The Blossom Shop, LLC Reviews

11 | Franklin, NH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for The Blossom Shop, LLC

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

The Blossom Shop, LLC 1
The Blossom Shop, LLC 2
The Blossom Shop, LLC 3
The Blossom Shop, LLC 4
The Blossom Shop, LLC 5
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Dubreuil · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers!

    The Blossom Shop did the flower arrangements for my wedding on October 5th and they were absolutely beautiful! All I knew was that I wanted orange flowers, and Terry and the rest of the staff put together the most amazing bouquets and centerpieces with many different types and styles of flowers. I had two sentimental items I wanted in my bouquet - dried flowers from the first bouquet my husband gave me when we started dating and a handkerchief that belonged to my grandfather who recently passed away - and they were both incorporated so subtly, yet so perfectly. It was exactly what I wanted. All of the arrangements were perfect and stood out so well in all of the pictures. I highly recommend the Blossom Shop for any of your floral needs, especially wedding!!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
    The Blossom Shop, LLC 6
    The Blossom Shop, LLC 7
  • C

    Christa · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Blossom Shoppe did a fantastic job with the bouquets, centerpieces, and the flowers for the milk jugs we used by the barn door entrances. They decorated the arch so beautifully...with greenery, and gorgeous sun flowers. The flowers were fresh, with beautiful colors, and overall wonderful. Terry was very responsive, easy going and very pleasant to work with! Her staff was very nice. We received so many compliments on our flowers for that weekend.
    I HIGHLY recommend the Blossom Shop!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry from The Blossom Shop was wonderful from the very beginning! Our first consultation included me, my sister (and her eight year old and five year old), and the family friend who purchased our flowers (a former florist himself!). I didn't know what I wanted, my fiance had no opinions whatsoever (notice he was not at the shop that day!), and the girls could have been considered an annoyance by some. Terry was patient, thoughtful, helpful, and encouraging. She listened to my hodgepodge of ideas, spoke technical florist with the purchaser, and charmed our little ladies.
    The day of, she came to the venue and pinned the boutonnieres (so none of us had to!), ran around several times making sure that everything was just right, and ensured that everything was perfect.
    The calla lily boutonnieres for me and my husband were elegant, the bouquets for the best woman and flower girls were gorgeous, and the centerpieces and the arrangements for the ceremony were breathtakingly beautiful. I was over the moon with everything!

    Sent on 07/12/2018
    The Blossom Shop, LLC 8
    The Blossom Shop, LLC 9
    The Blossom Shop, LLC 10
  • G

    Gena · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Blossom Shop was great to work with! They listened to every detail when we met to talk about what I was looking for as all of my flower, especially my bouquet, were just perfect! Well worth the price and great to work with!!! I would recommend them to anyone for their wedding flowers!!! Thank you for helping make our day great!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2017

    The Blossom Shop, LLC's reply:

    I am so happy you had a great day! Thank you so much for the kind words, it means a great deal to us that we are transforming your thoughts and ideas into the bouquets and floral arrangements that you were dreaming of. It was a pleasure working with you and congratulations again.
  • P

    Emily · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry and her team of flower professionals made my dreams come true on the day of my wedding. She was able to take a bunch of pictures and words and flawlessly execute an absolutely amazing floral design for the wedding. My bouquets were breath taking. Without question, she incorporated small details to personalize the floral design. She took the time to understand my color palate and style. So lucky to have had her as a part of our day.

    Sent on 10/23/2016

    The Blossom Shop, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for all the kind words and especially taking the time to send a review.
  • B

    Briana · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose The Blossom Shop as our florist for our wedding as my in laws are friends with Marlene, who works there. Funny enough, they were also on our venues recommended vendor list! Marlene did a wonderful job on all the bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, centerpieces, and pillar arrangements! One of my big things that I really wanted were tulips and having an early June wedding, it would be difficult to get. Marlene worked really hard to make sure I could get the tulips and luck was on our side because she got them!! I was so ecstatic!

    Everything came out beautifully, and we were so happy with all the work! :-) :-)

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I originally had a different florist that backed out on me last minute due to health reasons, but luckily i found Terry and she saved the day. She responded to me right away and able to understand exactly what i wanted from a quick explanation. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and very fresh, and she even brought extras just in case. Everything was exactly what i had hoped for, and Terry was extremely nice and helpful. I highly recommend her.
    -Kori

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry Veysey did my wedding flowers, and I couldn't have had more beautiful flowers on my wedding day! I met with Terry twice, and she listened and took diligent notes. She helped me when I admitted I knew nothing about flowers, and gave suggestions and made mock bouquets, too! I asked Terry for a large all white bouquet with texture, and I had exactly that. She made my bridesmaid's coral hydrangeas the perfect color, too! The centerpieces were an amazing arrangement of white hydrangeas with coral spray roses. Even better, a family member who took a centerpiece home took a picture of it a week later and the flowers looked the same. Terry and the rest of the ladies at the Blossom Shop are so nice and easy to work with and I couldn't recommend a better place for your wedding flowers!

    Sent on 08/20/2014
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were beautiful and the quality and freshness were great. Very helpful and flexible staff

    Sent on 07/26/2014
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bouquets came out better than I could have imagined! They were the perfect addition to my wedding.

    Sent on 07/22/2014

    The Blossom Shop, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the review! It is always nice to hear from our Brides and happy we exceeded your expectations.
  • L

    Laura and Micheal · Married on 05/31/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our flowers!! You were able to bring to life exactly what we wanted for our wedding! You and workers are very nice people, if I ever have anything big that I need flowers for I will be back!!! Thank you so much for everything you did for us!
    Sincerely,
    Me. And Mrs. Bellemore

    Sent on 07/23/2014

    The Blossom Shop, LLC's reply:

    You were wonderful to work with and so glad we were part of your special day! Cherish your years together.
    Thank you for the great review!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review