The Fabulous Photo Booth Reviews

24 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for The Fabulous Photo Booth

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24
Order by:
  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben was wonderful! We hired this for my daughter's wedding at the Landmark Center in St. Paul. The photo booth was quite a hit with everyone, and I highly recommend a professional Photo Booth like The Fabulous Photo Booth. I've seen other at wedding's where they just set up a digital cameral and a sparklie backdrop, but spend the money and get Ben!
    I cannot stress how wonderful this turned out. People loved it!

    Sent on 08/10/2018

    The Fabulous Photo Booth's reply:

    This made our day; thank you Michael! <3
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben was great! He was quick to respond and very professional. Our guests loved the photo booth and all the fun props. The guest book is awesome!

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • S

    Shana · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and his Fabulous Photo Booth were an outstanding addition to our wedding! Our guests had a blast. We heard so many good things from them. We had about 125 guests and they kept Ben busy for 3 straight hours (we originally booked 2 hours, but . He brought just the right amount of props. They were easy for our guests to use and made for some funny pics. Our guests were thrilled with the speed and the high quality of the photo strips they took home. My husband and I were rolling on the floor laughing at some of the pics when we saw the download.

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth was the absolute perfect addition to our wedding! I could not have imagined a better photo booth or operator. I think I had every guest at the wedding come up to me and tell me how awesome the booth was and excited they were about the strips they got to take home with them. The quality of this photo booth and the strip that guests get to take home is unlike anything I have seen! We will cherish the book for a long time to come. Children and adults enjoyed the photo booth all night long. I would highly recommend Ben and The Fabulous Photo Booth to anyone having a wedding!!

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG we had sooo much fun with our photo booth!!! We surprised our guests & it was the best investment we made!!! It was so fun to look at our album the day after our wedding to see ethe fun our guests had!! Ben was amazing, he made the experience even better!!!! Make sure you budget for a photo booth & don't go anywhere else!!!

    Sent on 08/18/2014
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabulous Photo Booth was a huge success at my daughter's wedding reception! There was a line nearly the entire time it was there. Almost all of the guests used it, which is saying a lot because we have many family members who are not fans of having their picture taken. Ben was great to work with! He was so responsive in the planning stages and so friendly and helpful during the event itself. He barely had time to breathe he was kept so busy. And the resulting pictures are priceless! The wedding reception was so much fun, and Ben and his photo booth were a big part of that! I highly recommend The Fabulous Photo Booth as a fun addition to any event!

    Sent on 06/19/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were Soo Thrilled with our Photobooth Experience. Not only was Ben awesome to work with, he was great to have at the reception helping our guests! Our guests had such a great time taking pictures all night! We highly recommend The fabulous PhotoBooth to everyone!

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • L

    Lainie · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabulous Photo Booth was great to work with! They are very accommodating, professional, and friendly. We also had the opportunity to design the emblem at the bottom of our photo strip, and they were helpful with that process.

    The pictures turned out great and our guests loved them. We were given the guest book and flash drive at the end of the reception and received the link to all the pictures the next day!

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the Fabulous Photo Booth at our wedding and it was the best photo booth experience I have ever had. Ben was great to work with and everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben did an awesome job. We couldn't be happier with his services!

    Sent on 09/28/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we booked with The Fabulous Photo Booth, they were truly amazing to work with! They always responded promptly to emails or phone calls, and they were incredibly accomodating. Amber was the assistant who worked the booth at our wedding and she was great! She actually took the time to find us and remind us to take the time to take some pics in the booth. She said we could let her know when we were ready to go in the booth and she would make sure to get us in right away. Your wedding night goes by so fast, and there is so much to do and so many people to talk to, so it really helped to have her looking out for us and to remind us to actually use the photo booth ourselves! Can't say enough great things about this company!

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • S

    Syndal · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pricing and an excellent service! the photo booth is large enough for groups of people to take photos together, and the backdrop was really pretty! We have some incredible memories from the photo booth and guests loved it! I would definitely recommend the fab photo booth!

    Sent on 08/11/2012
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The fabulous photo booth was fantastic! The rep was super nice and helpful and had to endure a lot of harrassing by my friends and family. He was very professional and it was a huge hit and super fun to see everyone that attended the wedding! He was all set up before the event started and tore down without interrupting anything. It was flawless!

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • H

    Britney · Married on 12/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabulous Photo Booth was just that- Fabulous! I chose this vendor after visiting a wedding extravaganza. I chose this vendor over the others present due to the quality of the photos, personalism of the staff, and the price of their wedding extravaganza package. Ben always responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. The photo booth was a wonderful addition to our wedding! Everyone commented on how much fun they had with the photo booth. Ben made sure people signed next to their photos and now we have an amazing guest book full of fun memories.

