Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Center Nashua Reviews

Event Center Nashua View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

18 User photos

  • R
    Rita D. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luxuriously beautiful

    This venue is beautiful. Danielle was amazing to work with and very helpful with our needs and ideas. The food was absolutely delicious and is still being raved about by our guests. We plan on going back for dinner as well. Great packages for all price ranges w cake and linens included which helps so much.
  • JOANNA
    Joanna R. Married on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event center - marriott nashua, nh.

    We had our reception at the Event Center Nashua, NH. 9/18/21. We would highly recommend this facility for any type of event. Everything from planning the details with the event coordinator Danielle, to the execution of the event could not have gone any smoother. Every single event staff person went above and beyond to make sure every detail in our reception was what we wanted. The set up was done quickly and efficiently. The food was GREAT, we had the salmon and parmesan chicken with vegetables, mashed potato, and salads. Many many compliments on the quality of the food as well as the taste. They accommodated several food allergies without an issue. Always there for any need. We could not have asked for a better night or be happier with the entire experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Beryl S. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the bride

    This is a review in praise of Danielle A who is the Social Sales Manager at the Nashua Courtyard Marriott. Our daughter needed to make a quick change in the hotel housing her wedding guests due to an emergency unforeseen closing of her original hotel.
    She had very little time in which to rearrange housing for her 20ish booked rooms for the weekend. When calling other local hotels she found that many of them never even bothered to return her calls.
    Danielle was available to help her right away even though she wasn’t holding her event there.
    We really appreciated the kindness and professionalism she displayed.
    She has a kind and caring manner that really made a difference in a bride’s ability to enjoy her wedding weekend. I would not hesitate to advise anyone to plan their wedding at this hotel.
    Our guests enjoyed their stay also and we feel lucky that we ended up at this hotel!
    FYI- the rest of the staff here are wonderful also.
    They helped us with a check in issue that really made a difference for us when they really didn’t have to.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service & communication!

    We needed to change hotels only a few weeks before our wedding and needed to accommodate 25+ guest rooms, after our hotel closed d/t an unforeseen incident. Danielle and Jacob could not have been easier to work with and they set up our room block seamlessly. They even comped our room and provided a large space for us to gather with our guests for an afterparty once we got back from the venue! The rooms were beautiful, the outdoor patio was great for relaxing in the morning and our guests were very happy with the cafe in the morning. They made sure our wedding weekend was perfect and we can't thank them enough!
  • J
    Jennifer T. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s so amazing

    I got married at the beginning of September. Danielle, the coordinator was AMAZING made sure that things were in order and good to go. I had a little fall out with the DJ I had hire he didn’t show up. Danielle did everything she can to find me another DJ at the last minute and came through. My husband and I were very pleased with the way she did things. I honestly couldn’t have gone through that day without her!! SHES TRULY AMAZING. And omg the food and staff was so awesome. My husband and I had a fantastic wedding day. THANK YOU DANIELLE!!!
  • Arlene
    Arlene M. Married on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    Danielle Archambault Crump was the best ever. She handled every little detail. She was amazing. She was everywhere handling everything. The dinner was great. Our friend has a lot of food allergies and she made sure there was a special dinner just for her. I can't express enough how my son and his new wife's day went flawlessly because of her professionalism. I could not have asked for anything better. Thank you so much Danielle.
  • J
    Jade M. Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible staff! Danielle is AMAZING!

