Skip to main content
Weddings

Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet Reviews

Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet

Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet

Tampa, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 91 Reviews
View more information

91 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

91
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

18 User photos

  • W
    Whitney L. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May 14th Wedding at The Sandbar

    Chuck was amazing to work with from beginning of planning up until our wedding day. Many of our guests commented on how awesome the DJ was and really enjoyed how he sang and played the trumpet during the dinner service. Our wedding was perfect in part due to Chuck!

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Whitney, you and Matt were truly fun to work with and I appreciate your trust in allowing me to help you plan and celebrate your wedding day. Please say hello anytime you visit Florida... it would be great to see you again!

    Your friend in the music business...

    Chuck Weirich / TampaBayDJ.com
  • Nicole
    Nicole P. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ for our wedding 2•12•22

    Chuck is an absolute pleasure to work with. He was DJ for my sisters wedding back in 2019. When planning my wedding, I reached out to him and he has been responsive since day 1. Chuck met me at the venue and did an awesome, detailed job at coming up with my timeline. When I say detailed, my own wedding planner used his timeline for our event! Chuck is an awesome guy and played all of the music requested and even played the trumpet beautifully during our meal. He’s a caring person who wants to genuinely know his clients to make sure he makes your night special! Highly recommend!

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Thank you SO much Nicole for this amazing review. You and Josh were awesome to work with and I'm excited to follow your future together. Friends forever! Thank you for being "my bride" on 2-12-22.

    Sincerely,
    Chuck Weirich
    www.TampaBayDJ.com
  • Karley
    Karley A. Married on 09/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    Chuck was the BEST DJ! He made our day perfect! He made our special day so much fun. Chuck is very well organized and will do anything to please the bride/groom & guests. I honestly could not have asked for a better DJ! Chuck did more for us than any DJ I have seen at any wedding. Chuck made sure we (bride/groom) always had a drink in our hand, he made sure we were okay with the music/timeline, & he always made sure we didn’t need anything. Chuck is very compassionate about his work. If you are looking for a DJ I would 10000000% recommend Chuck! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Monica
    Monica M. Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply - the best!

    I would highly recommend Chuck and Tampa Bay DJ for all your DJ needs. We used them for our daughter's wedding (which we only had weeks to plan) and Chuck was a delight to work with. He helped us stay on task, his musical talent is amazing and everyone enjoyed his live performance as he performed a few solos with his trumpet that were 👌🏼. A true musician and perfect wedding partner. Thank you Chuck for being a part of our wedding memories!
  • M
    Mary M. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire chuck now! He is the best!

    My fiancé (at the time) and I were planning a destination wedding and didn’t know where to start with vendors, let alone a DJ. To us, a DJ was one of the most important vendors to choose. We wanted our guests to have fun, be engaged, dance, etc. We stumbled upon Chucks name via Facebook and our wedding venue’s preference list. As soon as I messaged Chuck - we set up a phone call. As soon as we were on the phone - we knew he was the one.
    As it got closer to our wedding date we had check ins via Facebook, text, or calling - like what vendor cares that much? CHUCK! He wants to make sure your wedding day is EXACTLY how you want it! From the songs you love, to the songs you don’t want played - covered. He even broke out his trumpet and vocals, and put on his own show. He provided uplighting which was absolutely beautiful at night. We got married almost a month ago, and our guests are still raving about how awesome he was! We are too! We definitely know a DJ for life when we need one in FL, but most importantly you’ll walk out gaining a hell of a friend.

    BOOK CHUCK NOW! You will have absolutely no regrets.
  • M
    Matthew S. Married on 05/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Trumpet of Talent

    Chuck is exactly what you are looking for and more because he is a cross functional Wedding entertainer, in his voice, his trumpet and music selections. Chuck will take the time with you to make sure he delivers exactly what you are looking for on your Wedding Day.
  • K
    Kelley S. Married on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent. 10 out of 10 Experience

    Excellent value, incredibly organized and thorough. As soon as we booked Chuck he sent us a document to fill out with requests, types of music we liked, special songs, and made it a very personal experience for us. You can tell he really loves what he does and genuinely cares about the couples and guests. All of our friends and family were impressed with his care level and of course his trumpet skills! Chuck could easily change far more than he does for the what he gives to his clients!

