The Goodness Reviews

25 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for The Goodness

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

25

16 User photos

Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing in every way!

    Geoff and Lisa were an absolute dream to work with! We had our wedding in Marin in Sept 2019, and from my first conversation with Geoff, I knew that I made the right decision by booking them! He was very responsive during the wedding planning process and the ceremony and reception went off without a hitch, and I know he played a big role in that.

    Geoff was a great collaborator on our engagement shoot and made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. Lisa was so helpful in putting together the timeline and a list of photos which was extremely helpful during family photos. The pictures turned out better than I ever could have imagined and they even gave us a slideshow version too!

    I could not recommend The Goodness enough - I would give them more than 5 stars if I could.

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • K

    Katie F. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographers and awesome people!

    Geoff and Lisa were SO great to work with! They brought such a great energy to our day - making the photos and pre wedding time fun and enjoyable. They also blended in seamlessly throughout the wedding. I also love how they get all the photos you want but would also remind us to take time and enjoy the moments together.

    They are true professionals and knew exactly the best shots and timeline for our venue. We didn't have to worry about a thing all day- they kept us on schedule and even coordinated with our DJ to make sure we were able to capture the sunset photos we wanted.

    I would highly highly recommend The Goodness! If you are looking for amazing photographers who are also amazing people look no further.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • L

    Lucy S. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most AMAZING photographers!

    Where to start...this is the most AMAZING photographer duo. I knew during my first phone call with Geoff, that choosing The Goodness was a great decision. Geoff and Lisa are so personable and a lot of fun. We did an engagement shoot with them and they also photographed our rehearsal dinner and wedding day. They made us feel so at ease and helped take the pressure off a very busy (and stressful) day. They are true professionals who are able to get the best photos by letting everyone be themselves. We loved their humor and ability to corral so many people, and always with a smile. Not only are they super fun people to be around, their photos are also beautiful and really capture all of the moments you never want to forget. Our parents and bridal party were so impressed with The Goodness and we were sad to see them go at the end of the night. We also used their two videographers who were also fantastic as well as added on their photo booth option. The Goodness and their team are amazing and we would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, working with The Goodness for our wedding photography was easily one of the best decisions my wife and I made while planning our big day. Geoff and Lisa came recommended from our venue and after a look through their website we fell in love with their style and love of color. Working with them felt like a true partnership – they listened to what we were looking for, explained what they were doing and what their ideas were, and were so adaptable and friendly throughout the entire process. My wife and I feel that their work speaks for itself – it’s fun, bright, and playful. And from working with them through our planning, engagement photos, and finally the wedding day it truly felt like we had friends making sure every moment was captured beautifully.
    Their photos of our big day turned out perfect and we find ourselves looking through the pictures again and again. Without question, we highly recommend The Goodness and are so thankful for Geoff and Lisa’s work.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • A

    Annette · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Geoff and Lisa were the first vendor we booked and have appreciated them from the start. Not only do they know exactly what they're doing, they are the best people! We live out of the area and they traveled to us to take our engagement photos and wedding photos. We were very nervous for our engagement photos. Neither my husband nor myself enjoy being in the spotlight, but Geoff told us to just enjoy the time we had together and have fun. We did! We went to a couple different locations and the photos came out amazing! As for our wedding, everything went perfectly. Geoff and Lisa climbed through trees, bushes, and all over to get the most beautiful photos. They are such wonderful people with bubbly and happy personalities, you can't help but be happy around them. The quality and beauty of their photography is so hard to find. We will always have our wedding photos and are so thankful that we chose Geoff and Lisa as our photographers. Thank you so much Geoff and Lisa!

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start with this review. (In the best way) I looked up each photography option from the vendor list of our venue, Forest House Lodge. They had several talented photographers as options, but as soon as I took a look at The Goodness' website, I knew I had found our photographers. I wanted MY love captured colorfully!! After speaking with Geoff for the initial consultation, I booked a package for an engagement shoot, our wedding, and a photo booth without hesitation. After seeing the results of the engagement shoot, my family gifted us a wedding video through the goodness as well, and that was worth every penny.

    The goodness is for every couple that wants to have a reminder of how they felt on the day of their wedding. Never once did we feel awkward, or posed- we just got to be ourselves, and be in love, and Geoff, Lisa, and our videographers captured us remarkably. You have to spend a lot of time with your photographers, and it was a genuine pleasure to spend the day with these people. There was an unexpected snow storm the week of our wedding, so we had to go with plan B for the ceremony, and pull it inside to the reception room. The whole crew braved 6 Ft of snow to capture first look photos of us at the ceremony site so we would get to experience being there, and capture the beauty of the space where we had anticipated our vows.

    The photos are breathtakingly stunning. Better than I ever could have dreamed of, and I am beyond grateful. I am out of good adjectives, so I'l just say, stop thinking, and book The Goodness. You will not regret it!

