Weddings

The Grove Redfield Estate Reviews

The Grove Redfield Estate

The Grove Redfield Estate

Glenview, IL
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 180 Reviews
View more information

180 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 180
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

84 User photos

Sort by:
  • H
    Hannah F. Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    The Grove Redfield Estate is absolutely gorgeous. It was super photogenic and beautiful for our mid-July wedding. They have a number of ceremony options, including multiple rain back-up plans and an air conditioned house for getting ready. They are also super affordable for the area. Deborah was very accommodating of our multiple visits and even arranged for us to bring our wedding party so they could see it beforehand. We live streamed our wedding, and there were plenty of outlets (although we provided our own internet). With mosquito patches and bug spray, there weren’t major bug issues. We highly recommend this venue!
  • Ryan
    Ryan M. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful setting!

    We hosted our ceremony and reception at The Grove, and had a wonderful wedding! They offer many different options for ceremony / cocktails / and dining. The grounds are stunning and provide plenty of spots for photos. When choosing an outdoor venue we were nervous about what we would do if it were to rain, but they have an awesome indoor space as a backup. It's peaceful, beautiful, has easy access for vendors, their staff is friendly and helpful, and you can have your ceremony, reception, changing rooms, etc. all in one spot. What more could you ask of a venue?

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you so much Ryan. We could not have asked for a more delightful couple to have at our venue. We are so glad the date worked for you, and that you had such a memorable evening with us.
  • Taylor
    Taylor R. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue!

    WOW! We had the best experience at The Grove. We had to change our plans due to covid and ended up having a more intimate gathering here. Deborah was so pleasant to work with and the grounds were beautiful. We got married on May 30, 2021 and our guests are still raving about the space. Highly recommend!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    We can't thank you enough for your kind words Taylor. You and Aaron were such a pleasure to have here at The Grove Redfield Estate. Such stunning photos. We are thrilled to have been part of your wonderful celebration.
  • Debra
    Debra J. Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Perfect!

    We held our wedding reception at the Grove Redfield Estate and it was perfect. The grounds and estate are both so lovely with lots of charm. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our guests all raved about the location. I would highly recommend using this site for any gathering of 70 or fewer.

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We wish you years of happiness and love. Stop back anytime - we'd love to see you.
    Congratulations and Thank You again!
    The Grove Redfield Estate staff
  • P
    Pat Married on 08/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We couldn't have imagined a more perfect day!

    I never dreamed of a fairy tale wedding, but that is exactly what we experienced at the wonderful Grove Redfield Estate. The setting was breathtaking and every detail came together as we had hoped. It couldn't have happened without the capable assistance of Carol and Deborah and their entire staff. It was a pleasure working with all of them; every vendor they referred us to exceeded our expectations. If you choose this amazing venue, you can have every confidence you will feel supported during stressful wedding planning. Every question and issue we faced was met with prompt, courteous and efficient responses. This is a first class organization that deserves its 5 start reviews without question. Thank you for helping create a day we will never forget!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Pat & Bill - what lovely remarks. We are thrilled to have made such a lasting impression on you and your guests. It was such a pleasure helping you with your vision for this very special day. You asked all the right questions and were just a joy throughout the planning process. We do hope you will share a few images with us. Please visit us again here at The Grove Redfield Estate!
  • Heather
    Heather W. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue and helpful, friendly coordinating

    The Grove is a gorgeous place! Rather than going with an all inclusive venue, we really wanted more control of various elements of the wedding (food, alcohol, entertainment). The Grove Redfield Estate offers a lot of different spaces you could have your ceremony and reception, and every aspect of the grounds is magical in its own way. They answered my questions and calls, and everything was perfect.

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Such lovely words to hear, Heather. Thank you. It was pleasure having you host your celebration with us.
  • C
    Claudia M. Married on 05/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning From Day to Night!

