Skip to main content
Weddings

The Bronx Design Group Reviews

The Bronx Design Group View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • C
    Caprice Sent on 02/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Danielle was a pleasure to work with. I’m very happy with my invitations and they came quickly within a week of ordering! Will definitely use her again!
  • D
    Dana S. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    awesome vendor

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Danielle was amazing to deal with, was so quick to respond to my email and extremely patient with all of my questions! The Save the Dates she designed for my wedding are gorgeous, I've gotten so many compliments on them!
  • J
    Jaclyn Z. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I worked with Danielle from the Bronx Design Group and she absolutely exceeded my expectations for our wedding invitations. Her attention to detail is impeccable, ensuring that every element reflects perfection. She worked with us on great pricing, and she delivered with impressive speed. Danielle's flexibility and easygoing nature made the entire process enjoyable. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking a talented and reliable artist for their special occasion!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jean M. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most elegant wedding invitations

    Danielle was amazing to work with for my wedding invitations! She made the process so simple, and I couldn’t have pictured a more elegant invitation. She was always available to answer questions and the process was so fast. It was so nice to sit down and look at actual samples and talk out personalizing my own. I will definitely be calling her for wedding programs and for future events I will be planning.
  • A
    April S. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    Danielle and the Bronx Design Group were wonderful to work with! They designed and printed our wedding programs which exceeded all of our expectations! We received so many compliments! I would highly recommend them for all printing needs! Thank you!!!
  • J
    Jillian M. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The entire process went smooth! Danielle was a pleasure to work with and took my vision and made it into a reality!

    Danielle and her team at the Bronx Design Group were absolutely phenomenal to work with!! I can’t begin to speak highly enough of them and their work was absolutely beautiful! I received so many compliments on my wedding invitations! She also did my place cards, table numbers and menu cards for my wedding and they all turned out amazing! I would highly recommend to anyone that needs printing done! They made my visions come true and I am so thankful!! I look forward to working with them again for thank you cards!
  • J
    Julianna F. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Invitations — exceeded my expectations!

    My fiancé and I worked with Danielle on the design of our invitation suite for our wedding. Danielle made the process so easy and the invitations were printed in just a couple of weeks. I wanted something elegant, yet understated and we got exactly that! The invitations came out absolutely gorgeous, and the paper stock is very strong. Bronx Design Group also printed our guests' names on the envelopes with a turnaround of 2 days! We mailed the invitations out last week and we have already received dozens of compliments from family and friends! I cannot thank Danielle enough for her amazing design skills and for managing the process so seamlessly for us. She is the best!
  • K
    Kristen C. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding stationary

    Danielle was great! She helped me design and print my save the dates, invitations and thank you cards. The entire process was quick, easy, and affordable. She designed beautiful cards. I received so many compliments. Highly recommend.
  • G
    Grace Z. Sent on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best save the dates!

    My save the dates were INCREDIBLE! I've received so many calls from friends about these. Danielle made a custom overlay for our pictures based off of something I sent her on Instagram. Also, amazing customer service which... let's be honest brides, really helps with the headache of planning a wedding. She's so talented. I couldn't be happier!!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing service and product

    do everything you can with Bronx design group!!!!! Danielle and her shop were so accommodating, went way OVER above and beyond. I started with the wedding invites and from that service I received I continued my shopping with Bronx design Group. Every print I got was amazing, my invites were custom made with the ideas I wanted. I had a Halloween wedding, Danielle was the only vendor that heard my need and did not want to change my ideas but to recommended how to make my wedding come to life. welcome signs for shower and wedding, seating charts both events, wedding day programs that were so special, we had a Greek wedding, needed specific details written and from her pervious weddings had the best guidance for us. Danielle was my Google through email. I would not recommend anyone else for printing needs and a stress free experience than Bronx Design Group. I will continue to be a customer.
  • K
    Krista P. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Danielle was a pleasure to work with! She was so helpful and responsive. I used her for my bridal shower and wedding. I loved how everything turned out. She is the best.
  • M
    Madeline B. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle could not have been more helpful! She had a great selection and helped me customize my invitations exactly how I wanted.

