Tech 3 Productions Reviews

53 | Royal Oak, MI
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Tech 3 Productions

Recommended by 99%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Tech 3 Productions 1
Tech 3 Productions 2
Tech 3 Productions 3
Tech 3 Productions 4
Tech 3 Productions 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Tech 3 Productions did an amazing job at our reception. They made sure to understand exactly what we wanted to hear. They were very personable and professional. My guests were up dancing all night til the very end!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • R

    Ryan and Kelly Mcwhinnie · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Invested in a Wonderful Experience

    Donnell did an excellent job for our wedding! He was extremely professional, responsive, and helped ease any worries we had. He was very lively and kept the party going strong until we had to go. He did an excellent job emceeing and controlling the crowd for the numerous events throughout the night. We would recommend Tech 3 Productions to anybody looking for a DJ that truly wants your event to be a memorable night experience.

    Kelly & Ryan

    8/17/19

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • M

    Morgan D’Agostini · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing playlist

    Best DJ ever. Guests loved our 80s and 90s music. The dance floor was moving all night long.

    Sent on 08/11/2019
    Tech 3 Productions 8
  • T

    Tracy Dawn Sanfilippo · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    Donnell was attentive and professional from our very first interaction. I am so happy we chose him because he made our day even more special. We completely put our trust in him and were not disappointed. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • Lynn

    Lynn · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    Donnell was incredible! The music was fantastic and he was very accommodating to whatever we requested! Very professional and personable! Would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • C

    Chasta Dennis · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy, fully satisfied, we had a great time, kept the party moving

    Very respectful and helpful, would highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • D

    Daren Kinder · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic time!

    This is our third event we have attended that they have played at. All three have been OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!! They helped make our wedding day unforgettable. Flexible, professional, proactive, and well prepared. I would not have anyone else play at any event I'm associated with except these guys. They're the best.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • T

    Tamika Trammell · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hearn wedding

    Service was professional on all levels. They felt like part of our family. They delivered on every promise. The music was great and the photo booth was the bomb!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
    Tech 3 Productions 9
    Tech 3 Productions 10

    Tech 3 Productions's reply:

    Thanks Tamika. We are family now and thank you for hospitality!!! Can't wait for the next Hearn party!!!
  • L

    Liz Tidd · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tech 3 productions

    Tech 3 productions is amazing! I have recommended them to a few people at my wedding and will continue to do so. I had gotten many complements on my wedding day about my DJ because of the music and good vibes being put out.
    Donell and his crew are very polite, professional and cater to your needs as a customer. The whole flow of my reseption was made super easy because Donell knows what he’s doing!
    My fiancé got dragged with me to a bridal show and he absolutely loved them there, & they were are first pick and we could not have made a better choice! Thank you tech 3 productions lots of love

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • S

    Sherece · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing. Tech 3 production was awesome and definitely would recommend to anyone

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • Y

    Yasriah · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. I highly recommend the whole package, you will not regret it. Very organized and structured. Donnell makes sure you are good ALL night. Staff was very friendly, very professional and on point to make sure your day goes smooth. We got the DJ, photo booth, and up lighting rental.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Guys for sure!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have a great time and show friends and family how to party! If you don’t book them, I can promise you your event won’t be as fun! Thank You Donnell and Team for your readiness, attentiveness, awesome vibes, & accommodations!!

    I even mostly appreciated our “off the record” conversations that helped me make this day even better. Most business don’t do that. They take your money and give you want you want. But Donnell ensured that I get what I need without over doing it. That was sooo appreciated. Keep that up! Customer service at its best!!!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ammmmazing DJ and time!!!!! I highly would recommend this company to any bride or anyone looking for a fun, upbeat and extremely professional DJ :)

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • Q

    Que · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tech 3, we thank you for creating an amazing environment on our special day! You kept the party going all night and everyone is still saying their feet hurt from dancing all night. We can’t thank you enough for providing your service to our wedding celebration!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • Z

    Zakiya · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was absolutely the best DJ and photo booth service I have ever used. My husband and I used Tech 3 productions for our wedding reception for DJ and photo booth. (Gold package) The Tech 3 team was very professional, prompt, enthusiastic, and most importantly they kept our party going. Our guests enjoyed themselves thoroughly with the music and photo booth services. We highly recommend Tech 3 productions (DJ Donnell) for any event you may need and we will definitely be using him again!!!! Thanks Tech 3.

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in the state, did a wonderful job no complaints

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • A

    Ali · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Tech 3 Productions, would absolutely use them again! Very fast at responding to any questions we had. On the day of the wedding, the dance floor was packed the entire night. Donnell was great at song selection and I loved how he interacted with the guests. The photobooth was phenomenal as well. The props were very neatly laid out on a table instead of being thrown in a box.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, met once to discuss song selections along with online access to picking out songs. Wedding day turned out fantastic!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donnell was great to work with! Not only was his website easy to use for customizing and preparing for our event, Donnell scheduled a call to go over all the information to ensure he understood exactly what we wanted. During the event, he followed what we wanted and had everyone on the dance floor.
    Great DJ service!!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • R

    Robin · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about DJ Smooth!! From the beginning of our experience with him he was knowledgeable, available for questions and always prompt. Planning a wedding is hard enough and he really made the music process a breeze. He’s great at what he does and doesn’t charge anywhere as much as he probably should. We also had uplighting and a wall design, our guests loved it! I’d recommend him over and over, i’d book him over and over but thankfully this will be my first and last wedding
    ;-)BOOK HIM!!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • R

    Richard · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Smooth was awesome. Our family and friends aren't exactly dancing machines and he got everyone out of their seats throughout the night. He's really funny and our guests are still cracking up at his jokes. He also supplied the wall monogram and uplighting, it really set the mood. Our wedding was great because of him. Next up we want him to DJ our baby shower, just kidding! Highly recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • L

    Leah · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donnell was wonderful, entertaining, polite and easy to work with!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We shared the most amazing day with Donnell. He was the perfect DJ for our diverse crowd and I couldn't have been more happy!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • A

    Ashton · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME! Highly recommend! All Dj's are super nice and do what YOU want. Contact you personally along the way and check in with you. GREAT ENTERTAINMENT and put on a good show!!! Had experiance with Jon and Donnell. !!!

    Sent on 09/23/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review