    My husband and I booked a room block at the Courtyard Marriott Nashua for our wedding on October 8, 2021. This hotel has a partnership with our wedding venue, LaBelle Winery, so we heard about this through our coordinator. I’m sure some of you might have a fancier boutique hotel in mind when it comes to your wedding day, but nothing beats the kindness of the staff at Courtyard Marriott Nashua. My husband and I worked with Danielle throughout our wedding process, and she was absolutely incredible. She was timely in her responses, and was understanding and supportive even when we had a million and one questions (because we totally did!) We LOVED working with her! Danielle helped to get me in the bridal suite early, the night before the wedding to be exact, when normally I wouldn’t get it until early the morning of. The bridal suite was HUGE and was perfect for my 13 personal bridal party. The room was clean and had plenty of seating, as well as a long conference table where makeup happened, and a tall bar top where hair happened. With the partnership, we had complimentary shuttle service to and from the hotel for our wedding guests, complimentary use of the atrium for our after party (drinks and food permitted), and an upgrade to a presidential suite. The staff was so friendly there that after our rehearsal we ditched a bar we planned to go to after, just so we could go back and drink at the hotel in the lobby. The fire pit outside was perfect for late night drinks as well. The best perk of all is that the room block prices are awesome and affordable for your guests, and that is something I know people appreciate!! Maybe you’re picky when it comes to hotels, but I promise you can’t go wrong here. The drinks are great, the staff is incredible, and the downstairs bar/TV lounge/ and fire pit are fabulous! The rooms are clean and cozy, and it’s within 3 minutes from a department store, grocery store, and a Chick-Fil-A!
  • E
    Emily B. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome location & great to work with!

    We worked with Danielle in sales and Joe in catering for our wedding room block, welcome reception, and post-wedding brunch. They made everything so easy! Many guests were complimenting us on how nice the hotel was and how much easier it made the wedding weekend to have many events in the same place as the sleeping rooms! I would highly recommend booking the event space for any bride looking at the Courtyard Nashua for a room block. Danielle and Joe rock and this hotel is great!
  • D
    Dina M. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dina Mouts

    Danielle organized our bridal shower and made sure our needs were met. She went above and beyond my expectations. Banquet staff and food only word ! Excellent!
  • S
    Sean C. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    From beginning to end, throughout the planning and execution over a 7-month period during a pandemic, everything went smoothly and flawlessly, thanks to Danielle. She took care of every single detail involved with multiple wedding-related events over the course of three days. Although there were many stress-inducing details requiring our attention, this was never the case when it came to anything related to the Courtyard Marriott. Danielle was spot-on with all her suggestions and went way above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. The price of peace-of-mind leading up to a destination wedding? Priceless, thanks to Danielle.
  • K
    Karen B. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service

    Danielle Archambault and the staff at the Event Center have been nothing short of amazing in trying to schedule our event in the world of COVID. We originally had the date scheduled for May 9, 2020 then had to reschedule to October 2020 then again to May 22, 2021. We ultimately decided that a large in-person event even in May 2021 was just not the prudent thing to do during such uncertain times. I reached out to Danielle to inquire about our options regarding rescheduling to 2023 or the possibility of some sort of refund. Since the booking window for 2023 is not yet open, she offered to give us a 100% refund of our deposit. To say I was astonished would be an understatement - I, in no way, ever expected that would be an option. If you are looking for a professional, flexible, accommodating and just a lovely person to work with, I highly recommend you give Danielle a call today!
  • J
    Julie L. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful!

    I don’t even know if the right words exist for this venue. From the very first email requesting information and a tour of the event center Danielle Archambault was absolutely amazing. Every email and question was handled so promptly and friendly. She truly made our wedding weekend the most unbelievable time. Trying to plan a wedding during covid was stressful enough but Danielle completely made everything else to do with the wedding absolutely stress free. The venue was beautiful from the fire pit out in the courtyard to the beautiful reception space and cocktail hour space. It was truly a dream come true.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 03/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue!