    I planned a wedding for my out-of-town cousin, and I'm so glad I chose this venue! It was absolutely perfect! The location is stunning. There wasn't enough time in the day to take pictures at all of the beautiful places here! The string lights at night make the place look so beautiful and romantic! The staff was super friendly and helpful from beginning to end. It was a wonderful experience!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you so much Claudia! It was a pleasure to help you plan Pati's wedding. Congrats to you as well for planning such a lovely event, especially while living out of state. What a beautiful family you have, and we so appreciate you choosing The Grove Redfield Estate for this wonderful occasion. Our best to you and the newlyweds!
  • Moe
    Moe T. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great and beauty

    very nice , great and very enjoyable

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Oh, thank you so kindly for your wonderful comments! We are thrilled that you enjoyed yourself here. We welcome you back any time for a visit and Congratulations from All of us at The Redfield Estate!
  • Sue E
    Sue Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful place

    Growing up seeing the animals, walking the trails, and learning the history at the Grove I always knew I wanted to get married there. Deborah and Carol were always quick to respond to my emails and communicated easily with my other vendors. They have a small list of caterers they work with (that’s how we found the majority of our vendors who were all so great). The location is beautiful and there’s so many different places on the grounds for pictures/ceremony/reception for a small wedding. We were married on Nov 2, 2019 and it was a chilly fall day. We were married in the outdoor pavilion with the grand fireplace on and blankets for our guests. The reception was inside the Redfield Estate. We had cocktails upstairs/ dinner and dancing downstairs. I loved having the bridal suite to get away from everything when I needed a break. The space is very small. I had around 85 guests, but the indoor space would’ve been best for less than 60 people. Everyone still had a great time and we’re a tight knit group of fam/friends so nobody seemed to mind the small space. Everything turned out wonderfully and my guests loved the beauty of The Grove and the history of the Redfield Estate. Most of my guests and I stayed across the street at Marriott and it was very convenient/easy. We used the suite there to get ready with hair/makeup because the bridal suite at the Redfield is small and we wanted some more room.
    Overall, it’s been almost a year and people still tell us how beautiful that day was. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful, fairy tale wedding!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Congratulations and Happy 1st Anniversary to you and Ian!!! We can't thank you enough for your very thorough and generous review from your wedding and reception here at The Redfield Estate. Your photos say it all - full of smiles, laughter and love! We wish you countless years of love and happiness and welcome you back anytime to celebrate your anniversary and to even take a photo or two to relive your beautiful fairytale wedding.
  • Jamie
    Jamie D. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Romantic and Elegant

    My husband and I chose the Redfield Estate as our venue for both our wedding ceremony and dinner reception. We couldn't have chosen a better place! Carol and Deborah (rental coordinators) were very pleasant to work with. They were prompt with emails and regularly communicated with our vendors to ensure our day ran smoothly. Additionally, the venue itself is absolutely stunning! The 1920's architecture, coupled with the pristine landscaping and outdoor trails, added to the charm and romance of the venue. We couldn't have asked for a better team of people to work with or venue to hold our special day!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    We were delighted to assist you in holding such a gorgeous wedding. Your exquisite taste was evident in the outcome of the amazing, intimate celebration and you could not have looked more beautiful! Congratulations to you both and enjoy much happiness.
  • C
    Casey Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairy Tale Wedding!

    We could not have picked a better venue. The Redfield Estate is seriously a hidden gem on the North Shore and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outdoor venue! Our wedding was in October and the weather can be pretty unpredictable. Luckily, The Redfield Estate has so many options for outdoor, indoor or a combination of the two for your wedding. We had our ceremony in the pavilion with a roaring fire lit behind us (so romantic!) and our reception was in the gorgeous estate. We worked mostly with Deborah and she was amazing! She was always quick to respond to my questions, very flexible and accommodating. After our wedding we heard from so many guests who were blown away with the beauty of Redfield Estate and told us “we want to go back just to walk around!” The natural beauty of this venue made for a truly magical evening!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Casey & Andrew, Congratulations and Happy New Year!!!!
    Thanks for ALL of your wonderful compliments!! We try our very best to make a lasting impression on you and your guests, while making everyone feel at home while on the grounds of the estate. Stop by anytime and stroll through our vast trails. You're welcome anytime!
  • Katie
    Katie P. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful spot for an outdoor wedding!

