7 Reviews for Take-a-Pic Photo Booth

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Setup (2)
Backdrop(s) (2)
Prints (2)
Props (2)
Delivery (1)
Photobooth (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Take-A-Pic is everything you could ever want from a Photo Booth company. Their attentiveness to detail, professionalism, punctuality, and desire for excellence really make them stand out above the rest. My wife and I used them for our wedding a week ago and we are so happy with the quality of their services. We had a Photo Booth attendant for the whole evening and a customized background and logo for all our pictures! of all the photo booths I've ever seen/used, Take-A-Pic is by far my favorite!

Profile Picture Jordan, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We found Isaac and Take A Pic at a wedding we attended about 6 months before our own, and I'm so glad I kept his business card! Within a day of sending Isaac my contact info, he had contacted me about the available photo booth packages and rates--we opted for 3 hours which was perfect for our event. Leading up to the wedding, he was professional and easy to work with. We appreciated that his paperwork was straightforward and easy to follow, that he followed our wedding theme and colors when designing the photo strip template, and we loved being able to pay through PayPal--that made it easy on us!

When the wedding arrived, Isaac worked with our coordinator to set up the photo booth and keep it running--he was perfectly on time, the backdrop and table of props looked neat and professional, and our guests loved the photo booth! My only regret is not hiring Isaac to be there longer so that my husband and I could make it to the photo booth!

I would recommend Isaac and Take A Pic to anyone wanting to add some fun to your event. Thank you, Isaac!

Profile Picture Katie, 7/1/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Backdrop(s), Prints, Props, Delivery, Setup
4.6

Was looking for a good deal, and a little extra entertainment and this was perfect! They setup on time, didn't distract from the ongoing reception, and photos were great! I barely had any coordination or communication and it went flawlessly! Thank you take-a-pic phtotbooth!

Profile Picture Amelia, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We used Take-A-Pic photo booth for our wedding this past Saturday and their services were truly amazing from start to finish! All our guests enjoyed taking pictures and having prints to take home and we can't wait to look back on all the fun photos! We would definitely recommend this vendor to any future brides and grooms :)

Profile Picture nicole, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I had Take-a-Pic photo booth at my wedding and I was very Impressed by their set up and service. I am very glad that I went with them for my wedding. All my guests were happy and had so much fun taking pictures. I just wish I would have taken more pictures:) I love the template he created for my Photo Booth strips. I am very happy with their service. I highly recommend their service.

Profile Picture nicolette, 9/24/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Setup, Backdrop(s), Prints, Props
5.0

Amazing! Loved them and loved the whole thing! This made our wedding so much fun! We all had a blast and all the photos make you look gorgeous! Would highly recommend these guys!!

Profile Picture Brittany, 9/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9

We were referred to Isaac and Take-a-Pic Photo Booth for our wedding through our DJ (Thomas Giglio). We liked their setup style as it is an open backdrop instead of other vendors that use an actual booth. The open layout worked perfectly in the foyer of our venue (Ultimate Skybox). The contract/booking process was very easy. We provided Isaac with our general color theme/ideas and he was able to produce a beautiful photo strip design. We loved the results for our wedding and definitely recommend Isaac and Take-a-Pic Photo Booth!

Profile Picture Taryn, 4/8/16, 12 Reviews
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)