    My husband and I highly recommend the Event Center! Danielle and staff went above in beyond in unprecedented circumstances to make our wedding day special. We got married in August and like many couples, were concerned about hosting a wedding during the pandemic. However, the Event Center's ability to adhere to social distancing guidelines and Danielle's dedication to providing a safe environment relieved us of a lot of that stress. We initially chose this venue because of the affordable packages, the Marriott connection and access to a wedding coordinator. Each of these were worth every penny! The food was excellent. Having a hotel connected to the venue was convenient for our guests and the Presidential suite was an unexpected perk. Finally, Danielle's creativity transformed a hotel event space into a beautiful wedding reception and her expertise helped everything run smoothly throughout the day. We really didn't have to worry about a thing! Overall, we had an amazing time with our family and friends and are truly grateful we chose the Event Center for our special day.

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Hi Melissa,

    You and Evan are so incredibly fun and easy to work with! I had such a blast with the two of you and your guests! Everyone was so sweet to our staff! You did a phenomenal job planning and I am so thrilled that you opted to still have your reception even with COVID. Thank you so much for trusting me with your big day - it was truly a pleasure!

    With love,
    Danielle
  • A
    Amanda B. Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Location for our guests to stay!

    The Courtyard was a wonderful place to call home for a few days as my husband and I celebrated our wedding weekend. The staff was so nice and attentive and Danielle was amazing at allowing me to make adjustments to our rooming list when needed. They
    passed out welcome cards I had created and were great to all our guests. Also they allowed us access to some of their spaces so that we could gather before and after the wedding. Finally, they work with our wedding venue and provided free transportation for all of our guests staying at the hotel which was greatly appreciated by everyone!

    I will certainly be recommending Courtyard in Nashua for anyone I know staying in the area!
  • Meghan
    Meghan K. Married on 07/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Wedding!

    Sorry, this will probably be a long one! My husband and I loved EVERYTHING about the Event Center Courtyard Marriott. We had always wanted to have the ceremony, reception, and hotel all in one spot, and the Event Center has that, plus more! We loved the flow of the smaller ballroom for our ceremony, to the space for cocktail hour (including a separate space for the bridal party to enjoy hors d'oeuvres and take pictures), to the beautiful ballroom! The presidential suite that the bridal party has to get ready the morning of is so spacious and comfortable, and the bridal suite for the couple after the wedding is super cute!! The prices are very reasonable and the menu has so many yummy options to choose from. All of these things make the Event Center truly beautiful, but the BEST part is the wedding coordinator, Danielle. I could go on and on about how amazing Danielle is. She is super friendly, extremely accommodating, and just great to work with! Danielle never shot down any of my crazy ideas (like wanting 30 people at my head table lol) and always tried to figure out a way to make them work. She was honest with us, always quick to respond to emails or phone calls, and she truly cares about what she does. We used to visit Danielle from time to time at the Event Center, and sort of became friends! She is amazing at what she does, and is genuinely a kind and caring person. She really helped create a vision of our wedding that was beautiful and dreamy and everything we could have ever wanted. If you are thinking about the Event Center Courtyard Marriott, DO IT!! You won't regret it!!!

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Meg and Jared,

    You two are the sweetest! I am so sad that I wasn't able to be part of your big day!! I had been looking forward to your wedding since December 2018 when you first came to visit me!

    Wishing you, Jared, and Charlie all of the happiness in the world!

    With love,
    Danielle
  • B
    Beth P. Married on 07/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great experience with the Event Center

    We originally booked with the Event Center in December 2019 for our 150 person reception in August 2020 but obviously had to change those plans! Danielle was great to work with from the start, and we are sure that we would have had a wonderful reception at the Event Center. We were very thankful that the Event Center was flexible during the uncertainty of the pandemic and allowed us to cancel our August reception with a refund. When we moved up our date to 7-17-2020 to have a small family ceremony, we did end up using the Event Center for a small dinner after all! Danielle happily answered all our many questions when planning, and the food and service for our dinner were fantastic. We took some great photos outside the hotel before our ceremony. For dinner, we were able to use the Garamond room with an attached private courtyard, which was perfect for allowing our families to remove masks outdoors with less worry. Our stay at the Courtyard was also very pleasant.
  • Kerry
    Kerry T. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Accommodating!

