Weddings

Tartera Sign and Design Reviews

Tartera Sign and Design

Tartera Sign and Design

Memphis, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Shellye Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you don't use Melody Tartera for your invites you will be sorry! Her lettering is unique and exactly what will set your wedding apart. Melody is the nicest person to work with and extremely professional. My invites were done SUPER quick! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Trust me, the compliments alone will be worth it, but not having to stress before your big day is the BEST part!

    Tartera Sign and Design's reply:

    Thank you so much! They were so fun to do!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough about how wonderful and talented Melody is! As a fellow wedding vendor, I was very particular about who I hired to be a part of my own wedding. There were no questions about who I would go to for my signage! Melody's style is timeless and it made for the perfect touch to our wedding. Not to mention, she got them done so quick for me! Not only is she talented when it comes to making signs, invitations and decor, she also can coordinate weddings to ensure your big day runs as smooth as possible. Melody is someone you definitely want to have a part of your wedding!
  • User2762684 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was great working with Melody! I did not have to worry about anything. She even thought of the little things that I would have never thought about. I would recommend her for every wedding!

    Tartera Sign and Design's reply:

    Thank you!
  • H
    Heather Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience with Tartera's Sign and Design! Melody created an adorable sign for my bridal shower and helped me with my wedding invitations! Her calligraphy is beautiful! I definitely plan to use her for my wedding signs!
  • L
    Linzie Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Not only is the work that melody does absolutely flawless, her turn around and professionalism is amazing! Definitely choose this girl for your hand lettering needs!
  • G
    Grace Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melody did a great job with our invitation lettering. I'm so excited to mail our invitations!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melody is so professional and puts a lot of work and effort into everything she does!! She is very talented!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We actually used Tartera Sign and Design for our Gender Reveal shower invitations! Melody was so easy to work with. She loves what she does and you can definitely tell by the amount of time, effort, and attention she puts in to each individual piece! The invitations were hand lettered and absolutely adorable! We received so many compliments and wouldn't hesitate to use Tartera Sign and Design again for any occasion!
  • L
    Linzie Married on 06/18/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot get over how talented Melody is! Look no further... you will NOT be disappointed.

    Tartera Sign and Design's reply:

    Wow, that means so much! Thank you!