Skip to main content
Weddings

The Armory Events Reviews

The Armory Events

The Armory Events

East Stroudsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Alicia J. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever…

    The Armory was the perfect venue for our NYE wedding. We were looking for a place that was modern, intimate, customizable and within our budget, The Armory checked all the boxes. Through the entire process of wedding planning, the communication with the staff and coordinators was excellent. Special shout out to Kasie, Kaitlyn and Sara. They were responsive to any and all questions and requests. Their team worked well with our vendors and guests on the day of to ensure everything went smooth and stress free! I would absolutely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful space, with a professional team that will make you and your day feel important and special!
  • A
    Amanda V. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Armory had it all

    The Armory was a fantastic venue to get married at. I was looking for a venue unlike one's I had been to as a wedding guest. The armory truly had it all. I spent the entire day there from getting ready, to our ceremony and the reception. The entire team was super communicative and a pleasure to work with. They have a great package to pick from and provided many things (like decor) to borrow from that I hadn't seen elsewhere. If I had to do the day over again, I would pick the Armory every time.
  • D
    Daniela F. Sent on 10/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Armory was a DREAM venue!

    Working with The Armory was one of the best decisions we made in choosing vendors for our wedding. Not only were they communicative from the day we asked for a tour, but throughout the entire process. Kasie was a DREAM to work with! She got my vision right away & helped me so much in the overall vibe & execution of that vision. The resource room alone was a huge reason we chose this venue. I did not spend a dime on décor, place settings, centerpieces - nothing! The venue had so much to chose from - it's truly ALL-INCLUSIVE! I never felt like I was a bother or that I was being "too much" with all my questions - she was happy to help in any way possible. The day of the wedding was smooth and stress free because she kept her promise that she'd take care of everything. I never felt stressed knowing The Armory had it all under control. My guests raved about the venue and how beautiful it was. We are so happy. Thank you, Kasie & the Armory staff for making our day so special!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexa D. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!!

    The Armory was an amazing venue! From the moment I found it on WeddingWire, I knew this would be the perfect venue! Kasie was amazing to work with and she made the wedding day run so smooth. From the set up,to the take down this venue was stunning! It offered a ton of space! I highly recommend to anyone!
  • T
    Tara Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    Kasie helped us plan our wedding all the way from Florida in 6 months. She was extremely helpful and organized. The venue was absolutely breathtaking on our wedding day and every detail we wanted was included. From start to finish The Armory staff and venue was everything we dreamed of. The packages they offer are so helpful and reasonably priced. We highly recommend them.
  • Alexa
    Alexa Sent on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can we get married here all over, again?

    Where do I start? The Armory Venue and Staff are amazing. We worked with Kasie and her team leading up to our big day. We live 2 hours from the location and Kasie made sure that everything we envisioned came to life. If we had to choose all over again, we would choose the Armory every time! It’s so unique and beautiful. The grooms room and bridal suite were levels apart, so we didn’t have to worry about running into each other (we didn’t do a first look). Their curtain system helped the first time we saw each other coming down the aisle, to be so perfect.

    I highly recommend using their beautiful shuttle, we were able to go offsite to take our photos and my entire bridal party fit perfectly.

    There are tons of things to do in the area pre-wedding, and we could not have had a better experience. We were able to enjoy our night and my family and friends loved it! We brought jenga and cornhole that the team set up for our own personal touch and we also utilized tons of the beautiful items the Armory had in their resource room, including the greenery wall! We worked with whatever vendors we chose and The Armory team worked seamlessly to make sure we got everything we wanted set up. We were able to pick up our decorations the day after, and they were packed away for us!

    Our wedding was what dreams are made of.

    Thank you to the whole team!
  • L
    Lauren L. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Beautiful Venue with Impeccable Design and Incredible Employees

    The wedding coordinator, Kasie, at The Armory was an incredible asset to us. She was affable, knowledgeable, helpful, offered suggestions for vendors (our caterers, which was a HOMERUN), kept us on-track with our timelines and was professional and accessible. She and the staff at The Armory were well-organized, personable and genuinely excited for our event. We truly felt like they were rooting for our day to be as special as we hoped for and that excitement was palpable. The venue is equal parts charming and industrial, with beautiful exposed brick, handsome handmade tables and is smartly decorated to reflect both current trends and timeless style. The building, in all its glory, lended itself well as the background for our wedding.  The resource room offers many accessories and decorative items to tie in your theme with the ambiance of The Armory.

    The day of our wedding, Kasie and the staff were a well oiled machine, bringing our vision to life. From setting up decor to directing vendors and creating a seamless flow to the day, from ceremony to reception, Kasie truly encapsulated a Jack-of-all-Trades and excelled in every facet of her job title. She captured moments that we will forever cherish, and her Tik Tok videos showcased her panache with social media content, which was a very happy surprise. In the incredibly capable hands of the staff at The Armory, our wedding was nothing short of a dream.
  • Delycia
    Delycia B. Sent on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, quality

    I spent 11 months to plan the biggest day of my life so far and the Armory did not disappoint! Everything was perfect right down to the friendly staff. Kasie was so helpful and she gave me a few ideas decor wise that were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so love for making our big day truly special
  • Angelique
    Angelique Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique & Flexible Wedding Venue!

    Working with Kasie + team at The Armory was such a phenomenal experience! If you are looking for a modern & industrial venue, this is the place for you! We were one of the first weddings there and the instant professionalism that Kasie showed wowed us from our first meeting! She is a person with whom it is so easy to communicate and depend upon. The space is so flexible, you can really make it your own unique style. We had to quickly find a venue due to COVID changes and I am SO grateful that ours was at The Armory- Our wedding would not have been the same if it were elsewhere!
  • Daphni
    Daphni Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding!

    My husband and I loved this venue from beginning to end. It was everything we could’ve ever imagined our wedding to be! It is beautiful in itself, so spacious and customizable. Kasie our coordinator was absolutely incredible. If you’re thinking about this venue, I highly recommend you go look at it!!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Sent on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    I planned my entire wedding from TX so when I say that these guys went above and beyond... I literally mean, it was a dream come true.

    The staff helped me with every last detail, including things I forgot on the day of the wedding. The staff is top notch, attentive to any little thing we needed. Their 'free source' room saved me tons of money and hassle to reduce shopping and shipping for tons of little details. The day-of coordination was also a complete no-brainer. I was happily caught up in all the excitement with ZERO worry or bother about vendors, setup etc. I can go on and on about these guys!

    The venue itself is also a GEM - photos are stunning and the convenience of the space made it effortless. It felt like we had three spaces in one between the basement, main floor, and the upstairs suite. All of the finishes bring so much character. I'm obsessed and SO happy I chose this venue for our big day!
Responds within 24 hours