    Side note, I have no Idea how to possibly pick just 10 photos to show, but here are a few favorites!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Geoff and Lisa. They are really fun and really good at making you feel not self-conscious while posing for photos. Neither my husband nor I like having our photos taken and we ended up taking the large majority around the streets of Sacramento but I quickly forgot how many people were watching us as they passed by. We had a blast working with them and I'm so glad we picked them to capture our special day. We will definitely be return customers next time we need professional photos.

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • N

    Nora · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue since my wedding was in September 2017. Documenting the day was at the top of my priorities list so I didn’t take booking a photographer lightly. Luckily Geoff and Lisa were listed on our wedding venues preferred vendor list. I had looked at lots of other photographers prior to reviewing Geoff and Lisa’s portfolio, and when I found myself looking through all their pictures I realized I had a huge smile on my face the whole time. Their photography style, candid and colorful, made me happy. Leading up to the wedding Geoff and Lisa always addressed our questions/concerns quickly and walked us through every detail of the wedding day. On the actual wedding day Geoff and Lisa were well organized and professional. From what I hear Geoff did a great job keeping the (rowdy) groomsmen in check and on schedule...thank you! All the pictures turned out GREAT! Each and every shot was perfect, they did an awesome job capturing the emotion of the day. Hands down my favorite vendor we worked with.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful pair of photographers! They did an amazing job capturing all our special moments and we cannot wait to share with our friends and family. Photos are bright, colorful and fun which is exactly what we are as a couple. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • A

    Appy · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Geoff and Lisa are literally THE BEST! Working with them was such a joy. In all the stress and craziness of wedding planning, they helped us stay sane and focused on what a happy occasion it was. They took such a personal interest in understanding us as a couple, which really makes their photos that much better. Also, you don't necessarily think about this when selecting your wedding photographers, but you want people who you like and want to be around during all these private moments. Geoff and Lisa were exactly that. I loved having Lisa with me while I was getting ready, and my husband said Geoff was so fun to have around, as well. When our ceremony went WAY over, Geoff helped me stay calm, even getting me some food and a glass of wine while I quickly changed for the reception.

    We had an Indian wedding, which is really perfect for Geoff and Lisa's photography style. The photos looked AMAZING. We were thrilled with how they turned out. Many of our guests also commented on how great the pictures were and how awesome Geoff and Lisa were after the wedding. Our engagement session with them was also great. Several of my friends who are "anti engagement photos" said that our photos made them see the light since we looked so happy and natural. Geoff and Lisa have a real talent for capturing these candid, happy moments. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Geoff and Lisa are absolutely phenomenal. They respond to emails in a prompt manner, they really get to know the couples they work with, and are just the most adorable couple ever. Geoff flew all the way to Denver to do our engagement session as we were not able to make our engagement session while we were in Sacramento. They have a unique style that is bright and bubbly making for photos that exude the couple's personalities. I know they are probably more expensive than some photographers but they are worth every single penny. The spot shot is also wonderful and I laugh so hard tears come to my face every time I look at our spot shot.

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Geoff and Francisco are amazing!!!!! I am so glad I choose them for my wedding! When we first booked with them I spent an hour on the phone with Geoff talking about my love story and how I met my fiancé at the time now husband! They really focus on making it a memorable time and that you cherish every moment of the engagement and the wedding day. They told us to pick a spot to shoot our engagement photos that was sentimental to us and I am so glad we did! They are so professional and always come with a big smile ready to work! They make you feel like you have known them for years! The photos turned out AMAZING! If you are looking for a fun, vibrant and great quality photos that are artistic as well as CHOOSE THEM!

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am an event planner and graphic designer, so when it came to my own wedding I HAD to have a top-notch photographer with style, creativity and professionalism. I didn't have a huge wedding budget, but I knew that photography was one thing that you cannot skimp on. The Goodness was exactly what I wanted. In short, they were absolutely incredible every little step of the way and I cannot recommend them more highly. The best wedding planning advice I can give is to hire a REALLY good photographer and videographer, AND contract with them to be there the entire time.

    I could go on forever about how much I loved working with Lisa and Geoff, and how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE my wedding and engagement photos! Aside from choosing the most amazing man to marry, choosing The Goodness as our wedding photographers was the best decision I made in planning my wedding! Geoff and Lisa were amazing to work with. They have incredible style and attention to detail. They feel like trusted friends which made for great pictures, and made working with them an absolute pleasure. Throughout the wedding planning process I asked a million questions through email and they were always super informative in responding. Lisa and Geoff work super hard. They love what they do and it shows. These two are a very special couple that work perfectly in sync with one another under the high pressure and fast pace of wedding photography.

