Synergetic Sound + Lighting Reviews

378 | Bensalem, PA
See photos, pricing and details

378 Reviews for Synergetic Sound + Lighting

Recommended by 98%

378
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
378 Synergetic Sound + Lighting Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin B. was the DJ for our wedding and he was AMAZING! All of our guests have been raving about how great the music was all night long and several of our guests got Justin's card for their future weddings. Justin called me a few days before the wedding and went through the timeline for the entire night with me, talked about contingencies plans for rain (which we ended up needing), went over how to pronounce everyone's name, and allowed me to add a few extra songs to our must play list. He was very helpful in announcing a few pictures throughout the night and moving guests quickly to their seats so the toasts could start. Justin also went above and beyond in sending us an abbreviated version of our first dance song and our songs with our parents so we could practice to the right timing of the song ahead of time. We also booked the photo booth package as well and the attendant was great! People used the photo booth all night and it moved very quickly! We love the album we received with all the pictures. One of our biggest hopes for our wedding was that our dance floor would be packed the entire time and it was! Justin did a fantastic job!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Stories like this are why we love what we do! We are so happy you had such a great time, Katie, and that you chose us and DJ Justin to be a part of your special day. We know you could have selected a million other vendors, but we truly appreciate the chance you gave us to impress you and your guests. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We discovered Jim G. with Synergetic three years prior to our engagement at a friend's wedding. We knew we would book him if our day ever came. Spoiler, it did and he did not disappoint. He handled our requests for the ceremony and mixed our wedding reception music with such talent! We requested all 90s and none of the classic wedding stuff. He delivered and even when the music cut out for 5-10 minutes (venue issue) the dance floor stayed packed with the help a sing along to Smashmouth's All-Star and The Killer's Mr. Brightside. As soon as the sound came back, Jim played those songs and they were still a hit! I can't say enough about how he absolutely helped MAKE the party!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    This review totally rocks, Kristen! We really appreciate you noticing and remembering DJ Jim at your friend's wedding, and for thinking of him when it was time to plan your own special day. We know how it seems there are limitless vendors, and we are grateful for the opportunity you gave us to show off and have some fun! Thank you for writing this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic did a STELLAR job with the lighting at our wedding reception at Winterthur in Wilmington, DE. They did gorgeous, high-quality cafe/bistro lights strung across the Visitor Center patio, along with some subtle uplighting in strategic places. The whole place just glowed! Definitely good value and high-quality!

    Sent on 07/27/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Kate, we are SO SO SO SO happy that you are SO happy! We couldn't be more pleased to learn that your wedding day was as special as you envisioned it, and that we were able to help make your vision a reality. We appreciate your decision to trust us with the most special day of your life, and we also appreciate your kind words. Thanks for choosing us!
  • C

    Carly · Married on 06/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic Sound was a great company to work with! Our DJ Jim G was awesome and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! I would recommend this dj company hands down!

    Sent on 06/22/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH Carly! We love that you had such a great time and that Resident DJ Jim was able to be a part of that. We appreciate your fantastic review and the time it took you to write it for us. Thanks for choosing us!
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Synergetic Sound for our wedding this past weekend. DJ Yonah was AMAZING! All of our guests are still talking about how awesome he was. Multiple guests asked for his business card throughout the night. His voice is amazing and his DJ skills are even better. We left a lot of the night up to Yonah, and he had the dance floor PACKED ALL NIGHT. Everyone from the office staff to the billing department at Synergetic was so professional, flexible, and easy to work with. 10/10 WOULD USE AGAIN :)

  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Synergetic for both DJ and lighting, and could not have been happier. Our DJ, Justin, was fantastic and helped the night progress seamlessly! He really made a conscious effort to ensure everyone's names were pronounced correctly, which was big for us as our last name is often said incorrectly, so that was something we really appreciated. He was so easy to talk to and took a lot of the pressure of the night away. As for the lighting, it was such an easy process, and the room looked amazing!

