44 Reviews for Terrace 167

4.7
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+13
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Dance Floor (6)
Furniture (6)
Chairs (6)
Tables (6)
Barware (6)
Bridal Suite (5)
Bartender(s) (5)
Cash Bar (5)
Parking (5)
Wheelchair Access (5)
Clean Up (4)
In-House Bar (4)
Set Up (4)
Champagne Toast (4)
House Wine (4)
Liquor License (4)
Premium Liquor (4)
Signature Drink (4)
Altar/Arches (4)
Lighting (4)
Indoor (3)
Uncovered Outdoor (3)
Open Bar (3)
Event Rentals (2)
Decor (2)
Event Planning (1)
Specialty Beer (1)
Specialty Wine (1)
42 Terrace 167 Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We could not recommend Terrace 167 highly enough! Even though I'm sure Terry had many other couples to deal with at the same time she consistently made us feel like a priority and was quick to respond whenever we had any questions. Overall our wedding at Terrace 167 was everything we had hoped for and more. Our guests still can't stop talking about how stunning the venue was and how amazing and attentive all of the staff were. We really can't thank them enough!

Profile Picture Sandy, 5/10/19, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Indoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Wine, Liquor License, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, Barware, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, In-House Bar, Set Up
5.0

This venue has SO much character. There is nothing like it in the Milwaukee area. I can’t even mention how many times my guests complimented how beautiful the venue was. Terry, the owner, was SO helpful and she was there the day of the wedding checking on me making sure that everything was going perfect! She also gives great advice from where you should set up tables to what caterers she highly recommends. We were able to stop by a couple times for various measurements or just to relook at an area without any hassle. You won’t regret going with this venue! I can’t recommend Terrace 167 enough. Go with this venue!! I can’t wait to see how beautiful my pictures are!

Profile Picture Amy, 6/24/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Uncovered Outdoor, Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Rentals, In-House Bar, Set Up, Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Signature Drink, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Barware
5.0

We loved having our wedding at Terrace 167! Terry, the owner, is available to answer any and every question. She was very quick with her responses and made us feel very welcome and relaxed on our big day. We have received so many compliments from our guests since our wedding on how unique and well decorated Terrace 167 is. The bar staff was friendly and everything went so smoothly. You will not regret having your wedding at Terrace 167. It's a hidden gem in Richfield.

Profile Picture Katie, 6/16/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Tables, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, In-House Bar, Set Up, Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Barware
5.0

It was such a pleasure working with Terry throughout the whole process of planning our wedding. She was very quick at responding to my questions and made the whole process flow very smoothly. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and we received a ton of compliments on how beautiful everything was. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a place to host an event :).

Profile Picture Ashley, 12/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Terrace 167 hosted our work Christmas Party for the first time. It turned out to be great! They were very easy to work with and very accommodating.

Photo for Terrace 167 Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Terrace 167 Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Terrace 167 Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Terrace 167 Review - Add a comment...
Profile Picture Renee, 12/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

What an awesome venue! Great staff through both preparations and the event. Fee includes a lot and reduces hassle. From parking to lighting and acoustics to a comfortable space you can move around in even with a large crowd (not to mention a large and well staffed bar) ~ it's a must see and a must do. So happy that the bride and groom chose Terrace 167 to celebrate their Big Day!

Profile Picture Jacci, 11/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Terrace 167 was everything we had envisioned for our big day. From the moment we stepped in, we just knew it was the place for us. The décor both inside and out, is unlike any other, and it is perfect for those looking for the "barn" or "rustic" feel without the obstacles of a real barn. Terry and the Terrace 167 staff were so helpful with the planning process, answering all of our questions and handling each one of our requests beautifully. They went above and beyond to make our special day everything we wanted it to be and more and for that, we are forever grateful!

Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Profile Picture Amanda, 11/3/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Fantastic customer service from initial planning thru end of event! Service was outstanding from every aspect and the venue is stunning!

