Skip to main content
Weddings

The Boundary Ballroom Reviews

The Boundary Ballroom

The Boundary Ballroom

Schiller Park, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 8 reviews
Google
4.4/5 45 reviews
  • T
    Tameka S. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We toured this location for my cousin and his wife's 20 year vow renewal. I must start by saying the customer service was outstanding. Elena, the Catering Director, was professional, responsive, flexible, fun and welcoming. We also met the chef who was very personable, professional and funny. This is a model example of how I would expect customer service for a bride. The space was very nice. The chandeliers were gorgeous and the size of the ballroom was great. Their menu and pricing was very inspired yet affordable. I would recommend this location to any bride who is looking for the venue for her exciting day.
  • Nayeli
    Nayeli L. Sent on 05/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    If you are looking for a team dedicated to making your wedding day special, look no further. Dani from The Boundary Ballroom is excellent, attentive, and goes above and beyond to make sure your concerns are addressed. The ballroom itself is gorgeous with a rustic/romantic wedding feel. You get the entire ballroom for your wedding (no awkward sharing venues through a wall divider) and the prices are very fair for what you get (only thing not included is the cake!). Definitely a place to consider viewing while on your wedding venue hunt!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Glory M. Sent on 12/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional, professional, and genuine kindness!

    My experience was life changing! I love the all the wedding concepts, and flexibility that was offered for my wedding. The warm loving concerns sold us! Thank you, Agnes Ploch Catering Manger! You are the best! Thank you for your help with our special day!

    The Boundary Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you, Glory, for your kind words and including us in your beautiful day! I also want to thank you for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share :)
  • L
    Larisa Z. Sent on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing place and great service

    The best place to book your venue! It is modern, beautiful, spacious and private. The management and staff are truly professional, welcoming, friendly, flexible and hard working people . Offering different options to fit the budget they really deliver the best service . I had a great experience there and honestly recommend this place to everyone.

    The Boundary Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Larisa! We're so happy you had a great experience at our venue. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are looking for a venue for special events, too? We'd love to continue providing great service to our future wedding couples!
  • J
    Joanna Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ballroom!

    We had our wedding on November 16, 2019.
    Beautiful venue. One large room. The food was delicious. Thank you so much for making my dream wedding perfect!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    We had our wedding here on February 8, 2020. Everything was perfect and well organized. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this place!
  • L
    Laura N. Sent on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married on 09/21/2019

    We got married on September 21, 2019. We were looking through Chicago wedding venues and came across The Boundary Ballroom. I absolutely love their wedding packages. The ballroom was perfect for our ceremony and the hotel offered discounted rates for sleeping rooms. Highly recommended.
Responds within 24 hours