Skip to main content
Weddings

The Boylston Rooms Reviews

The Boylston Rooms

The Boylston Rooms

Easthampton, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 136 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
136 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

136
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 136 reviews
Google
4.7/5 145 reviews
  • Amanda
    Amanda S. Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue, would highly recommend!

    The most amazing venue! Would highly recommend! They made the whole process so easy from start to finish, with helping with planning aspects to providing decor to thinking through every last detail. They did such a wonderful job and Myles was lovely to work with! Absolutely no complaints, was a fantastic venue :)
  • G
    Gregory W. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An incredible Venue!

    We got married at the Boylston Rooms on 3 Dec after a year of planning while living out of state for 90% of it. The entire team was phenomenal through the stressful process (Especially Myles!). From the beginning, he helped us with planning, decorations, and answering the hundreds of questions we asked along the way. The patience, kindness, and diligent effort put in by this venue is nothing short of amazing, and all at a very reasonable price. They took our dream and turned it into a reality, and on the day of made sure every detail was aligned with our expectations. Even throughout the night, Myles was right by our side, helping with coordination and making sure timelines were met. We are beyond grateful to find this venue and amazed at the hard work they put into every wedding, not just ours. While every single tiny detail cannot go perfectly no matter how much you plan, they sure make it feel like it did, and ensure you will be stress-free the entire night! Thank you again for helping us make our dream a reality!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sean
    Sean A. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love the Boyslton Rooms!

    We got engagement and planned our wedding within 8 months, so we definitely needed a lot of help to make sure that every detail was covered. Myles and the team at Boylston rooms went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly on our special day, including letting us use the venue a couple of times for dance practice, and being so accommodating with last minute changes the week of.

    On the day of, there were some last minute things that came up and they were more than accommodating, and everything went fantastic for our wedding.

    The venue is beautiful, the staff is kind and helpful, and we would absolutely recommend Boylston Rooms to anyone looking for a wedding venue.
  • Meghan
    Meghan N. Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5-Star wedding venue!

    Wow, what else can we even say about The Boylston Rooms?! They helped us to create true magic on our wedding day. When we set out looking for venues I knew we would need an all inclusive location. To say The Boylston Rooms is the whole package would be an understatement. They included any decor they had in stock with our package. The centerpieces, arches, napkins, candles, cardbox, and chairs were so beautiful, I wouldn’t have picked out anything better myself. In addition to their gorgeous stock of decor, they were the kindest, most helpful people.
    Erin was there with us from the beginning, helping to hand curate our dream wedding. She and Myles quickly became the integral center of our wedding team, being quick to answer any questions we had via email. Leading up to the big day they were helpful with decor drop off and any coordination beforehand.
    I would be remiss if I did not give a special shoutout to Myles for taking the lead on handling our wedding day. He ran our ceremony rehearsal and arrived at the crack of dawn to ensure our day started off without a hitch. His general enthusiasm was palpable, it’s easy to tell he loves what he does, and he is extremely good at it. He checked in on us, answered questions, and provided any assistance we asked for; from getting a bluetooth speaker, to sneaking me around to my first look. He truly made our day stress free and handled all tasks seamlessly.
    Jen was our other day of coordinator, which was a process I was nervous about. Being a super organized bride with a type-A personality, I didn’t want to be the one to worry about every little timing detail on my wedding day. Both Myles and Jen ensured that the timeline was taken care of, moving along our wedding day as planned, cuing everyone when needed, leaving both of us stress free!
    Jen then took point for the second half of our wedding. She helped ensure the breakdown process was simple and efficient. We were happy to donate some of our decor to The Boylston Rooms, and they took care of the rest! The process was so easy, the staff helped to make sure our day was stress free. This gave us the chance to focus on each other and our families.
    I can’t express my level of gratitude towards the Boylston Rooms for making our wedding so extraordinary. If you’re searching for a wedding venue that is stressfree and does it all, look no further, The Boylston Rooms comes highly recommended. If we had it all to do over again, this would be our venue a thousand times over.

    Thank you, Boylston Room staff, from the bottom of our hearts.
    With love, Mr. & Mrs. Davala
  • T
    Tanner S. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Groom and Bride

    The Boylston Rooms team was incredible. They made the wedding day easy, low stress, had amazing ideas, and could not recommend them more! We really could not have put together a more perfect wedding day without their help as they made vendor choices, wedding layout and design all easy. They were able to anticipate all of our concerns and were always 5 steps ahead of any challenges on the big day!
  • Hannah
    Hannah O. Sent on 10/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!

