Skip to main content
Weddings

Table 301 Reviews

Table 301 View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
26 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

26

19 User photos

  • Ashlee
    Ashlee W. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I worked with Lena and the team at Avenue for our wedding and I can’t recommend them enough! All of the food at our reception, including the cake were delicious and we received many compliments on how tasty everything was. They even made a wonderful gluten free cake to accommodate a guest.
  • P
    Patricia B. Sent on 01/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not exaggerating - best meal ever

    We are still getting rave reviews about the food at our wedding. Table 301 is unmatched for quality and service. We went for our tasting and it was like a 5 course meal. They let us choose ahead of time some dishes we wanted to try and went above and beyond to pull out all the stops. So many different options and a few surprise options thrown into the mix. Chef Rodney came out and went into detail of all he was serving. It was clear he loves what he does and he is a pro!! On our wedding day we had a carving station, grilled cheese and soup station, and a pasta station (HIGHLY RECOMMEND)! We also had a late night snack - soft pretzels and a quesadilla bar. All the food was cooked to perfection. They were super flexible and we’re willing to work with us to create a menu that fit us! To top off the night they packed up our leftovers into a cooler embroidered with our names and wedding date. The pricing was competitive with other vendors, but service and quality was completely unmatched!! Cannot say enough good things about this group!
  • Wendi
    Wendi Sent on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the Upstate!

    The quality of the service, the professionalism of the caterers and the taste! Unmatched. This should be your only choice when it comes to food for any event in the upstate. Trust me. Everyone is still raving about the taste of my wedding cake, the food and the hors d’oeuvres that we had. I travel to eat for fun & I was amazed! Thank you Table 301 for your superb service!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Corey V. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Delight

    My daughter was married at our house last Saturday and Table 301 catered the affair. During and after the meals our guests we’re complimenting us about how delicious and hot the salmon and beef entrees were.

    The wait staff were very efficient and professional. We really appreciated working with Sara as she provided excellent recommendations to help us as we planning.

    We would highly recommend hiring Table 301 for your wedding or special event.
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten Sent on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best food you could get for you wedding!!

    This was probably tied for my second favorite part of the wedding. We went with the pasta wheel and I think it’s the best pasta I’ve ever had. We also had a small plate of brisket served and every person that ate it loved it. We got so many compliments on the food! I will eat their food again on our anniversary. I still think about how good it was.
    Also for tasting, it was so first class. We had really nice menus made and everything was served really uniquely.
    I highly highly recommend Table 301!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Food and Dessert!

    Table 301 really knows how to cater to specific needs. We wanted a lot of vegan options incorporated in our foods and our dessert - and they made this happen seamlessly. Their team was totally flexible, patient, and understanding. In our food tasting, we could not believe how amazing everything tasted! They made us gourmet food exactly how we wanted it for our wedding. They also whipped up cute vegan pumpkin cupcakes. Would highly recommend hiring them for your event.
  • Marissa
    Marissa C. Sent on 09/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    We knew from day one that we wanted to book Table 301 for our wedding catering and boy did they not disappoint! Angie was a complete pleasure to work with and did such a great job helping up craft our menu. The tasting was so much fun and really helped us narrow down our options. They have so many different dishes to choose from and really made it so our food was a reflection on who we are as a couple. They were so professional, organized, and a complete joy to work with.

    A sidenote - get your cake from here too! We got both our wedding cake and groom's cake from Table 301 and they are without a doubt, the best cakes my husband and I have ever had.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 07/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!

    We hosted our rehearsal dinner at the Loft at Soby’s and couldn’t have had a better experience! We worked with Kailey and Lucas, who were both excellent at planning and executing our event. Further, they were incredibly accommodating and easy to work with throughout the whole process. Since the time we booked the Table 301 team a year out from our event, we’ve continued to be impressed with how seamless and easy the process has been! From the beginning, Kailey has been extremely flexible with any plan we wanted (even if it wasn’t something they typically do, or even if we changed our minds on certain details multiple times throughout the planning process) and they very easily accommodated any detail we wanted. We also had a few details we were undecided on and Kailey was great with providing suggestions and working together to come up with something we loved! In addition to being easy to work with throughout the planning process, Table 301 coordinates and executes all of their events in-house, so they took care of all of the behind-the-scenes work to make our vision come to life. They put together beautiful floral arrangements for us, selected table cloths that matched our wedding decor, put together our timeline, and worked directly with the rental companies to order any rentals we needed. Working with them was a piece of cake! Everything was so easy and flawless. When we arrived at our event, the entire loft and rooftop was so beautifully decorated. It was even more beautiful than we envisioned!! On top of everything I mentioned above, the food we had was incredible! When we initially booked the event, they gave us sample menus to look over, but they were very flexible in preparing any dish we wanted. For example, we were interested in a peach cobbler and a Oreo chocolate mousse for dessert (neither were on the menu) but they happily made those for us. We continue to hear from our guests what a great time they had at our event! If you’re considering booking them, do it!! You won’t regret it!
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 12/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Table 301 has the best food!! We love all the restraunts here and we knew that their food would be perfect for our wedding!!! Everyone raved about how wonderful it was!! Thank you!!!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 11/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We met with Olivia from Table 301 and Chef about four months before the wedding for a tasting and knew then we had found the perfect caterer. Not only was Chef extremely accommodating and wiling to customize virtually any and every menu item, but the food was INCREDIBLE. we decided on a duo plate (chicken/filet) and after much discussion with Chef, he opted to try a new cooking method (water bath) to ensure the filets were cooked perfectly. Not knowing much about this method, we were a tad nervous, but put our trust in Chef and his team and it paid off in the end. The filet was hands down one of the best we've ever had, cooked and seasoned perfectly and all 150 of the filets arrived the perfect temperature. Not only did they nail the filet, but the chicken and sides were also out of this world. I cannot say about enough the quality of the food, and the incredible service you will receive with Table 301 catering. The staff ensured the food was delivered quickly and efficiently and we (1-month post wedding) are STILL receiving compliments on the food! Definitely worth every penny!
  • User6685017 Sent on 08/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow! Beautiful & Delicious! Very reasonably priced! :) I took a picture of a beautiful cake off Pinterest and requested a few changes, including monogramming. The result was the most beautiful cake (wedding planner, guests, etc. raved about it) that tasted as good as it looked. Definitely give Soby's on the Side a try!
  • User1222816 Sent on 07/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly of Table 301 helped us with our event held at the Lazy Goat. She automatically came with the venue! It was wonderful to have someone provide guidance and make suggestions. She was extremely responsive and fulfilled our requests. I never felt pressured to do things any certain way, and she was very respectful of our budget. Even added a few special touches to make the reception special! It was such a relief knowing that she was taking care of things on the busy day-of. My husband and I as well as all of our guests had a wonderful time!
  • V
    Vicky Sent on 01/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Table 301 for our dinner event at Upcountry Museum for 150 people, everything was spectacular!
    The food was delicious, the servers professional, everyone who commented on the attention to detail regarding specific dietary restrictions and how very delicious all the food was! We will use Table 301 again!
  • J
    Jenna Sent on 05/27/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Not only did one of the caterers find cool towels and a fan while another told jokes in an attempt to distract my overheated husband, but we had more than one guest comment that dinner was the best food they have ever had at a wedding! A must!
  • A
    Analeise Sent on 05/24/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our reception at the Lazy Goat and it was amazing!! It was a Beautiful venue, the setting was perfect and the upstairs setting area was simply fantastic. The food was raved about the entire evening and the decor was perfect for the style of the wedding. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue!! We worked with Jessica, who helped us bring it all together and she did a fabulous job of making sure it was all perfect!!
  • M
    Marge Sent on 05/13/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great!
  • Kristenlee11
    Kristen Sent on 04/05/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lazy Goat was fantastic!!! I cannot say enough good things about the food and service. Make sure to check out this location if you are having a wedding in Greenville, SC.
  • R
    Rhonda Sent on 06/25/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The chef and staff of Table 301 did an amazing job! Olivia was the best in planing, making suggestions, and getting us a meal that our guest all raved about. We highly recommend Table 301!
  • Ryan
    Ryan H. Sent on 10/11/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gourmet Quality + Excellent Service

    Held our wedding celebration at AVENUE Greenville with Table301 Catering for the event. The food and beverage service was excellent, and guests raved about the quality of the food. Table301 was able to adapt the menu to accommodate many vegetarian and vegan options, making sure that all guests had quality food options. Great experience.
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 05/04/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Table 301 has been great to work with. Ashely has been SUPER responsive and helpful for planning our entire wedding weekend catering. Our tasting was delicious and cannot wait to have them do our rehearsal dinner, bridal brunch, and reception!
  • User1317553 Sent on 09/06/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I first booked Table 301 to cater my rehearsal dinner as I already had a caterer from Camden, SC I wanted to use for the reception. Two weeks before my wedding, yes two weeks, the caterer from Camden fell through. I frantically called Lauren begging them to do my reception as well. Without batting a eye, they said they would be there for me and could do whatever we wanted them to. We created a menu, floor plan, tasting, coordinated rentals etc in about 5 days. They are incredible and are life savers and I will forever be in debt to them. The presentation was beautiful and the food was delicious. I am still getting compliments from my guests. I would recommend Table 301 to everyone and anyone. While they are not the cheapest caterer in town, they know what they are doing and you certainly get what you pay for. Your guests will be impressed! Also, they even pack up left overs for you to take home so that nothing goes to waste!
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 08/01/2011
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Table 301 was not the least expensive option but we loved the ability to build our own menu for our heavy appetizer reception. Communication was very easy via email and telephone calls. We were able to provide our own alcohol which helped save a lot and they provided bartenders. They packed up all the extra food for us to take home when the reception was over and I have received numerous compliments on the quality of the food. The setup was beautiful and the staff very professional. I couldn't have asked for more
  • Clayton
    Bonnie Y. Sent on 03/20/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests couldn't stop talking about the food!

    I had so many people say "don't worry-no one remembers the food anyway, as long as it's pretty good you'll be ok"...but my new hubs and I are total foodies and we wanted amazing food bc it's what WE LOVE. Table 301 absolutely delivered! We had a Sunday wedding with a formal brunch reception and the team at table 301 took our vision and ran with it. The food was beautifully presented, and a fun, filling twist on brunch, without being over the top or pretentious. And the staff was SO WONDERFUL! Lena & Savannah were angels-because of the pandemic we had to make changes with guest lists and menus and they were so accommodating and understanding. The day of the wedding their team was on top of it all, too! Deidre was like our personal waitress and brought us food to eat while we did portraits, and had our plates made for us before we sat down-and our glasses stayed full without ever asking.
    We had our rehearsal dinner with a venue catered by Table 301 as well called The Loft: crab cakes, beef filet, hors d'oeuvres...once again everything was beautiful without sacrificing flavor. If you love food and want it to be something everyone remembers then I would definitely use them! Everyone is still talking about how great the food was!
  • Ashhawkins1
    Ashhawkins1 Sent on 05/06/2021
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious food!

    Table 301 is top knotch quality food and those who helped manage our menu and floor plan were incredible to work with, Savannah and Lena, thank you for being angels!

    One thing to know before deciding on this caterer is that the chef manages the menu. As the bride and groom you will be given options but you will NOT be the one curating the menu, if your selections aren't "enough" or to cover the desired spread of the chef then you will be required to add more options. All in all, they'll try to work around your budget once you meet their minimum requirements.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 01/12/2014
    3.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    The food was great, but they bothered both my husband and I during our reception to make sure they got their tips. We had already paid for everything and bothered us so that they could get their tip, very unprofessional on that point.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message