    Sent on 05/02/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Laura, thank you! We know Justin loves reading reviews from happy clients like you, so we've already forwarded it along to him, as well as the rest of the office staff! :) We really appreciate your testimonial, and we're so pleased that you trusted us on the most important day of your lives. We understand there are many choices you could have made, and we appreciate your decision to give us your business. Thanks for choosing us!
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 12/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on 12.9.17 was amazing! Our DJ was Jim and from the moment we met h we knew we wanted him to be our DJ! His energy and professionalism was outstanding! Our sister in law used synergetic years ago for her wedding and we will be sure to recommend them to others! We also added a photo booth! Everything was affordable!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much, Alicia! We are very happy that you had such a great experience with DJ Jim and our photo booth. We know will Jim will be delighted to read your great review, so we'll be sure to forward it to him and the office staff. We appreciate the time you took to write this review up for us, and we appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing us!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married on November 18, 2017 at Holly Hedge Estate and used Synergetic Sound & Lighting for our DJ and lighting (uplighting and string lighting) services/needs. The reception space looked absolutely stunning. Jim G. was our DJ and did an amazing job at keeping everyone dancing from the very first song to the last. We have had several guests already mention this was the best wedding music they have ever heard! Jim called us the week of the wedding to make sure he understood all of our notes within our DJ packet (specifically our cocktail hour mix, entrances, and dances) and he executed flawlessly on the day of! Jim brings an energy to the wedding that keeps everyone laughing and smiling all night! The Team at Synergetic (Amelia, Justin, etc.) were also extremely super responsive to any questions we may have had during the process and always made time to meet with us via phone or in person. We highly recommend!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Wow Stephanie, we're honored to receive such a fabulous review like this! We have already forwarded your amazing testimonial to DJ Jim, as well as Amelia and Justin (and the rest of the office staff just because we love reading these!) - we know they will appreciate your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our company, and we also appreciate the opportunity you gave us to make your wedding day unforgettable. Thanks again for writing this for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Our DJ for our November 2017 wedding was Chris. He was fabulous! He had a great sense of humor and was fun to work with. He kept the dance floor packed all night with his great music selections. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/29/2018

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Jessica- thanks for this great review! We are so happy you had such a great time at your most special day... that's what we care about most! Thanks again for this fantastic review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't be happier with our decision to use Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our wedding on September 16th. 2017. We were referred to them by a friend who used them for his wedding and picking this company was one of the best decisions we made! They were true professionals, quick to respond to emails, and very easy to work with from start to finish. We used them for both lighting and music. Dave S. was our DJ and I can not say enough good things about him. Not only was the music fantastic (he listened to everything that we wanted for music and executed the delivery perfectly) but he was definitely one of the reasons why the night went so smoothly (he's a great MC) and why we were able to really enjoy ourselves to the fullest. He checked on us several times throughout the night to make sure we didn't need anything and made sure that we were having a great time. It was like we were talking to a good friend! We cant thank Synergetic Sound + Lighting enough and we can't thank Dave S. enough for making our day so fun and special!

    Sent on 10/11/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you, Stephanie! We love reading reviews like this, and we couldn't be happier that you chose Synergetic and Resident DJ Dave Stocklos for your special day. We greatly appreciate the time you took to write up such a detailed testimonial from your wedding, and we know Dave will appreciate reading your heartfelt words as well (we just forwarded this to him!) Thanks again for writing this great review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • T

    Tanaya · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Justin from Synergetic Sounds to DJ our September 2, 2017 wedding and couldn't have been happier with our experience! He's professional, courteous, and knows how to keep guests out on the dance floor. I'm sure it didn't hurt that he checked in on us during the reception to make sure we had drinks! It's more than a month later and our guests are still commenting on how amazing our DJ was. We'd highly recommend Justin to anyone looking!