    The Boylston Rooms exceeded our expectations!!! It is not your typical wedding venue. The huge windows, wood floors, bright lightening, it is literally a blank canvas. It had an amazing, fun vibe from when we started getting ready at 9am right to the end of the night. The reception room was perfectly set up. The concrete floors made every inch of the room feel like a dance floor. It was everything we wanted! Myles and Jen made the whole day absolutely seamless. I seriously can not recommend them enough! If you are even questioning looking at or booking with them just DO IT!
  • I
    Irmarilis S. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision We Made!

    My husband and I got married here on September 23, 2023 and The Boylston Rooms was 100% the best decision we made in our wedding planning process! We stumbled upon the Boylston Rooms when looking for venues and we toured it, we instantly fell in love. The venue itself is absolutely amazing but what knocked it out of the park was the amazing service we receive from the team. Myles was there to help us through every little question, gave us great recommendations when we weren't sure on something, and his bits of advice he would give us through the process was so helpful. I am so grateful for Myles quick response to my random emails I would send, he made the planning process so smooth. The day of our wedding I did not worry one bit about the wedding decor, timeline, etc. Myles and Jen had everything down to a T. They came in periodically while we were getting ready in the bridal suite to check on us and update us as the day went and it was so reassuring to know they had it all handled and I didn't have to worry about anything. I'll repeat it again, choosing the Boylston Rooms was the best decision we made, the team there is absolutely top notch.
  • K
    Kelsie A. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day thanks to the perfect wedding venue!

    We don’t have enough good things to say about The Boylston Rooms! We got married on September 9, 2023 and had booked them nearly two years prior. From the day we booked to the day we walked down the aisle, Myles and the entire team were organized, attentive, knowledgeable, quick to respond, and so fun to work with. We live in Virginia, and planning a wedding from 400 miles away is a daunting task. However, Myles and his team made planning an absolute breeze. The day of, their event staff ran like a well-oiled machine; constantly checking in on us to make sure we had everything we needed, setting up decorations, coordinating guests, and keeping the wedding parties and families where they needed to be. If anything unexpected popped up, the entire team was on top of it. I walked through mud about 20 minutes before the ceremony; Myles and Aly quickly found some chalk, colored with it on my dress, and concealed the mud perfectly right before I walked down the aisle. Our pictures ran a little late before the ceremony, and guests arrived prior to all of us being ready. The staff quickly jumped in to make sure we could get where we needed to be without being seen. The team is truly dedicated to making your day special, and that did not go unnoticed during ours.

    The price of this venue is almost too good to be true for what you receive during the planning process and on the day of your event. In addition to their team, their vast inventory of decor was a huge relief for our wedding. While we did bring some of our own decor, it was great to have a seemingly endless collection of decor to pick from. Our own decor was returned to us the next day, neatly stacked on a cart for us to load in our car. The venue itself is stunning; no wildly-patterned carpets or banquet hall-esque wallpaper here. Just a stunning industrial setting that is a blank slate for your dream wedding vision.

    The one issue we had, which is to no fault of The Boylston Rooms but is worth noting, is the hotel blocks. Most of our guests were from out of town, so we needed a lot of rooms. Most hotels in the area were priced steeply and were mostly booked already (even a year out from our wedding when we inquired), so be cautious if you need a lot of rooms. The logistics were a bit wonky but ended up working out.