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Kelley, you and Sara were such a great couple to work with and it was truly a joy to celebrate with you, your friends and family. I will always remember and cherish the fun memories and your friendship. Thank you for this fantastic review and once again, congratulations to you and Sara! Chuck Weirich
  • B
    Beth J. Married on 02/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to our wedding!

    Outstanding performance! His talent really set an elegant mood for our intimate event. Chuck made sure to include all our requested songs, even some obscure ones. He was calm, flexible, and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend him!!!

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Beth, thank you for trusting me with your wedding day. I truly enjoyed helping you, Nick, Delainey and Gabe celebrate on Valentine's Day and it's even more special to me because we've known each other for many years. Thank you for writing this awesome review!

    Sincerely,
    Chuck Weirich
    http://www.TampaBayDJ.com
  • C
    Carly Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Chuck was more than a DJ. One of our guests called him a “swiss army knife.” He helped to make sure our day was absolutely amazing! Everyone loved him and we got so many compliments. He also sang and played his trumpet! He was a hit. All my friends amd family asked “where did you get him”. He far exceeded our expectations and we would book him for any event in the future.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie E. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, Professional and Kind

    Chuck was absolutely amazing! He was so kind and considerate! He was professional and thorough with Everything! He walked us through everything and was truly helpful! His kindness Was just outstanding! We both not only found a great DJ for our wedding, but found a Great friend! Thank you Chuck!
  • John
    John N. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ with amazing live trumpet as well

    Our wedding was supposed to happen in August 2020 but due to Covid it was pushed back to May 2021. Rescheduling with a Chuck was not a hassle at all.

    Prior to our wedding, Chuck met up with us to understand our personalities and musical wants for our wedding. Chuck was very helpful in guiding our musical selections for each major part of the wedding. Chuck was also very great in suggesting songs where he see fit.

    Strongly recommend Chuck for your wedding.

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    John, meeting you and Anna in January of 2020 at The Sirata Beach Resort was a pleasure. Who knew we'd have to reschedule to May of 2021... it was a crazy year. Having you as a client for nearly a year and half was very special. Seeing you again on your wedding day was like seeing a long time friend.

    I really enjoyed all of the planned and unexpected improvised moments during your reception. Anna's sister was so much fun during your toasts and helpful to me, I wish I could have her as my assistant.

    You and Anna will always be a cherished client and friend that I hope to see when you visit Florida again. Thanks for trusting me with your wedding day music and for this wonderful review. Congratulations once again!

    Chuck Weirich www.TampaBayDJ.com
  • A
    Allie Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, even better person!

    Chuck is one of the best wedding vendors I have ever worked with! He was going to be the DJ at our June wedding which has now been postponed because of coronoavirus. Unfortunately, we will not be able to have him for our new date. However, I would still recommend Chuck to anyone that asks. Throughout this process, Chuck has gone out of his way for us and been so helpful. Chuck is more than a DJ and truly takes an interest in your wedding. He is so kind, understanding, and works with you on any issue (including a global pandemic). There is something wonderful about working with vendors that you know are also great people.

    HIRE HIM! You will not regret it.
  • E
    Elbert B. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, perfect DJ!

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ experience for our daughter's wedding. Chuck was flexible and stuck with us through our changes that Covid forced on us. Many of our friends and family commented to us afterwards about how excellent Chuck was. He is HIGHLY recommended. You will not be disappointed!
  • E
    Ed Rogers Married on 03/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    We really appreciated how responsive, flexible and professional Chuck was. It was obvious how experienced he is with weddings. He did everything to keep the cocktail and dinner reception flowing smoothly. He was able to accommodate everyone and the dance floor was packed all night!
  • Lari
    Lari A. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not JUST a DJ....a "special moment maker"!

    Chuck is talented musician, creative DJ, a great listener (important when you are creating a feel for an event) and an awesome DJ! Our wedding was "the best wedding we've ever been to" and Chuck's talent and advice was a HUGE part of that. He went WAY above and beyond to help us create and exucute some very "cool additions and special moments" for our most special day! The quotes above are from actual wedding guests who....by the way wanted Chuck's contact info! We HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a professional musician/DJ that really CARES about what your special day looks like. Thank you Chuckster....we love you!
  • T
    Taylor F. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No one better.

