Jennifer's patience and precious support are been lovely, the best customer care ever. Highly recommended.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 06/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing service! Amazing quality of dresses!! Amazing staff! I cannot day enough wonderful things about this company! 100% would recommend!!
  • L
    Liz R. Sent on 12/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yes, buy your wedding dress online!

    Like every bride out there as soon as I got engaged two questions came up at every conversation- when is the wedding and what dress are you getting? I had a little over a year to find a white dress that i liked- how hard could it be. Very hard apparently. 6 months in I'd tried over 40 dresses and though I liked parts of the dresses I wasn't convinced. I searched online and came across The Last Minute Bride, it had the exact dresses I had tried on for a fraction of the price. And then I saw their online store's inventory and I found my dress all the pieces I'd loved in other dresses. I had to have it. I reached out to them with all my concerns and questions, each inquiry was answered within hours by the amazing Jennifer. My concerns were at ease by the end of several days exchanges along with their amazing rerun policy. And though I'd read about the horrors of purchasing a gown online, fellow brides' testimonials on their site really helped to ease my worries and I bought my dress. I now have 5 months left until my wedding and couldn't be happier with my gown. The pictures didn't do it justice. If you're on the fence contact them, it was worth getting the exact dress I dreamed about within my budget.
  • Ariel
    Ariel Sent on 03/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heaven sent! Unmatched quality and service!

    I could sing their praises for a hundred years and it would never be enough. Not only does this boutique have an amazing selection, but they offer custom made to order dresses, payment plans, and they have a staff of angels that I swear are straight out of heaven. My experience with this shop is less than typical. I purchased my dress last year with a little under a year until my wedding day, and then I started having some health issues. I underwent some different therapies and medications and had to alter my lifestyle quite a bit, and as a result my body gained some significant weight FAST. Long story short, my beautiful and perfect dress was no longer an option for me. While this was at no fault of theirs whatsoever, the wonderful staff and specifically Jennifer went above and beyond to help me find a replacement dress that fits my new shape and makes me feel more beautiful than ever. I cannot thank them enough for the wonderful service and all the help they gave me. Their flexible payment plans make any dream affordable. They even gave me guidance on how to sell my first dress while I paid for my new one! I would never recommend any of my friends to shop anywhere else. Their quality of service can’t be beat!
  • L
    Leslie F. Sent on 11/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic company!

    The Last Minute Bride is a first-rate company. My fiancé and I knew we didn’t want a long engagement, but the idea of finding a wedding dress in just a few months was something that made me a little stressed out. When I found my gown on the website, I was completely won over. It was perfect for me, and I couldn’t have felt more relaxed and beautiful on my wedding day. Ordering and shipping was a total breeze and took so much stress out of my life. Thank you!
  • Dana
    Dana Sent on 06/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I JUST GOT THE DRESS. It is so perfect. Just FaceTimed with my mom who lives in another state while I opened the box & I was so nervous. But it exceeded all of my expectations. And it was boxed and packaged beautifully. Not only that, but Jennifer responded to all of my crazy questions and did so in such a timely manner. Thank you so so so much :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message