Skip to main content
Weddings

The Bridal Finery Reviews

The Bridal Finery

The Bridal Finery

Winter Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

33 User photos

  • C
    Criswell C. Getting married on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    I can't thank Tali and Roberta enough for
    making my best friend Criswell's dress
    experience so special. It just took a little
    convincing that she is worthy of being a
    beautiful bride on her special day. She is
    going to Look amazing on her wedding!
    Can't wait to share the wedding photos!
    Exceptional service and high quality
    designer dresses!
    Done
  • N
    Nikki S. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Schedule an Appointment Now!

    My entire experience with The Bridal Finery over the past year has been incredible. I went to a few different bridal boutiques the weekend I found my dress, and Tali & the team at The Bridal Finery were the only ones to make me feel special and provide an elevated experience (the way it should be when you’re buying your wedding dress!). Tali and I texted a bit before my appointment so she could get to know me, about my upcoming wedding, and what I was looking for in my dress. She also took the time to learn my personal style and already had dresses pre-selected before we arrived for my appointment based on our conversations. My wedding dress ended up being the FIRST dress I tried on. I couldn’t believe it! I don’t live in Winter Park anymore so I didn’t use their seamstress for my alterations, but Tali helped recommend a few seamstresses in my area. I also didn’t end up buying my veil that day, but again Tali helped me when I texted her months later about buying a veil. Tali’s passion to help brides find their dream dress and high level of professionalism made my wedding dress shopping experience memorable, and I can’t recommend The Bridal Finery enough!!
  • Morgan
    Morgan S. Married on 03/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Finery is the BEST!

    Tali and the Bridal Finery are the BEST and I could not have asked for a better overall experience!! Before I walked into the store, Tali had reached out to me so we could start talking about ideas and elements I was interested in. When I showed up for my appointment, she already had a couple dresses set aside for me - if I wanted to try them on. Tali and the entire staff go above and beyond for each of their clients. You can tell they absolutely love what they do. At one point during my bridal appointment, I was trying on a dress and the train didn’t have lace around the edge like another one I liked so Tali got down to the floor and pinned lace to the edge of the dress so I could see what it could look like with lace added– above and beyond!! I purchased my dress, veil, earrings and hairpieces through Bridal Finery.
    Even throughout the alternation process, Tali was there with me during each alteration appointment to ensure I was getting everything I wanted. I did my alternations through Sarah’s Alterations (through Bridal Finery) and I cannot say enough great things about Sarah!! She is a miracle worker and my dress was perfect. We turned a strapless dress into a dress with lace sleeves and adjusted the back to be a V. Anything is possible with Sarah and the Bridal Finery!

    I did not try on dresses at any other bridal salon. Bridal Finery checked all the boxes! Overall, the entire process from purchasing my dress to alterations to post wedding cleaning was flawless.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Is 6 stars in every category possible?

    I don’t think I will ever find the right words to say about how much I love The Bridal Finery. After visiting another boutique in town, I was really discouraged about wedding dresses. Before my appointment, Tali called me to chat about my vision for my wedding as a whole as well as my dress, even allowing me to text her pictures that I had saved as inspiration. When I arrived, Tali remembered all the details we had talked about and already had a few dresses in mind from the pictures I had sent, keeping both my budget and vision in mind. I picked out the third dress I tried on and couldn’t be happier! I also got to pick out a beautiful hairpiece and earrings that I can’t wait to wear. The Bridal Finery really really cares about their brides and it is very evident in everything they do. Thank you Tali, Roberta, and the rest of The Bridal Finery team for the beautiful boutique you have built. I can’t wait to see all your successes in the future :)

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Sabrina!

    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience and found the dress of your dreams and accessories! We cannot wait to see your wedding images! We hope to see you soon!
  • A
    Ashley M. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    The Bridal Finery is amazing! The communication leading up to the appointment was wonderful and informational. They really make you feel so special and like you’re the only bride! Each appointment is private and makes it such a fun and stress-free experience. I worked with Roberta and she was bubbly and fun and just a delight to work with. This was my first time trying on dresses and we found my dress with ease and I never felt any pressure! I would highly recommend coming to The Bridal Finery to find your dress! It was like working with a long time friend! The best experience!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    HI Ashley,
    We love taking the time to get to know our brides before the appointment and figuring out your style. It was great being able to communicate with you before and get ideas ready for your appointment.
    Thank you so much for choosing The Bridal Finery!
    Best,
    Roberta & Tali
  • Devon
    Devon Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE the bridal finery!

