Skip to main content
Weddings

The Cottage at Queen Creek Reviews

The Cottage at Queen Creek

The Cottage at Queen Creek

Queen Creek, AZ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 11/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further for your florist!

    Susan is absolutely AMAZING at what she does! For my wedding this past weekend she was nothing but excellent! She even went out of her way to make an additional piece for my pergola just because she wanted it to look incredible, and it did! The flowers are fresh and beautiful and I couldn't be any happier with how they all looked! We had tons of flowers and she really delivered! She even called me days before the wedding to make sure I was okay with a substitution because she was unable to get in a certain flower. She personally shopped local flower shops and grocery stores to try and find it for me! Her communication with me was prompt and efficient. If you are looking for flowers for ANY occasion, look no further. You will NOT be disappointed!

    The Cottage at Queen Creek's reply:

    We are go pleased that you were happy with your wedding flowers. You were very pleasant and easy to work with! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to create a beautiful wedding for you.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 06/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have worked with The Cottage at Queen Creek once before and I knew that they would be perfect to help with my wedding flowers. Working with Deb and Wendy was a real joy. They were so easy to talk with. I came with pictures of things that I wanted or liked and they helped create the perfect bridal bouquet from those photos. They were also able to create perfect bouquets for my bridesmaids, perfect boutonnieres for the groom, groomsmen, and fathers, and the perfect pin on flowers for the mothers and grandmothers. I could not have imagined my flowers to be more perfect for the biggest day of my life! Thank you so much Wendy and Deb fore creating perfect flowers to help make my day absolutely perfect!
  • L
    Lexi Sent on 10/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wendy was AMAZING!! She took my scatterbrained pictures and mashups of random bouquets and flowers and made my wedding dreams come true with her work! I cant say enough good things about this place. I will ALWAYS use them from now on for all my flower needs!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Angela Sent on 12/30/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I must say the The Cottage at QC was amazing when I called a day before my Wedding day an was able to purchase (3)corsages an they were more then willing to help me out.. They are truly a blessing when it comes to being able to help me out when I needed them the most. I would recommend The Cottage at QC for all your floral needs in the future.
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 01/15/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brooke and her team are amazing!!!
    I wanted dark pink flowers, not hot pink or light pink, but more of a dark/raspberry pink.
    I did a little reasearch, took my ideas to her and our flowers were awesome!!!

    Call the Cottage, they are very talented and accomodating!!!!!
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 05/14/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our flowers from The Cottage for our wedding on April 30th were absolutely breathtaking and everything I had hoped they would be. The girls at The Cottage have such an amazing eye for detail and share your own excitement in planning the details for the wedding! I would absolutely recommend The Cottage for any bride who is looking for outstanding customer service, fair prices and beautiful flowers for their special day! Thank you so much for everything!

    Lindsay Mason
  • lisparling
    Lisa Sent on 06/25/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Cottage exceeded my expectations! When we met with Brooke she gave us many options for our color scheme and assured us The Cottage would be able to work with our budget. They made the arch for our ceremony so beautiful, our centerpieces were gorgeous and the boutonnieres and bouquets were AMAZING! I was so impressed with the service we received and I would recommend them to everyone!!
  • C
    Carla Sent on 01/02/2008
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing service and beautiful flowers. My bridal bouquet was stunning!
  • christinw7
    Christin Sent on 07/10/2009
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We use the Cottage for our ceremony and reception flowers. They were so awesome. I told them my budget and they were great about helping me plan my flowers around that budget. I ended up with gorgeous flowers. they helped me do floating petals in glass vases hanging form shepards hooks for down the aisle which everyone loved!! and they did all of our cenetrpieces which were gorgeous!