    I really can’t emphasize how perfect our wedding day was, and it truly takes a village to pull that off. I owe it all to not only our amazing vendors (who were all recommended by The Boylston Rooms, by the way), but to Myles, Walter, Erin, and the whole Boylston Rooms staff. My entire bridal party, parents, and I were so impressed with the day-of coordination provided to us. We never felt stressed or upset, and the team was just as enthusiastic and excited about our day as we were, which really added to the excitement of our wedding day. We’re beyond grateful for all the hard work that went into our wedding day and truly encourage other couples in the northern CT / southern / western MA area to book The Boylston Rooms!
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    I cannot give enough praise to the Boylston Rooms! We had a fantastic experience working with Erin, Myles, and the rest of the Boylston Rooms team. We grew up in Easthampton, MA, but live in Northern Virginia. Planning a wedding from states away is no easy task! But the team was accommodating, quick to respond to emails, and made time to see us when we visited from out of town. There are a few things I wanted to highlight about our experience. First and foremost, Erin allowed us to make payments over time (with no interest) to pay off the venue costs. Being able to do this sets them apart from all other venues that we spoke to. The fact that we could do this made the wedding process so much less stressful and affordable. When you book with the Boylston Rooms, they provide amazing customer service by having their team on sight of the wedding and coordinating the entire event. I did not realize how helpful or important this was until the day. Your mind is thinking about a million other things, and the staff at the Boylston Rooms are thinking about you and everything the Bride and Groom need, which makes them so amazing to work with. Another perk that the venue has is that they have a ton of decorations from previous weddings that we were able to use. Using some of the decorations they already had helped us save money!! The venue itself is stunning and photographed really, really well. Meyers Catering was the caterer that came with the venue, and our guests raved about the food! So don't let them have a set caterer deter you from booking with them; the food was amazing. Huge THANK YOU to the Boylston Rooms and their team; our wedding was absolutely perfect, and we had a fantastic time!
  • M
    Mike Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    We had a fantastic experience hosting our wedding at Boylston Rooms. The venue is beautiful, the prices are fair, and the staff is extremely professional and communicative. Myles and the Boylston team made the whole process feel smooth and as low-stress as a wedding can possibly be.
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 09/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute pleasure

    We loved working with the Boylston Rooms staff. From start to finish, the team was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. The venue itself is just lovely. We can't say enough good things about working with this vendor.
  • Julia
    Julia R. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best of the Best

    We originally chose the Boylston Rooms for our wedding venue because we didn't want to get married in a barn & we appreciated that they had so much to offer as far as decor, tables, chairs, etc. already at their disposal. While these factors made our initial choice, we can't say enough wonderful things about the service, the responsiveness, and just how incredibly special they made us feel. Our vendors told us & our experience confirmed that they are simply the best at working with their couples and making everything effortless. We had so much fun and didn't worry about a thing on our wedding day; we truly felt like we were in the best hands. Myles & Erin are exceptional at their jobs & made us feel so welcome, valued & cared for. Not to mention that the venue itself is so beautiful & made for amazing, unique photo ops. We couldn't be happier & would recommend the Boylston Rooms to anyone without reservation.
  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolutely amazing experience and wedding of our dreams!

    Our experience at the Boylston Rooms, from start to finish, exceeded our expectations! Erin, Myles and Walter were first class, fun, helpful, experts in their field, and went above and beyond to make our day everything we hoped for. We can’t thank them enough!!
  • V
    Vicky Sent on 10/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are amazing!

    Book your wedding or event here now! The team at the Boylston Rooms are absolutely amazing! From the moment we arrived for our first tour, Erin and Myles were exceptional. They were so professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. They were there every step of the way to help answer any questions or concerns we had. A few months out they sat with us to plan every detail of the day, and their experience made a huge difference. They were able to suggest amazing ideas while keeping our vision. Weeks leading up to our wedding when things changed, they were so flexible.

    Myles was on for the morning of our wedding and I AM SO THANKFUL for that- not only did he make sure we had everything we needed but his expertise/experience/professionalism made things feel so calm. When I had a major issue with my bouquets, Myles LITERALLY saved the day. He called in a vendor they work with all the time and made my all of my bouquets unrecognizable (which was for the best).

    They are so organized that when Myles left and Walter took over, the exchange went flawless. I could keep going on about how amazing they are. We are so thankful for them! Book your wedding day here and I am telling you, you won't regret it.
    -Vicky & Drew
  • H
    Haley Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!!!

    The Boylston Rooms were amazing beginning to end! They were extremely professional and made everything a breeze, we didn't have to worry or be bothered by a single thing the day of. We received so many compliments from guests on how great the venue was. It was also amazing to not have to worry about set up or break down of decorations during the day, they really do take care of everything!

    I'd absolutely recommend this venue to anyone looking!
  • M
    Meghan H. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Hector, Jen, and Myles made my dreams come true and went above and beyond to make my special day special. You three are amazing trio and I hope you continue to make everyone’s special day special. Thank you for being there and helping me!
  • J
    Jordan S. Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Question-Pick The Boylston Rooms!

    My fiancé and I weren’t sure where to start when we first set out to plan our wedding. I found The Boylston Rooms on The Knot and fell in love with the photos of the floor to ceiling windows and old mill charm. Then we met Myles on our tour and he really sealed the deal for us. This was the only venue we looked at and we did not regret that decision at all.