    I am SO glad I stumbled upon the Bridal Finery. They offer a totally unique, private, individualized experience. You are the only bride-to-be on that side of the studio during your appointment. Tali, Roberta and their staff are AMAZING. They are all so nice. Their accessories and veils are gorgeous too. They always have bouquets on hand so you can try to picture the full look on your wedding day. They will help style your hair the way you want the day of as well. I ended up with a custom made Ines Di Santo dress that I adored. It fit perfectly. Tali ensured I was 100% happy before taking it home. They do the alterations in house, the final one being the week of the wedding. Originally, this stressed me out but I am so glad the final alteration was so close to my wedding date so that my gown fit perfectly the day of. Then roughly 2.5 months before my wedding, I decided to get a reception gown. Roberta was great at providing off the rack gowns that would be ready in time for my wedding. I truly loved both my dresses. They also did a great job cleaning both dresses and boxing up my ceremony dress so that I can treasure it forever!
  • A
    Ana C. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A breath of fresh air

    Roberta is kind, sweet and takes the time to get to know the exact details of what you want. She is such a beautiful professional, she went above and beyond to make the experience of wedding dress shopping unlike anything I had ever experienced. She is unique in her ability to grasp your taste. Recommended 100%

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Ana!
    It was such a pleasure helping you find your perfect wedding dress! We are thrilled to be a part of your wedding!
  • M
    Morgan D. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Even better than expected!!

    About a month ago I booked my first apt to try on wedding dresses. Never in my wildest dreams did I expect to find THE DRESS on the very first day. I am a very picky girl, so in my mind, I envisioned many trips to many different salons searching for something that gave me that feeling of perfection. One of my girl friends had recommended The Bridal Finery to me about a month prior, expressing how lovely her experience was with Roberta and Tali. The salon is so beautiful and so bridal. It was also so special to have the whole salon to ourselves. Unlike so many other places that I have been to, when my girlfriends were bride’s to be, The Bridal Finery is exclusive to only you and your guests during your apt. This intimate setting made for even more special memories with my mother and dear family friend, who accompanied me the day I found my dream gown. The girls are so incredibly knowledgable and so helpful. I felt like they knew me better than I knew myself and we had just met!
    A little funny story- after sitting down with Roberta and Bri and chatting about wedding details, style preferences, favorite looks etc ( all of which they were already familiar with because they took it upon themselves to look over my social media and get to know me prior to our first meeting! - super impressive!)We got up and started walking around the salon looking at all the beauties. Roberta asked me if there was a specific gown that I was immediately drawn to, which there was! I pointed to it , she smiled, and told me she had a feeling this one would grab my attention. She pulled the gown and jokingly said “that the second I try it on, it’s going to be the one.” As Roberta was helping me into the gown, I remembered a dress I had saved about a year ago , which totally blew me away. It was one of the pictures of a dress that I ever saved, but I didn’t know the designer or the dress name and  hadn’t remembered it until now. I found the picture and before I could even turn my phone around, Roberta said “Thats this dress!” .. I could not believe it. It was like it was meant to be. Needless to say that is the gown I will be wearing on the biggest day of my life, next year!  I can’t thank Roberta and Bri enough for helping make one of the most special days thus far so perfect. I will recommend the ladies of The Bridal Finery over and over again and am excited for my fittings so I can see them again !!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Morgan, we are thrilled to have you as our bride!!! Thank you so much for the review and the kind words, we are excited to have been able to style you for your wedding day and cannot wait to see wedding photos!!!
    Best,
    Roberta & Tali.
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Married on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Looking For Your Dream Dress? The Bridal Finery Has It!

    We highly recommend The Bridal Finery to all of our brides in search of the PERFECT wedding dress! We are confident in saying that every bride who goes to The Bridal Finery will be treated like a VIP and will walk out feeling beautiful. Their team is passionate about helping brides find the dream dress that compliments their body type beautifully. They have an inventory of jaw dropping gowns, day of jewelry and hair pieces. We love The Bridal Finery and we know you will too!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Rachel! Thank you for your review! We love styling your brides for their big day! We love having a large inventory of all bridal essentials and helping each and every one of your brides!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 02/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Non Local Bride? Use Them!

    The Bridal Finery is impressive! I first followed them on Instagram because they are a preferred vendor of my wedding venue. I fell in love with their Instagram as their feed and stories were so helpful as I planned my wedding, a pleasant surprise from a bridal boutique. Honestly, they are more than a bridal dress and accessory boutique. They are a complete bridal wear package you need to follow. Seriously, follow them, invest time in their stories if you are engaged, almost married, planning a wedding for yourself, or helping your bride; and utilize their knowledge and trust them with their thoughts on accessories and dresses. You want to shop there!

