Terrace 167 Reviews

44 | Richfield, WI
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Terrace 167

Recommended by 95%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

15 User photos

Terrace 167 1
Terrace 167 2
Terrace 167 3
Terrace 167 4
Terrace 167 5
Terrace 167 6
Terrace 167 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • S

    Sandy · Getting married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not recommend Terrace 167 highly enough! Even though I'm sure Terry had many other couples to deal with at the same time she consistently made us feel like a priority and was quick to respond whenever we had any questions. Overall our wedding at Terrace 167 was everything we had hoped for and more. Our guests still can't stop talking about how stunning the venue was and how amazing and attentive all of the staff were. We really can't thank them enough!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having our wedding at Terrace 167! Terry, the owner, is available to answer any and every question. She was very quick with her responses and made us feel very welcome and relaxed on our big day. We have received so many compliments from our guests since our wedding on how unique and well decorated Terrace 167 is. The bar staff was friendly and everything went so smoothly. You will not regret having your wedding at Terrace 167. It's a hidden gem in Richfield.

  • E

    elle · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was so easy to work with terry and the venue. We could chat via text. Her emails were responded by same day. Made planning the wedding so easy. We received so many compliments on the venue which really also helped cut down decorating for us sense the place is stunning alone. Loved it. Get married here.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would not have wanted to have our wedding anywhere other than Terrace 167. The day ran seamlessly, which is a nod to the professionalism of the owner, Terry, and the rest of the Terrace 167 staff. We barely noticed the room transitions from ceremony to cocktail hour to dinner to reception. Terry was attentive and helpful throughout the evening, checking in on us regularly to ensure everything was going as planned. We also had many compliments from guests regarding the staff as well as the venue as a whole. Thank you to everyone at Terrace 167 who made our wedding day so stress free!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Terry throughout the whole process of planning our wedding. She was very quick at responding to my questions and made the whole process flow very smoothly. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and we received a ton of compliments on how beautiful everything was. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a place to host an event :).

  • R

    Renee · Married on 12/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace 167 hosted our work Christmas Party for the first time. It turned out to be great! They were very easy to work with and very accommodating.

    Terrace 167 8
    Terrace 167 9
    Terrace 167 10
    Terrace 167 11
  • J

    Jacci · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an awesome venue! Great staff through both preparations and the event. Fee includes a lot and reduces hassle. From parking to lighting and acoustics to a comfortable space you can move around in even with a large crowd (not to mention a large and well staffed bar) ~ it's a must see and a must do. So happy that the bride and groom chose Terrace 167 to celebrate their Big Day!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace 167 was everything we had envisioned for our big day. From the moment we stepped in, we just knew it was the place for us. The décor both inside and out, is unlike any other, and it is perfect for those looking for the "barn" or "rustic" feel without the obstacles of a real barn. Terry and the Terrace 167 staff were so helpful with the planning process, answering all of our questions and handling each one of our requests beautifully. They went above and beyond to make our special day everything we wanted it to be and more and for that, we are forever grateful!

    Terrace 167 12
    Terrace 167 13
    Terrace 167 14
    Terrace 167 15
    Terrace 167 16
  • K

    Kris · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic customer service from initial planning thru end of event! Service was outstanding from every aspect and the venue is stunning!

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace 167 was a beautiful location for our ceremony, reception, and pictures. We loved that the venue already had beautiful lighting and rustic decor because we had very little decorating to do. Also, the owners and staff were very helpful and flexible throughout the planning process and on our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for a better venue!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough positive things about Terry and Terrace 167. The venue was beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful and Terry was a complete dream to work with. We were very lucky to have been able to have our wedding at Terrace 167 and would ABSOLUTELY recommend Terrace 167 to anyone and everyone! Our wedding went off perfectly and the scenery was awesome.

  • B

    Bill · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry you and your staff did an awesome job! All of our guests raved about the venue. Let me know when you have your next bridal fair, I may be interested in displaying Men's wedding rings and maybe some jewelry for attendants gifts.

  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but a great experience from Terry and her staff! We have received many compliments from our guests regarding their experience with the staff at Terrace! We would recommend them over and over again!!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great experience at Terrace 167!!!

    Terrace 167 17
  • L

    lindsey · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff and venue itself at Terrace 167 exceeded our expectations and was a dream come true! They went above and beyond to make everything perfect for us. Terry the owner is a pleasure to work with and responded to any question I had in a timely manner. You will NOT regret choosing Terrace 167 venue, there's nothing better!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience my husband and I had with Terry and the Terrace 167 was outstanding! We had no complaints with the staff. All were respectful and attentive to staff. My guests had nothing but great things to say about the venue and the experience. I will never forget my wedding day. It was truly our dream wedding! Thank you Terry and Terrace 167!

  • S

    Savannah · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue, and staff. Loved it all!!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace 167 is we every girls dream come true!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at Terrace 167 is friendly and very helpful. Terry is the greatest. The venue is beautiful and unique.

  • T

    Theresa · Married on 04/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry and her husband and staff were a a complete pleasure to work with. We could not have asked for better service. Every step of the way they were there for us helping with set up, organizing the night and their moral support and efforts were deeply and truly appreciate by our entire family. We highly recommend Terrace 167 and Terry for any event from weddings, to showers, corporate events or in our case "Celebrations of Life". Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Theresa & Jamie Lex and Family

    Terrace 167 18
    Terrace 167 19
  • S

    Shantay · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is incredible, so Many of our guests talked about how beautiful it was. It's unique and fun. The owners were equally as amazing to work with, they Helped with anything we needed leading up to our wedding and especially the day of. I'd recommend terrece 167 to anyone looking for a venue that is extra special. Every detail of this place will truly amaze you.

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very satisfied with the service of Terry and the bartenders for our very large wedding. Terry was always on top of things no matter what, and very helpful and responsive during our wedding planning. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and so worth every penny you spend. We received so many compliments from our guests on the venue. We had an amazing time and if I could rewind and play the day over, I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recommend the Terrace 167. You will have no regrets!!

  • G

    George · Married on 12/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make it the first venue you decide to look at. You'll be impressed right after you walk in the front doors and you'll realize quickly there isn't any reason to look at another spot on your list.

  • D

    Deeatra · Married on 11/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LiFE OF HOPE has nothing but high reviews to share on our experience working with Terrace 167 through the planning and hosting of several fundraising events. Their attention to detail and support every step of the way has been exceptional. The venue is beautiful, as are their staff.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review