The Golf Club at Copper Valley Reviews

9 | Copperopolis, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for The Golf Club at Copper Valley

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

9

5 User photos

The Golf Club at Copper Valley 1
The Golf Club at Copper Valley 2
The Golf Club at Copper Valley 3
The Golf Club at Copper Valley 4
The Golf Club at Copper Valley 5
Order by:
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saddle Creek Golf Resort was the best decision that we made for our wedding venue. We had nothing but a wonderful experience with Linn and the staff. Our wedding day came and all of our guest kept complementing how beautiful the golf course was, how beautiful our wedding was, how much they enjoyed the food. Even after a week of being married we are still hearing all the wonderful compliments from our wedding guests.

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linn and her staff went above and beyond in every aspect. We highly recommend Saddle Creek and Linns expertise. What a wonderful experience we had.

    The Golf Club at Copper Valley 6
    The Golf Club at Copper Valley 7
    The Golf Club at Copper Valley 8
    The Golf Club at Copper Valley 9
    The Golf Club at Copper Valley 10
    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • M

    Monique · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was beautiful and amazing thanks to Linn and the staff at SaddleCreek. Everyone was so caring and attentive. Linn was a life saver always going above and beyond. She took care of every detail and was so professional. The site and food was great all my guest continue to rave and say enough about Saddle Creek and how well the staff to care of them and made their say memorable. Thank you Linn, Rick and the rest of the staff for making my day exceptional!!!

    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience working with Linn at saddle creek golf club. My wedding turned out absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend them for any event. They accommodated all my needs to make it my special day. Bonus the bungalows for overnight stay were incredible and all this at a reasonable price!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynn and Linda are awesome!! They made everything easy and wanted to make our wedding exactly how we wanted. It rained on the day of our wedding and they made it work! They made everything go smoothly!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • J

    Janna · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saddle Creek did an amazing job with our wedding. I was beyond happy with how everything turned out. Linda Beck made sure everything went perfect for our day. I would highly recommend Saddle Creek to anyone! Couldn't of been more perfect :)

    Sent on 11/12/2016
  • J

    Janet · Married on 08/10/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a beautiful venue to host a wedding, social or corporate event. Linn Pillsbury and her staff were amazing. They were helpful, thoughtful, professional, flexible and very considerate. Considering the average costs of a basic wedding, their offerings were affordable. I would highly recommend Linn and her staff @ Saddlecreek Resort.

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue and well worth the price!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • S

    shannen · Married on 04/20/2013

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very nice venue and wonderful staff but the wedding cordinator was inpatient and rude.

    Sent on 07/10/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review