    Sent on 10/24/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Wow, what a great review! Tanaya, we're so thankful for the kind words you've written for us and Resident DJ Justin, and we are so happy that you had such a wonderful time at your wedding. We'll make sure Justin sees your great review, and we'll also pass it around the office for the staff to see. Thanks again for taking the time to write this up for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • E

    Ed · Married on 07/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trying to pick a DJ for your wedding can be a pretty overwhelming experience. When we began our search, we didn’t know how to choose out of the thousands of choices. We read lots of reviews and decided to contact Synergetic Sounds. I sent an email and received a response from Amelia very quickly. We went back and forth a couple of times and she was always quick with her responses and very helpful. We set up a meeting with our DJ, Dave, and had a great conversation. He was extremely friendly and didn’t try to sell us anything that we didn’t want. There was absolutely no pressure to add-on anything, which made us like him even more. We talked about what we wanted and laid out of plan for the day. He had worked at our wedding venue a few times, so that really took a lot of work off our plate.

    After talking for 45 minutes or so, he took us back to a DJ booth that is set up in the back of the building. Dave played and mixed music for us so that we could get a better idea of what he would be playing at our reception. It was definitely a nice touch!

    Our entire experience with Synergetic Sounds was awesome! I would definitely recommend these guys without hesitation.

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Wow Ed, this is quite a great review! We cannot express how happy we are that you and your loved ones had such a great experience with DJ Dave. We know how overwhelming it can be to plan such a special day, and we appreciate the time you took when researching and deciding to meet with us. We know you could have made a lot of other choices, and we're very grateful for the opportunity you gave us to perform at your wedding. We'll forward your review to DJ Dave and the rest of the office staff (we all love reading reviews like this!). Thanks for this great review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience with Justin, our DJ from Synergetic Sounds. He was extremely friendly, and took the time to go over the day multiple times to make sure everything was perfect. He was very accommodating to the type of music/songs we requested, and our dance floor was full the entire night! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/17/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Our #1 goal is happy clients, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience was so great! We know you had a lot of options when it came to entertainment for your wedding, and we greatly appreciate you placing your trust in us to deliver on your special day. We'll be sure to forward your kind words to Justin, he loves reading great reviews like this from his clients! Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • M

    Marlena · Married on 06/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Synergetic Sound- wow what a fantastic company. My husband and I had the great pleasure of working with Justin B for our June 2nd, 2017 wedding. Justin is very obviously passionate about his work. Justin went above and beyond to meet all of our requests. He is patient, fun, and very dedicated. I had a malfunction with my wedding gown and it delayed our introductions as well as some other plans we had in place and Justin was calm, cool, collected, and had no issues rearranging things according to our needs. Justin kept everyone on the dance floor, was the perfect amount of interactive, and even came up to my husband and I several times to make sure we were happy and even asked if we needed drinks throughout the night. Multiple people have already told us what a great DJ we had. I truly felt like working with Justin B for our wedding was meant to be. I would recommend the company and Justin B to absolutely everyone. Thank you for an amazing job so well done!

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    WOW, this review is fantastic, Marlena! Justin truly loves what he does, and he loves getting reviews like this even more. We've already passed along your great review throughout the office and everyone is so happy to know that you and your guests had a great time for your special day. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this detailed review, and we appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing us!
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went to another wedding they did and had a absolute blast so we knew the dj company we wanted to use right away. Our dj Dave was amazing! Fun & got the crowd dancing the whole time! Every guest was happy with the music! The lighting was beautiful and they were so prefessional! They always responded to emails and made the process of planning seamless! The consultation was fun and made us feel so comfortable with knowing exactly what we would be getting! Great deal! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/29/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you Natalie! We absolutely love reading great reviews like this one and we're all ecstatic to hear that you and your friends & family had a great time on your special day. We appreciate the time you took to write this review for us, and we truly value the opportunity you gave us to WOW you. Thanks for choosing us!
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 05/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband researched and chose Synergetic and the music was perfect for our day!! DJ Jim was our DJ for the night and he was amazing! Throughout the entire process, everyone at Synergetic was accommodating and very responsive to our questions and concerns. Our friends and family loved our DJ saying he was one of the best; so many of our single friends wanted his info for their own future weddings! Music was on point the entire night, DJ Jim was flexible and went with the flow, we are incredibly thankful for his help to keep up with the party!!