    I did not have my wedding reception here because of location not working with my church location, but I absolutely loved it. I was so torn about not having my wedding reception here because it was so beautiful. Danielle was so accommodating and welcoming! I am fully confident she would have made my wedding everything I could have hoped for.

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Hi Kerry!

    I am very sad that you did not choose our venue - I would have loved to be a part of your special day! Thank you so much for your kind words, and best wishes for a wonderful wedding!

    Danielle
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa M. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle is amazing.

    While I did not use The Event Center for my actual wedding, we did have a large number of guests stay at the hotel and also had a post wedding after party there. Danielle Archambault, the Social Sales Manager at the Event Center, is a godsend. Out of every single vendor I had worked with she was hands down the most reliable, communicative, and accommodating. With wedding planning I honestly thought that choosing the hotel for my wedding block would be easy. Then when the time came I discovered that not a lot of hotels were accommodating. Or I would receive an email from them and then not hear anything back for a few weeks. Once I came across the Event Center and Danielle it was obvious that this was the best choice for my group. Danielle informed me that by booking a certain number of rooms at the hotel I would receive a complimentary shuttle for my guests due to their relationship with Labelle Winery. This perk right there easily saved me over $1k. Ontop of this, Danielle allowed my guests to use an area of the hotel (not the actual Event Center) for a post party hangout. We ended up getting a bunch of Taco Bell (what else could you want at 1AM??) and just unwinding after the nights festivities. We had the opportunity to use their Presidential Suite to get ready in the morning of the wedding, which 10 girls very comfortably fit in for hair and make up. When it came time for my guests to book their rooms, a lot of them were using points or booking through links that were not directly related to my event. Danielle and I sat down one day and went through everyone who had booked rooms during that time period to see which of my wedding guests may not have actually booked through my block code. Like come on, she went WAY above and beyond for that one. ALSO- we had welcome bags made for the guests. We showed up with probably 100 of them, and the staff at the Marriott had no problem handing them out to our guests upon check in. Sorry this review is all over the place. Honestly as I would write something I would remember something else that Danielle and her team did that went above and beyond. I can only imagine how smoothly everything would have gone if I had actually had my wedding here! I will definitely be staying at this hotel and using the event space for any future events I could possibly need, and I highly encourage everyone else to do the same!
  • Paula
    Paula Married on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST! Second to NONE!!!

    Danielle Archambault and the entire staff at The Event Center at Courtyard by Marriott in Nashua were fantastic. Please, do yourself a favor and start here. You won't need to go anywhere else. My wife and I can not say enough nice things about this venue and staff. We also wouldn't be able to come close to offering enough of our gratitude and praise for how every one of them went way over and above to make our day very special. Danielle took on a lot of responsibility that normally would be handled by a separate wedding planner and she helped us coordinate every part of our wedding weekend. With every request we made, Danielle had a way to make it happen and with every concern we had, Danielle had an solution. She knocked every "curve ball" out of the park, like it was nothing. Seriously, this review is real and isn't a puff piece. Trust me, you will be in GREAT hands at The Event Center and The Courtyard Marriott in Nashua. We got married over Columbus Day weekend in 2019 (more than 3 months ago) and our friends and family are STILL talking about what a great time they had. Danielle and the staff had a HUGE part in that success. We could not have done it without them. I would highly suggest this venue, Danielle and the whole staff to anyone without hesitation.

    Also, there is a huge bonus to choosing this venue!! You receive Marriott Bonvoy reward points and we used some of them to book a hotel in one of the cities during our honeymoon! Worth it!

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this review, Paula and Keith! Being a part of your wedding weekend was delightful - all of your friends and family were so kind, and I am so flattered that you "followed me" to this venue! Best wishes for a wonderful marriage! Mazel Tov!

