Terra Productions Reviews

10 | Paris, FR
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Terra Productions

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Janell · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is top notch! He delivered a high quality video of our daughters wedding ceremony. He had it edited and in my inbox the very next morning.
    Thank you so much Chris!!
    Janell ~Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is a caring, detailed, and dedicated videographer. His product has been consistently impressive and he always goes out of his way for his client! Not only does he capture the right moments, but he edits them together in a way that stands out and makes a beautiful piece in itself. I’d highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will admit that I was unsure if I wanted a videographer, but I am so glad I did! Terra Productions exceeded my expectations! He works so well with the other vendors! Chris and his team were amazing and I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was an amazing videographer!! He was very punctual and on the ball when it came to capturing the many events in my wedding! 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TERRA PRODUCTIONS!! They have been so professional from the moment I booked them! Chris is an outstanding videographer and makes the whole experience fun! I will cherish our film for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and his team were awesome on our wedding day! They made sure everything flowed smoothly and captured our day in a perfect way! It truly feels like we relive our day every time we watch it. He was there for everything and was able to film all the moments I otherwise would’ve never seen! So affordable but also great quality work. I highly recommend Terra Productions!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is absolutely AMAZING!!!!! He was always where the action was, and was always videoing something! He did such an amazing job with our wedding video, and I HIGHLY recommend him for anything video related! So easy to work with! 5 stars!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • M

    Matt Tarka · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passionate!

    Chris is very passionate about bringing high quality video services to weddings.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/26/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris has a passion for what he does and it shows throughout his work.

    Sent on 10/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review