The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms Reviews

7 | Mocksville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms

Recommended by 96%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

13 User photos

The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 1
The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 2
The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 3
The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 4
The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 5
The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 6
The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • Sami

    Sami · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Literally the best


    I had the most amazing day and could not have asked for a better experience. It was a record breaking heat wave and everyone was so helpful making sure we were as prepared as possible and that our guest were as comfortable as possible. They also helped with shuttle and transportation, and made sure that was all taken care of!

    They treat you just like family and that is the most amazing part! The views are just as amazing our experiences.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 8
  • Rachel

    Rachel Simpson Perry · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    The whole experience was awesome. It’s a beautiful place. The owners are very friendly and easy to work with. We had enough room for all the guests as well.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 9
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 10
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 11
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 12
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 13
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 14
  • M

    Michelle Mitchell · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rehearsal Dinner

    Held our son’s Rehearsal Dinner at The Lodge... it was a nice, warm environment. Room temperature was excellent. Lighting was excellent and the staff was very easy to work with. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • N

    Natasha Handy · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Reception review

    From beginning to end the experience with Granite Ridge Farms was awesome. They are very accommodating and willing to work with you. Very professional and highly recommended.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • D

    Diana · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our Easter celebration at the Lodge in April. We cannot say enough about our experience with this facility. Katie is great to work with and very attentive to our needs, They are in the process of expanding to a larger Wedding Venue that will be opening in the spring. “ It is going to be awesome”. I would highly recommend this facility.

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • O

    Olivia Beeson · Married on 10/20/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wedding Venue

    This was a cool venue to have our wedding at. We had fun decorating and arranging the area to fit our needs and style. Katie was wonderful to work with and helpful with all questions we had. I recommend The Lodge for weddings and other small gatherings.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 15
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 16
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 17
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 18
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 19
    The Barn at Granite Ridge Farms 20
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Granite Ridge Lodge could not have been a better place for our reception. Space is limited but it was perfect for our small wedding! They always return phone calls and are always ready to answer any questions!

    Sent on 09/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review