The Cuisine Machine Reviews

7 | Whitefish, MT
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Cuisine Machine

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Alaina Burke · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flavourful food; Exceptional Service

    Tim and his crew were amazing and I am so glad we hired them for our wedding ceremony. They were professional, timely and flexible when we needed to make last minute changes. The setup was neat, professional but also classic. The food was downright delicious! We had the leg of lamb and marinated chicken in huckleberry BBQ sauce; so good! The appetizers and sides were also delicious and not under or overcooked. All of our guests loved the food. Would definitely utilize The Cuisine Machine again when needed.

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • Amy D-L

    Amy · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cuisine Machine catered our wedding and we are so glad we hired them! In the time leading up to the wedding, they were very accommodating in changing the menu selections and updating headcounts so that I knew what to expect food and budget wise. Their mobile kitchen made it possible to cater at our 4-H camp venue! The staff was friendly, their pricing is fair, and the food was fantastic. We had many compliments on the appetizers, dinner, and dessert (especially the phyllo triangles, stuffed mushrooms, bbq chicken, and assorted pies). Even the mixed vegetables (which, in my experience, are usually bland in buffets/restaurants) were delicious! I absolutely recommend hiring them!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and his crew were amazing! Everything was delicious - from the apps, to dinner, dessert, and late night Tot-chos! Best thing ever! Thank you for making our wedding day delicious and for being so nice!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BOMB! Not only is the food delicious but the staff is friendly, professional, and overall awesome. They were super flexible with us even though they are extremely busy and popular. The owner sat down with us and fielded calls and e-mails not only from me, but from my parents and fiance. They really worked with us and were able to do some things for us that are not on their menu, but that we really wanted. They made it easy and worked within our budget. All of our guests made comments about how good the food and beverages were and there were leftovers after the event which they packaged up for us. Very glad we chose this vendor!!!

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • K

    K · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cuisine Machine catered both our wedding and pre-wedding gatherings and did an outstanding job. Tim's menu is creative and extensive with a wide price-point spread. Lots of vegetarian and ethnic options in addition to various meats, fish, and more traditional fare. They use lots of local and organic ingredients, and can accommodate any requests. Super friendly staff, very professional. We got tons of comments from guests praising both meals, and more than one person asking about a particular recipe. The food was excellent, I can't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 08/20/2013
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/28/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Tim for helping make our wedding perfect! The food was amazing and the staff was wonderful! They worked with us even though we had to move our wedding reception onto an island. The food was so great! We are all foodies and we're impressed with the food. All of our guest kept commenting on how wonderful everything tasted! We had some crazy ideas and he worked with us to make it happen. We even did a late night pizza bar to feed our drinkers and it was delicious! His staff was on top of everything and made sure that we were doing good. They even packed a pizza for us to have later, when we got back to our room! I would suggest The Cuisine Machine to any bride!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 07/11/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cuisine Machine has an amazing array of menu items to choose from and they cook your choices fresh from their mobile truck at the site of your wedding. If you are within 30 miles of Kalispell, MT, this vendor is amazing. I cannot count how many guests complimented the food at the wedding. We successfully accommodated all diets (vegan/vegetarian, gluten free, carnivorous) and all of the dishes were flavorful and beautiful!

    Sent on 10/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review