The Centre at Bluffton Reviews

7 | Bluffton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Centre at Bluffton

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I held my reception at The Centre on 12/30/17 and I loved it. They are easy to work with and make wedding planning a breeze. They took care of the food, alcohol, decorations, set up and clean up making my wedding day and planning stress free!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing wedding at the Centre. They helped us the entire time and made our special day go without a hitch. The way they decorated the Centre transformed it to our vision of what we wanted. They went above and beyond. Ashley and Stacy are amazing. I am extremely glad we had our wedding at the Centre! I would recommend to everyone.

    Sent on 12/17/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Centre is a great venue with AMAZING staff! They encourage creativity and have wonderful ideas to help make your day perfect! They make wedding planning a breeze!

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • F

    Tammy · Married on 05/30/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff were so awesome. It is a beautiful inside and out.

    Sent on 11/16/2009
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The people at the Centre are easy to work with and they do all they can to make sure your wedding is wonderful. It is a small buisness and is run by two women so if you're looking for a venue that you can be guaranteed will do all they can to take care of you, this is the place! I think they can seat up to 500 some people on round tables. It is a really nice hall.

    Sent on 03/30/2009
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While we went with another wedding venue simply due to location, Makayla gave us a great tour of the venue and a lot of information about what the venue has to offer. Stacy and Ashley were quick to respond to our emails and all three were so nice! If it wasn't for the location factor, we would have chosen The Centre.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • R

    Ricardo · Married on 06/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience. Well worth the price and made everything easier. We had a blast. Management was understating with our special requests and made a effort to accommodate them at our culturally diverse wedding.

    Sent on 12/21/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review