Skip to main content
Weddings

The Garrison Reviews

The Garrison View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
176 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

176
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 176 reviews
Google
4.5/5 354 reviews
  • K
    Kristina P. Sent on 03/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Garrison

    The Garrison is the perfect venue! Bridget and Fatima were so helpful and amazing the whole night. Guests are raving about the food and view! I highly recommend!!!
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved our wedding day!

    We knew our wedding would be smooth after our year of communicating with Bridget, but wow. We never could have guessed just how magical and perfect the day would be. 
    About 10 minutes after getting dressed and as I was about to head downstairs for our first look, I spilled bright green matcha all down the front of my wedding dress. Our bridal assistant, Fatima, immediately jumped into action. While I believe I saw a brief moment of terror in her eyes in the second after it happened, she calmly reassured me that it was not a big deal (though I knew very well that it was), and ran to get a stain remover wipe. Between her and my sister/MOH, the stains were reduced at least enough to get to the first look photos (with a well-placed bouquet). I was incredibly fortunate to have already planned an outfit change for our tea ceremony, so after I changed into my other dress, Fatima and Adam (who wasn't even supposed to be involved in my wedding at all!) whisked my white dress away and started working on it. When the tea ceremony was over, I returned to the bridal suite to find my dress completely recovered - it somehow looked brand new. Fatima and Adam, you literally saved my wedding day. I can never thank you enough. 

    As every other reviewer has said, we feel so lucky to have found The Garrison for our wedding. Bridget coordinated everything flawlessly. Every detail, every cue. She was accessible and communicative during the planning phase, and that didn't change on the day of the wedding. She was flexible with every change that we asked to make both before and during the wedding. Every part of the team was praised in the days afterwards by our families - the food, the service, the drinks, and the way that everything came together to create the perfect event. I could go on and on about how smooth, fun, and beautiful our wedding was thanks to The Garrison! But in summary, the coordination with Bridget was spot-on, the food was delicious, the venue and views were stunning, and our bridal assistant, Fatima, made us feel cared for, loved, and special the entire day. Anyone would be lucky to work with this team for their wedding. 
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Sent on 03/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winter Wedding

    We had our wedding at The Garrison in December and our experience was amazing! Bridget was so helpful not only that day but during the entire year+ process of planning. She coordinated every detail perfectly and I truly didn’t stress the day of knowing she was there. There was a moment when guests started to arrive while we were still taking photos and she whisked me away on a golf cart to the other side of the venue. My bridal assistant, Tara, was also a gem! She was there from the time we started getting ready to when we left and even helped my bridesmaids clean my dress after taking pictures outside. The views are stunning and the food is absolutely incredible. We got so many compliments the days after from our friends and families about the food and the drinks. I would also highly recommend staying at the inn! The rooms have gorgeous views as well and are very affordable and convenient for getting ready. Overall we had an amazing experience and couldn’t recommend The Garrison and Bridget enough!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tara Sent on 10/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Night

    No need to look any further. This place is a hidden gem. The views are amazing and the food is even better. The Staff was great! Annie and Fatima kept myself and the bridal party up to date on the plan for the day and never left our sides. They were wonderful. My husband and I were waited on left and right. They truly made our day feel special. The morning of the wedding I felt like I was missing so much to do because Annie and Fatima took care of everything. They took every little stress away from me. We had about 140 people and every single guest the next day texted me about how beautiful the venue was (which we knew already). The minute we toured the Garrison prior to booking, we knew it was the winner. Annie connected with us instantly. You won’t regret having your special night at the Garrison.
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Sent on 03/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Happy With Our Wedding Day Experience

    Our wedding at The Garrison was wonderful. Bridget Bell, our coordinator, and her entire team truly made our day stress free and incredible. You can tell that they run a well oiled machine and have a team of professionals, from top to bottom. The food was OUTSTANDING, I still dream about that short rib dish. Bridget was also incredible throughout the planning stages and really walked us through everything, making sure we felt comfortable and more importantly, excited for our big day. It happened to rain on our wedding day and I was genuinely so impressed with how the team and the venue handled that change of plans. It was seamless and at the end of the day, I don't at all feel like I missed out on anything. The grounds and the location itself are stunning and it's hard to take a bad picture here. There was plenty of space for us to get ready beforehand and the venue truly took care of every single detail making my day less chaotic and allowing me, as the bride, to really enjoy my wedding and not fret about the details. I have no complaints at all, The Garrison was a wonderful venue to get married at and I recommend it highly.
  • Julia
    Julia C. Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From impeccable views to unparalleled service, every detail exceeds expectation!