    The Redfield Estate at the Grove was the perfect venue for our wedding celebration! The pavilion was gorgeous and the staff were super helpful throughout our planning process. They were really flexible and accommodating in arranging for us to drop off decorations in advance and kept everything running smoothly on the day of our event. It was such a beautiful place to celebrate with our family and friends!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you Katie for your very thorough review of The Redfield Estate. Your review captured the essence of what makes The Redfield Estate such a gem. Wehope to see you back at The Grove in the near future.

    Thank you,
    The Entire Redfield Estate Staff
  • K
    Kelsey P. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we could as for!

    Both Deborah and Carol along with the Grove staff was amazing! They went above and beyond in terms of coordinate and accommodate all our needs! There was constant communication and detail planning with them and my mom, who was planning the wedding, that made our day so perfect. We had three different locations we utilized throughout the wedding, and each part of the grounds were immaculate! Everyone kept commenting on how picturesque the venue was! We couldn't have asked for a better location. We had endless spots to take pictures in, the tinker lights made it beautiful at night, and the ability to have the ceremony in the woods, cocktail hour in the back yard/patio area, and reception under the pavilion made it so much better than a typical wedding hall venue!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Oh, thank you so kindly for your wonderful comments! We are thrilled that you and your guests enjoyed the ALL parts of our grounds, and yes having beautiful weather is perfect icing on the cake. We welcome you back any time for a visit and Congratulations from All of us at The Redfield Estate!
  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Carol and Deborah

    We have wonderful experience with Carol and Deborah! They were very creative, flexible, and personable. Thank you for all your help in making our wedding so special and truly us.
  • N
    Norma Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A beautiful & romantic venue

    We had our wedding ceremony at the Redfield Estate this past July. Everyone we spoke to was responsive and friendly. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. We had a lovely experience and highly recommend this venue.

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you Norma for highlighting your wonderful review with a photo of your gorgeous wedding ceremony. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Stop back anytime - we'd love to see you.
    Congratulations from ALL of us at The Redfield Estate.
  • K
    Kevin Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect setting for the perfect day!

    What a beautiful setting with an option for the grounds and the interior of the home. Staff was very helpful and responsive to our inquiries. Greatly appreciated being able to add on a couple of extra hours for set-up and photos before guests started to arrive!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Congratulations! We would love to see you and your family back at The Grove Redfield Estate soon.
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This site is beautiful, our daughter's wedding was in June and everything was in full bloom. All requests for set up were done on time and with a smile. Staff was very helpful at this venue and shared ideas of other weddings they had seen so we could build on what had worked prior. Highly recommend this venue for your wedding and or reception!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Congratulations to you and your daughter! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We would love to see you and your family back at The Grove Redfield Estate soon.
  • Katie
    Katie B. Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!!

    Our wedding was September 29th of this year, and it was BEAUTIFUL. The Redfield Estate at The Grove was the perfect place to have our special day! The home has lovely rooms for everyone to get ready, and so many places for amazing photos. We choose to use the huge stone pavilion for our ceremony. The staff set the chairs up and lit the fireplace, and the property was covered with lush trees and gorgeous flowers. The coordinator was in contact with me and answered all my questions thru emails and I couldn’t be happier with how we were treated. I highly recommend The Redfield Estate at The Grove.

