Synergetic Sound + Lighting Reviews

386 | Bensalem, PA
See photos, pricing and details

386 Reviews for Synergetic Sound + Lighting

Recommended by 98%

386
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Synergetic Sound + Lighting 1
Sort by:
  • Jenell

    Jenell · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin byrne was outstanding!

    We hired Justin Byrne as our wedding DJ and could not have been happier with our decision. Justin was incredible - not only did he play the exact type of music that we wanted at our wedding, but he was also so professional and helpful throughout the process and the evening. We had several check-ins with Justin before the wedding and he was always on top of everything and well prepared, helping put any anxieties at ease. On the day of the wedding, he clearly helped with coordinating and making sure everything was executed smoothly. And he played awesome dance music - it was the exact type of mix and vibe we were hoping for and he did such a great job mixing the music together, not getting stuck on any one song for too long. Picking a DJ is super challenging because you can't preview them ahead of time and don't know how to judge - trust me, don't look any further - hire Justin as your DJ.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    Synergetic Sound + Lighting 2
  • N

    Natalie Iannucci · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic- Yonah!

    We heard such great things about synergetic so we booked them for our wedding day. We enjoyed Yonahs bio and upon meeting him we knew he would be perfect! The maid and matron of honor had a special request for their speech and he met them perfectly! He played the perfect mix of music to please all age groups and people. I would have enjoyed another hour+ with him! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • C

    Cait · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ and great lighting!

    We booked Synergetic for their lighting package and we booked Dave S. as our DJ. We were sold once we went in for a meeting with Dave. He showed us what all of the lighting options actually looked like so we could experience it, and he even brought us into the DJ booth so we could see how he transitions songs and what his style is. Thank you Dave for being so attentive to us, reading the crowd at our wedding and playing amazing songs, and putting on all the songs on our request list even when we threw you some crazy choices! The lighting was perfect and absolutely beautiful, and the best part was that my wife and I didn't feel worried or stressed about any part of it. Synergetic is very professional, responsive, and great at handling all the details. Thank you!!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • Theresa

    Theresa · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    I had a fantastic experience with Synergetic Sound for my wedding. My husband and I could not have been happier working with Justin - he was amazing! From the moment we met him at our initial meeting, we knew he would do a great job. He was very prepared for our big day and made sure he knew exactly what we did and did not want. Our dance floor was packed the entire night and I received countless compliments on the music that evening. We only gave Justin two or three songs we wanted played and let him decide how to read the crowd and choose songs at his discretion - and we are certainly glad we did. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • J

    Jeremy Boyd · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!!

    Synergetics gave us the best possible wedding experience! Justin was an amazing DJ who played the perfect songs that curtailed to everyone in the wedding from our parents and their guests to all our friends. Everyone has raved about our DJ since our wedding on 9/23/18 and we could not be any happier. To top it off Justin allowed my wife and I to come on stage and be the DJs for a song which besides getting married was my favorite part of the entire wedding. Thank you Justin and Synergetics for giving us a memory that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 11/22/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for this review, Jeremy! We're so glad that Justin played all the songs you and your guests wanted to hear. And what a fun thing- you got to DJ at your own wedding! We so appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and thank you for choosing us!
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendors!

    We booked Synergetic for lighting, DJ, and photo booth and they did a fantastic job!!

    Lighting: Max was super helpful from the beginning. He walked me through so many different lighting options from string lighting to AirStars, which I hadn't even considered before he came up with the idea. Our lighting looked incredible the night of!

    DJ - We booked Dave S after facetiming with him and walking through what we were looking for as far as music. It was obvious Dave is a very experienced DJ and got the vibe we were looking for. We sent in a ton of songs on the request form and he took the time to walk through it all with us before the wedding. Dave did such a good job emceeing the night - he kept us on track and kept everyone super excited all night!

    Photo Booth - It was a total hit. Out guests loved it and it was totally worth the money!

    Sent on 11/28/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Christine, we’re so happy to hear that our wedding professionals helped make your wedding everything you wanted it to be! Our lighting staff loves to present ideas that maybe you hadn’t thought of, to add that incredible vibe to your wedding. That reassuring feeling you got from FaceTimeing with DJ Dave is why we do those “meet and greets.” We’re thrilled that he was a perfect fit, and that you and all your guests had a great time celebrating the happy couple! Thank you for this wonderful review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin B. was the DJ for our wedding and he was AMAZING! All of our guests have been raving about how great the music was all night long and several of our guests got Justin's card for their future weddings. Justin called me a few days before the wedding and went through the timeline for the entire night with me, talked about contingencies plans for rain (which we ended up needing), went over how to pronounce everyone's name, and allowed me to add a few extra songs to our must play list. He was very helpful in announcing a few pictures throughout the night and moving guests quickly to their seats so the toasts could start. Justin also went above and beyond in sending us an abbreviated version of our first dance song and our songs with our parents so we could practice to the right timing of the song ahead of time. We also booked the photo booth package as well and the attendant was great! People used the photo booth all night and it moved very quickly! We love the album we received with all the pictures. One of our biggest hopes for our wedding was that our dance floor would be packed the entire time and it was! Justin did a fantastic job!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Stories like this are why we love what we do! We are so happy you had such a great time, Katie, and that you chose us and DJ Justin to be a part of your special day. We know you could have selected a million other vendors, but we truly appreciate the chance you gave us to impress you and your guests. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We discovered Jim G. with Synergetic three years prior to our engagement at a friend's wedding. We knew we would book him if our day ever came. Spoiler, it did and he did not disappoint. He handled our requests for the ceremony and mixed our wedding reception music with such talent! We requested all 90s and none of the classic wedding stuff. He delivered and even when the music cut out for 5-10 minutes (venue issue) the dance floor stayed packed with the help a sing along to Smashmouth's All-Star and The Killer's Mr. Brightside. As soon as the sound came back, Jim played those songs and they were still a hit! I can't say enough about how he absolutely helped MAKE the party!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    This review totally rocks, Kristen! We really appreciate you noticing and remembering DJ Jim at your friend's wedding, and for thinking of him when it was time to plan your own special day. We know how it seems there are limitless vendors, and we are grateful for the opportunity you gave us to show off and have some fun! Thank you for writing this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • Kate

    Kate · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic did a STELLAR job with the lighting at our wedding reception at Winterthur in Wilmington, DE. They did gorgeous, high-quality cafe/bistro lights strung across the Visitor Center patio, along with some subtle uplighting in strategic places. The whole place just glowed! Definitely good value and high-quality!

    Sent on 07/27/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Kate, we are SO SO SO SO happy that you are SO happy! We couldn't be more pleased to learn that your wedding day was as special as you envisioned it, and that we were able to help make your vision a reality. We appreciate your decision to trust us with the most special day of your life, and we also appreciate your kind words. Thanks for choosing us!
  • C

    Carly · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic Sound was a great company to work with! Our DJ Jim G was awesome and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! I would recommend this dj company hands down!

    Sent on 06/22/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH Carly! We love that you had such a great time and that Resident DJ Jim was able to be a part of that. We appreciate your fantastic review and the time it took you to write it for us. Thanks for choosing us!
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Synergetic Sound for our wedding this past weekend. DJ Yonah was AMAZING! All of our guests are still talking about how awesome he was. Multiple guests asked for his business card throughout the night. His voice is amazing and his DJ skills are even better. We left a lot of the night up to Yonah, and he had the dance floor PACKED ALL NIGHT. Everyone from the office staff to the billing department at Synergetic was so professional, flexible, and easy to work with. 10/10 WOULD USE AGAIN :)

    Sent on 05/21/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    This review ROCKS! We are so thrilled that you had such a great time with DJ Yonah and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review up for him. We know you had a choice (sometimes too many!) when it comes to entertainment, and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to have Yonah show his skills off. Thanks for the review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • S

    Scott · event on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The reason I gave 5 stars is 10 wasn't an option! Top notch customer service! I've worked in the entertainment industry for 18 years and have never received such a high level of professional service. 100% of my business is going to Synergetic.

    Sent on 05/14/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Scott: thank you! We really appreciate the wonderful and kind feedback you provided to us, and we are ecstatic to have earned both your trust and your business going forward. We know you have options, and we appreciate you making us your top choice. Thanks again for writing this, and thanks for choosing us!
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Synergetic for both DJ and lighting, and could not have been happier. Our DJ, Justin, was fantastic and helped the night progress seamlessly! He really made a conscious effort to ensure everyone's names were pronounced correctly, which was big for us as our last name is often said incorrectly, so that was something we really appreciated. He was so easy to talk to and took a lot of the pressure of the night away. As for the lighting, it was such an easy process, and the room looked amazing!