    My fiance and I had shopped around and met other photographers, but when we met with Lisa and Geoff in their home we felt the most at ease with them. It was clear that they were interested in getting to know us and our own personal love story. I loved that. They were willing to work with our budget while providing us the services and time that we needed.

    Working with Lisa and Geoff was so much fun, they were awesome at my wedding--along with their photobooth guy, Francisco--and the pictures were just as amazing as I'd dreamed. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • K

    K. · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to get moving quickly on choosing a photographer for our wedding as we imagined it would be a lengthy, painful process of interviewing and compromise. Not only did we want to have a photographer that was professional and organized but we also wanted one that could capture who we are as a couple and what is most important to us…not in a cheesy staged photo way, but in a candid interesting way. It is a process in which one puts complete faith in strangers and hopes for the best.

    We contacted the Goodness on a whim as they were recommended in passing by a local venue. Since our first meeting with Lisa and Geoff, we were intrigued by their artistic talent and impressed by their professionalism. But what left us in awe and led us to immediately book them and look no further was the fact that both Lisa and Geoff are two of the most kind hearted and genuine people we know. They were truly interested in getting to know us both individually and as a couple. It felt as though we were hanging out with old friends on our wedding day, which made the day absolutely awesome for us. And as a result we have the most beautiful moments of wedding and those that are most important to us captured in photographs! The Goodness is amazing at what they do because they are passionate about people and art. They have the kind of creativity that cannot be taught…it simply just comes from the bottom of both Lisa and Geoff’s heart.

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • C

    Christy · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic duo! They could not have been a better choice for our pictures, videography, and graphic design for our wedding. We knew they were a perfect match for us when they invited us to their lovely home for an interview. They were so warm, humorous, and hospitable, we knew they were good people, and their example showed that they were good at what they do. They have many different packages, but you can do things a la carte, so you were not stuck with certain things that you were not interested in Also, they give you a disc of prints, which many photographers do not do.

    For our engagement photo session they braved the cold with us on a freezing day up in Tahoe. They worked phenomenally together, and captured some absolutely amazing shots. They were creative, worked efficiently, and captured shots that should be hung in an art gallery.

    Between then and the wedding, we used Lisa for all of our graphic design work. She nailed our personality and vision so well, it seemed like she was in our own heads! We used her for save the dates, invitations, programs, and all the other small decor at the wedding. Her ideas, vision, and design, was brilliant, and she enhanced the wedding three-fold by her creative eye.

    On the day of the wedding, they were rock stars. Geoff basically covered the guys, and Lisa the women. The guys had bow ties, and his crew had to help us tie all 8 of them! Again, going beyond their call of duty. Geoff was very relaxing, on point, had great idea for shots, and generally worked well with the guys. The video crew was awesome as well, having a wonderful personality made that made us relax, especially because it is weird being videotaped! However, they made it seem like the camera was not even there.

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • Frankie

    Frankie · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Goodness is true to their name.... the husband/wife team of Geoff & Lisa were spot on in capturing the moments and highlights of our wedding. They are an artistic, creative, and a little bit quirky (in a wonderful way) team. We were lucky, LUCKY to have them be our photographers for our wedding. We researched for hours photographers (quality of photos, styles, etc) and they were the only ones we wanted to go with in Northern California. It won't be long and the word will be out about how great the work of The Goodness is and it will be difficult to hire them for a wedding. (We got their last available weekend summer booking!)

    Geoff & Lisa had a sit down meeting with us to get to know each other and to make sure they would be a good match for us. They took the time to listen to our wedding wants/needs/vision. I felt heard!
    Included in their package offerings is a free engagement session ~ no strings attached. It was perfect. We got to see their work of us PRIOR to getting married; which was beautifully done. It also allowed us to make additional requests and sparked other unique ideas and poses.

    On the day of the wedding, Geoff captured photos of the guys getting ready and Lisa the girls. The duo partnership they had brought the entire day together full circle ~ no splitting time with one group for the other. During the ceremony, I didn't even notice they were there! They blended in nicely with our family and friends.

    I could go on for days of how wonderful Geoff & Lisa are. Just know, The Goodness photography pops with color and richness, is creative, and timeless. You can't go wrong with them.

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Geoff are amazing! It was great to have a husband/wife duo because Lisa was with the girls and Geoff was capturing the boys getting ready. Geoff was a lifesaver- fixing all of the boy's boutineers and pocket squares! They both also prepared and knew everyone's name's ahead of time! They go above and beyond to make sure you get all of the pictures you want. We will be recommending and using Lisa and Geoff for any future pictures!!

    Lisa also desiged my save the dates, invitations, and programs! She listened to my ideas, and then created something amazing! Having custom-made invitations made our wedding much more personalized. Lisa would give us a few different ideas, and would even make edits when needed. Lisa has a great talent for design!