    Myles and Erin are the most accommodating and knowledgeable coordinators. Throughout our year and a half of planning, they were always available!! Any question we had, they had an answer for. When our wedding vision was a little blurry, Myles was there to give us advice and ideas. The available (and included!!) decor took such a huge weight off my shoulders when designing the centerpieces and ceremony row markers. Once we decided what we wanted, it was done and I didn’t have to think about it again!

    On wedding day, Erin allowed us to come in an hour early to accommodate all of the people needing hair and makeup done. Throughout the day, Erin checked on me to make sure I was eating and drinking water. The staff fully set up both venue rooms exactly as I had envisioned them. Our wedding day went off without a hitch, and I know that Myles and Erin are the reasons why!

    Do not hesitate to book The Boylston Rooms for your big day. I’m not sure if a lot brides/couples can say that they were able to actually enjoy their wedding day, but anyone that books at The Boylston Rooms absolutely can!
  • Payton
    Payton M. Sent on 04/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wedding of my Dreams!

    Words cannot explain how much Myles and Erin did for me. I was extremely stressed during the wedding planning process and they always were one email away to help calm my nerves and help me with whatever I needed. Myles and Erin will always go the extra mile for you and your significant other. I went to the Boylston Rooms because I couldn’t get over the natural beauty of the building and spaces for the ceremony and reception. I ultimately decided to choose them to hold our wedding after meeting them and hitting it off. I could go on and on about everything but I’ll keep it short and sweet. Thank you Erin, Miles and the rest of the Boylston Rooms team for helping my visions come to life and giving my husband and I the wedding of our dreams!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn S. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further, you've found your wedding venue

    We recently had the pleasure of hosting our dream wedding at The Boylston rooms, and words cannot adequately express how truly extraordinary the experience was. From the moment we set foot on the premises, we were whisked away into a realm of pure magic and impeccable hospitality.
    First and foremost, let us lavish praise upon the venue itself. It's as if this place was made just for us, but it wasn’t just for us, it's for every one because the space can be carefully crafted to fulfill every couples wildest dreams. The industrial vibe pairs perfectly with LITERALLY any aesthetic you can imagine. No wedding is the same. But what truly sets The Boylston Rooms apart is its exceptional staff. From the moment we made our first inquiry, Erin, Myles and The Boylston Rooms team displayed a level of professionalism and warmth that instantly put us at ease and we immediately became fast friends. Their dedication to making our day flawless was evident in every interaction. They were like the fairy godmothers of weddings, effortlessly orchestrating every detail with finesse and grace.
    The employees at The Boylston Rooms are not just talented professionals; they possess a rare combination of humility and kindness. They treated us not as clients but as cherished friends, going above and beyond to ensure that our vision was brought to life. Their attention to detail was awe-inspiring, as they meticulously tailored every aspect of the event to reflect our unique personalities and desires. They transformed our dreams into reality with an unrivaled passion that touched our hearts.

    Throughout the entire planning process, the staff exhibited an unwavering commitment to excellence. They seamlessly coordinated with our vendors, flawlessly executed the timeline, and attended to every guest with genuine care. It felt as if they had a sixth sense, anticipating our needs before we even voiced them. It was hard to say goodbye the night of our wedding.

    Now, let's talk about the food—a culinary masterpiece that left our guests taste buds dancing in delight. The talented chefs at Keystone Catering, crafted a gastronomic experience that was nothing short of divine. From the delectable hors d'oeuvres that greeted our guests to the buffet style dinner left everyone longing for seconds, the cuisine was an absolute triumph. They accommodated our dietary preferences and ensured that even the pickiest eaters among us were indulged with delectable options.
    The Boylston Rooms exceeded our wildest expectations. It is a place where dreams are brought to life and memories are forged in the most remarkable fashion. We are and forever will be eternally grateful to the entire team for their unwavering dedication, their ability to turn ordinary moments into extraordinary memories, and for creating a day that will forever hold a cherished place in our hearts.
    If you're seeking a wedding venue that transcends perfection, look no further. Trust us when we say, they will sprinkle your day with enchantment and leave you with memories that will make you smile for a lifetime.
  • G
    Geena C. Sent on 04/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have ever imagined!!!