Profile Picture Kris, 10/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Terrace 167 was a beautiful location for our ceremony, reception, and pictures. We loved that the venue already had beautiful lighting and rustic decor because we had very little decorating to do. Also, the owners and staff were very helpful and flexible throughout the planning process and on our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for a better venue!

Profile Picture Alyssa, 10/14/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We cannot say enough positive things about Terry and Terrace 167. The venue was beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful and Terry was a complete dream to work with. We were very lucky to have been able to have our wedding at Terrace 167 and would ABSOLUTELY recommend Terrace 167 to anyone and everyone! Our wedding went off perfectly and the scenery was awesome.

Profile Picture Kelsey, 9/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Terry you and your staff did an awesome job! All of our guests raved about the venue. Let me know when you have your next bridal fair, I may be interested in displaying Men's wedding rings and maybe some jewelry for attendants gifts.

Profile Picture Bill, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Nothing but a great experience from Terry and her staff! We have received many compliments from our guests regarding their experience with the staff at Terrace! We would recommend them over and over again!!

Profile Picture Anna, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We had such a great experience at Terrace 167!!!

Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Profile Picture Jamie, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

The staff and venue itself at Terrace 167 exceeded our expectations and was a dream come true! They went above and beyond to make everything perfect for us. Terry the owner is a pleasure to work with and responded to any question I had in a timely manner. You will NOT regret choosing Terrace 167 venue, there's nothing better!

Profile Picture lindsey, 9/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Was so easy to work with terry and the venue. We could chat via text. Her emails were responded by same day. Made planning the wedding so easy. We received so many compliments on the venue which really also helped cut down decorating for us sense the place is stunning alone. Loved it. Get married here.

Profile Picture elle, 2/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The experience my husband and I had with Terry and the Terrace 167 was outstanding! We had no complaints with the staff. All were respectful and attentive to staff. My guests had nothing but great things to say about the venue and the experience. I will never forget my wedding day. It was truly our dream wedding! Thank you Terry and Terrace 167!

Profile Picture Ashley, 8/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Amazing venue, and staff. Loved it all!!

Profile Picture Savannah, 6/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Terrace 167 is we every girls dream come true!

Profile Picture Robin, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Everyone at Terrace 167 is friendly and very helpful. Terry is the greatest. The venue is beautiful and unique.

Profile Picture Heather , 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Terry and her husband and staff were a a complete pleasure to work with. We could not have asked for better service. Every step of the way they were there for us helping with set up, organizing the night and their moral support and efforts were deeply and truly appreciate by our entire family. We highly recommend Terrace 167 and Terry for any event from weddings, to showers, corporate events or in our case "Celebrations of Life". Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Theresa & Jamie Lex and Family

Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Photo for Terrace 167 Review
Profile Picture Theresa, 4/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

This venue is incredible, so Many of our guests talked about how beautiful it was. It's unique and fun. The owners were equally as amazing to work with, they Helped with anything we needed leading up to our wedding and especially the day of. I'd recommend terrece 167 to anyone looking for a venue that is extra special. Every detail of this place will truly amaze you.

Profile Picture Shantay, 1/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We were very satisfied with the service of Terry and the bartenders for our very large wedding. Terry was always on top of things no matter what, and very helpful and responsive during our wedding planning. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and so worth every penny you spend. We received so many compliments from our guests on the venue. We had an amazing time and if I could rewind and play the day over, I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recommend the Terrace 167. You will have no regrets!!

Profile Picture Hannah, 1/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Make it the first venue you decide to look at. You'll be impressed right after you walk in the front doors and you'll realize quickly there isn't any reason to look at another spot on your list.

Profile Picture George, 12/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, DJ
5.0

LiFE OF HOPE has nothing but high reviews to share on our experience working with Terrace 167 through the planning and hosting of several fundraising events. Their attention to detail and support every step of the way has been exceptional. The venue is beautiful, as are their staff.

Profile Picture Deeatra, 11/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)