    Sent on 05/02/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Laura, thank you! We know Justin loves reading reviews from happy clients like you, so we've already forwarded it along to him, as well as the rest of the office staff! :) We really appreciate your testimonial, and we're so pleased that you trusted us on the most important day of your lives. We understand there are many choices you could have made, and we appreciate your decision to give us your business. Thanks for choosing us!
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on 12.9.17 was amazing! Our DJ was Jim and from the moment we met h we knew we wanted him to be our DJ! His energy and professionalism was outstanding! Our sister in law used synergetic years ago for her wedding and we will be sure to recommend them to others! We also added a photo booth! Everything was affordable!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much, Alicia! We are very happy that you had such a great experience with DJ Jim and our photo booth. We know will Jim will be delighted to read your great review, so we'll be sure to forward it to him and the office staff. We appreciate the time you took to write this review up for us, and we appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing us!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married on November 18, 2017 at Holly Hedge Estate and used Synergetic Sound & Lighting for our DJ and lighting (uplighting and string lighting) services/needs. The reception space looked absolutely stunning. Jim G. was our DJ and did an amazing job at keeping everyone dancing from the very first song to the last. We have had several guests already mention this was the best wedding music they have ever heard! Jim called us the week of the wedding to make sure he understood all of our notes within our DJ packet (specifically our cocktail hour mix, entrances, and dances) and he executed flawlessly on the day of! Jim brings an energy to the wedding that keeps everyone laughing and smiling all night! The Team at Synergetic (Amelia, Justin, etc.) were also extremely super responsive to any questions we may have had during the process and always made time to meet with us via phone or in person. We highly recommend!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Wow Stephanie, we're honored to receive such a fabulous review like this! We have already forwarded your amazing testimonial to DJ Jim, as well as Amelia and Justin (and the rest of the office staff just because we love reading these!) - we know they will appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our company, and we also appreciate the opportunity you gave us to make your wedding day unforgettable. Thanks again for writing this for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Our DJ for our November 2017 wedding was Chris. He was fabulous! He had a great sense of humor and was fun to work with. He kept the dance floor packed all night with his great music selections. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/29/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Jessica- thanks for this great review! We are so happy you had such a great time at your most special day... that's what we care about most! Thanks again for this fantastic review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't be happier with our decision to use Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our wedding on September 16th. 2017. We were referred to them by a friend who used them for his wedding and picking this company was one of the best decisions we made! They were true professionals, quick to respond to emails, and very easy to work with from start to finish. We used them for both lighting and music. Dave S. was our DJ and I can not say enough good things about him. Not only was the music fantastic (he listened to everything that we wanted for music and executed the delivery perfectly) but he was definitely one of the reasons why the night went so smoothly (he's a great MC) and why we were able to really enjoy ourselves to the fullest. He checked on us several times throughout the night to make sure we didn't need anything and made sure that we were having a great time. It was like we were talking to a good friend! We cant thank Synergetic Sound + Lighting enough and we can't thank Dave S. enough for making our day so fun and special!

    Sent on 10/11/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you, Stephanie! We love reading reviews like this, and we couldn't be happier that you chose Synergetic and Resident DJ Dave Stocklos for your special day. We greatly appreciate the time you took to write up such a detailed testimonial from your wedding, and we know Dave will appreciate reading your heartfelt words as well (we just forwarded this to him!) Thanks again for writing this great review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • T

    Tanaya · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Justin from Synergetic Sounds to DJ our September 2, 2017 wedding and couldn't have been happier with our experience! He's professional, courteous, and knows how to keep guests out on the dance floor. I'm sure it didn't hurt that he checked in on us during the reception to make sure we had drinks! It's more than a month later and our guests are still commenting on how amazing our DJ was. We'd highly recommend Justin to anyone looking!

    Sent on 10/24/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Wow, what a great review! Tanaya, we're so thankful for the kind words you've written for us and Resident DJ Justin, and we are so happy that you had such a wonderful time at your wedding. We'll make sure Justin sees your great review, and we'll also pass it around the office for the staff to see. Thanks again for taking the time to write this up for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • E

    Ed · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trying to pick a DJ for your wedding can be a pretty overwhelming experience. When we began our search, we didn’t know how to choose out of the thousands of choices. We read lots of reviews and decided to contact Synergetic Sounds. I sent an email and received a response from Amelia very quickly. We went back and forth a couple of times and she was always quick with her responses and very helpful. We set up a meeting with our DJ, Dave, and had a great conversation. He was extremely friendly and didn’t try to sell us anything that we didn’t want. There was absolutely no pressure to add-on anything, which made us like him even more. We talked about what we wanted and laid out of plan for the day. He had worked at our wedding venue a few times, so that really took a lot of work off our plate.

    After talking for 45 minutes or so, he took us back to a DJ booth that is set up in the back of the building. Dave played and mixed music for us so that we could get a better idea of what he would be playing at our reception. It was definitely a nice touch!

    Our entire experience with Synergetic Sounds was awesome! I would definitely recommend these guys without hesitation.

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Wow Ed, this is quite a great review! We cannot express how happy we are that you and your loved ones had such a great experience with DJ Dave. We know how overwhelming it can be to plan such a special day, and we appreciate the time you took when researching and deciding to meet with us. We know you could have made a lot of other choices, and we're very grateful for the opportunity you gave us to perform at your wedding. We'll forward your review to DJ Dave and the rest of the office staff (we all love reading reviews like this!). Thanks for this great review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience with Justin, our DJ from Synergetic Sounds. He was extremely friendly, and took the time to go over the day multiple times to make sure everything was perfect. He was very accommodating to the type of music/songs we requested, and our dance floor was full the entire night! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/17/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Our #1 goal is happy clients, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience was so great! We know you had a lot of options when it came to entertainment for your wedding, and we greatly appreciate you placing your trust in us to deliver on your special day. We'll be sure to forward your kind words to Justin, he loves reading great reviews like this from his clients! Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • M

    Marlena · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic Sound- wow what a fantastic company. My husband and I had the great pleasure of working with Justin B for our June 2nd, 2017 wedding. Justin is very obviously passionate about his work. Justin went above and beyond to meet all of our requests. He is patient, fun, and very dedicated. I had a malfunction with my wedding gown and it delayed our introductions as well as some other plans we had in place and Justin was calm, cool, collected, and had no issues rearranging things according to our needs. Justin kept everyone on the dance floor, was the perfect amount of interactive, and even came up to my husband and I several times to make sure we were happy and even asked if we needed drinks throughout the night. Multiple people have already told us what a great DJ we had. I truly felt like working with Justin B for our wedding was meant to be. I would recommend the company and Justin B to absolutely everyone. Thank you for an amazing job so well done!

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    WOW, this review is fantastic, Marlena! Justin truly loves what he does, and he loves getting reviews like this even more. We've already passed along your great review throughout the office and everyone is so happy to know that you and your guests had a great time for your special day. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this detailed review, and we appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing us!
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went to another wedding they did and had a absolute blast so we knew the dj company we wanted to use right away. Our dj Dave was amazing! Fun & got the crowd dancing the whole time! Every guest was happy with the music! The lighting was beautiful and they were so prefessional! They always responded to emails and made the process of planning seamless! The consultation was fun and made us feel so comfortable with knowing exactly what we would be getting! Great deal! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/29/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you Natalie! We absolutely love reading great reviews like this one and we're all ecstatic to hear that you and your friends & family had a great time on your special day. We appreciate the time you took to write this review for us, and we truly value the opportunity you gave us to WOW you. Thanks for choosing us!
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband researched and chose Synergetic and the music was perfect for our day!! DJ Jim was our DJ for the night and he was amazing! Throughout the entire process, everyone at Synergetic was accommodating and very responsive to our questions and concerns. Our friends and family loved our DJ saying he was one of the best; so many of our single friends wanted his info for their own future weddings! Music was on point the entire night, DJ Jim was flexible and went with the flow, we are incredibly thankful for his help to keep up with the party!!

    Sent on 06/06/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you SO much for writing this great review for DJ Jim and the Synergetic team, Kristie! We know there are a lot of entertainment vendors to choose from, and we're so happy that you selected us to play music for your big day. We understand the level of trust you placed in us to deliver your vision, and making sure our clients have a positive experience and unforgettable event are our top priorities. Thanks again for writing this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Is 6 stars an option? Because they deserve it - seriously. We worked with Synergetic for DJ and lighting, and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Justin Byrne was our DJ and from the initial consultation through the day itself, he was warm, friendly, and most importantly, knew exactly how to keep the party moving and dancing. He played all of the songs we asked for and blended them well with other similar songs. We worked with Max as our lighting project manager and he was thorough and responsive throughout the planning process. We came in with a general idea of what we wanted, and he made some great recommendations to make sure we got the most out of the day (and even tested the electrical load of our older venue to know we needed a generator- saving a big potential headache on the day!). These guys are the consummate professionals and have all the tools to make your event a success and the team to do it - we can't recommend working with them highly enough.

    Sent on 05/26/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    This review is incredible, Jesse! We could not be happier that you had such a wonderful experience from beginning to end with us, and that you allowed us to be a part of your special day. Justin and Max will be delighted to read your kind words, and we've already forwarded your review throughout the office for all to read. We understand how daunting it can be to plan an entire wedding and find the perfect vendors, and we greatly appreciate the time you took to qualify us for your event. Thank you for writing this outstanding review for us, and thanks again for choosing us!
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our recent wedding at Brantwyn Estate in Wilmington, DE. All I can say is wow! They were so easy to work with especially Jenna and DJ Justin B. The music at our wedding was phenomenal- just what we envisioned! We had a photo booth too, which our guests especially loved! DJ Justin B kept everyone dancing all night and was so fun! I would recommend Synergetic to anyone in search of a DJ!

    Sent on 03/16/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    If there's one thing we appreciate more than anything, it's a great review like his one, Meagan! We're ecstatic that you were so happy and that we were able to contribute to your special day. We understand you had many options when it came to entertainment for you and your guests, and we are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to impress you and make your wedding as special as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review