Skip to main content
Weddings

The Addison Grove Reviews

The Addison Grove View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
56 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
4.7/5 56 reviews
Google
4.8/5 187 reviews
  • E
    Elia N. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing wedding venue in Austin!

    I toured 8 venues in total, but AG was always the top choice. It’s really hard to beat. Gorgeous big oak trees, beautiful green spaces, longhorns, multiple outdoor ceremony spaces plus the indoor rain option, an amazing renovated barn for the reception space (or again, ceremony if the weather is bad). Plus, the bridal house is exceptional! My bridesmaids and everyone who stepped foot inside it on the day all said they wanted to live there. It has more than you could ever ask for, like 2 bathrooms, a shower, a huge kitchen and table area, so many mirrors and chairs to get ready in, industrial steamers, seriously just the best. The grooms’ suite is also very inviting, and my husband really enjoyed his time there with his groomsmen. Lastly, the venue staff is exceptional. Big shoutout to Diandra who first led our tour and was one of the main reasons we booked the venue! The entire staff was so attentive to my emails and needs from the moment we booked them in late November 2022 all the way through the actual wedding day. We live in Chicago, so having this level of communication was very helpful. Each time we came to Austin with parents who had never been, the AG staff always allowed us to show our parents the venue, so on the actual wedding day, all the important people had already gotten familiar with the place. It’s certainly pricey when you factor in the bar package that you have to source from them, but the saying rings true - you get what you pay for. Every single one of our guests have been raving about how amazing the venue was and how fantastic the bartenders were. I highly recommend booking The Addison Grove for your wedding!

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    Hi Elia! Wow - what an amazing review! Thank you so much for trusting us to host your special day. The bridal house is definitely one of our favorite places on the property, too! We are wishing you and Josh the best as you start your newlywed adventure!
  • Ryan
    Ryan H. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Addison Grove is the best wedding venue in Texas!!!

    The Addison Grove is hands down the absolute most breathtaking wedding venue in Texas. The Addison Grove team has been nothing but excellent from the moment we contacted them for a tour to our wedding day. They are exceptional in every wedding aspect with prompt responses, kindness, respect, and go above and beyond. The venue itself from the beautiful oak trees ceremony to the state of the art barn for the reception with the longhorns to just add the icing on the cake. The bridal suite might be the best suite in the world and the grooms suite is the perfect man cave. We cannot recommend The Addison Grove enough to have your wedding. A special day with many tears, love, and laughter we will never forgot. Just take a tour and we hope you feel what we felt when we first visited and had the vision of our dreams for our wedding day!

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Ryan! It was such a beautiful wedding day and you were such a joy to work with. We were honored to be apart of your celebration! We wish you and Sophia the best and hope you are absolutely loving newlywed life so far!
  • Shelby
    Shelby S. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue

    Addison Grove 10/10
    Absolutely incredible!!! The place was beautiful, the ceremony site,cocktail hour, and reception space held our 200 guests easily. The longhorns, firepit, and beautiful live oaks were stand outs to out guests! The bar service was included and the service was incredible. There was never a line and the servers were fun.

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    Hi Shelby! Thank you so much for the sweet review. Your wedding day was so beautiful and we are forever grateful to have been a part of it! We hope you and Charlie are loving married life!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Julia C. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect!

    Not only is the venue just so beautiful, but the bridal suite is to die for! So much space and beauty for all the women you love to surround you all day! My husband loved the grooms space. Native bloom (on-site florist) was incredible and our florals were exceeded my dreams 💗 We moved from the east coast last year so all of our guests needed to get on flights to come to the wedding. It was amazing to give them something beautiful but with real Texas vibes!

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    Hi Julia! Thank you so much for your sweet words and for trusting our team to host your beautiful wedding day! We hope you and Jonathan are loving newlywed life!
  • T
    Teryn L. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing venue

    We had our absolute dream wedding at The Addison Grove in September. The grounds of the venue are so, so beautiful and I am so happy with how the whole wedding turned out. Not only is the venue fantastic, but the staff were amazing as well. Everyone was so prompt with email response and well prepared for our wedding day. I felt catered to the whole day and they really just went above and beyond for us. The Addison is also so flexible and accommodating and what to do whatever they can to make sure you have the perfect day. I can’t recommend this venue enough and I would absolutely get married here all over again!!!
  • Taylor
    Taylor L. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't image having my wedding anywhere else

    The Addison Grove is simply...breathtaking! This is the only venue my husband and I toured and we knew right away it would the perfect place to get married. We just recently got married in June but have been planning the wedding for the last 1.5 years and let me tell you the team that manages the venue is incredible! They are extremely responsive and attentive to every question or concern.

    The venue itself is massive and there are multiple areas where you can get married, have cocktail hour or host the reception. Each location is just as beautiful the other, BUT what really sold me was the bridal suite. It is the absolute perfect place to get ready the day of. The team there really thought of every detail from where hair/makeup would set up to a full kitchen, dressing room, dining room. It is truly insane!

    After the wedding, many of our guests commented on how stunning the venue was and I could not recommend hosting your venue here as well! Thank you to the Addison Grove team for making our wedding the best day of our lives!
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin C. Sent on 02/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most caring team & a gorgeous space

    We had the BEST experience with The Addison Grove! We instantly fell in love with this beautiful venue when seeing it in a friends' photographer's wedding photos, and knew we wanted to get married in the tree-lined grove and host a relaxed, fun reception by the fire pit with lawn games on the patio and dinner in the gorgeous barn. Throughout our planning process, the Addison Grove team was so kind, accessible, and easy to work with-they answered emails right away, were patient with all of our planning questions, and were so flexible with venue visits. They were willing to work with us to help all of our wedding dreams become a reality, down to the specifics like s'mores at the fire pit.

    Our wedding week took an unexpected turn when an ice storm arrived in Austin the week of our wedding, causing extensive power losses and property damage throughout the Austin/Dripping Springs area. The Addison Grove was one of the places affected, causing us to need an alternate venue for our wedding day, but the Addison Grove team was absolutely INCREDIBLE at making our dream wedding happen anyway. Diandra at the Addison Grove completely saved our wedding! She had a solution ready for us right away with the opportunity to host our wedding at their sister venue, Prospect House, and worked tirelessly to translate our original vision to our new venue with less than 48 hours notice before our wedding. Diandra was so accessible and reassuring as we adjusted our plans, and she put in so much effort so we, ourselves, barely had to adjust anything! She literally moved furniture from venue to venue to keep our floor plan, worked with the Native Bloom floral team to make the space fit our vision and style exactly, and personally spent days ensuring that every detail was perfect. We were so touched and so thankful for all of Diandra and the Addison Grove team's work that it enhanced our wedding day even more. Diandra and her hard work created such a loving, wonderful atmosphere for our wedding, and we are SO thankful and cannot recommend this team enough. Even though we didn't get to use the physical Addison Grove space for our wedding, we absolutely loved our experience with the team (and the Addison Grove did look beautiful and I'm sure is wonderful as well)!
  • C
    Carla Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the BEST!

    If you are looking for a venue that has it all, this is your place!! I consider myself very picky when it comes to aesthetic and service. The Addison Grove doesn’t only count with beautiful grounds but it also has an amazing team that I can assure you truly cares about making your big day perfect and special. Diandra, Starla and Lauren are out of this world!! Their customer service is impecable. They always responded to all my questions (and I had tons) in a very courteous and prompt manner. The day of our wedding a lot of things could have fell through the cracks because of different reasons (none of them related to the venue), but thanks to the incredible assistance of the managers on site (Starla and Lauren) everything came out as I had envisioned! All of our guests had an amazing time and kept giving us compliments. We really cannot thank them enough for helping us create such a wonderful and memorable day!!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey D. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue

    BEAUTIFUL. we live in vegas and were looking for an outdoor venue with beautiful oak trees to get married under. Addison grove provided us with everything we needed, an elegant place for the bride to get ready, a chill place for the groom to get ready, a beautiful outdoor ceremony location and a rustic, yet elegant barn to have our reception in. The whole crew was super helpful in answering all of our questions, Starla was especially helpful during our final walk through and everyday up until our big day.
    We got sooo many compliments on how beautiful our venue was. This was the first venue we looked at and I knew immediately that this was the venue I wanted to get married at!
  • Ashlynn
    Ashlynn H. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning wedding venue

    Addison Grove was the perfect venue for our wedding. My husband loves live oak trees and we knew an outdoor ceremony would be perfect for us. We looked at 8 or so venues in person in Austin and Dripping Springs, and a countless number more online. There is simply no other venue in the area offering the live oak tree ceremony site that AG has. Addison Grove had absolutely everything we wanted and the property is simply stunning. The photos I have of myself and my loved ones in the bridal suite are truly photos I will cherish forever (and we didn’t even have time for the bridesmaids pj photos!). Lastly, the discounts AG was offering during our tour for non-Saturday weddings was very competitive. If these are still offered, I highly suggest you take advantage of these!

    Our critiques: The groom's suite is pretty small and there was not a lot of surface area for the guys to use to get ready, but they managed fine. Additionally, the bar packages are expensive - AG requires you to use their bar services and you cannot hire your own bartender or bring in your own alcohol. However, the cocktails were excellent. During and after the wedding we received so many compliments on both the service of the bartenders and the quality of the drinks.

    This venue goes above and beyond to provide the best experience possible for their couples. I am so glad we chose this venue and it will always have a special place in our hearts.
  • Chris
    Chris N. Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Addison Grove is PERFECT

    We got married in September at the Addison Grove and it was an amazing experience!! We used all the different areas- we had our ceremony by the pond, our cocktail hour under the oak grove, and then our reception in the barn, and it was absolutely perfect. Our guests, many from out of state and even from abroad, were amazed by the longhorns and loved the famous Texas Hill Country oaks. The barn not only looked stunning with the farm tables and beautiful chandeliers, but also kept everyone cool while dancing which was super important in the September heat! Besides the actual ceremony/reception, the bridal suite was an absolute vibe and every single detail was perfect- the vintage kitchen details, the wallpaper, the vanities! The staff was also very responsive and easy to work with. Starla had great ideas for signature cocktails, which everyone loved! Addison Grove will always be one of our favorite places!!
  • D
    Delaney S. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the BEST wedding venue and team - They make you feel like family!

    We got married on September 4, 2022 and from start to finish, our experience with The Addison Grove exceeded all of our expectations. To start, their team there (I worked alot with Kellye, Starla, and Deandra) is absolutely outstanding. They are kind-hearted people that make you feel like family, communicate effectively and consistently, and will go above and beyond to ensure that your wedding planning process and day of experience is everything you dream of and more. When we first started looking at venues about a year out, we toured 6 or 7 other venues prior to checking out Addison Grove and I started to feel overwhelmed and stressed because I just wasn't sold on any that we looked at. The second I stepped foot onto their property and was greeted by Deandra, I just knew this place was special and decided right away that it would be where I would get married! From start to finish, the team accomodated for our every need or question and served us with such grace and enthusiasm. The property has 2 beautiful ceremony cites to choose from, a spacious patio for cocktail hour, and a reception space that is stunning as it is (but can be transformed to meet your exact vision). Ontop of this the trees, grass, foliage, and flowers are well-maintained and add such a natural and home-y feel to the place. We got multiple comments from our guests how this was the best venue that they've ever attended a wedding at - and I agree! They also loved hanging out with the longhorns that are on site. The in house bartenders are also incredible! They make their own hand-crafted cocktails that our guests really enjoyed and are just a fabulous team of people. I could go on and on about what an amazing experience we had with Addison Grove and all of the wonderful people that worked tirelessly to make everything go as smoothly as it did, but I truly could not reccomend this venue enough and words won't do justice how grateful I am that we chose to work with them for our wedding day.
  • Kirk
    Kirk D. Sent on 07/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Amazing Venue

    The Addison Grove was beautiful. It is a first class venue and professionally managed. The facilities were amazing and maintained with the highest degree of care and professionalism. We looked at many venues, but this one far exceeded the other venues. It was the magical place that aided in my daughter’s dream coming true.

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    We are thrilled you had an amazing experience from beginning to end! It was an honor and a privilege to be a part of your daughter's wedding. Thank you for trusting us to host such a special and memorable occasion.
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn L. Sent on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ATX Venue

    If you are looking to have the most beautiful wedding with gorgeous scenery (Live Oaks, Longhorns, lush greenery) and a team that takes care of every little detail, look no further than The Addison Grove! It was everything I could have wanted in a venue and more. From the first communications with the AG team, all the way up through our wedding, their team was extremely helpful, responsive and SO friendly!

    It’s hard to choose our favorite part about The Addison Grove because it is truly all so breathtaking. The bridal suite is enormous, with gorgeous decor, and was the perfect place to get ready with my girls. We had 16 people doing full hair and makeup there and we still had plenty of room for lunch, drinks, lounging etc.

    Our wedding was under the Live Oak trees and it was absolutely breathtaking. We had 200 guests and it didn’t feel tight at all. The stone flooring is perfect for easy walking in heels, and the pictures of my ceremony turned out AMAZING because of the insane lighting and backdrop of the trees.