    To say I wish I had visited them sooner would be an understatement. They are the best! Since my wedding dress was private label and not in yet, I only had a couple of photos. By the way, the Bridal Finery has some of the most beautiful off-the-rack gorgeous gowns. I was incredibly nervous my dress would not show up, and Bridal Finery was prepared to help make magic happen if I needed it. They were the only bridal boutique outside of one other that I trusted to step in if I had an emergency.

    For accessories, Roberta met with me. I showed her a couple of photos of my dress, she looked for less than a minute and once. I was a little concerned because it was so quick and once. Then, she went off to work her magic. Let me tell you, her glance was more powerful than me and others staring at those photos a million times. Please note, my dress was not standard ivory or white. Not only did she find me gorgeous headpiece options, but she also matched them perfectly to my dress. I was impressed and kept wondering how on earth did she do that so easily. I want her skills; she does not waste time helping you find your perfect accessories.

    I also needed earrings, but I had to leave town the next day. What did they do? They sent me photos and videos modeling different earrings. Roberta nailed it again. The most beautiful earrings ever. Working with Roberta and her team was a wonderful experience. One of the most fun experiences and picking jewelry should be fun for any event, especially for your wedding day.

    Further, they helped me find a terrific vendor for live streaming. Because of them, I was able to find the perfect vendor for people in their mid-80s who are not too tech-savvy and needed a sophisticated vendor that made it easy for them to access. Covid-19 did not keep them from enjoying our special day or my family from around the world. Thank you, Bridal Finery! You came through for me in so many ways.

    Still on the fence? I looked at around 40 sites (yes, 40 according to my search history), and I could not find a headpiece that I fell in love with, like the one I have or the earrings. I found a fabulous backup headpiece if something went wrong (like backup heels) but, while beautiful, it does not have the one-of-a-kind look as the one from the Bridal Finery. My dress deserved that one-of-a-kind look. Your dress deserves that as well and, even better, purchase it all from the Bridal Finery. You will not be disappointed in any aspect, and you will gain a great group of ladies that will make your life easier.

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Victoria,
    Thank you so much for the kind words and review! We loved having you as a bridal finery bride and staying your accessories for you!
    We cannot wait to see more wedding photos soon!
    Best,
    Roberta & Tali!
  • Ashley
    Ashley L. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Dress

    I pretty much wanted to be BFFs with the owners the moment I met them. Tali and Roberta are amazing, but most importantly they are genuine and honest. They were not out to up-sell me. They were there to help me find my dream dress. I told Tali a little bit about myself. I described myself as a little classical and a little artsy. She warned me that she often helps brides find their dress in the first 4 dresses that they tried on. I kind of laughed to myself thinking this lovely lady couldn't possibly pinpoint me in 4 dresses.... She looked across the room and recommended that I try on an Ines Di Santo gown. It looked ornate and I kind of liked it... and then I tried it on. Yep. I walked down the aisle in the very first dress Tali picked out. I've never loved a piece of clothing like I loved my dress. Then, I loved it even more every time I came back for another fitting. (They also worked with me because I live out of state). Sarah did the alterations and she is one gifted woman. She adores her work and loves every dress as if it were her own. I highly recommend the Bridal Finery. You will feel like a princess (even if you are not accustomed to feeling like one.).

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Ashley!
    Thank you for this amazing review! We adored being apart of your day and helping you find your incredible Ines Di Santo wedding dress. Finding the perfect dress is more than just finding a pretty dress, it's about finding a dress that pairs best with your personality and everyday style! We love having Sarah the seamstress apart of our team. She does own her own business, but having her work with clients in our store allows us to give the best service to our brides from start to finish. Congratulations!
  • Ylah
    Ylah R. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down the best!!

    Wow! I don’t even know how to thank you all for everything! I had the worst experience at the first bridal store that I went to so I made sure to do my research before making another appointment. I knew I did not make a mistake as soon as I stepped in the Bridal Finery! I was blown away! They see brides one on one so you have their complete attention. Not only were they nice, they truly have your best intentions and they help you find the best dress for you! They also try to help you with other aspects of the wedding planning by recommending other vendors. The owners, Tali and Roberta, were so approachable and easy to reach! I had realized I didn’t have my veil the night before the wedding and reached out to them at midnight and they made sure I had that veil the next morning! If you’re looking for a place who would be there for you from fitting to preservation, this is the place for you!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Marianne!!!
    Thank you so much for all the kind words!! We loved styling you for your wedding day. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos!!
  • M
    Mariette N. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Bridal Styling Experience!