    Wow, where do I even start? The Garrison is a dream! From its jaw-dropping beauty to the spot-on team led by the amazing Annie, our wedding was flawless. Our guests are still talking about the top-notch food and many have dubbed it the best wedding they've EVER been to - and they aren't "just saying it"!!! Annie and the team have this magical ability to make you feel like your day is the only one they're focused on and have ever focused on, yet they execute everything as if they’ve been perfecting it for decades. Look no further if you want a venue that combines a unique, personal touch with undeniable professionalism. I cannot imagine having a more perfect wedding day!
  • D
    Danielle R. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Day. Ever.

    I got married 2 weeks ago at the garrison and I am still riding HIGH. The day was absolutely perfect. Bridget and her team were on top of everything- especially since there was rain in the forecast. We were able to take our photos outdoors- the grounds are stunning and there are tons of spots for portraits. Once we made the call to do the ceremony indoors, everything was seamlessly rearranged. The ceremony was beautiful and intimate, and the sky put on a show through the floor to ceiling windows. My guests RAVED about the views, the food, and the entire flow of the event. Seriously, some people said it was the best food they’d ever had at a wedding. I’d get married 100 more times at the garrison!
  • D
    Debbie R. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A magical wedding day that surpassed all expectations!

    Every single detail of my daughter's wedding day was perfection!! The venue is stunning both inside and out, and the views overlooking the Hudson are magnificent! Bridget and her team were incredible, thoughtful, helpful and professional. The level of service was amazing and guests are still raving about the delicious food. I would absolutely recommend The Garrison for a wedding day that will far exceed all your hopes and dreams!!

  • P
    Pasqualina V. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    My wedding at The Garrison this August 2023 was a dream come true. From the day I met Annie R. I knew I was in good hands. She was so helpful and accommodating isn't the word. My husband and I are both vegan and it was very important to us to have all vegan food at our wedding. When I brought this up to Annie she actually seemed excited and was very encouraging in our decision. And the food ended up being incredible! The day of the wedding I didn't worry about a thing because I knew she was handling everything. The whole team at this venue is very professional and they all work together so well. They also have a way of making you feel so special when the big day comes. Also the views from this venue are unreal. Booking this venue will be the best decision you make for your wedding day.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything is Awesome at The Garrison

    The Garrison was the first and only place we walked into for a potential wedding venue and having our wedding there was the best decision we made. I loved everything they had to offer - gorgeous ceremony space and scenery, delicious food, lovely cake option, amazing staff and more. Working with Annie leading up to the wedding was so easy, and she helped shape the day so that we didn't worry about a single thing and were truly able to enjoy our wedding. Annie and her team run a tight ship, the day was flawless and smooth!! All the guests had an incredible time and the waygu steak dinner and Mac and cheese from the BBQ station I still hear about from our guests. The Garrison far far exceeded our expectations and we are so happy to have had our magical day there.
  • M
    Melissa D. Sent on 04/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue!!

    We worked with Bridget for our May 2023 wedding and she was the best! The venue itself is just so incredibly stunning, it's hard to encapsulate it in a review! We hadn't seen a single venue in person and had reached out to maybe 20 in the Westchester, Long Island, Brooklyn and NJ area because they honestly all felt so very dated and dark, and not really worth seeing. Or others were outside venues that seemed a little better but were too expensive and the indoor alternatives were not great. The Garrison is the only venue we saw in person and booked it that day. We just knew immediately it was the One ha.
    The Garrison is so stunning, whether your wedding is inside or out. It also is just SO modern and chic. Light wood floors, no weird carpet or drapes, huge big windows and a gorgeous mountain view.

    Bridget was so helpful every step of the way with answering any q's we had and being so on top of her game. We had a major issue with Accurate Shuttle Transportation not showing up for our guests on time (never use them!) and she handled it super professionally and even offered to help us get a refund afterwards. Word did not get to me day of either which was important because I would have been so stressed!

    The food was also SO delicious. Dinner was divine and her staff was so great in helping us get ready, set up our photo booth etc. Bridget and her team are the type of people you want for such an important day! She knows how to keep things moving, keep people happy and support you throughout the process. The bridal suite was also so great to get ready in and we rented another room at the inn across the hall for more space. Don't hesitate another minute!! This is your venue!
  • Arianna
    Arianna R. Sent on 04/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worlds best wedding venue!