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We wish you years of happiness and love. Congratulations and Thank you again!
    The Grove Redfield Estate staff
  • J
    Jennifer L. Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful place for a ceremony

    I am so happy I had my ceremony at the Redfield Estate! Carol was so easy to work with and she answered all of my questions! The weather was beautiful and all of my photos looked great!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review about your event at The Redfield Estate. We hope to see you at The Grove very soon.
  • K
    Keri Married on 08/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John & I fell in love with this venue when we got engaged about a year & a half ago but all the dates we had in mind were booked.
    I told them to give me a call if they had any cancellations & on july 25th 2018 I got the call.
    We went to see it on the 28th & booked it for August 24th. : )
    It was a HUGE job to tackle in only 27 days but with the help of Deborah & Carol in the office at the grove & the preferred vendors they work with...I was able to pull it off.
    The whole entire thing from start to finish was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
    I will be forever grateful to The Grove for allowing me to have the Wedding of my dreams!
    I will never forget it! The word I keep hearing it most often described as from our guest is...ENCHANTING!
    We had SO MUCH FUN!!!
    They entire Grove staff were professional, accommodating, & friendly.
    We can't thank you ALL enough!!!!
    Love always,
    Mr. & Mrs. Dolan
    XOX

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to assist you with your amazing wedding. We are delighted you were able to celebrate here and hope you come back to visit The Grove often!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Grove Redfield Estate. The grounds and the house are beautiful, with lots of great location options- we held our ceremony under the big oak tree in front of the Estate and reception in the Pavilion, but it was great to know we had an equally beautiful backup location inside the Estate in case of rain. The staff was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. We had plenty of space in the Carriage House to drop of decorations and supplies the day before. John was there on the day of to make sure everything went smoothly as far as the venue was concerned, and to make sure we didn’t leave anything behind. The wedding party enjoyed having rooms upstairs in the house to get ready and relax, and the guests loved the beautiful grounds to mill around. We couldn’t be happier with our choice of venue.

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:


    Thank you for sharing your review. Your comments are extremely valuable to us and we take a tremendous amount of pride to ensure your entire event goes off flawlessly. Hope you can make it back again soon.
    The Redfield Estate staff
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Deborah was an outstanding day coordinator! She kept me in the loop with everything and checked up on me to make sure I was okay. This place is beyond gorgeous and cost efficient for a wedding venue. Although it rained a lot the day before and the morning of my wedding, we still were able to have the reception in the same place and the ceremony moved indoors, which worked it wonderfully! I highly recommend this venue!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    Hello Nicole, Thank you so much for your choosing The Redfield Estate as your wedding venue. We are thrilled that you had such a lovely event and wish you endless years of happiness and love. Keep us in mind for any future events - 1st anniversary dinner, family reunions, milestone birthday parties... we'd love to share those special days with you.

    Warm Regards,
    The entire staff at The Redfield Estate
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Redfield Estate was a stunning place to have our wedding reception. Even in springtime when the trees weren’t yet covered with leaves, the area was decorated with wonderful arrangements of planted flowers, and the grass was beautifully green. It was lovely outside, and our guests and their kids were able to roam around and play lawn games. The pavillion was an ideal place for dinner and dancing for our fairly intimate party of guests. I only went into the house once during the evening, but it was absolutely charming inside.
    In preparing for the wedding, the staff was prompt with email responses and helpful in decision-making, and the staff on-site for the day of the wedding was very attentive. My husband and I were also very happy with the many places around the Grove that were perfect for photographs! We loved the idea of being surrounded by nature, and Redfield felt like our own private estate!

    The Grove Redfield Estate's reply:

    It was our pleasure to assist you with your amazing wedding. We are delighted you were able to celebrate here and hope you come back to visit The Grove often!
  • L
    Liz Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We love The Redfield Estate. The venue is beautiful and Deborah helped us every step of the way, including the day of the wedding! We were off season, so the rental cost was very reasonable. She answered my questions, probably multiple times, and gave us ideas for how to make the wedding better and more organized. The day-of we had terrible weather and had to go with the all-indoor plan, but they made it work and work beautifully! I couldn't recommend this venue more.
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nathan and I loved The Grove. All of our guests kept telling us it was so awesome we hadn’t chose a traditional banquet hall, and how cozy it was to be there. We enjoyed planning the wedding reception and would choose the same place if we had to do it over again. Shelly and Carol were always available and flexible for us when we needed their advice or to stop by. This is the place to have your wedding or reception! Great location and beautiful building and grounds.