    Sent on 01/23/2012
  • I

    Kassi · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Photo Booth was a wonderful addition to have at our wedding; we were told numerous times by our guests how fun the photo booth was. My new husband and I enjoyed looking through the photos and signatures/notes in the complimentary album provided, and we loved being able to share all the complete photo strips AND individual photos via the website. Also, the attendant was extremely easy going and wonderful to work with, and the price was cheaper than other companies we looked into. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/24/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having the photo booth at our wedding! We had so many comments from guests about how they thought it was such a great idea instead of the traditional guest book which I would've just closed up and stored away. Everybody had such a great time going in the booth and taking some crazy pictures. I think the best part is that the guests get to keep a copy of the pictures to take home with them and we also got a copy to put in the scrapbook they provide. Ben was very good about responding to my emails and emailing me periodically to remind me that they still knew the wedding was coming up, which was great! The only slight problem was I asked for the pictures to be in color and they ended up in black and white but they were gonna make it up to me by making me some thank you's with a photobooth picture of me and the groom on it, what a great idea Ben! I would highly recommend this! My fiance was unsure about me wanting the photo booth but after so many people had a blast and we got such great comments he was glad we did it....

    Sent on 07/17/2011
  • R

    Rocky · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used The Fabulous Photo Booth for our wedding in WI in July and they were awesome! Our guests loved it and we couldn't be happier with our scrapbook. It was great for kids and adults alike. I think almost every guest went in at least once and some several times. The scrapbook has very unique memories from the night that we would have otherwise missed while dancing and talking with guests. It is so fun to look through. I would highly recommend The Fabulous Photo Booth for your wedding or party! Their service was awesome and they were willing to travel for us for a moderate fee when other companies would only travel for significant fees. They were so great, we also got a photo booth for our AZ party to celebrate our wedding :)

    Sent on 09/27/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabulous Photobooth was awesome & a great addition to making our day even more special and memorable! Ben was great! He was quick with responding to my e-mails and getting back to me about the photobooth for the wedding. He was also very flexible and willing to adjust and work with me about anything in order to make sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted. We had several compliments about Ben and the photobooth from many of our guests. They said that the photobooth was fun and a great addition to the wedding festivities. They also loved that they were able to keep a copy of the pictures that they took to take home with them! The price was also very reasonable for the services that we received! Another great part of the Fabulous Photobooth is the great guestbook with the photobooth pictures inside of it! My husband and I will definitely reflect on it for the many years to follow and remember all of the fun pictures of the great people who helped us celebrate our big day! I would highly recommend this photobooth to anyone!:)

    Sent on 05/09/2011
  • E

    Erin Ann · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had SO MANY great compliments about the photo booth! Ben was very attentive to all the guests and to my husband and I. He made sure that we were satisfied with the whole experience (which we were!) ... he definately earns an "A" in my book for customer service. He was patient and kind and willing to put up with our somewhat crazy crowd for 4 hours! :) Ben answered all of my emails promptly and was even flexible when I called the night before our reception to ask if we could make a small time change - he was OK with it! I would highly recommend his service. Oh, and most importantly: the photos turned out GREAT! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed sitting down to dinner the next night with eachother and paging thru our photo guest book. Thanks Ben for a FABULOUS PHOTO BOOTH experience! :)

    Sent on 11/03/2010
  • User4246912 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having to arrange this through the internet, I wasn't sure what I was getting. The website was helpful, but it wasn't until I talked to the owner (Ben) that I felt a little more comfortable setting this up.
    We had a lot of fun with the photo booth. It allowed people to relax, have fun and provided a lot of good memories with people who mean a lot to you.
    Ben was easy to work with, professional and very helpful as well as considerate.
    I would use him again without reservation.
    Linda

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • C

    Jenna · Married on 05/05/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked The Fabulous Photo Booth for 3 hours of service at our May 2012 wedding. After researching several photobooth companies (and by several I mean 10-15!) I decided that The Fabulous Photo Booth was not only the best value for what we were looking for in a photo booth, but right away I was impressed by the responsiveness of Ben (that is a huge deal breaker for me when a company is non-responsive or slow!). I had complete confidence going into our wedding day. Ben was on time, set up exactly when I/the venue asked him to, and was SO nice & friendly to our guests. I had many guests say how not only did they have FUN with the photo booth but that the attendant was so NICE. Ben updated my husband and I a couple times with how much time was left (near the end) and even came and found us to go through the booth one more time before he tore it down. All in all, very impressed and a great value. Would absolutely recommend to others.

    Sent on 05/21/2012
  • R

    Rita · Married on 01/01/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was considering Party Booth,but their call center is in Las Vegas and I wanted a local person. I found Fabulous Photobooth by noticing a bumper sticker on a car ahead of me. I called and found them very responsive to our questions and very competitive in their pricing. My daughter did not really want a traditional "guest book", so the book created by the guest photo strips became the guest book.Everyone at the reception seemed to enjoy going into the booth, especially the kids. I was very pleased that we booked Fabulous Photobooth! It's fun to look at the pictures on the link they provide, and nicely augments the photos taken by the photographers, who in our case, also made a photobooth visit.

    Sent on 01/26/2011
  • M

    Ashley · Married on 10/01/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the Photo Booth and had a blast.

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 09/01/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The fabulous photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding. I literally booked them 1 week before the wedding and couldn't believe they had the date available! They came and set up at our reception exactly as planned and were great to work with. Our attendant even asked at the end of our 3 hours if they were any other people I wanted to get pictures with in the booth before they started packing up. Several guests commented on how it was their favorite part of the wedding! The best part is the printable pictures for your guests and scrapbook for the bride/groom! I would highly recommend! The price is pretty reasonable considering all you get!

    Sent on 09/24/2012