Weddings

The KL Media Reviews

The KL Media

The KL Media

Glendale Heights, IL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Laura
    Laura M. Getting married on 09/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kurt Luigi

    Kurt has amazing work and a great work ethic. Quick responses and I’m blown away by his creative skills
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth EVERY penny!!!

    Jason and I want to thank Kurt from the bottom of our hearts for being the most amazing wedding Videoagragher and now friend! We loved sharing our special day with him and honestly we couldn’t have picked a better person and talented Videoagragher ! All my family and friends adored him and loved his larger then life positive energy ! A huge thank you for handle my family and friends with care while working. Kurt even stayed later to capture moments I didn’t even know I needed! 10/10 would recommend him to all family and friends. Thank you again for everything!
  • Shannon
    Shannon L. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kl media is amazing!

    Kurt and his team were absolutely amazing!!! He captured our day perfectly through video and photography. We live out of state, but Kurt made the coordination very easy. We spoke over the phone numerous times to talk through the wedding agenda, details, photos we wanted to capture, etc. Overall I couldn't have asked for better service! Kurt and the entire KL Media team is very talented and our photos/video turned out beautiful.
  • Krissy
    Krissy L. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great work!

    Two weeks before our wedding I realized that I was going to regret not having a videographer. After some last minute, panicked e-mails, Kurt reached out quickly and put together a great vision for our day.

    We chose to do the highlight package and we love it! Kurt did a great job selecting the best pieces of getting ready, our ceremony and our reception for the video - it is sweet, funny, and full of smiles.

    Thank you Kurt for pulling this off last minute and giving us a product that will be enjoyed for many, many years to come!
  • D
    Dwight Married on 02/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr. Fabes

    Kurts’ modern and high quality
  • D
    Dan H. Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experience with Kurt

    My experience with Kurt had been amazing. He’s is an absolute professional who takes his job seriously. Not only is quality of his work spectacular, but he’a an easy person to do business with. I couldn’t recommend him any higher.
  • D
    Devin P. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional job!

    Kurt is the real deal! I would recommend him to anyone. His attention to detail was very impressive.
  • P
    Paulina H. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dedicated and professional

    Kurt is the poster boy for professionalism, dedication, and a creative mind. He dedicates his all to each client and their vision. He is amazing at what he does and always has a smile on his face. There is no one else I would think to hire film besides him. I am glad I know Kurt and will always refer him to everyone and anyone who has a need for his impeccable service.
  • B
    Brandon B. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All of Kurt’s videos tell a story

    I’ve had the pleasure to work with Kurt at a wedding and let me tell you. He is a true creative. The attention to detail and coordination he has when setting up his video scenes or photos is phenomenal. I’ve even picked up a few things from him. You will not be disappointed
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Video

    I could not be happier with the way things turned out for our wedding video. The entire day was so fun working with Kurt. It never felt like a hassle having them around for the big day either which was the best part. I was able to relax knowing all the important moments were being captured.
  • A
    Angela K. Married on 07/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Forever Video

    My special day will be remembered forever.