    With love,
    Danielle
  • Christine
    Christine L. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience

    We had both our reception and ceremony at the venue. This venue is affordable and includes so many different options! We had our ceremony in the courtyard and it was beautiful. The wedding planner Danielle was absolutely amazing and was always available to meet and help us plan our perfect day. The venue looked gorgeous on the day and Danielle and her assistant Barbra made sure everything went according to plan. I would recommend the Event Center at the Courtyard by Marriott to anybody looking to get married for a great price but with a lot of customizable options!

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Hi Christine,

    Thank you so much for leaving a review! You and Michael made the day so easy to host! You were so organized; you are true #BrideGoals!
    I am so glad that I could be a part of your big day - best wishes to you and Michael for a happy and healthy marriage!

    Danielle
  • N
    Niloufar Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life

    Danielle was PHENOMENAL! She made my special day even more special! She really exceeded any expectations I had. I was a very picky and difficult bride to work with, who had lots of ideas and out of the box requests. She did an amazing job staying on top of everything. She patiently answered every single question I have every now and then. She was always available and found a solution to every request I had. I had a huge bridal suit and I was able to get ready with my bridesmaids in a stress- free environment. Our ceremony was supposed to be outside but there was an unexpected thunderstorm and she was able to professionally handle everything and prepared a private gorgeous ceremony space for us which we both loved. Both ceremony and reception area were beautiful. I was amazed how everything turned out. She was fantastic in keeping the wedding party organized and making sure everything went smoothly through the night. We received so many compliments. We loved working with her and I recommend her to anyone who wants to have an extraordinary wedding in a heartbeat. We can’t thank you enough.

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Niloufar,

    Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! I felt honored to be a part of you and Mohamad's wedding! You were truly a delight - our entire staff spoke very highly of you and how sweet you were to everyone! Thank you for sharing your Persian traditions with us - what a beautiful wedding it was! Best wishes!

    With love,
    Danielle
  • D
    Donald P. Married on 09/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception review below:

    We wanted to make sure everyone knew how FABULOUS Danielle was handling our wedding ceremony and reception! Considering we have lived in New England most of our lives, but currently live in Texas, to think we could plan and coordinate all the details of our wedding via email, meant we would have to have a very special person in NH. Danielle took care of every detail, to make our wedding a successful and amazing time, and make it a memory we are so proud of and will cherish forever. Danielle was so professional in handling every curve ball we threw at her prior to, during, and after our wedding ceremony and reception. We could not have been happier with her and are very fortunate to have found such a special person to handle our special event. The Courtyard was fantastic with the facilities, rooms, and especially the food!

    We would gladly recommend Danielle to anyone looking to have an event in the future. She is wonderful.

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Hi Don and Carole,

    Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review! It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day, and so glad that I could be a part of your long distance planning! I had such a fun night with you and your families - thank you for trusting me!

    With love,
    Danielle
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would absolutely recommend The Event Center for your wedding/reception. We had both on-site and everything was just perfect. Anna was a joy to work with through the whole process and really listened to what we wanted. Having the bridal suite included in the package just made everything so much easier. The hotel (Courtyard Marriott) is also recently renovated and everyone was so nice. It was great for our guest. If you are looking to get married in Nashua, then check this place out!

    Event Center Nashua's reply:

    Oh, Erica! Thank you! It was easy being there for you. Your ceremony was so touching and romantic! And your vision for the day was stunning! I had so much fun with you and your awesome family and I am going to miss you so much. Here's to a long, happy life together. Take care!
  • A
    Alyssa P. Married on 06/12/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful and extremely accommodating!

    I booked this hotel for my hotel block and my wedding was at the Mile Away in Milford. Danielle was always very kind and extremely quick to answer questions and respond. The day before my wedding my transportation fell through and Danielle talked me through a stressful situation and was able to get us a bus to and from the venue for us and our guests. She was so kind and helpful when I wasn't sure how to fix an issue and I would recommend anyone to work with her - she is phenomenal! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message