Skip to main content
Weddings

The Barn at Saint Andrews Reviews

The Barn at Saint Andrews

The Barn at Saint Andrews

Greenville, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly W. Sent on 01/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love , very helpful and just wonderful

    They were so helpful and nice and just what we wanted and needed. We are so thankful
  • K
    Kristy Sent on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    The employees at The Barn made our wedding day not only special but also made everything run perfectly. They were so accommodating and helped us in adding personal touches. We received so many compliments and in addition, the price is extremely affordable. Our guests thought that we spent 3-4 times as much on our wedding. The location is beautiful, staff incredibly nice, food is excellent and your guests are happy. Having our wedding here was the perfect start to our new journey through life as man and wife.
  • P
    Parthenia Sent on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thing was great! The customer services was above what we expected. The staff was realy outstanding. I appreciate you making my day special. My family traved a great distance and they all expressed how great the staff was. Thank you
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Khristy Sent on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the privilege of working with Megan Delzell and her team at The Barn at 400 Saint Andrews. Our daughter's Wedding was July 28th, 2018. Everything we needed was accommodated at this Venue from the rehearsal, rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception, decorations, catering, set up, clean up, etc......all we needed to do was show up. Megan and her team went above and beyond to make sure every detail was attended to. I highly recommend The Barn at 400 Saint Andrews and will definitely book this Venue for events in the future!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 02/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They went above and beyond. We had our rehearsal dinner and wedding reception at the barn. Absolutely beautiful. Rachel was great. Took care of everything for me. So wonderful! I picked out the basics and she took care of all the details. The food was incredible both nights. Overall, they are so easy to work with and amazing service!!
  • Erica
    Erica Sent on 09/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We didn't do a Rehearsal dinner we did a rehearsal breakfast and the food was amazing. I loved the food and they have a variety types of food for your catering needs breakfast, lunch or dinner.
  • Robin
    Robin D. Sent on 01/13/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect New Years Day Wedding

    We had our wedding at The Barn at St. Andrews and could not be more pleased with our experience. The staff was very helpful and accommodating throughout our entire planning process and they made sure our wedding day went off without a hitch (if there was a problem, we never knew about it, ha!). No idea was too big for them to make happen. We also used Rachel as our Day-Of-Coordinator and she exceeded our expectations, made our vision come true, and was wonderful to work with. We quickly overcame our initial reservations about finding an LGBT friendly venue after meeting the folks at The Barn at St Andrews. We highly recommend this venue for any event.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 06/21/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day!

    There were some annoyances towards the wedding date with finalizing everything, but the day of Jasmine & PJ were AMAZING. The day flowed so smoothly, and the food was SO good! It was the absolute perfect day!
Responds within 24 hours