    I can't express how magical it was to have our wedding at the Garrison. From the stunningly beautiful views to the incredible team, we had the wedding day of our dreams. Bridget and her team were unbelievable in making sure the day went perfectly and smoothly. The venue space was PERFECTION and we were even able to have our afterparty in the beautiful Valley Bar. 10/10 recommend this venue if you don't want to stress about hiring a million vendors for all your wedding needs!!!
  • C
    Catherine C. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue & amazing staff

    Annie was great to work with throughout the whole process. She was always quick to respond, organized, and professional. Most importantly, she made our big day stress-free. The venue is stunning and the food is so good. We heard so many rave reviews from guests about how amazing the venue is (stunning views, beautiful interior, etc.) and even how great all the staff is. Most of our guests completely cleaned their dinner plates, and this was after all the food during the cocktail hour. It's clear that Annie & the rest of the Garrison staff are true pros. Everything went perfectly and we knew we were taken care of throughout the whole process and on our wedding day. Highly recommend getting married at the Garrison!
  • R
    Rachel S. Sent on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom

    Picking the Garrison as our wedding venue was the best decision we made! Not only is the venue itself STUNNING and surrounded by a beautiful landscape, but the food is INCREDIBLE, the staff is kind and professional, and most important our coordinator, Annie, is a reason in itself to choose the Garrison. She guided us through everything and was extremely communicative, answered all of our questions, walked us through what we need to know to prepare for the wedding and the day of the wedding. She was by our side the entire day with her staff to ensure everything went perfectly. Honestly, I never stressed once about the wedding or the venue - plus they have a great rain plan, which takes some stress off your plate (since you can’t control the weather!)
  • Joanna
    Joanna S. Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!


    Having our wedding at The Garrison was the best decision we ever made! Amazing doesn’t even begin to describe the experience. Starting with Annie R., we knew from the first meeting that this venue was a step above the rest, and we trusted them to deliver a memorable and smooth day for us. Annie was extremely helpful throughout the booking and planning process – she offered her professional advice and also provided sound recommendations for additional vendors.

    The day of the wedding was a pure dream! Annie and Julianna were by my side and made sure that everything was taken care of. The rest of the staff were also super attentive and made sure that guests had everything they needed. We received countless compliments on so many aspects of the wedding, mainly on the food - everyone loved it!! The Garrison is a truly special place, both due to its unique location / views and the incredible team that works there. We are so happy that there’s a restaurant we can return to annually to reflect on our special day. Do not hesitate to book this venue for your wedding, or any special occasion!

  • Eliza
    Eliza K. Sent on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day!

    We're so glad we picked The Garrison for our wedding! Not only was the setting stunning, but the space was exactly what we were looking for, the food was delicious, and the service was incredible. Bridget and her team answered all of our questions leading up to the wedding day. On the day of, they were so helpful and took care of everything. We never had to worry about where we should be or what our vendors were doing—Bridget managed everything. We were able to relax, enjoy ourselves, and have the perfect day.
  • N
    Nadia A. Sent on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue + Team!

    Our wedding at the Garrison was fantastic and I would definitely recommend this venue!! Why was it so great?
    1. The Service: Annie and the team were really responsive and supportive during the planning, but also day of. They helped guide me (the bride) through getting ready upstairs and since we didn't do a first look they helped time all of the movement so my husband and I didn't see each other until the alter. Annie made sure all of our vendors had access to the space and were able to set up in time before the ceremony. As someone who generally likes to manage things personally, I was really grateful that the team had everything taken care of and I didn't have to think about anything!
    2. The Space: The space at the Garrison was idyllic. We had views of the Hudson Valley during our ceremony, and the full wall of windows during the reception provided an amazing view of the sunset. Our guests were able to move between indoor and outdoor spaces and really enjoyed the setting.
    3. The Food: The food was great! I was a bit nervous about how it would turn out since we didn't have a tasting, but everything exceeded our expectations and the quality is high. Our guests universally (and without prompting) told us afterwards that the food at cocktail hour was delicious and continuously refilled - they couldn't get enough! Dinner (short rib and bass) was also super tasty and the parmesan risotto was a stand out.
    4. Location: We had guests who were coming from NYC and from out of town. The location was convenient enough that folks who needed to could drive back to the city the same night, but we also had a hotel block in Nyack for those who didn't want to make the drive.

    Overall we can't say enough good things about our experience with The Garrison and would highly recommend to anyone planning their wedding!
  • H
    Hilary Sent on 08/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My son and daughter in law got married this summer and we couldn't have been happier with the Garrison. One of their best assets is definitely Annie Rozycki! She has a way about her that is so calming yet assertive, which seems to be exactly what you need to get through a wedding. She was always right on the money in guiding us, but also very open and accommodating to our ideas and suggestions. She took a lot of the anxiety away from all the usual concerns when planning such a meaningful event.
    As far as the staff goes, they were AMAZING! From setting the chairs up and taking them down THREE times (we had strong thunderstorms right before the ceremony that were stop and go), to their complete attentiveness to our guests. To this day, we still have friends who comment on the incredible staff.
    The food was also beyond our expectations. I knew The Garrison was known for their culinary experience, and it surpassed that. We also got comments on how delicious the food was and how much there was!! We highly recommend the Garrison if you are thinking about having your wedding here!
  • C
    Caroline Z. Sent on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives

    The Garrison was overall the perfect venue. We live in the busy city, and this was the perfect distance out of the city for us for a little getaway. We just got married last weekend. Annie was our main point of contact and from the beginning she was helpful, generous and thoughtful. She made sure the day went exactly as planned. Even on the day of, when some of our guests weren't able to find rides to the venue she offered to pick them up. .. She is amazing.
  • D
    Diana D. Sent on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible and professional!

