The DJ Wagon Reviews

41 | Wyandotte, MI
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for The DJ Wagon

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

41

10 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Leah and Jeremy for our April 28th wedding. They were both very nice and easy to work with. The music quality was beyond great and they played all of special requests we had perfectly. Everyone had a blast at the photo booth and we got a copy of every picture taken for memories to look back on. For how inexpensive they are the quality of what you get is unbelievable! We can’t thank them enough for making our wedding day absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • TheeOne2Love

    Tyra · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were set up with the DJ wagon through our venue and Leah and Jeremy were absolutely awesome! They stayed in touch with us to see if there was anything we needed and made sure to communicate well with an inquiries they had. Our guest are still raving about the photo booth and we have already recommended them to other brides. We got a nice book at the end of our wedding with all of the photobooth pictures from the night. We provided a list of songs to play throughout the night and it was a hit our guests really enjoyed it. We will definitely be recommending them!

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • B

    Britanya · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah & Jeremy are so awesome! They are very professional and helpful with everything. I had the pleasure of meeting with them a handful of times before the wedding and was so happy to have hired them. All the way to the end of the night they made it better! Such an amazing couple to hire & get to know! Thanks you guys!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah & Jeremy were great! They helped to work as a coordinator as well as the DJ and made sure that everything went perfectly for our big day! Thank you!

    Sent on 09/10/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ Wagon provided an excellent experience during our wedding reception! We were allowed to pick all of our music through the online program they use. We had an in-person meeting two weeks before the wedding to finalize details and the schedule of events; It was great not to have to worry about that the weekend or day of the wedding. They did a fantastic job at keeping the reception on schedule and letting us know when it was time to do something. The provided uplighting added a great touch to the overall vibe; They were subtle yet noticeable. The dance floor lighting was excellent! Our wedding guest loved the photo booth!! The green screen backdrops went great with the theme of our wedding and provided multiple options. I would absolutely recommend The DJ Wagon to anyone looking for the services they provide.

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • Alycia

    Alycia · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah and Jeremy went above and beyond. I am so happy that I hired them for my wedding! Fantastic DJ and photo booth. They even provide a book with a copy of each photo booth strip where your guests can write you a note. They were on top of things even more so than my reception hall was. I would highly recommend hiring them and we will for sure use them again if we ever need a photo booth and/or DJ.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah and Jeremy were amazing and made the whole process so easy. Multiple guests at our wedding complimented how great the music was, and how there were never any lulls on the dance floor because of the great selection. From ceremony music, to cocktail hour music, everything was absolutely perfect and they helped make our wedding the special, perfect day it was!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Jeremy and Leah! They were flexible with meeting times, and so easy to work with. They're the best of both worlds - we gave them lots of instructions for the ceremony which they followed, but then gave them lots of freedom for the dancing/party time and they did an INCREDIBLE job! At other people's weddings I normally dance for one or two songs before getting off the dance floor...literally every song they played was a must-dance-song for me! I didn't want to stop dancing! I highly highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah and Jeremy were just the absolute best! They made sure everything ran smoothly. And Leah made me so comfortable. Definitely the best dj duo I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend them a hundred times! 5 stars is not enough to express how much i liked them. Thank you both so much for making my wedding day so perfect!

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Extremely friendly and cooperative.

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy and Leah were absolutely amazing! I cant even tell you how calm Leah kept me during the whole planning process and the day of the wedding. Everyone had a great time. They had such a wide variety of music and were so open to playing whatever we wanted as well as our guests!

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose them because I saw that they had strong recommendations for smaller weddings. I could not possibly have been more pleased with everything they did. They have an easy interface to plan with them and work with them; they are ready and able to meet whenever it was most convenient for me. Their music was absolutely wonderful! They were energetic, friendly, and so much fun to work with. I will be recommending them to everybody!!!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • C

    Cami · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved them so much!!! They made my day so easy and just the best!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • User6388862 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High suggestion all around, if you're looking for someone who not only knows what they're but is also highly professional, this is them. They are very budget friendly, has a lot of music to preselect from as well as welcomes requests on the spot. You would not be disappointed. On top of providing music they offer uplighting as well as a custom dance floor monogram. My review could be endless! 10 out of 10.

    Sent on 06/26/2016
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Leah and Jeremy were wonderful to work with! As an out of state couple planning a MI wedding the communication and organization of The DJ Wagon was absolutely fantastic. Everyone loved the variety of music played throughout the entire night and they created such a great ambiance from time our guests arrived until the last dance. We're so glad to have found The DJ Wagon!

    Sent on 03/13/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jeremy and Leah was great!! Leah is super quick in responses to any questions I sent through email and their website made it super easy to set up a timeline and a few "out of the norm" things we did at our wedding. They played all the songs we had requested and had our music timed perfectly for when we were walking up the aisle. Not to mention they are 2 of the nicest people and so easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend DJ Wagon. :-)

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot even begin to tell everyone how BEYOND satisfied we were with the DJ Wagon. They did such an amazing job, our guests are still talking about how great of a time they had at our wedding. We had many things go wrong on our wedding day but the DJ wagon saved us and we were able to relax and let loose to music! They listened to what we wanted and offered some awesome ideas that we ended up using. They are very quick to respond. They definitely exceeded our expectations and we HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Wagon were very friendly and easy to get along with. Leah made the transition from the church to the hall scene very easy. She was always there to make sure everything was on track and my husband and I were happy the whole night. Leah helped me during the night and worked well with my photographer as well.

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy & Leah went above & beyond for our wedding. They were very attentive & enthusiastic. Their prices are very reasonable. I will go with them for any future events I need a DJ!!!!!

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • User6318270 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great couple with awesome service. Highly recommend to all, for all events!

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • R

    Raechel · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This couple will go above and beyond for your special day! The uplighting they did was absolutely gorgeous, the interactive time line you fill out for your event is absolutely awesome to use. They listen to all your questions, are so supportive in making sure you get exactly what you want and are so completely kind ? They 1000% gave us an amazing experience with them and I couldn't recommend them enough! Seriously, if you don't choose them you are insane! They will make your event so incredibly wonderful , it will blow your mind! The beautiful set up that Jeremy and Leah have for their equipment is also gorgeous ? These are the two best people I've ever met & they are definitely in the right business of making people happy! Seriously, choose them as your dj if you want an amazing experience ? thank you guys for everything! - Raechel Attanasio

    Sent on 05/04/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Wagon was excellent. They coordinated the wedding ceremony music perfectly and seamlessly moved into dinner music then dancing. They were fun to work with and so friendly. The up lighting they provided was the finishing touch to the reception, it was beautiful!

    Sent on 05/15/2016
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 03/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah and Jermey were amazing. I would recommend them to want one.

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • R

    Richard · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first experience in working with a DJ and let me tell you that the DJ Wagon exceeded all expectations and made my wedding and reception something I will never forget. Leah and Jeremy are not only total professionals but they also got to know us so everything had that "personal touch" feeling. The uplighting was amazing, as was Jeremy's choice of music. I had him stay an extra hour and the fee for that was so reasonable. My wife and I are 150% satisfied with the service we received and would not hesitate to recommend the DJ Wagon to anyone who is looking to hire a DJ.

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the DJ Wagon for our wedding on 10.10.2015. We were beyond pleased with the entire experience. From the first time I met with Leah and Jeremy I felt comfortable with them and confident that they would do a great job and they did. They were super easy to work with, excellent price and the music selection was awesome. Our guests were complimenting them all night and even afterwards. I have passed along their info several times already. We also loved our monogram, it was such a nice touch and everyone loved it!

    Sent on 12/18/2015