Skip to main content
Weddings

Taziki's Reviews

Taziki's View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Tracy
    Tracy H. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception Food

    The communication before our daughter's wedding was fantastic. The team was flexible and knowledgeable. The day of the wedding the food was great, on-time, the staff was polite and the venue said they were the best they had ever worked with. We highly recommend Taziki's.

    Taziki's's reply:

    Thank you Tracy for this sweet review! It was a true pleasure to work with you! Wishing your family all the best.

    -Keytoya Brooks
  • C
    Camry W. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Definitely Recommend!

    Amazing service for my wedding reception! The food was delicious, but still priced reasonably!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katie
    Katie G. Sent on 04/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service, food and value

    Taziki's was a great choice for our wedding! Keytoya was wonderful! Her communication was great and I felt like the food and bar for my wedding day were in great hands. Everyone loved the food, and the prices are very reasonable, especially considering typical wedding prices.
  • M
    Michelle G. Sent on 12/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fabulous!

    Taziki’s catering was wonderful for our daughter’s wedding at The Church on Main! Keytoya and her team were truly professional from start to finish with great communication throughout the process. The food was delicious! Everyone raved about it. Their presentation of the food and beverages was beautiful. They also did the bartending and did a fabulous job at that. I highly recommend Taziki’s catering! You will not be disappointed!
  • M
    Mike S. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Communication, Excellent Service, Excellent Food

    We booked Taziki's to cater an engagement party for 70 guests at Crabtree Farm in Chattanooga. Communication was excellent as we finalized the menu and schedule. Keytoya and her additional crew of 2 arrived well ahead of time, were dressed professionally, set up with no fuss, provided friendly service, packed up the leftovers for us, cleaned up, and washed the serving pieces and utensils. Several of the guests commented to me that they were so nice and so friendly. We were able to focus on celebrating the happy couple and entertaining our guests. It was a very successful event!

    Taziki's's reply:

    Hi Mike, thank you so much for sweet review. You were great to work with and all of your guests were incredibly kind to us.
    I wish you and your family all the best!

    Thank you,
    Keytoya Brooks
  • C
    Caitlyn C. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Ketoya and her team were a joy to work with throughout the planning process, and day of as well! They were organized, helpful, and timely in getting my questions answered. The food was delicious and presentation was beautiful.
  • H
    Hollee B. Sent on 01/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Keytoya and her team were truly a blessing!
    She worked with us logistically, creatively and efficiently.
    The family-style meal we served at our daughter's wedding was delicious, artistic and fairly priced. Will most definitely work with Keytoya and Tazikis as much as possible!
  • B
    Briellerathbun Sent on 06/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Catering OF MY DREAMS!

    I cannot recommend Keytoya and her catering team enough!! I had my heart set on an all vegan dinner at my summer wedding and THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND to serve the most DELICIOUS, filling, and beautiful meal! The entire process was a total relief because we knew from the very first meeting that we could trust Keytoya, and that we LOVED the food from the very first sample. On the day of, they brought a super efficient team, and the display was gorgeous and easy to use. I really couldn't have asked for more! We saved thousands of dollars as well---There is NO COMPETITION with other catering services on the price, quality, and customization that you get with Taziki's! Just call Keytoya--I'm telling you!

    Taziki's's reply:

    Brielle, you are the sweetest soul. It was truly an honor to be apart of your big day. Thank you so much for the review. Wishing you + Ryan all the best in this world, you guys are so deserving.

    Best,
    Keytoya Brooks
  • Caleb
    Caleb S. Sent on 04/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    We used Taziki's to cater our wedding at YMCA Camp Ocoee and it was absolute perfection. Keytoya was an absolute joy to work with - prompt responses, helpful advice, and a joyful demeanor. The food itself was a massive hit with our guests (115 people and we only heard positive reviews). We would highly recommend Taziki's going forward. Thanks again.
  • D
    David Z. Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zumbrun Wedding Catering

    Keytoya and the Tazikis team helped make our day so special. We did not have to worry about a thing and they went above and beyond the scope of their “job”. They jumped in and started helping where needed to help get everything set up for the day.

    All attendees loved the food! Highly recommend especially for the price point.

    Taziki's's reply:

    David, thank you SO much for the review. We had so much fun celebrating with you all. Wishing you all the best!
  • S
    Shannon H. Sent on 01/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would hire them in an instant!

    After hiring and firing a few caterers, my daughter and now son in law said that Taziki's is where they always end up and wouldn't it be cool if we could have them do the wedding? I thought is was a fabuould idea and called Keytoya (a sweet heart by the way). She assured me everyone would be dressed professionally, their equipment would be catering level equipment..not tin pans with heaters underneath and that ours was not the first wedding they had caterer so we were in good hands. She worked with me on the appetizers and menu to ensure everyone had enough to eat. We even took home some extras!
    The served the cake, bussed the tables and worked the bar all with smiles on thier faces! It just couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you Taziki's Catering!

    Taziki's's reply:

    Hi Shannon, thank you so much for the review. We had THE best time. Thank you for being so great to work with!!
  • P
    Patti Sent on 08/28/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Caterer! Great Experience!

    Taziki's out of Chattanooga catered my daughter's wedding in June 2023. We worked with Keytoya Brooks, and she was an outstanding partner from beginning to end. Taziki's also bartended wedding which also worked out great. Keytoya created a stress-free partnership for us and food was reasonable and so good! Keytoya was onsite day of wedding along with at least two other Taziki staff - all were professional and friendly. Our credit card was was declined day of wedding, but they handled it with such calm and professionalism. They had to pull me aside twice at reception to remind me to try and fix issue, but each time they were so kind and patient. All was resolved and I was so grateful for how they discretely went about it. The reason I rated "good" on service vs. "excellent" was because we ran out of chicken kabobs even though we should have had way enough for everyone. However, we were able to email with Keytoya afterwards and talk through why this happened which gave us good closure on it. I would definitely recommend Keytoya, her staff and Taziki's catering to anyone as a wedding caterer!!! Regarding bartenders - Keytoya had to do extra leg work to make sure Taziki's could legally do it since the wedding was in Georgia. She had to make sure of licensing, insurance, etc. and work with our venue vendor. Keytoya followed up to make sure everything was in place well before the wedding date.

    Taziki's's reply:

    Hi Patti, thank you for the sweet feedback! You guys were an absolute joy to work with from beginning to end. Wishing you family all the best!!

    -Keytoya Brooks
Responds within 24 hours