    I cannot recommend Danielle and the Bronx Design Group enough. They are an amazing business and work to meet clients’ needs and wants at an affordable price.
  • D
    Daniele W. Sent on 06/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle at Bronx Design Group Exceeded My Expectations

    I needed wedding invitations printed and was lucky enough to stumble across Bronx Design group. From my initial call with Danielle I could tell the finished product would be amazing. Danielle is patient, knowledgeable and has a great eye for detail. She turned my rough vision into reality. My invitations came out amazing and that is 100% due to Danielle. I highly recommend Bronx Design Group for your printing needs.
  • Monica
    Monica P. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down, the best printer I've ever worked with

    I've dealt with MANY printers in the past, and Bronx Design Group is by far the best. I always communicate with Danielle and she never disappoints. She is the sweetest and extremely knowledgable and professional when it comes to making sure your vision comes to life. I've had poster boards, invitations, envelopes, thank you cards, seating charts, menus, napkins and A TON more printed from Bronx Design Group. The quality is always impeccable and they are super fast and responsive. I will never go anywhere else for any of my printing needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Company!

    As an event planner, I have worked with the Bronx Design team for over 10 years for all my printing needs. That’s why, when I needed a printer for my wedding signage, program, and menus, I knew who to call. Danielle was a rockstar. She worked with me to find the best thick card stock and even printed proofs for me to review before we placed our order. She was always responsive and took the time to answer all my questions.

    When you work with Bronx Design, you are getting a personal touch, and detailed service, and you get to work with people who care about each project. They don’t make them like this anymore. I highly recommend Bronx Design for all your printing needs. There is no better group of people, and they are a family-run and women-owned business!
  • W
    Whitney W. Sent on 07/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate Professional and Visionary

    Danielle S. is a consummate professional whose expertise and patience is out-of-this world. Her ability to take your initial design and transform it into a vision of a final product left me awed. I would certainly book Danielle and her team again for future events.
  • C
    Claudia R. Sent on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing for all wedding stationary!

    Bronx Design did an amazing job with all of our wedding stationary needs. Danielle sat down with us and we custom designed our invitation suite exactly how I had envisioned it. She helped make my vague vision for our wedding invitations into a reality. When it came time for our day-of stationary, I gave some general guidelines and Danielle came up with a beautiful design for our programs and placecards that matched the theme of our invitations perfectly. Bronx Design made the whole process so easy and everything came out beautiful and exactly how I had envisioned it. Danielle was super accommodating with all of our requests/edits and was prompt to reply to all of my emails. I would 100% recommend Bronx Design for all future invitation/paper needs!!!
  • T
    Tara M. Sent on 06/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Invitation and Printing

    Danielle was amazing to work with. She did all of our invitations, programs, placecards, welcome sign, menus etc. So fast, detail-oriented, beautiful designs utilizing custom artwork done by my cousin. Super reasonably priced. Can’t rave enough!!!
  • J
    Jenna R. Sent on 09/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Family Owned Small Business

    When it comes to planning a wedding things can quickly get out of hand and overwhelming! That is not the case with Bronx Design. We loved the unique customization and personalized service we received from Bronx Design! They took into account all of our requests and made amazing suggestions to create a design that best suited out venue and personal style! We worked with Danielle who was prompt and responsive at all times, including weekends. Can’t say enough wonderful things about Bronx Design, and we are looking forward to working with them again for any future printing needs.
  • Veronica
    Veronica T. Sent on 04/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invites

    Danielle was amazing! And our invitations came out beautiful! She was very professional and worked with our budget.
  • Benedetta
    Benedetta D. Sent on 09/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attention to detail +++

    I started working with The Bronx Design Group at my former employer but continued using them for my personal printing needs because they are the best! Danielle and Geri are so kind and helpful. The quality of their work is also great! Each printed piece was special to my day and I can’t thank them enough. Their attention to detail is unmatched.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message