Skip to main content
Weddings

THE CRASHERZ BAND Reviews

THE CRASHERZ BAND View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • J
    Jim M. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Band 10/10!

    Sean and his band was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They were extremely accommodating with our requests to make our wedding perfect and of course the music was awesome!
  • Tom
    Tom S. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crasherz rock

    If you want the best, then CRASHERZ are the band for you. From the onset in terms of professionalism, transparency, communication, reliability, and flexibility, they get it and they live it. As performers and artists, they are off the charts. Alena and Sean, along with the rest of the band, rocks out. They have an incredible play list, they tailor their songs to meet your needs, they will play whatever you want, and when they do, they play it well. They get the party started and it goes all out until the end. Finally, they are good people. They care. The CRASHERZ deliver. Lori + Tom
  • Abdullah
    Abdullah M. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fundraiser

    Craherz was an amazing band! I hired them after evaluating 7 possible bands. Their song selection was perfect, the energy kept the night fun for everyone and they were extremely competitive price wise. I would strongly recommend them for any occasion. The lead vocalists were unbelievably rangeful and made every feel like they were at a real concert!!! Love them

    THE CRASHERZ BAND's reply:

    Abdullah,
    Thank you sooo much! What a night! It truly was an incredible! The energy was amazing and everyone was so NICE. We can't wait to do it again! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • SIMONEIL
    Simoneil S. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision!

    Honestly I wish every vendor I worked with could have been as attentive, caring, and professional as Alena! She made me feel so comfortable and supported and I totally trusted that she would do everything to make sure our day went off perfectly. She is also so friendly and helpful in all wedding aspects that I reached out to her for so many non music related wedding questions. Sean and her had incredible voices, got the party going, and fit right into our wedding as if they were part of our friends! We couldn't recommend them highly enough!

    THE CRASHERZ BAND's reply:

    Simoneil,
    You know Sean and I felt so welcomed and loved. You, Marcus, your fam and friends kept US going all night. LOL. That sunset though! Just WOW. You glowed and it was all so beautiful. Thank you for having us. Til we meet again!

    Alena and Sean

  • A
    Amen E. Married on 11/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a great band.

    If we could have a party every year, we would! The CrasherZ brought such talent and energy to our event!! Everyone danced all night and kept saying how they sounded like the radio. They worked with us on all of the formalities and Mc'd the night, too! They truly made our wedding an AMAZING experience.
  • T
    Therese E. Married on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the bride

    We hired CrasherZBand for our daughters wedding in the midst of the pandemic and lockdowns with wedding plans being cancelled and changed. We were scattered to say the least and scrambling to put something together. Alena could not have been more helpful and accommodating as our picture of this “ new wedding “ evolved. They played beautiful instrumental music during dinner and then after dinner... we were totally blown away. They were absolutely amazing and had everyone out on the dance floor all night. The vocal talents and the instruments were beyond anything we were expecting. We even asked for a song that’s not in their repertoire and they said they’d “ wing it.” They nailed it. Their energy and talent absolutely made the night. It was magical. I can not recommend them more highly.
  • J
    Jaclyn M. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding band

    WHAT A PARTY with CrasherZ! Sean Z was communicative and so easy to work with before the big day. No stress whatsoever. They played all the songs we asked for and also gave great recommendations. We had specific versions of a few songs for our special dances and they made it happen better than we could have ever expected. They were able to get the party going and get everyone on the dance floor. We still have friends and family telling us how much fun they had all due to the live music!
  • K
    Karen R. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved them!!!

    The CrasherZ told us their motto is "We'll keep it classy but we came to party"! We laughed, but how they proved it to be oh so true! The band members, the song choices, their MC were all AMAZING. They got the party in gear and kept it that way! Alena and Sean promised a party and that's what they gave us! We danced all night! I love that our guests still talk about the band! Totally recommend The CrasherZ!
  • G
    Ginger R. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    Back in June 2019 we hired The CrasherZ for my mom and dads anniversary party. To say that we had a great night is an understatement. The talent the band possesses is seriously amazing. They have the BEST selection of songs, the singers were beyond talented and the way they had our guests dancing and participating in the evening was magical. The night was perfect and we couldn't have had a better band! Sean and Alena were so easy to work with too. Very accommodating in every way. Don't hesitate in hiring The CrasherZ for your next party!
  • User5457921 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    Can you say WOW. Crasher Z Band is amazing. They understand their clients and take things to the next level. Alena and Sean are pure entertainers. If you are looking for a band with great energy that can relate to all age groups this is it. From Weddings to Corporate they will not disappoint. Crasher Z Band flows right into another song while keeping the beat and energy level 100%. Im so impressed with them, now its your turn. Call Crasher Z Band for your next event!!!
  • Rosella
    Rosella L. Married on 07/16/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Get the Party Goin'

    The CrasherZ did an absolutely phenomenal job entertaining for my brother and sister-in-law's wedding this past weekend. Alena was super personable and easy to work with. I sent her a personalized playlist the week of the wedding for any special traditional Italian song requests and fan favorites for our guests. She was quick to respond. She also did an amazing job announcing the wedding party and really set the tone for the evening. The CrasherZ also made my brother & sister-in-law's live first dance performance memorable. The whole band kept all our 300+ guests moving from beginning til end. Would definitely recommend the CrasherZ to other friends and family.

    THE CRASHERZ BAND's reply:

    Rosella,

    Thank you so much! What a night. WE had FUN. You guys know how to party! Everyone on the dance floor...WOOHOO! And YOU with the vocals! Awesome! Let's do it again...LOL

    All our best!