    We held our wedding at The Garrison in April 2022 and it was the best wedding decision we made! The venue is beautiful, the food is delicious, the layout is perfect for weddings, and every member of the staff is so on top of everything. We had the pleasure of working with Bridget, and I can’t recommend her highly enough. From the beginning when we booked in 2020, Bridget was very responsive, proactive, helpful, patient with my many questions, and incredibly organized. Her attention to detail really kept us on track with various tasks leading up to the big day. She is experienced, has great suggestions, provides excellent vendor recommendations, and knows all the right things to do to make a wedding run smoothly. I felt totally at ease knowing that Bridget and her team had everything under control on the day-of, which helped us relax and enjoy our big day. Bridget was incredible with every element of the planning process through the day-of coordination and logistics. She is also genuinely kind and very easy to work with. I can’t recommend Bridget and the Garrison enough!!
  • S
    Sasha O. Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Venue

    I have always wanted to get married on a mountain top so I searched for venues using Google Maps and came across The Garrison. As soon as I walked inside, I knew this was the perfect place. Bridget was our day of coordinator and she was absolutely amazing! She was quick to respond to emails, had really good suggestions, and made our big day run seamlessly. The staff was attentive and professional. We had Richard as our Captain and Karen as our bridal assistant. I can't express enough how amazing they all were the day of our wedding. Karen made sure that we had everything we could have wanted (food, drinks, space, help with pictures, etc) and I don't know what we would have done without her! We literally had not one thing go wrong. It was incredible. I highly recommend The Garrison as a wedding venue. The setting is beyond compare, the food was incredible, and the staff was amazing. What more could you ask for?
  • T
    Tod C. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Team and Location

    The Garrison staff, led by Bridget Bell, did an outstanding job of planning for and our daughter's wedding. Bridget was professional, calm and cordial throughout the process and promptly responded to all of our questions. The outside vendors that we selected based on The Garrison's recommendations also did an outstanding job.
    One thing we really appreciated was the venue's flexibility regarding whether the ceremony would be indoors or outdoors. We had hoped for an outdoor ceremony, but it was raining on and off throughout the day. The Garrison was prepared to have the ceremony either indoors or out and was able to make a last-minute change to have it indoors. Some other venues we considered required that the decision be made days in advance. The bride was thankful that she didn't need to make that decision.
    The views at the location are amazing, even in bad weather. Windows line an entire view and afford great views of the Hudson River and the surrounding mountains. The arrangement of the rooms accommodates a natural flow from ceremony to cocktail hour to reception.
    Now that the adjoining golf course has closed, there are ample opportunities for outdoor photos in natural settings.
    The Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival now holds seasonal performance on the site, and one was underway while we were there, but it was far enough away that you would never know it.
    Since the wedding, our guests have been telling us how much they enjoyed it and how outstanding the food was.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin A. Sent on 11/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Total Pros

    Annie and the events staff at the Garrison are 100% pros, and did a great job of managing the details in the run-up and day-of. Thanks!
  • S
    Sarah C. Sent on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Garrison is excellent!

    Bridget at the Garrison was amazing!! Having a pandemic wedding was not easy, but she helped us find a solution where we still got to keep our original date and have an intimate gathering with our immediate family. Our guests raved about the food and service! The Garrison staff is excellent!
  • Brittany
    Brittany P. Sent on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Garrison is the BEST!

    We truly couldn’t have had a more magical experience on our special day at the Garrison. From the incredible staff to the breathtaking views, we had the best day ever!
    We had a Covid wedding, which means our experience dated back to 2019, when we were originally supposed to get married in 2020 at the Garrison. We all know what happened then! Throughout all of the uncertainty and rescheduling, the Garrison remained flexible and adapted to our needs and wishes. It was well worth the wait!
    Bridget, our wedding coordinator, was a star. When one of our shuttles left a hotel lobby full of guests and we were notified, Bridget seamlessly took care of the situation without a hitch, which left us stress free. Another great perk was that the Garrison provided us a list of vendors which we ended up using and they were spectacular. The florist, DJ, photographer, and photo booth vendors all came from their recommendations and they all added a tremendous amount to the experience. Additionally, the food was incredible and the overall flow of the wedding itself appeared effortless thanks to the finely tuned workings on site. All staff members were extremely professional and worked as a cohesive team throughout the evening.
    We have received soooo many compliments about the wedding and it is in large part thanks to everything the Garrison offered and executed. I 100% recommend them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours