12 Reviews for The Floral Place

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Consultations (2)
Delivery (2)
Altar Decor (2)
Bouquets (2)
Boutonnieres (2)
Corsages (2)
Set Up (1)
Table Arrangements (1)
Sort by:

5.0

The floral place is the best place to get flowers, Diane is so personable, and takes her time with you to make sure she gets every detail to make your wedding day perfect, I was in love with my flowers she did such an amazing job. And she is very affordable, I cannot thank her enough for making our wedding beautiful.

Profile Picture Shannon, 9/17/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Diane was wonderful. From our first meeting she understood my vision and gave a lot of input when I was uncertain what direction I wanted to go in. She has the "special touch" that I did not find with other florists. She was also easy to contact by email and flexible when working around schedules. Another thing I loved is that she was understanding that we had a budget to stick by, and would give suggestions to help with the costs. You will not be disappointed with the quality of the flowers, it's been almost a month since the wedding and the orchids from my ceremony are still very much in bloom and beautiful!!

Profile Picture Kerri-Lynn, 9/17/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.4

The floral place did an excellent job with my wedding flowers. I received many comments on my beautiful flowers arrangements. I did notice that my alter arrangements were not exactly like I had ask for but they were still beautiful only I noticed because I was the bride. All together I feel that everything went smoothly on the day of my wedding.

Profile Picture User7281638, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

By far my favorite vendor to have worked with. Diane from the bottom beginning could understand what I wanted and delivered just that!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 6/16/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I don't even know where to begin! If you haven't found your florist yet I most DEFINITELY recommend Diane! She was beyond amazing and did a beautiful job with our flowers! From the moment my mother and I met her she was so friendly and really wanted to get to know us. I really enjoyed that she took so much time with us and was really interested in hearing about how my now husband and I met. The meetings we had with her after this were the same and I always looked forward to meeting with her! On that day when I saw the flowers my jaw dropped and I was amazed at the work she had done. My bouquet was everything I had imagined and everything else she did was beyond exceptional. I would highly recommend her because she is worth every penny!

Profile Picture Lauren, 5/28/16, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Table Arrangements, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up
5.0

Diane from The Floral Place is amazing!!! I loved everything about the flowers at my wedding! I truly trusted that Diane understood my vision and she totally nailed it on my big day!! So happy with her work!!! I highly recommend her!!!

Profile Picture Danielle, 3/25/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

If you want beautiful arrangements that won't break the bank, then go to Diane at The Floral Place. You won't be disappointed.

Profile Picture Ruth, 10/3/15, 9 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages
5.0

I am so glad that I met Diane from The Floral Place! She is the best florist around. We had several meetings to go over ideas and centerpieces and she was always full of inspiration and you can truly tell she loves her job. She only takes on one wedding per day so I felt like I was her most important client and that means a lot to a bride when she is stressed out to the max and vendors aren't getting back to her. Diane created flower arrangements for the 21 people in my bridal party, 2 church pieces and pew balls, as well as over 40 tall and short centerpieces and over 50 arrangements at my reception hall. Not to mention my head table which was covered in flowers and crystal candle holders. It was stunning. Every thing that she touched was perfection. She really has such good quality work and takes pride in it. She gave me so many flower options for my budget and that was great, she didn't take advantage of me because I had such a large wedding. The wedding as almost 2 weeks ago and I still have friends and family that have fresh flowers in their homes and that alone is impressive.

Profile Picture Charlene, 9/5/15, 8 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

The flowers for my wedding were beautiful! I'm very happy that I chose Diane from The Floral Place, as she came right to the house to go over my vision from the beginning. I'm someone that is very visual, and Diane brought samples and really went above and beyond from the very beginning. Diane was very professional and attentive, listening to all my different ideas and wants. Diane worked with vases that I had purchased for the centerpieces and made them look amazing. I was astonished at how my vision came to life when Diane walked into my bridal suite with all the flowers; they were perfect! I've received so many compliments on how beautiful the flowers were, and I've been sure to recommend Diane to everyone!

Profile Picture Angela, 5/30/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Diane was great to work with! Not only were the flowers absolutely beautiful and perfect, she was really flexible when I was considering adding additional items. I would definitely order flowers from her for some other event in the future.

Profile Picture Lena, 5/16/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Where to begin.... The Floral Place (Diane) is incredible!! :) I got married on July 19th, 2014 and had no intention of spending tons of money on flowers. Friends had freaked me out over the cost and I was set on growing/putting together my own bouquets with mom that is UNTIL I sat down with Diane at the Floral Place. Not only did she impress me with her portfolio of work.. she made the process so simple and fun! I'm clueless about flowers but I had an idea of colors and what I wanted to do. Diane brought my idea to life and made it 1000x more beautiful than I could've ever imagined! She also kept well within my budget and was extremely affordable. If you are looking for a florist for anything (wedding, party, funeral, etc), Diane from The Floral Place is your lady! She will not disappoint! P.S. Her flowers stayed alive well after my wedding day too! :)

Profile Picture Carrie, 7/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

I got married on September 28, 2013 and everyone told me " Don't overpay for flowers to which will die by the next day". Although flowers are a highlight of your wedding day, well besides the dress that is! I must say the florist out there are ridiculous, yes I'm serious they will rob you, as if your not spending enough for one day. Well not Diane she was patient, understanding, reliable, honest, easy to work with, respectful, talented, reasonable, helpful did I mention amazing!!! Everything we had discussed prior to that day was actually done on my wedding day, more beautiful than I imagined. Everyone complimented my flowers, and they actually lasted too, they weren't 1/2 dead before the main course. I highly recommend The Floral Place, you will not be disappointed. Btw no day is too big or too small. Pics don't lie check out my flowers and the bouquet/gorgeous. Thanks Diane we love you and can not thank you enough.

Profile Picture Maylena, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers