T. Rayne Photography Reviews

7 | Albuquerque, NM
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for T. Rayne Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

46 User photos

T. Rayne Photography 1
T. Rayne Photography 2
T. Rayne Photography 3
T. Rayne Photography 4
T. Rayne Photography 5
T. Rayne Photography 6
T. Rayne Photography 7
+ 40
Sort by:
  • K

    Kim Shipman · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Taylor made my daughter's wedding, just about perfect.. She dealt so professionally with the heavy winds and light rains that as we took pictures you didn't notice the weather. We had su h an amazing day..
    She captured the little moments you don't really see and should better than we ever could have imagined.
    We also used wedding wire.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
    T. Rayne Photography 8
    T. Rayne Photography 9
    T. Rayne Photography 10
    T. Rayne Photography 11
    T. Rayne Photography 12
    T. Rayne Photography 13
    T. Rayne Photography 14
    T. Rayne Photography 15
    T. Rayne Photography 16
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t recommend enough!

    Kind. Wonderful photos. Great pricing. Punctual. Helpful. Just a few things to describe this wonderful woman! I couldn’t recommend her enough. We’ll be using her for every major event from now on!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
    T. Rayne Photography 17
    T. Rayne Photography 18
    T. Rayne Photography 19
    T. Rayne Photography 20
    T. Rayne Photography 21
    T. Rayne Photography 22
  • J

    Jesirae · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rayne saves the day!

    Taylor was so helpful and captured our wedding day so perfectly! My husband and I had to find a new photographer about a month before our wedding because our previous photographer wasn't willing to work with us. I found Taylor on Instagram and set up a meeting. Not only was she willing to help us out, but she is so sweet, cares about what YOU want, and even worked with us and our budget. As for the photos...they were absolutely perfect! She captured not only our special day, but was able to capture all the emotions and love that was felt on that day! Thank you so much Taylor for everything!
    -Mr. And Mrs. Villicana

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • J

    Jessie Johnson · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    She was amazing capturing the love and goofy-ness of our wedding!!

    Sent on 03/31/2019
    T. Rayne Photography 23
    T. Rayne Photography 24
    T. Rayne Photography 25
    T. Rayne Photography 26
    T. Rayne Photography 27
    T. Rayne Photography 28
    T. Rayne Photography 29
  • B

    Brianne Macphee · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully Amazing

    I love that fact that she knew what pictures would be worth getting and working with the wedding party to make sure they would look good. I love the fact that she makes jokes to get the true smile.

    Sent on 04/04/2019
    T. Rayne Photography 30
    T. Rayne Photography 31
    T. Rayne Photography 32
    T. Rayne Photography 33
    T. Rayne Photography 34
    T. Rayne Photography 35
    T. Rayne Photography 36
    T. Rayne Photography 37
    T. Rayne Photography 38
    T. Rayne Photography 39
    T. Rayne Photography 40
    T. Rayne Photography 41
    T. Rayne Photography 42
    T. Rayne Photography 43
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of a kind photographer...

    Taylor captures the magic of your special day and we love reminiscing and looking back through her beautiful images. The photos that were planned are beautiful, but the pictures she took that were not planned are my favorite. Taylor is very reasonably priced and will not disappointment! We love her and will continue to use her for photos in the future.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
    T. Rayne Photography 44
    T. Rayne Photography 45
    T. Rayne Photography 46
    T. Rayne Photography 47
    T. Rayne Photography 48
    T. Rayne Photography 49
    T. Rayne Photography 50
    T. Rayne Photography 51
    T. Rayne Photography 52
    T. Rayne Photography 53
  • C

    Caycee Cox · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    Choosing Taylor as our photographer was a no brainer. She strives to make you feel comfortable and confident in front of the camera and captures such sweet moments of pure joy! She has been there for all of my family’s milestones and then some! From our wedding to our babies being born, she’s captured our family in such a beautiful way.

    Sent on 04/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review