Weddings

The Centre at Bluffton Reviews

The Centre at Bluffton

The Centre at Bluffton

Bluffton, OH
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
Sort by:
  • C
    Courtney Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I held my reception at The Centre on 12/30/17 and I loved it. They are easy to work with and make wedding planning a breeze. They took care of the food, alcohol, decorations, set up and clean up making my wedding day and planning stress free!
  • J
    Jason Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an amazing wedding at the Centre. They helped us the entire time and made our special day go without a hitch. The way they decorated the Centre transformed it to our vision of what we wanted. They went above and beyond. Ashley and Stacy are amazing. I am extremely glad we had our wedding at the Centre! I would recommend to everyone.
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Centre is a great venue with AMAZING staff! They encourage creativity and have wonderful ideas to help make your day perfect! They make wedding planning a breeze!
  • J
    Jen Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff at The Centre was professional and incredibly helpful during our wedding planning. Our reception turned out beautifully and exactly what we had pictured. We would highly recommend their services.
  • F
    Tammy Married on 05/30/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff were so awesome. It is a beautiful inside and out.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/17/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The people at the Centre are easy to work with and they do all they can to make sure your wedding is wonderful. It is a small buisness and is run by two women so if you're looking for a venue that you can be guaranteed will do all they can to take care of you, this is the place! I think they can seat up to 500 some people on round tables. It is a really nice hall.
  • B
    Brandi Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    While we went with another wedding venue simply due to location, Makayla gave us a great tour of the venue and a lot of information about what the venue has to offer. Stacy and Ashley were quick to respond to our emails and all three were so nice! If it wasn't for the location factor, we would have chosen The Centre.
  • R
    Ricardo Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a great experience. Well worth the price and made everything easier. We had a blast. Management was understating with our special requests and made a effort to accommodate them at our culturally diverse wedding.
  • A
    Alison Married on 06/04/2011
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Centre did a great job helping us plan our wedding. The reception hall was decorated so beautifully and the food was delicious. We had guests tell us later how good they thought the food was.