    Sent on 06/06/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you SO much for writing this great review for DJ Jim and the Synergetic team, Kristie! We know there are a lot of entertainment vendors to choose from, and we're so happy that you selected us to play music for your big day. We understand the level of trust you placed in us to deliver your vision, and making sure our clients have a positive experience and unforgettable event are our top priorities. Thanks again for writing this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 04/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Is 6 stars an option? Because they deserve it - seriously. We worked with Synergetic for DJ and lighting, and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Justin Byrne was our DJ and from the initial consultation through the day itself, he was warm, friendly, and most importantly, knew exactly how to keep the party moving and dancing. He played all of the songs we asked for and blended them well with other similar songs. We worked with Max as our lighting project manager and he was thorough and responsive throughout the planning process. We came in with a general idea of what we wanted, and he made some great recommendations to make sure we got the most out of the day (and even tested the electrical load of our older venue to know we needed a generator- saving a big potential headache on the day!). These guys are the consummate professionals and have all the tools to make your event a success and the team to do it - we can't recommend working with them highly enough.

    Sent on 05/26/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    This review is incredible, Jesse! We could not be happier that you had such a wonderful experience from beginning to end with us, and that you allowed us to be a part of your special day. Justin and Max will be delighted to read your kind words, and we've already forwarded your review throughout the office for all to read. We understand how daunting it can be to plan an entire wedding and find the perfect vendors, and we greatly appreciate the time you took to qualify us for your event. Thank you for writing this outstanding review for us, and thanks again for choosing us!
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 03/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our recent wedding at Brantwyn Estate in Wilmington, DE. All I can say is wow! They were so easy to work with especially Jenna and DJ Justin B. The music at our wedding was phenomenal- just what we envisioned! We had a photo booth too, which our guests especially loved! DJ Justin B kept everyone dancing all night and was so fun! I would recommend Synergetic to anyone in search of a DJ!

    Sent on 03/16/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    If there's one thing we appreciate more than anything, it's a great review like his one, Meagan! We're ecstatic that you were so happy and that we were able to contribute to your special day. We understand you had many options when it came to entertainment for you and your guests, and we are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to impress you and make your wedding as special as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and I got married 1/14/17 at The Loews Philadelphia. We had Justin P and Yonah as our DJs and they did a phenomenal job! The music and playlist was outstanding! It was exactly what we anticipated. They were able to mash up songs, gauge the audience and transition from song to song flawlessly. They made sure all of our requests were played and the ones on our do not play list were not. They did a great job with the set up and lightening which was all done well in advance. They made us feel comfortable and we had no doubt they would do an awesome job. Justin P. and Yonah were genuine, professional and considerate. They truly helped make it a memorable night. You will not go wrong hiring them at your wedding or event!

    Sent on 01/17/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for writing this wonderful review for DJs Justin P and Yonah, Stephanie! We're ecstatic that you had such a fun and memorable evening, and that our DJs were able to be a part of that. We appreciate the time you took to draft this great review for us, and we also appreciate the opportunity you gave us to create an unforgettable wedding day for you and your guests. Thanks for choosing us!
  • A

    Ann · Married on 01/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin P was a great DJ! The Synergetic team puts a lot of forethought into giving the bride and groom just the type of party they're looking for! Be prepared to think about the type of music you want, who will be speaking, whether you want music during your ceremony. It may seem like a lot, but it was worth it for the perfect party!

