Skip to main content
Weddings

The Inn at Rosehill & Rosehill Stables Reviews

The Inn at Rosehill & Rosehill Stables

The Inn at Rosehill & Rosehill Stables

Monroe, NC
4.9 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 9 reviews
Google
5/5 18 reviews
  • Rikki
    Rikki W. Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasure to work with!

    It rained on our wedding day, and instead of it ruining the experience I think it made it that much more magical.
    This isn’t the venue for uptight and fancy. If you are laid back and just want somewhere pretty and calming to have your ceremony and reception this is your spot. My wedding day jitters were non-existent, even with the rain because I knew I had multiple options despite the weather. Janice was so helpful in helping me find numerous options, and quick to respond when I had questions or concerns.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 03/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are having our wedding ceremony at the Inn at Rosehill this September and could not be more excited! The property is absolutely gorgeous and Janice has been amazing to work with! This venue is a hidden gem in the countryside, absolutely breathtaking views of the property from every angle of the Inn. We will be having an outdoor ceremony by the pond, which is also an excellent location for a reception if needed. Janice has been so helpful and been able to assist in arranging for vendors to assist in the ceremony. We have also booked the Inn for the entire weekend, which is great for the wedding party, as they are able to get ready there and also return after the reception. We are so excited to get married here in 5 months and would recommend the venue to anyone!
  • User2136878 Sent on 05/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our guests had nothing but great things to say about how beautiful the venue was. Janice, the owner, did an amazing job of designing everything. We had a lot of flexibility to make our ceremony and reception just how we wanted it. Some of the other venues we looked at had a lot of restrictions... something we weren't too keen on since we wanted options and to do our own research into which vendors we would like to work with.

    Since we only had a three month turnaround between getting engaged and getting married, we had to plan things out a lot quicker than most engaged couples would. Thankfully, it all came together beautifully and we were able to have a wonderful outdoor ceremony (with the horses in the background) and a lovely indoor reception.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2137472 Sent on 05/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is so beautiful! It took my husband and I 5 months to find a place. As soon as we drove up we knew this was it. So classy and elegant! Janice was so helpful. Everything was a dream come true! My guest loved it!
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 01/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place is gorgeous! A must see....the event was absolutely beautiful as all our plans were perfectly followed. The food too was delish! The layout for the ceremony was perfect along side the baby grand piano and incredible staircase which was decorated. The ceremony was intimate with special family and friends and would refer everyone to see and plan their event here.
    Cindy Grano
  • C
    Cynthia Sent on 11/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful place to have a party, meeting, or reception of any kind.
  • User2109667 Sent on 04/26/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely magical. If you are looking for a lovely country setting, this is the place.

    The wedding was beautiful and the venue was stunning.
  • C
    Charity Sent on 05/19/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Janice, the owner, is a wonderful person. She was very helpful during my stay at the end. She also made sure that the grounds looked top notch for our wedding. I stayed at the Inn the night before the wedding and got ready there the next day. Janice makes a great breakfast and is a very sweet person. They let us take pictures all over the grounds. This is a great venue.
  • User2168809 Sent on 06/08/2015
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    The Inn at Rosehill & Rosehill Stables is a perfect place to hold small weddings, banquets, etc. It's grounds are beautiful with natural surroundings and displays of some of the most beautiful horses to be seen in its fields of splendor. The Inn itself was quite appealing, especially its interior. Overall we were very pleased.