The Groovy Wedding Company Reviews

8 | Sevierville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Groovy Wedding Company

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

The Groovy Wedding Company 1
The Groovy Wedding Company 2
The Groovy Wedding Company 3
The Groovy Wedding Company 4
The Groovy Wedding Company 5
The Groovy Wedding Company 6
The Groovy Wedding Company 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Non-Traditional Officiant

    Rev. Terry was exactly who we were looking for to officiate our ceremony in Gatlinburg! He kept it fun, down-to-earth and quick, which was what we wanted!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018

    The Groovy Wedding Company's reply:

    Thank You for the Awesome review . It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day . We wish you lots of joy and many happy years together ..
  • D

    Dani · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It rained, a lot, and we had options. Terry checked on us a lot to see how we wanted our day to go. He was very considerate. It was beautiful! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/19/2018

    The Groovy Wedding Company's reply:

    Thank You for the Awesome Recommendation . We wish you both may great years together .
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an incredible ceremony we had thanks to Terry! We eloped on the deck of the cabin we rented and it was incredible. Terry was so easy to work with and we had asked him to dress in his best 70s clothes. He went above and beyond and looked great in Levi bellbottoms. Thanks so much you two for a great experience and memories that will last a lifetime!
    -Chelsea and John McClure

    Sent on 04/08/2018
    The Groovy Wedding Company 8

    The Groovy Wedding Company's reply:

    Thanks for the Awesome Review . It was wonderful to meet you both and we wish you both lots of happiness together ..
  • D

    Diane · Married on 08/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Terry and Donna where Awesome, showed us some Groovy TN Back Roads. They made us feel like Family. Married us at Sunset on the Foothills Parkway.
    ""I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GROOVY TOURS!""
    Thanks Rev. Terry & Donna for everything. You guys are the best.
    Kickstands up Diane and John

    The Groovy Wedding Company 9
    The Groovy Wedding Company 10
    The Groovy Wedding Company 11
    The Groovy Wedding Company 12
    The Groovy Wedding Company 13
  • D

    Diane · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Terry/Groovy Wedding Company AMAZING! We couldn't have been more pleased. They were professional, fun and met all our needs. It was a beautiful day, a wonderful ride to our location for the ceremony. I highly recommend them for your wedding.

    The Groovy Wedding Company 14
    The Groovy Wedding Company 15
    The Groovy Wedding Company 16
    The Groovy Wedding Company 17
    The Groovy Wedding Company 18
    The Groovy Wedding Company 19
  • L

    Laurel · Married on 04/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This wedding tour was amazing. Terri was so helpful during the entire process of getting it booked and arranged. Simple and easy. Amazing views and I could not have asked for a better day. Donna was amazing with photography. If you are looking for a no hassle, but fun beautiful memory I highly recommend Groovy Tours. Not many things I had to except say "I Do" Had photo drive back to me the next day, Also had already gone and filed our paperwork with the courthouse... Thank you again Terri & Donna for making our day perfect.

    The Groovy Wedding Company 20
    The Groovy Wedding Company 21
    The Groovy Wedding Company 22
    The Groovy Wedding Company 23
    The Groovy Wedding Company 24
    The Groovy Wedding Company 25
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best Wedding and the owners were the best ever! Will get Re-Married w/ them in the future! More than we expected!

    The Groovy Wedding Company 26
  • J

    Jim · Married on 07/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Rev. Terry and Miss Donna for or wedding, and is was the best thing we could have done. We had our wedding on a beautiful look out then we took a tour which lasted all day. Terry and Donna made our special day even more special, if you use there services you will not be disappointed.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review