    There really isn't enough space to describe how great Chuck was for the entirety of our wedding process. If you want someone who is going to be prompt, procise, professional and passionate then Chuck is your man. My now Wife and I researched ALOT of Deejays/MC's and we found Chuck to have the best reviews, we now know why. Chuck plays one mean trumpet and it adds such a great new element to the ceremony and reception. Chuck also took countless videos and pictures which ended up being so unexpected and amazing. Again we could go on and on but just trust the reviews and go with Chuck before you even look elsewhere. Amazing DeeJay and now friend. Thank You Chuck

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Taylor, you and Chelsae were so much fun to work with. I knew the moment we spoke on the phone that we'd have a great time planning your wedding. The two personal meeting we had were a blast and the music you selected was jst perfect for you and your guests. I wasn't sure I'd get you on the floor with "Old Town Road" but the moment was right (LOL!!!) and you rocked it out! I will never forget you and your wedding day. Thanks for trusting me with your BIG DAY and don't forget: you owe me a fun cat picture! Chuck Weirich / TampaBayDJ.com
  • J
    Joseph Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing DJ!

    Chuck was incredible! Everyone who came to our wedding couldn't stop talking about what a great DJ we had! Chuck was a great MC, and really kept the party going. He was also excellent to work with, and was super friendly and responsive. Frankly, 5 stars aren't enough, I would easily give 6 or more of I could! Don't pass up this opportunity!
  • Corinne
    Corinne S. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chuck is amazing!

    I had planned my destination wedding for Florida from the North East. I was very wary of what type of vendors I would end up with from so far away. From the first time we talked, I knew Chuck was the right guy for the job! He is very kind, attentive, exceptionally prompt, super knowledgeable and an all around great guy! Having never planned anything like this before, Chuck held my hand and walked me through everything, came up with the PERFECT timeline for the night, and made sure he listened and executed all of my wishes and (very particular) requests. The day of my wedding, he showed up early- ready to roll up his sleeves and help set up, or with anything else. The night was flawless, Chuck was awesome and he even wowed all our guests and played his trumpet along with the music. Hands down, I would recommend him to everyone- you will not be disappointed with this guy!
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further, this is the DJ for you!!!

    Chuck is an amazing DJ and so much more! We had our wedding at The Sandbar in Anna Maria Island and he is the number one DJ they recommended! I am so glad we took their advice because he helped ask questions that we didn't even think about and helped us create a timeline so that our day ran super smoothly! There is no way it would have run that smoothly without him helping us plan & prepare. He played the perfect mix of songs for all ages and the best part is his trumpet playing! That was a great surprise to all our guests and a huge crowd pleaser! They all came up and asked us where we found Chuck! We couldn't recommend him more highly!
  • Margaret
    Margaret G. Married on 04/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chuck went over and beyond

    We are absolutely delighted that we chose Chuck for our wedding. He is SO nice, genuine and helpful - and of course an awesome DJ and talented musician. He really went over and beyond - he kept checking on us during dinner asking if we needed a drink (how good is that!), and during the pre-wedding planning process Chuck discussed with us the timeline, ceremony and wedding party details (and more) and put it all down in writing for us to use. He asked questions that I hadn’t even thought about yet. These little things and attention to detail show that he genuinely cares - and is so valuable! We enquired with several DJs and Chuck is very reasonable - especially with all these extra perks on top. Our wedding guests LOVED Chuck - everyone was talking about him afterwards. We highly recommend you have him play the trumpet - he is very talented and it adds such a fun element to the reception. We couldn’t recommend and thank him enough!

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Hi Margaret! I truly enjoyed working with you and being a "destination wedding in the US" for you I'm even more excited about your review coming six months later. It's almost like it happened yesterday. I knew when we chatted by Messenger that we'd have a great time. The Sandbar on Anna Maria Island Fl is a magical place and you were a phenomenal couple to entertain for. Thank you for this fantastic review. I will remember and cherish your wedding day forever! DJ Chuck from TampaBayDJ.com. :)
  • Gwen
    Gwen D. Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We have used Chuck for 2 if our kids’ weddings because we were so happy with him.

    Church drove 8 hours to MC, DJ and play trumpet to our son’s wedding at our home on Lake Hartwell. He spent all weekend with us, from rehearsal to reception. His system of the art sound equipment and talented trumpet playing made for a beautiful weekend enjoyed by all. He is very easy to work with and personable - like family :)

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Hi Gwen, thank you for trusting me with Samantha and Brantley's wedding on June 5th 2011 at the Braselton Stover House and then again for Ryan and Kelsey's wedding at your home on Lake Hartwell on April 6th, 2019. Both brought me back home to Georgia after moving to Tampa in 2005. You and your family have been very supportive of me over the years and you mentioned "family" ... yes, you're my extended family and I'll always cherish the fun we've shared. Spending several days with you allowed me to truly experience the excitement that couple's and family's enjoy in the moments before they walk the aisle. Being there for the rehearsal and meeting your family and friends and being treated like family made the weekend magical. Thank you for allowing me to share in your joy and happiness! Chuck Weirich / TampaBayDJ.com
  • Paul
    Paul B. Married on 03/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beach Wedding - Piano Covers, Trumpets, Hip Hop, and Reggaeton

    Chuck was very attentive through the whole process and walked us through the from pre-ceremony to the last song of the day. Day of, everything went as planned because of Chuck's care and diligence. He surprised my wedding party with his trumpet playing during the cocktail hour, and I only know because my guests told me! He was a pleasure to work with and his experience in the industry speaks for itself! Hoping I'll throw a mini-anniversary party soon and will definitely have him back!

    Chuck Weirich - Smooth Jazz Trumpet's reply:

    Paul, it was such a pleasure meeting and working with you and Ashley ... and hanging out for drinks afterward. I truly enjoyed your wedding. Yes, let's do a mini-anniversary party, and be sure to bring your guitar. We have some jammin' to do ( Bob Marley )! Thanks again Paul! Chuck Weirich / www.TampaBayDJ.com
  • K
    Kassandra Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He is fun, unique and kept the party going!

    Chuck was great! He kept everything flowing well, made a great timeline for us to follow, made sure to play all my requested songs, played his trumpet along with some of the christmas music during dinner and then kept everyone dancing! Highly recommend! Thanks for a great wedding Chuck!
  • B
    Ben G. Married on 11/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chuck was just the best.

    From the very first time we emailed chuck, he immediately replied with a very personalized email. This was pretty much the constant from that point on. We were planning our wedding on Anna Maria from where we currently live in Japan, so we had to rely on timely and detailed responses. Chuck always replied to anything we asked almost immediately. Of all the vendors, his responses were always immediate, helpful, and very warm. If it wasn't for him, I don't know how we could have pulled everything off. He even made a detailed timeline for us to share with other vendors.

    On the wedding day, he was there super early, and helped with everything. So many little things that had been overlooked, Chuck was on. So many of our wedding guests mistook him for the venue's person in charge.

    And his work as the DJ and Emcee? Just phenomenal. He ran everything perfectly, and his trumpet playing was great. Everyone loved him, and we cannot recommend him enough. If you are looking for a fun, warm, and unforgettable wedding, hire Chuck. You will not be disappointed.

    Ben and Michiko Guthrie
  • Alison
    Alison Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy AND Fun...

    On our search for a DJ we found Tampa Bay DJ on WeddingWire. After having a phone interview with him, we knew that Chuck was the DJ for us. He spent a lot of time communicating with us and even met with us to iron out our ceremony and reception details. Chuck was very communicative and open to our unique music tastes and ideas for our wedding. Chuck also brought some great ideas to the table that made our wedding extremely memorable. At our reception, Chuck dazzled everyone with his incredible trumpet playing. Our guests were literally doing double takes and completely wowed by his musical talent and singing ability. We have absolutely no doubt that Chuck is a big reason why our wedding guests had so much fun at our event. He kept us dancing all night. After all is said and done, Tampa Bay DJ was a perfect combination of DJ and live wedding music. Thank you Chuck for making our special day even better than we could have imagined!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message