    Prior to wedding dress shopping, I had a pretty good idea of what I liked. I had a simple, yet elegant, vision and I knew the dress I wanted was not going to be hard to find... or so I thought! I went to three boutiques, tried on various dresses, and felt as though the dress I had in mind may not exist. That's where The Bridal Finery came along! I heard about the boutique from my wedding planner, and I decided to give it a shot (although I was very close to feeling defeated). After a quick phone call with Jamie, followed by a few texts with Tali, I was ready to come in for my appointment. I had sent Tali a few photos, and she said she had a dress in mind that may be exactly what I was looking for.

    The minute I walked into the boutique, I felt like I was hanging out with friends! Not to mention, the very first dress I tried on with Tali was the dress of my dreams. It turns out, my dress was not that hard to find – I was just looking in all the wrong places! She took an already perfect dress and pinned some more lace appliques, shortened sleeves, added coverage, and literally made the dress perfect for me.

    After picking up my dress the week of the wedding, I noticed one button was slightly loose. I texted with Tali to find a solution, and she drove across town to my house with her sewing kit and LITERALLY saved the day! Who does that?! I truly could go on and on about how great the ladies at The Bridal Finery are. I can't wait to have the opportunity to recommend The Bridal Finery to friends and family that are on the hunt for the perfect wedding dress in the future!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    HI Mariette!
    Thank you so much for the review and for choosing our boutique as your boutique for your wedding day attire. We loved styling you and meeting your family!
  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I came to Bridal Finery after Tali helped 2 mutual friends look amazing on their wedding day! Tali was instrumental in helping me to feel comfortable when trying dresses on! She worked so hard to get to know my style before the day of my appointment and has been very accessible when I had questions. I never thought I would be excited to have alterations done but going to Bridal Finery is such a pleasant experience, that I am looking forward to it!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Melissa! Thank you for your review! Tali is known for her attention to detail in helping her brides find their perfect gown. Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your wedding day.
  • Alexia
    Alexia Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the BEST experience!!

    Even though The Bridal Finery specializes in selling dresses, you will quickly learn that these ladies care much more than just your dress and accessories. Throughout the whole process they have been grand help with tips, recommendations and just making sure things are going okay! On top of the boutique experience being amazing and getting a dress for a great price - you also create great wedding industry friends during your time in need!! Highly recommend making an appointment!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Alexia! Thank you for your review and continued support in The Bridal Finery. It has been so fun helping you with all of your wedding needs throughout your engagement! We cannot wait for your special day!
  • Kristi
    Kristi T. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best bridal shop in town

    Tali and Roberta were truly life savers! Beyond their warmth and kindness, they truly went above and beyond to help correct an issue caused to my wedding dress by another boutique. They helped secure last minute alterations to ensure my dress was altered PROPERLY and on time. I only wish I would have found them earlier and been able to purchase my gown there. We were able to find some accessories from them as well including my beautiful veil. They were a true pleasure to work with and we are so lucky that we found them. I can't say enough great things about them and The Bridal Finery!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Krsiti!
    We loved being able to help you throughout your engagement and your alterations! Thank you so much for your kind words.
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Married on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I was able to wear my dream wedding dress thanks to the help of my designer Roberta! She was such an amazing helper, making sure the process went smoothly. It was a nerve wracking first day for me to try on wedding dresses and she helped me through every step and thanks to her it was an amazing experience!
    They have such a beautiful collection of wedding dresses and jewelry you won’t be disappointed! Definitely come by their store, it is a great experience!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Jessica!
    Thank you for your continuous support in The Bridal Finery! We loved being apart of your wedding planning process. We cannot wai to see all of your wedding photos! Congratulations to you and your husband!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn C. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Veil

    After searching many Orlando bridal shops, we happened to find this cute shop! I was on the hunt for a veil, since I had already purchased my dress a few months before. Jaimie was extremely helpful and when she put this gorgeous and soft cathedral length veil with a gold hair comb on me, I knew that I was in love. The staff was always reachable and updated me on the order. The veil came in quickly, which was wonderful especially since my wedding was just around the corner! In love & highly recommend!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Kaitlyn!
    Thank you for your review! Jamie loved styling you and helping you find your final styling piece. Thank you for sharing your wedding photos! You look absolutely stunning!
  • R
    Rachael P. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Find the dress, without the stress...Bridal Finery

    I set up an appointment online and was contacted immediately by Tali. Tali gathered my dream dress pictures, talked price points, and got everything ready for my arrival. When i arrived, Roberta welcomed me and placed me in a private room while she grabbed me a tea. Roberta listened attentively to my ideas and vision. The first dress she pulled for me wound up being THE dress. As she held it up i had my doubts but Roberta having a keen bridal eye suggested we try it. I put the dress on and didnt want to take it off! It wasn't even the style i was going for but she took my vision and translated it into a search for the gown that would flatter my figure, make me feel beautiful, and comfortable. True to their word, the dress was in imaculate condition for an off-the-rack and it turned out i was the first person to ever try it on. Then Roberta found the perfect accessories and found everything within my budget. We concluded the appointment with delicious champagne and macarons, and stories of joy. I am so THANKFUL to have found the Bridal Finery and be graciously taken care of by Roberta and Tali.