    The Boylston Rooms was the first and only wedding venue my wife and I visited as we started to plan our wedding. If that says anything, it's that the beautiful rooms, the inclusivity of the wedding package itself, and Erin and Myles' responsiveness, enthusiasm, and warmth blew us away from the start. Communication in the months leading up to the wedding was flawless. My wife and I felt like we could make our ceremony and reception exactly how we wanted, and Erin and Myles helped our vision come to life. We saved so much money utilizing the copious amount of decorations the Boylston Rooms already had on hand too - I'm not aware of any other venue that does this! Our wedding day was actually perfect thanks to Erin, Myles, and the rest of the Boylston Rooms staff. Our families and wedding parties were beyond impressed with the coordination and support we received. We would HIGHLY recommend choosing the Boylston Rooms for all your wedding venue needs. Thank you Erin and Myles!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn L. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever!

    There are not enough words to fully describe how amazing the team at The Boylston Rooms was for our wedding day. Throughout the whole planning process and then the wedding day, they were communicative, patient, understanding and truly cared about our day turning out to be everything we dreamed of and more.

    As the bride and groom, we were catered to the whole day! We literally didn't have to worry about a single thing. Myles, Alyssa, Walter and Erin made sure we had everything we needed from getting ready in the morning all the way through packing up at the end of the night! They reminded us to relax and enjoy, they even held up my dress most of the cocktail hour so it didn't get dirty (or so a picture looked just right!). We didn't know what to expect in terms of how attentive they were going to be. We knew they would be great from our planning experience, but they truly went above and beyond and you can tell they love what they do!! Any time we needed them, they were there and prepared for whatever happened!

    Our day wouldn't have been so seamless, relaxing, and enjoyable without The Boylston Rooms team. We can't thank them enough. Easily the best decision we made!!!!!

    All our love and appreciation,
    Kait and Dom
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Boylston rooms was exactly what I was looking for especially as an anxious person!

    We chose to the Deluxe button wedding with the Boylston rooms! And when I tell you how amazing they were, I mean it! Especially Myles, one of their coordinators! He was so responsive and kind and helpful! He made my day so easy! We even got to bring our dogs to this venue! Three large dogs! When we heard that we could bring them we immediately knew The Boylston rooms was the place for us!
  • H
    Hannah S. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Value!

    I cannot say enough good things about my experience at the Boylston Rooms or the people who work there. I would absolutely recommend them if you were thinking of celebrating your wedding in the Easthampton, MA area.
    Myles and Erin did an exceptional job helping us develop a schedule 6 months ahead of the wedding to help prepare for the big day. Their advice and vendor recommendations aligned well with image we wanted to create for our wedding celebration which made planning that much easier. Many vendors they recommended (the photographer, bakery, makeup artist, hair stylist, and DJ) did an outstanding job and helped the create ambience we were looking for on our day. As the day got closer, they provided resources to help guide us through the final stages of planning, answered a ton of questions, and were able to provide many decor options for us to choose from.
    Myles was invaluably helpful to the bride & bridesmaids throughout the day by solving last minute problems, helping to place my veil, and showing/helping my maid of honor bustle my dress. The bridal party arrived for hair & makeup at 8AM, so he was really with us all day. He ensured a flawless walk down the aisle by directing everyone from grandparents to flower girls on when to enter the room which allowed me to just enjoy the moment with my parents. The day would not have been nearly as beautiful or organized without him. Walter also went above and beyond for us during & after the reception by keeping things running smoothly and setting up a quiet space for us to have a private last dance. It was a very special moment that would not have occurred without his kindness and help. Everyone at the wedding had a blast and the entire staff, even those not named here, made sure that we were having the most stress-free day possible.
    One thing that convinced us they were the right choice for us was the incredible lighting. The Boylston East room, where we had our ceremony, is so bright and open that even our friends and family took some impressive non-professional photos. We opted to take our professional family portraits & first look photos in there as well which helped us to capture (and experience) truly beautiful moments throughout the entire day.
    We would like to give our kindest thank you to The Boylston Rooms staff for their dedication and meticulous attention to every detail of this wedding.
  • M
    Mairin D. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    We cannot say enough about how great the Boylston Rooms is! Myles, Erin and staff were helpful, accommodating, and were there whenever we needed them. We put everything together in 4 months and the night couldn't have gone smoother. Guests are continuing to compliment the food from Myers Catering, the venue and overall night. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get married in Western Mass!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours