Weddings

The 4 Eleven Reviews

The 4 Eleven View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

38 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kaylee
    Kaylee P. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A fabulous experience!

    Emily was entirely helpful, and her enthusiasm matched our own during our tour! The venue is absolutely gorgeous with endless possibilities! We're so excited to make this place part of our journey.
  • Andrea
    Andrea J. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Reception

    I cannot recommend The 4 Eleven enough. From day one, they were so responsive and helpful with any questions I had. Not only were they easy to work with but the space is so beautiful and unique. We held our reception here and we were not disappointed at all. The space was so fun and we could not have envisioned a more perfect wedding. Unfortunately, my husband fractured his pelvis four weeks before our wedding, but The 4 Eleven was great with helping accommodate him and making sure everything was easily accessible. I highly recommend having your wedding here!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 07/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You can stop looking now.

    GET MARRIED HERE! ;) Emily and Karl were so accommodating and easy to work with! They did things I didn't even KNOW to ask about, like dimming the lights during our ceremony and reminding me when to secure insurance, etc. The venue itself is well priced so a variety of weddings can be hosted here, on a budget or not! The alcohol policy is great for this as well. The venue is in the BEST location and looks STUNNING in photos! The bridal suite and grooms' area and so adorable and well designed and can fit large wedding parties (we had 8 bridesmaids and groomsmen each). They will help you design your layout because there are a million options and the gallery photos online are also SUPER helpful for getting a real idea in mind. Emily also answered every little question I had leading up to the big day and got me back to me super quickly each time I texted, called, or emailed, even on Saturdays! I can't say enough good things about this venue and Emily and Karl; I knew it was the one from the moment I stepped in!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream wedding day!

    We had our ceremony and reception at the 4 Eleven, and we could not be happier. The entire day was like a dream! The 4 Eleven is such a beautiful venue with so much room, great amenities, and so many ways to customize the space and make the day your own. Karl and Emily, the owners, are so incredible and helpful from the your first visit all the way through the process. Everyone who came to our wedding raved about what a beautiful, unique venue it was. Do yourself a favor and get married here!
  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    My husband and I got married at The 4 Eleven March 2019 and it was hands down one of our best life choices everrrrrrr. We wanted a venue that had an industrial vibe to go with our “boho” theme. This was the first venue we looked at on our wedding venue hunt and I instantly fell in love. I’m very impulsive and was ready to book it that day but at the recommendation of my more cautious husband, we looked at several additional venues but none of them compared. I should have just trusted my gut, because a couple months later, we decided 4 Eleven was THE ONE! I cannot tell you how many compliments we got on the venue. Our guests absolutely loved the space. Our ceremony was inside and then we had our cocktail hour in the courtyard while the space was flipped for the reception. Everything was so perfect and dreamy and I keep reliving our big day over and over again in my head. You CANNOT go wrong with booking The 4 Eleven for whatever event you are planning. Emily and Karl were so great and helpful through the entire process: from all my annoying questions, redoing our floor plan like 537 times, or greeting me the morning of to make sure I was calm and ready. Everything went so smoothly and I am so glad we decided to go with them for the best day of our lives!
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Raw, Industrial Space

    When we went searching for a venue, we were looking for something unique with modern and industrial touches. We stumbled across The 4 Eleven, which was located right here in Fort Worth! We couldn't believe the space existed in Fort Worth, as we have always known Fort Worth to be more 'rustic'-- so we had to check it out! The moment we walked in, I could instantly see the potential of the space. The original brick wall, the tall ceiling, large industrial beams and beautiful garden entry was everything and more we wanted. We absolutely loved the history and original industrial structure the 4 Eleven had to offer. We love the fact that the owners of The 4 Eleven decided to preserve the building's character from the 1920s-- while adding in new and modern touches. We also loved how raw the space was. We could transform the space into anything we had ever dreamed of, which is exactly what we were able to do! Not only is the space is self magical but the staff is amazing. Emily helped us along the way and I could not be more thankful for her, she was EXTREMELY prompt and always helpful! Any question I had for her she knew the answer, or found out for me! Also a huge selling point for us was the ability to bring in our own vendors (no restrictions), there were no non-sense extra fees, the chairs and tables offered were beautiful and the bridal suite is one that dreams are made of
  • Dani
    Dani Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eric and I were so fortunate to have come across The 4 Eleven when searching for a wedding venue. From the romantic outdoor patio to the unique restored warehouse inside, The 4 Eleven is truly a rare gem! Karl and Emily were extremely easy to work with and provided the perfect space for our big day. Since we had both the ceremony and reception in the same space inside, the outdoor patio/inside upstairs area allowed my guests to enjoy the cocktail hour between the ceremony and reception while The 4 Eleven team worked hard to transform the room. The 4 Eleven space is a blank template that can be transformed into any wedding/event vision you may have. Contact The 4 Eleven today and schedule a tour. You will not be sorry!
  • A
    Annie Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The 4 Eleven is the BEST!!

    Karl is such a dream to work with and this event is a canvas that can be made into anything you want. We booked before the venue was even finished and it surpassed all of our expectations. I was able to have a classic and elegant wedding reception while I have seen some of the most creative weddings in this venue as well. The team and the venue can do it all! Plus it is the perfect location in the heart of Fort Worth!
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn C. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    perfect mixture of modern and industrial feel

    WE LOVED the 4 Eleven, it is the perfect space for a large wedding that is in town and near lots of things. The space itself is a perfect mixture of modern and industrial feel, the last thing my now husband wanted was to get married in the overdone barn venues. The staff is wonderful, very responsive in communicating. The photo ops are endless here and they even allow you to come in for engagement or bridal shots. My only thing is how short the rental time is, if you're doing any DIY stuff for your day or plan to get ready there with your girls you'll need to rent extra time, I wish I would have done this because the bridal sweet is SO cute.