Skip to main content
Weddings

Tap Truck Reviews

Tap Truck View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • Merissa
    Merissa Sent on 04/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best way to serve beer at your wedding

    My husband is a bit of a beer snob and having tasty beer at the wedding was high on his priority list. When I stumbled upon Tap Truck, I was completely sold. I love that we were able to choose beer from our favorite local San Diego breweries and serve draft beer to our guests. Taylor was very helpful and easy to work with. Many of our guests commented on how funny and friendly the bartender was. It was also so freaking cool to have a beer truck at the wedding. I'm so happy we went with Tap Truck rather than a traditional bartender.
  • Alexa
    Alexa M. Sent on 05/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Vendor EVER

    We can't thank you enough! Everyone at our wedding raved about the Tap Truck!!! Easy, painless process, and we would hire y'all a million times over. Cost effective, stress free, quality alcohol service. Everyone loved Corbin and were very impressed by the quality of our signature cocktail. The beer was crisp and cold all night long!
    Thanks Taylor and Corbin!
    The Elders
  • A
    Ashley O. Sent on 03/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW! I wish we could have Tap Truck daily!

    WOW! I wish we could have Tap Truck daily! The whole team is amazing! They are so kind, outgoing, and accomodating! We hired them for our wedding and they took care of every detail from selecting the beer based on our interests to ensuring there was coffee available for our guests. We also requested a unique signature cocktail and not only did they easily accommodate our request but they made everything fresh! The quality cannot be beaten and the beer is ice cold and delicious! Our guests were amazed and truly enjoyed the drinks, rad truck, and staff. My husband and I cannot wait to find any excuse to throw a party and hire Tap Truck again. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANK YOU TAP TRUCK, for making our wedding the BEST night of our lives! Truly unforgettable.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dave Sent on 04/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awsome, great service

    Tap truck was a hit at my daughters wedding. Great service highly recommend them.
  • T
    Tom C. Sent on 02/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner

    I used Tap Truck the rehearsal dinner prior to the wedding of my son and his fiancé. They arrived early, set up very nicely (even made suggestions I had not thought about), and performed professionally. Our guests enjoyed the service and really connected to the outgoing and pleasant servers. I will not hesitate to use them for my next function ... Tom C / Encinitas CA
  • B
    Britney Sent on 04/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing but great things to say about them! They were so easy to work with and accommodating with all we had going on for Easter Sunday! They set up in two different locations for us and did everything with excellence! I would definitely recommend them for whatever event you are putting on!
  • D
    David Sent on 03/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm not sure what was the bigger hit at our wedding last weekend, the Tap Truck itself or Taylor. Everyone as soon as they walked into our venue they had to go check out the truck, it was definitely a huge hit at our reception and our guests interaction with Taylor made it even better!

    The planning leading up to the day of our event was also very easy dealing with Taylor. He gave us tons of options so we could get exactly what we wanted for our guests and even met up with us so we could sample different things to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. The truck itself and Taylor were both the hit of our party and I couldn't recommend them anymore!!! Taylor was super easy to work with and it would be a great addition to any party, wedding or event! Thanks again Taylor for helping to make our day so special!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 12/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is such a unique idea! Great quality food. I would highly recommend.
Responds within 24 hours