    Finally, the covered patio and Barn were perfect areas for the reception and for guests to have space to walk around, relax and have fun. The barn is adaptable to any design “look”, which is what makes it so unique.

    I can’t say it enough, any bride getting married in Austin MUST book AG for their venue. You will not regret it!
  • Lisa
    Lisa G. Sent on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue

    Our wedding was absolutely beyond perfect at the Addison Grove. The outdoor area with the trees is so magical, the ranch and longhorns is a beautiful backdrop, and the barn is so warm and pretty.
    The on-site coordinators were so helpful and wonderful on our big day, and the bridal suite was gorgeous. The bartenders were also awesome and so friendly with our guests. I would 100% recommend this venue—you will not be disappointed.
  • Sagel
    Sagel T. Sent on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally THE BEST venue

    1. Indoor/Outdoor Space that transforms 
    Without any decor, the Addison Grove is a gorgeous venue with so much space for your guests to explore. The landscaping is absolutely gorgeous and most major walkways are paved - A huge plus if you are looking for an ADA-friendly venue for elderly family members! The venue has ample indoor and outdoor space, making it perfect for temperamental Texas weather. We loved being able to open the garage-style windows during our reception once the temp had cooled a bit after sunset. Our guests loved this as well as they could sit outside and catch up without feeling disconnected from the dance floor!

    The venue is already beautiful, but my favorite thing about Addison Grove is that it transforms. Not into the rustic, barn thing? Same - Me either! We had some colorful draping put up and the space felt exactly what I have always envisioned for my wedding - Whimsical and fun! This venue has such amazing structure and a neutral style that you can transform into the most modern, chic or colorful vibe you could ever want... OR you can lean into the barn thing - I can promise that your guests will get a thrill out of snapping pics over by the resident longhorns either way :) 

    There are so many beautiful groves of trees lining the ceremony locations. You really feel like you are tucked away in a super special corner of Hill Country, even though you are just a 2 minute drive from 290! (The AG is one of the closest venues to a major road in Dripping Springs..... your guests will thank you for this at the end of the night. Trust me.)

    2. Bridal Suite
    I have a big, Indian family and y'all..... this bridal suite is EVERYTHING. It is literally a small house, absolutely gorgeous and made getting a group of 25 ready feel like a breeze. Plenty of outlets, 4+ hair/make up stations and complimentary bubbly and beer for the wedding party as they get ready.

    The bridal suite has a bunch of natural light and is a great backdrop for pictures, breakfast on the patio, or just stepping outside on the porch for a breath of fresh air during all of the getting ready craziness. We toured 10+ venues and Addison Grove had the nicest/biggest bridal suite out of them all.

    3. Staff, add-ons, and recommended vendors
    The staff is SO nice and easy to get in touch with. There was never a wait for the bar, as their bartenders are quick, polite and professional. The bar packages are such a great return on investment as everyone could get exactly what they wanted and the drinks were QUALITY! 

    The venue has a variety of in-house add ons (lounge set, photobooth, etc) which are really nice for those last minute decisions where you don't necessarily want to loop in another vendor or moving part to keep track of. The Addison Grove staff will take care of the set up and tear down for all of their add ons! So easy, such a hit with the guests.

    Finally - Wedding planning and choosing the best vendors is all about NETWORK! There is a reason Addison Grove requests you use their recommended vendors and planners. They are all awesome, top quality and will ensure your event goes off without a single hiccup. Addison Grove is very much seen as one of the premiere venues in Hill Country - The best vendors love working with this venue and there is a good reason why!
  • Haley
    Haley H. Sent on 11/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get married here!!!

    Such a beautiful venue!! Loved it.
  • Trivino
    Trivino E. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue! Excellent Venue Team!

    The Addison Grove is such an incredibly beautiful venue, well maintained, with so many cute spots for photos! The barn is elegant and classy, with modern garage doors to create a versatile reception & cocktail hour space. The staff and management team were amazing in helping our event become a true success and were very accommodating with our requests. From start to finish, they were always available and very responsive with our questions in a timely manner! I highly recommend this place!!!!!
  • Emily
    Emily C. Sent on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most stunning venue

    I cannot say enough great things about this venue. My husband and I got married at The Addison Grove this weekend and it was better than we ever could have imagined. The indoor and outdoor spaces are stunning. The bridal suite is to die for and and the grooms suite is such a cool bonus that most venues don’t offer. We planned a destination wedding here in 3 months and the staff was incredibly accommodating. They have an amazing list of vendors which makes it super easy if you don’t want the stress. Diandra and Kellye were so good to us and so pleasant to work with. The entire day of the wedding there were event coordinators on site that made sure we had everything we needed. We got so many compliments on the venue and are so glad we chose this space!!