    Sent on 01/18/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for writing these kind words for us! We know the wedding planning and prepping period can be quite stressful, and we're happy to hear that our detailed planning packet was helpful in creating your perfect evening. We will pass along your great review to DJ Justin P as well as the rest of the office team... we all love reading testimonials like this! Thanks again for writing us your review, and thanks for choosing us!
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 12/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just got married on December 23rd and had Justin P as our DJ. Choosing Synergetic was one of the best decisions we made with our wedding. Jenna was our point of contact in the office and she was so incredibly helpful. She always responded back to any questions I had in a very timely manner and always so pleasant. Justin P was our DJ and let me just say, he had all the wedding guests on the dance floor the entire night. He knew exactly what we were looking for and played a great variety of music that people of all ages could enjoy. He has a skill of reading the crowd and playing the music the crowd really enjoyed. He really took the time to talk to us to see exactly what we were looking for and nailed it on the head. He also seemed so genuinely excited in making sure we had a good time. I can't say enough nice things about Synergetic, Jenna and Justin P especially. I would, without hesitation, suggest Synergetic to anybody. People were leaving that night and telling me how amazing the music was. Thanks again Justin P. You really did make our wedding unforgettable!

    Sent on 12/28/2016

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    YES! Brittany, we are SO happy that you had such a fantastic evening and that Justin P helped to make that happen. Your kind words have already been forwarded to Jenna, Justin, and the office staff, and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make your wedding day so fun and memorable. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
  • C

    Cat · Married on 12/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I admit when I was considering Synergetic and read all of these 5 star reviews on here I wondered how it could be possible that there was no negative feedback on this company. Now I know why. DJ Chris was amazing, such a fun and personable guy that was able to read the room and select music that got everyone on their feet. I chose Chris because we shared similar choices in music. I didn't even have to ask him not to play any of that cheesy stereotypical wedding music because he told me upfront that just wasn't his style. The mix of songs he chose had a way of bridging generation gaps and had all my friends and family out on the dance floor together. We also used Synergetic for lighting, and they seamlessly installed edison bulbs, uplighting and more to add to the overall vibe of our wedding. I highly recommend synergetic, they are a must for your wedding.

    Sent on 02/20/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Cat: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!! This review is incredible and we are so very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us from beginning to end. DJ Chris will be very happy to read your kind words, which we've already passed around the office for everyone to see! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great, detailed review, and we also appreciate you giving us and DJ Chris the opportunity to make your special day extra fun. Thanks for choosing us!
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 11/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall, had a really positive experience with Synergetic Sound + Lighting. Chris absolutely exceeded our expectations as a DJ. We first met Chris at the office and as soon as he mixed for us, we knew he was the perfect DJ for our upcoming wedding. He was very professional, polite and most importantly super talented. I would highly recommend him to friends + family in the future and already have. Our guests are still raving about him!

    We also ordered custom string lighting from Synergetic and it really added to our venue space. A little pricey, but totally worth the cost.

    Sent on 02/12/2017

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for writing such a great review for us and DJ Chris! We couldn't be happier that you had such a positive experience from beginning to end, and that you trusted us to be a part of your special day. We greatly appreciate your kind words, and we know Chris will love to read this great review! Thanks again for writing up this testimonial, and thanks for choosing us!
  • A

    Anne · Married on 10/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccably professional. Flawless. You don't need to even think about this on your wedding day. The sound was incredible.
    We needed a sound system for our DJ, who was a friend coming from out of town. Michael was responsive and professional from day one. He did a great job consulting us on the sound system we would need for our venue. The day of the event, they showed up perfectly on time, everything was set up perfectly. We had a massive venue with a very tall ceiling, and the sound system sounded perfect from every single spot in the venue. Their recommendations for the equipment was spot-on. There was no feedback on the microphones, and the microphones worked perfectly with no issues with them being wireless (though they gave us a wired mic too as back up in case there would be any issues).
    As the bride, of all the things I was thinking about on the wedding day, this was the one thing I didn't think about for a single second. After the wedding I realize, oh yea, everything was perfect with our sound system! Your sound system should be so perfect it should be something you don't even think about until the event is over. So happy I used Synergetic Sounds.

    Sent on 11/24/2016

    Synergetic Sound + Lighting's reply:

    Anne: THANK YOU! We greatly appreciate the time you took to review us, and we are so happy that you trusted our team and services for the most special day of your life. We know making a decision on a vendor can be quite difficult, and we are grateful for the opportunity to work with you to achieve your dream wedding celebration. Thanks again for writing this fantastic review for us, and thanks for choosing us!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review