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Rachael! Thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy you had an excellent experience from the moment you booked your appointment to the moment you said 'yes' to your dress! We know booking bridal appointments can feel confusing so we strive to make the entire dress process seamless. Thank you for entrusting us with out off the rack concept. While it is a different store conept than most bridal stores, there are so many good finds in our boutique! Congratulations, Rachael!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding dress experience ever!

    I cannot say enough good things about Tali and Roberta! Not only are they the sweetest business owners, but they truly know how to make you feel special. My wedding dress I ended up choosing was the first one they brought to me and it was absolutely perfect. My veil was drop dead gorgeous and the hair piece was magical. From the first fitting to the last alterations appointment, Tali and Roberta were nothing but kind to me and waiting on hand and foot for me. You cannot find a more passionate and dedicated group of ladies than the ones at the Bridal Finery. Thank you for everything Tali and Roberta!

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Caitlin!
    Thank you for reviewing our boutique!
    Tali and Robeta have such a passion for their brides and ensuring their brides feel their most beautiful on their wedding day. We wish you the happiest first year of marriage.
  • Sandra
    Sandra Married on 03/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    The women of The Bridal Finery are exceptional! They have been working in this industry for years and really know what they are doing. They love all their brides and want to get the best of the best them. I had multiple appointments with other bridal boutiques; however, after I tried on the first dress at The Bridal Finery, I knew that I had found the one! Needless to say, I never made it to any of the other appointments. I was blessed to have Tali as my stylist; she was so sweet and professional. She understood my vision and worked with me to achieve the wedding look of my dreams. Tali went above and beyond to ensure that all the details I wanted were included in my beautiful wedding dress. She also helped me choose the right accessories to complete my whole bridal look. Sarah is magical! She altered my dress to perfection and never said no to any of my suggestions; she was absolutely amazing. I suggest all brides go to The Bridal Finery you will not be disappointed.

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Sandra!

    Thank you for this incredible review! Thank you for entrusting us and allowing us to be apart of your special day. Creating your custom Ines Di Santo wedding gown was a dream to be apart of. Congratulations!
  • M
    Molly S. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    I am so happy I came across the Bridal Finery. They have so many gorgeous gowns and accessory options. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dress because of how sweet they are, great pricing and it's really a one on one experience.

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Molly!
    Thank you so much for your review and compliments to our store, we really appreciate it!
    xoxo, Roberta & Tali
  • Mary
    Mary Married on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are a future bride, immediately stop whatever you're doing and make an appointment at the Bridal Finery. After visiting bridal salons from coast to coast, The Bridal Finery was the most incredible experience I could have ever dreamed of. Tali and Roberta are masters in the industry and I never felt any less than a VIP during the entire process. They truly care about each bride and go above and beyond to make sure you are in the gown of your dreams, no matter what. Words can't express my gratitude and I will recommend them as my #1 choice to anyone I meet!
  • C
    Cariann G. Married on 02/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique Dresses & Personal Care

    I was referred by a friend to Tali. I sent a couple pics of dresses I liked via text and she sent me a dress I might like. I made an appointment to try it on, and it was the one!! The experience here is totally different than the other bridal shops. They worked around my schedule, and even let me bing my mom in for an 8 PM appointment after I got off work. It felt so personal and the owners Tali and Roberta where constantly available to me via text throughout the process. Their onsite seamstress was also a wonder-worker, and my dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable. Im incredibly detail oriented and so thankful for how thoroughly they supported me through the process.
  • C
    Caitlyn H. Married on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making Brides Feel Like a Million Stars

    Absolutely the best shop if you want to feel special. A genuine personal bridal experience from selecting your designer gown and accessories, sharing with family and friends and the best tailored alterations. A beautiful and bride focused business. Tali, Roberta, Jamie and Sarah are pearls in the bridal business. Classic with a personal touch helping brides feel like a million stars on their wedding day ♡

    The Bridal Finery's reply:

    Hi Caitlyn!
    Thank you so much for choosing The Bridal Finery as your boutique of choice! We loved helping you and your family during your appointments and seeing wedding photos!
    xoxo,
    Roberta & Tali
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message