    Sent on 11/20/2012
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with The Goodness! Geoff and Lisa are a great husband and wife photographer team. They did both our engagement and wedding photos and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! They are great to work with but also maintain a high level of professionalism. The photos received from our engagement session and wedding speak for themselves. The compliments received from family/friends were only positive. We also used their Shot Spot feature at our wedding and our guests had a great time creating photo keepsakes! Our experience overall with Geoff and Lisa was nothing but the best and have since recommended them to our other engaged friends!

    Sent on 04/05/2012
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome working with the Goodness during our wedding planning. Our guests raved about how creative and unique our save the dates were, and the invites helped tie together our theme. Lisa and Geoff are not only great photographers they are great people! They fit right in with all of family and friends leaving us with amazing photos, and leaving our guests with the impression that we had been friends with our photographers for years. We couldn't have asked two better people to capture our day!

    Sent on 04/06/2012
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Geoff did an amazing job for our wedding! Our photos are beautiful, and capture the day so well! Some people were telling us we would regret not having a videographer, but with their photos we really did need it at all!

    Lisa also designed our logo, invitations, place cards and thank you cards. This made such a difference in how put together the wedding looked.

    Sent on 08/25/2011
  • Aaron

    Aaron · Married on 06/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I used The Goodness for our wedding and engagement pictures and couldn't have been more pleased! To say that our friends are jealous...not only of the quality of the pictures we received but also the quantity...is an understatement. Geoff and Lisa, a married tandem with seemingly unending creativity and attention to detail, blew us away with our engagement/wedding photos! And not only that, they were a BLAST to work with...fun, quirky, and enjoyable combined with the professionalism to get the right shots and the right times without being invasive at the wedding ceremony or reception...you would be wise to enlist their expertise for your next photography needs!

    Although they don't know it yet, when the time comes a few years from now, we'll be back in touch with them to take our first baby pics. But for now, we'll just continue to brag about their work, show off our pictures, and refer as many friends as we can to The Goodness to document all of life's most memorable instances!

    Sent on 05/12/2012
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 03/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As I searched for a wedding photographer I thought maybe I had impossible standards. I interviewed five different photographers and visited about 40 websites before meeting with Geoff and Lisa. The moment I visited their website I knew I had found Sacramento's best photographers. Then after meeting with them I was even more impressed as I found that they are innovative, friendly, and professional. On the wedding day they worked professionally, efficiently and with such joy. Our engagement and wedding pictures far exceeded my expectations. I am so proud of my pictures! Lisa and Geoff were a joy to work with, I never expected to treasure my pictures as much as I have. Thank you Geoff and Lisa for all your hard work!

    Sent on 04/28/2012
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with The Goodness was amazing. To start, our engagement session was absolutely awesome. Lisa and Geoff traveled to San Francisco and obliged in shooting us in multiple locations in our hood and around the city. Next, Lisa designed our wedding invitations and RSVP cards. Her prices were more than reasonable and she really captured the look we wanted right off the bat! Finally, Lisa and Geoff flew across the country to Boston, MA where our wedding took place. They not only understood and captured the vision of our day, but were great keeping the timeline of the wedding on track as well. It was truly a wonderful experience working with them and I'd recommend them to anyone. The quality and artistry of the photos is unprecedented!

    Sent on 04/04/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and her Fiance are incredibly artistic and produce great photos! So many of my guests were impressed by their work!

    Sent on 07/20/2009
  • M

    Marina · Married on 04/16/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Geoff and Lisa was one of the best experiences of our wedding. From the moment we first chatted with them on Skype, I knew that they would be friendly allies for us during this super stressful process! I have been waiting to work with The Goodness for a long time, and I was so thrilled that we were able to work with them for our wedding.

    We had photo sessions for both our engagement and our wedding. Spending a few hours with them during our engagement session really helped us get to know them in preparation for our wedding day. They are both fun to work with, completely organized, clear in their direction, and experts in what they do!

    During our wedding day, we essentially spent the whole day with them - from getting ready, all the way to the reception. They really were our allies and teammates throughout the day. They even helped us plan our schedule and give us an overview of the day, which was hugely helpful. Our photographs before the wedding, including our first look, were some of my favorite memories of the day. Seeing each other, enjoying being dressed up, and spending some quiet moments together truly made all the difference and Geoff and Lisa made sure to keep this time special for us.

    I still look at our photos frequently and love every one. Geoff and Lisa captured so many wonderful shots of our wedding. Not just our posed photos, which are beautiful, but images of our friends and family. Dancing, hugging, singing, crying and laughing - things we would have missed otherwise. Those photos are the ones I love most.

    Thank you Geoff and Lisa for being such a huge part of our wedding. We will treasure our photos and memories forever!

    Sent on 08/05/2016