Skip to main content
Weddings

The KL Media Reviews

The KL Media View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

1 User photo

  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kurt Luigi

    Kurt has amazing work and a great work ethic. Quick responses and I’m blown away by his creative skills
  • K
    Kourtney H. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer

    Kurt was AMAZING. Extremely professional & very personable. He did a great job at capturing all the important moment on our big day. We would HIGHLY recommend Kurt to anyone having a wedding or another big event in their life. We would like to thank him SO much for everything he did for us. Throughout the entire stressful day, he stayed in top of what he needed to do and did a great job.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth EVERY penny!!!

    Jason and I want to thank Kurt from the bottom of our hearts for being the most amazing wedding Videoagragher and now friend! We loved sharing our special day with him and honestly we couldn’t have picked a better person and talented Videoagragher ! All my family and friends adored him and loved his larger then life positive energy ! A huge thank you for handle my family and friends with care while working. Kurt even stayed later to capture moments I didn’t even know I needed! 10/10 would recommend him to all family and friends. Thank you again for everything!
  • M
    Maggie G. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality and professionalism

    Kurt is dependable and exceptionally talented. He did an amazing job capturing the highlights of our wedding day. The video is great quality, not boring, flows well, and you could tell he knows what he is doing. He cares about your vision and is open to taking feedback. I love that he was easy to work with and reliable. His responses are timely as well. I would recommend choosing him for videography!!
  • Krissy
    Krissy L. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!

    Two weeks before our wedding I realized that I was going to regret not having a videographer. After some last minute, panicked e-mails, Kurt reached out quickly and put together a great vision for our day.

    We chose to do the highlight package and we love it! Kurt did a great job selecting the best pieces of getting ready, our ceremony and our reception for the video - it is sweet, funny, and full of smiles.

    Thank you Kurt for pulling this off last minute and giving us a product that will be enjoyed for many, many years to come!
  • D
    Dwight Married on 02/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Fabes

    Kurts’ modern and high quality
  • D
    Dan H. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience with Kurt

    My experience with Kurt had been amazing. He’s is an absolute professional who takes his job seriously. Not only is quality of his work spectacular, but he’a an easy person to do business with. I couldn’t recommend him any higher.
  • D
    Devin P. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional job!

    Kurt is the real deal! I would recommend him to anyone. His attention to detail was very impressive.
  • P
    Paulina H. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dedicated and professional

    Kurt is the poster boy for professionalism, dedication, and a creative mind. He dedicates his all to each client and their vision. He is amazing at what he does and always has a smile on his face. There is no one else I would think to hire film besides him. I am glad I know Kurt and will always refer him to everyone and anyone who has a need for his impeccable service.
  • B
    Brandon B. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All of Kurt’s videos tell a story

    I’ve had the pleasure to work with Kurt at a wedding and let me tell you. He is a true creative. The attention to detail and coordination he has when setting up his video scenes or photos is phenomenal. I’ve even picked up a few things from him. You will not be disappointed
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Video

    I could not be happier with the way things turned out for our wedding video. The entire day was so fun working with Kurt. It never felt like a hassle having them around for the big day either which was the best part. I was able to relax knowing all the important moments were being captured.
  • A
    Angela K. Married on 07/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever Video

    My special day will be remembered forever.