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at The Addison Grove. We really enjoyed getting to know you during the planning process! Wishing you the very best in life & love. Cheers!
  • Heather
    Heather S. Sent on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very accommodating and great experience

    I got married here in Feb 2020 and it was a wonderful experience. They had great extras like the fire pit, beautiful bridal suite, and farm tables. They were very accommodating of some special circumstances we had and we are grateful.
  • Kaley
    Kaley P. Sent on 02/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Venue

    The Addison Grove and Diandra were perfect for our wedding. I loved the venue itself and the fact that they only hold one wedding per day, so you and your guests have access to the entire property. My favorite part of the property is the bridal suite -- it is so gorgeous and really contributes to making sure all of your girls are comfortable during what can be a really long day! A lot of venues I considered did not have a dedicated bridal suite, and I am so glad I chose one that did. I also love how the barn is so neutral and can really be decorated to make your vision come to life. Diandra went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect, and I highly recommend them!

    The Addison Grove's reply:

    We truly enjoyed getting to know you during the planning process. We can't thank you enough for your kind words. Best wishes for a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • M
    Monica R. Sent on 04/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Backdrop for a Perfect Day!

    Addison Grove is such a beautiful and versatile space! As a local wedding planner, I am always so excited when brides come to me with Addison Grove picked out as their venue. There is definitely southern charm around the place. There are multiple locations where you can have ceremony, cocktail hour, and the barn and covered patio make for a wonderful built-in Plan B. Having the temperature controlled barn for dinner and dancing is also an amazing perk. It's nice because the venue as a whole feels large and spread out; but by the time everyone is inside it feels very full and close-knit. Addison has some excellent in-house rentals that also provide a great value when booking the space. All their lighting is on dimmers, and they have house sound for the patio area, which makes everything more streamlined. I also have to give Diandra, the venue manager, more then 5 stars! She is absolutely wonderful. Kind, creative, can offer some great solutions when brainstorming ideas. She really cares about the event and each couple and wedding day is unique for her. She is responsive and a very trusted vendor partner. I really love this space, and they have Longhorns in the pasture! Have to say that too :) Highly recommend!
  • Meghan Leigh
    Meghan L. Sent on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding Venue

    Addison Grove was the absolute dream. We had looked at many venues but when we came to Addison Grove, we knew this was exactly where we wanted to get married. The staff was incredible and so accommodating. The bridal suite is unmatched. It is a open floor plan house with a huge getting ready room with beautiful furniture and decor perfect for photos. Our hair and makeup team told us this was by far the nicest room they had ever worked in and loved that it was separate from the rest of the house so it wasn’t too chaotic and they were able to work faster having multiple large stations available to work in. The inside of the barn is so stunning we saved so much money on decor because the room itself simply didn’t need it. There were so many gorgeous spots to get married, the property itself is a dream backdrop for any wedding and we were so blessed to have our special day here! Highly recommend this venue!!
  • D
    Dulce Sent on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Rain or Shine or Both

    The Addison Grove, I fell in love with the facility more and more each time I visited the location. It still looks brand new everytime you visit. They keep this property immaculate. It is like having a wedding at your own personal ranch. So much is encluded in your contract which makes for less worries. Not too far outside of Austin city limits. Transportation is not a problem getting to and from the venue.
    Happy Mother of the Bride
    Dulce Hardin
    Southlake ,TX.
  • tanijim
    Tanya Sent on 04/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect elevated barn wedding

    It was LOVE at first sight when we first toured the Addison Grove, and nothing else compared. It was the perfect modern "barn look" we were looking for. Alisha, Kristin and the team were excellent, responding quickly and always helped with whatever we needed. The guests loved were taken back by everything the AG had to offer, and loved the added elegant feel to the barn, the lovely longhorn neighbors, and just the overall scenery that enveloped The Addison Grove in general. I dreamt of a ceremony amongst the trees, and 'The Grove' couldn't have been more perfect to fulfill that dream. Although it was chilly on our day, the guests stayed warm by the fire pit, and with the added heaters provided during cocktail hour on the patio. The AG barn was the cherry on top!! It looked beautiful and we loved everything about it all!! Thank you again for everything.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message