Skip to main content
Weddings

The Experialist Reviews

The Experialist View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 7
  • J
    Justyna Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pure excellence

    Betsaida delivers exactly what she promises - excellence, professionalism, and unique know-how coming from her huge experience. She listens, treats every wedding as a special case, informs you straight away what is impossible within given budget and comes with alternative solutions. She is not afraid of making decisions on her own when you wish so and will guide you when you're clueless. At the same time, she'll always follow your wishes and ideas - she's attentive, agentic, respectful, creative, flexible, and - importantly - lovely and patient! Importantly, you can be sure that you will not spend a penny more than you plan.
  • Yuliya
    Yuliya B. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding near Barcelona - September 2020

    We just celebrated our two-month anniversary and we cannot help but think back to our amazing wedding! We heard from so many of our guests what an incredible experience it was. None of it would be possible without Betsaida of the Experialist.

    From the moment Sean and I decided to go through with a destination wedding, we knew we needed a great wedding planner by our side. In spite of our limited visits - we only had two - and having to plan a wedding in the midst of a pandemic, Betsaida made us feel incredibly comfortable, educated, and confident. She worked with the vendors to rebook the new date and avoid any disruptions and was able to finalize wedding details when we finally decided to go through with the new date two months prior to the wedding. Betsaida is friendly, detail oriented, and always available (even during her own holidays). She brings a wealth of experience from her advertising past and an incredible team of tested vendors that deliver an amazing product. We're very grateful for her design vision, helpful but never overbearing guidance, and professionalism. She supported us for two years and made our wedding a dream come true! It would not have been possible without her.
  • Yvonne
    Yvonne A. Married on 06/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautifully done and exceptional service from all the vendors and of course Betsiada

    What a great experience we had with Betsaida, we were so happy about all the vendors she recommended and the final day was smooth from start to finish, she is very patient and was very helpful throughout the process. I live in Texas and I wasn’t sure how that would play out, it was a wonderful day that will be remembered forever.
    Yvonne & Antonio
  • ISAAC
    Isaac R. Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing person to organize your wedding

    Servicio y trato inmejorable, nos ha conseguido cosas que no hubiésemos soñado nunca para nuestra boda, Betsaida es una persona fantástica que hará que tú boda sea un sueño hecho realidad!

    Amazing person with a great knowledge of all wedding matters! She will make the wedding become a dream!
  • S
    Sara B. Married on 06/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding in June 2018

    We are so grateful to Betsaida. She was exactly what a perfect wedding planner should be : well organised, imaginative, motivated, always available, good listener but also always telling us the truth when we got carried away :) She went way beyond our dreams and always with a smile. She and her team are lovely and very professional. We couldn't be more happy with her magic :) we thank her for making it such a perfect day and a great experience for day one.
  • L
    Lidia L. Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the best wedding we could ever imagine thanks to The Experialist. She was able to reflect our personality and our style during the most important day of our lives. She is very professional and methodical, always offers you several options and advises you on each of them. She found solutions to all our crazy ideas we wanted to carry out besides suggesting new things that we loved. Starting from the place of the event, we would never have found such a spectacular site without The Experialist help!
    I loved her style from the beginning and I was surprised by all the work behind this kind of events. There are a lot of possible issues that people without experience in events (like us) don't think about it and she was very helpful advising, managing and ensuring that everything went perfectly.

    If you need help to organise your special event, I would not hesitate a second to meet The Experialist, I'm sure you'll love her work.
    ______________________________________

    Mejor que la boda que nunca hubiéramos imaginado. The Experialist supo reflejar nuestras personalidades y nuestro estilo a la perfección en el día más importante de nuestras vidas. Es metódica y profesional, te propone siempre varias opciones y te aconseja sobre cada una de ellas. Si se nos pasaba algo por la cabeza lo buscaba y lo encontraba, además de proponernos cosas nuevas que nos acabaron gustando mucho. Empezando por el lugar del evento, nunca hubiéramos encontrado un sitio tan espectacular sin su ayuda.
    Nos encantó su estilo desde el principio y me sorprendió todo el trabajo que hay detrás para que todo salga a la perfección. Si necesitas ayuda para organizar tu evento especial no dudaría un segundo en conocerla, seguro que te encantará.
  • A
    Ana Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything you have done throughout this process resulted in us having the best wedding we could have dreamed of. You are the consummate professional. You were always timely and thorough in your responses to my suggestions and questions and for that I am now truly grateful! Every idea you executed we loved and enjoyed. You were able to plan everything down to the very last detail and looking back now, I know it was a monumental task but because you were so organized our wedding went off without a hitch. Betsaida, I really don't have the words to describe how truly grateful we are- especially because we experienced no stress on the day whatsoever- but we are truly grateful! You're the BOSS! You do what you do SO well and I'm so glad we chose you!



    I hope whenever you get another bride that questions most things, and is easily flustered, and very picky that she stops, and remembers the reason she hired you in the first place and just relaxes knowing that all will be well in the end!