Skip to main content
Weddings

The Bedford Nashville Event Venue Reviews

The Bedford Nashville Event Venue

The Bedford Nashville Event Venue

Nashville, TN
4.5 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

10

20 User photos

  • K
    Kat Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue

    Not only is The Bedford is an absolutely stunning venue with ample space and excellent ambiance for events, but their staff is friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. We used the venue for both the wedding ceremony and reception and it functioned as such beautifully. Not only did the venue make an absolutely beautiful backdrop for photos, but the ambiance was warm inviting to our guests. The venue also supported COVID policy, providing space for social distancing so that we could enjoy our special day safely.

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Kat, thank you so much! We loved having you at the Bedford, and we are so happy you had such a good experience. We wish you the best!
  • C
    Cheryl R. Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Romantic and Beautiful Wedding Setting...

    The Bedford was the perfect venue for our wedding. It is one thing to plan a wedding but another to do so during a pandemic. The Bedford was great to work with us so we could socially distance and still have a romantic and gorgeous wedding. The facility was decorated amazing and we loved the ambiance and vibe for the evening. I would highly recommend this venue for any event...(as I have attended other meeting/parties there as well.) Beautiful!!!!

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you for the review, Cheryl! You were a pleasure to work with, and we loved hosting your wedding. Warmest wishes from our Bedford team!
  • JESSICA
    Jessica S. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The host was very nice and accommodated our needs. This was a very nice n elegant place fit for all king and queens. Will be back !

    The host was very nice and accommodated our needs. This was a very nice n elegant n neat place fit for all kings and queens. Will be back !

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you, Jessica! You were all so much fun and we are glad your group chose The Bedford to host your beautiful event. Hope you are all staying warm today!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Private Married on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do Not Park on CSX property across Sidco Dr, WILL TOW

    CSX will tow all vehicles parked on the grass next to CSX Dr. This is a private drive and must remain clear for semi trucks and large equipment. The owner of the vehicle will be responsible to for paying all fees associated with the towing and storage of the vehicle.
  • Sara
    Sara N. Married on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bday Party

    Amazing Decor and fabulous staff !!!

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you, Sara
    We loved having you at the venue!

    Warmest Wishes,

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue Team
  • Betty
    Betty Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent venue PERFECT

    This place is the BEST! Very beautiful, the guests will love it. We did. Pam and Richard are fantastic to work with, and don't underestimate the parking spaces for your guests! Go visit today.

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Betty, you were a dream to work with along with Maggie your planner, and Jill and Dave were the cutest newlyweds! Can't wait to see all your pictures. It was a storybook wedding reception
  • J
    Jill T. Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding made easy

    I was the first wedding held at the Bedford and we were so delighted with Pam and her team and their willingness to make every request end with a YES. Parking was a big deal for the local folks who attended and close proximity to the city was important for our out of town guests. The venue is lovely but even more so - the people made a really stressful process easy and fun. They made me have zero stress even though I was the first wedding - a hard task! Thanks Pam and the Bedford!

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you, Jill for the kind sentiments. It was such an honor to share in your perfect day!

    Warmest Wishes,
    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue Team
  • D
    Desirae B. Married on 09/10/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful space!

    We loved The Bedford! Absolutely beautiful space, centrally located, and very helpful staff. We especially loved working with the coordinator there, Lauryn Harris - the day couldn't have gone better, and we received endless compliments on the venue itself. Highly recommend!
  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 11/07/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful inside and out!!

    The venue is beautiful and exactly how I envisioned a romantic, dreamy wedding. My wedding fell during Covid so we had some rearranging to do. Pam was great to work with through the process.

    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet review, Rachel! We loved having you!

    Warmest wishes,
    The Bedford Nashville Event Venue team
  • J
    Johanna P. Getting married on 05/27/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Not trustworthy

    BEWARE: we booked our wedding, paid the deposit, and signed the contract in February 2022. In August 2022, we received a call out of the blue from the director of sales that the owner had decided that effective May 1, 2023 they would no longer be hosting weddings. Instead of upholding the terms of the contract, they canceled our wedding, sent our deposit back, and left us scrambling to find another venue after we had booked most of our other vendors! Do NOT trust them and their shady business practices!